Dd City Faridabad
5
Submit a Complaint
4
COMPLAINTS

Dd City Faridabad Complaints & Reviews

Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I HAVE BOOKED 150 SQUARE YARD PLOT IN UPCOMING PROJECT OF DD CITY FARIDBAD IN 2006 AND DEPOSIT SOME AMOUNT AS INITIAL DEPOSIT , THERE IS A MARKET ROUMER THAT COMPANY IS DOING FRAUD TO ALLOT FLATS TO CUSTOMERS. BUT THESE COMPLAINTS ARE TOTALLY FAKE AND POSTED BY UNKNOWN PERSON. DD CITY IS NOT FRAUD. DD CITY IS VERY PRESTIGIOUS REAL STATE COMPANY, SIMPLY SOLD THERE PROJECT TO BUILDER IF THERE IS ANY KIND OF MISSHAPEN TOOK PLACE THAT IS ONLY FROM THE BROKER'S...
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    dd city is simply sold their projects to builders and if any kind of mishappening that is cause of brokers dd city is not fraud.
    Aug 13, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    hi all i am completely agree with you dd city is prestigious company its not a fraud firm.
    dd city is not fraud. there are many fake complaints against for dd ctiy, that all are fraud. dd city is purely not fraud
    dd city faridabad allote plots in faridabad. its not doing fraud.
    allot plots in faridabad, by dd city faridabad. its not a fraud.
    dd city faridabad is not fraud, they simply sold their projects in faridabad, there are many fake complaints about dd city faridabad that they took money and not allotted plots yet but its totally wrong complaints. they gave plots in the time they committe.
    dd city is prestigious company even they do not having any kind of fraud to customers, there are some fake complaints which are purely a nonsence. d city is not fraud.
    hi everyone,
    i agreed with you people about dd city.
    so son't be fear join hands with dd city.
    MP-1140 I made booking of 2 plots in DD Group, s SAS Nagar, Mohali Project in the year 2006. Since they have not got any license for their Mohali project so I requested them to refund my payment with interest. Company issued me PDC of different dates from April-2011 to July-2011. These cheques have been dishonored and returned to me by my bank mentionion "Account Blocked".

    On 18 Aug, I informed Mr Sanjay Gambhir, MD about above dihonored cheques and told him that i would have to take legal action if i didnt get my money within a week. He assured me that I would get my money by 15th Sept. since then I am just following up for refund of my payment but getting future dates not my payment.

    I have also made a complaint in EOW and they have attached my complaint with FIR no. 75/11 P.S. You can contact me on my mobile [protected] if your complaint too is attached with FIR no. 75/11 PS.

    Surender Kalra
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    9 Comments
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      I have applied for 240 Sq Meter plot in DD City Faridabad almost 5 years before.. And deposited Rs 3,60,000 at the time of booking. But till date no communication. and Rumor in the market is Builder planning to sell the said plot a at higher rate by building the flat..

      It seems that builder is trying to misuse the hard earned money of home seeker..
      Aug 13, 2020
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      The builder is bound by the sale agreement if trying to violate you can put him into consumer forum provided he commits such an act owing to unfair trade practice.
      If he commits such act send him a legal notice under consumer protection act 1986.
      Regards
      Dinesh
      The process of filing the complaint is fairly simple and we need more members to come forward and submit complaints. The complaint letter is already drafted, members only need to send the consent letter through email, and someone needs to volunteer to collect and print the consent letters along with the letter and submit them at the EOW office. The more number of complaints pile up against dd city, the better for us as it will force EOW to take up the case on priority. please contact DD EFECTED PEOPLE WELFARE ASSOCIATION[protected] [protected]
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      2 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        I have booked 200 square yard plot in upcoming project of dd city faridbad in 2006 and deposit rs 2, 95000.00 as initial deposit, four year has already passed and company is not bother to allot plots. There is a market roumer that company is trying to allot flats instead of plots and they are trying to sell the plots in very high rates as everyone know that due to metro and flyover there is huge jump in faridabad real estate company is trying to beefol the investors / persons who applied for plots and invest their hard earned money in search of house. I request all the depositiers to join hands and take legal action aganst this type of culprit companies
        Aug 13, 2020
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        I fully agree with you. Not only the company is not issuing the plots, it is not even refunding the money back
        same here--many people from mohali also facing same---we must think
        please do not ask for fefunding of money
        I Have send email to company ED for query but no ansure has came yet.I have invested Rs. 5.25 L in Mohali project, but not alloted because of approval problem .then all amout has been transfered in faridabad project.My email address is [protected]@gmail.com.
        I completely agree to join hands against this developer. I too had deposited 3Lacs as booking amount in 2008 along with it they took a premium of 3.75Lacs for a 200 sq.yrd plot.Now they don't even respond to phone calls. When last spoken in Feb'10, they told me that there is no premium now and they will not refund any money.I have my hard earned 6.75Lacs stuck in such a project which is not even approved till date from HUDA.I need help on this and want my money bck.What legal action can I pursue to get my money bck, forget about the interest for the last 2.5 yrs. I have learnt that, one should not go in for any sort of inverstment which such "CHEAT DEVELOPERS".It is better to go wth established developers who have had been in this business for a respectable period wth completed/successfull projects under their belt.
        I agree-I invested about 4 years back and since then, nothing has happened. Lets join hands and take up legal action. As someone rightly said, we do not want refund. We want the land allotted to us.
        hi all ...i m piyush gupta from faridabad ..i also have the same case..if possible pls contact..[protected] or [protected]@bhel.in
        I agree .. I am Puneet ... I am in the same boat ...
        any one any luck so far??? .. my email id is mail.bhatia.[protected]@gmail.com
        I am also in same boat. Can we all unite and meet with developer Together. I believe its Tarun Anand who is head of this Department and he is rarley available. Contact me on [protected]@hotmail.com
        It is very serious matter. we all should join hands and get our right of land or money back . i am yash sharma [protected] my id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
        I have same complain. Now thew are planning to sell off the project to BPTP at huge profit margin. We all must unite to get our plot. Refund will be cheating.
        I am J Rajvansh bought the DD city File on High Premium since then regularly following up with DD officials but they always give false coming festive dates for getting the issuing the 2nd Installment and allotment of Plots.
        I had taken personal loan for getting the file and paying the high interest would DEFINATELY LIKE TO DRAG THE COMPANY into court refund is a cheating not acceptable at any circumstances.
        my email is [protected]@indiaoffroads.com

        lets get together and take legal action against the cheats.
        yeah I called DD and the story they gave me is that the Project investor took over the land from DD since they were not able to get the license and sold the land the BPTP. Now, DD has filed an appeal against this and the case is pending in the FBD court. Don't know if this is the story they have given to others? Thoughts on what could be our next steps?
        please file a RTI APPLICATION UNDER RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT AND ASKED FOLLOWING QUESTION TO HARYANA TOWN PLANNING

        WHEATER DD CITY HAS APPLIED ANY APPLICATION FOR GRANT OF LICENCE

        WHEATER TOWN PLANNING ISSUED ANY LICENSE TO DD CITY FOR FARIDABAD PROJECT

        THEN TAKE APPROPRATE ACTION
        they have recieved license on april 2010. now they will have to allot plots, if they sell / transfer the project without alloting plots to existing recipt holder thier directors could be taken to courts and they would be behind bar after second date.
        PLEASE TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST THIS CULPRIT COMPANY COLLECTIVELY . ALL RECIPT HOLDERS ARE REQUESTED TO JOIN HANDS AND FILE SUITE AND COMPLAINT AGAINST THIS COMPANY
        plaese contact [protected] for collectively action
        I fully agree with the view that we should not accept refund.Due to very high increase of rate company wants to cheat us by making false story .They kept us waiting for more than 4 years .we left so many other opportunities due to this.This is a strong case of cheating and we are left with no other option than drag them to the court for legal proceeding.
        Hi All,

        We submitted our complaint to the Economic Offence Wing (EOW) against dd housing limited .

        The process of filing the complaint is fairly simple and we need more members to come forward and submit complaints. The complaint letter is already drafted, members only need to send the consent letter through email, and someone needs to volunteer to collect and print the consent letters along with the letter and submit them at the EOW office. The more number of complaints pile up against dd city, the better for us as it will force EOW to take up the case on priority. please contact DD EFECTED PEOPLE WELFARE ASSOCIATION[protected] [protected]
        I just like to add my experience with EOW. Making complaint to EOW is very simple and doesn't charge anything.
        You can register your complaint by visiting their office in Qutub Institutional Area or you can send your complaint by Speed Post.

        It would be effective if more numbers of peoples involved and make complaint. Otherwise they will give least priority to your complaint.

        Also, after Submitting your complaint to EOW you can file RTI to get updates on your complaint. That also you can submit in person or by Speed post.

        I request you to pls use Indian Postal Service to deal with any communication with Govt. Offices as Courts also entertain those acknowledgments.
        DD EFFECTED PEOPLE WELFARE ASSOCIATION
        RAJESH GUPTA [protected]
        YOGESH GUPTA [protected]
        KANHAIYA [protected]
        AJAY KHANNA [protected]
        CAPTAIN D.V VAID [protected]
        MUKESH GUPTA [protected]
        R.P JINDAL [protected]
        T.S RAWAT [protected]
        DINESH BATRA [protected]
        MANDEEP SINGH[protected]
        MANVINDER[protected]
        MANISH GUPTA [protected]
        ASHISH KUMAR [protected]
        MAHESH KUMAR [protected]
        VINOD KUMAR [protected]
        HARVINDER SINGH [protected]
        N. BHANOT [protected]
        GURMEET SINGH [protected]
        RAVINDER SHARMA [protected]
        RAJESH GUPTA [protected]
        VARUN [protected]
        DEEPAK KUMAR [protected]
        PREM SETHI [protected]
        ANUJ [protected]
        MRS ANUREDHA [protected]
        V.M KHANNA[protected]
        SUNIL KUMAR [protected]
        YASH SHARMA [protected]
        SANJAY CHAWDHARY [protected]
        RAJENDER GROVER [protected]
        ARUN SHUKLA [protected]
        DEEPAK GUPTA [protected], [protected]
        NISHANT [protected]
        We are 3 victims of dd city. Can someone help by calling at [protected].
        I am also a victime of dd city faridabad sector 77. My contact No. is [protected]
        I am also in the me boat. I had also invested the money after taking the personnel lone. We should unit, make a association and fight legaly with the such type of cheating builders.My contact No is [protected]. Pl feel free for any action.My self Arvind Kumar sharma.
        aal you are advise to file a written complaint against builder in economic offence wing and town planning haryana, chandigarh, as town planning issued license to dd housing ( dd city ) builder have no right right to sell or transfer the license to another company . they are beefoling by making invsetors . as soon as number sof compliant against builders increased, they have to take action
        what is the progress made on the complaint filed to eow, does any body have information ? any body could give me document relating LOI AND LICENSE recieved by DD city,

        i would like to approach court so that no third party right could be created, court would stay or issue a injunction on the transfer of land to any other party including bptp or any other developer on the piece of land of proposed dd city at sector 77 .

        i was not informed about the meeting, when we are having next one,

        we should stick together, people of of egypt has overtrown the dictator of 30 years in 18 days .we should do it too, we will not stop untill we get our 200 -300 yds to build our homes, which we have paid for and waiting for 5 years .
        all investors are advised to arrange a meeting in front of company office and collectively pressurise the company to allot plot who want to befool investors merely on the basis of false litigartion, PacificaCompanies and D.D.Housing limited had entered an MoU in June 2007 to develop a township project at Sector – 77, Faridabad. As per the MoU, it was agreed that Pacifica would be the lead developer and hence had to deposit Rs. 5, 00, 00, 000(Five crores) in good faith with D.D.Housing. Rocky Israni, director India Investments, Pacifica Companies. all investor must contact pacifica companies about litigation as it is merely 5 crore default and company have license of 100 acres of land, by using pacific a company name they beefol invetors
        Pacifica Companies headquartered in San Diego ismultifaceted Real Estate Group founded by Ashok Israni in 1978. PacificaCompanies is one of theCalifornia’s largest real estate companies and is rapidly evolving to become aglobal provider of luxurious lifestyles. Pacifica's vast Real Estateportfolio includes Hotels, Office Buildings, Industrial Buildings, RetailShopping Centers, Apartment projects, Mixed-use Developments, ResidentialCommunities, and Land Development Projects in US & India.. Pacifica Companies currently hasapproximately $2.6 billion in assets and employs over 2300 people.

        Pacifica companiescommenced Indian operation in 2004-05, with head office in Ahmedabad andregional offices in New Delhi, Bangalore and Hyderabad. we must contact this company as dd industries beefoling us that there is alitigation with pacifica company
        pl reach today at 2pm sharp at central park, connaught place, new delhi for the disussion regarding dd fraud
        I am agree with all of you. I have also booked in 2005, now they are try to cheat after 5 years, other wise if we had booked in other reputed company, then we would be owner of plot today. No one can take money as pre launch. DD City can`t fly with bagging huge margin after just refund booking money with simple interest @ 8%. i am going to file civil suite & fraud case against DD Motors Company, if they are not aloting Plot.I will fight with them with help of my lawyers family member`s. Please unite & support.
        owner name of DD city is Mr. Sanja gambhir & his E Mail id is # [protected]@nda.vsnl.net.in
        MD name: Mr.TarunKumar PhNo. [protected], [protected], [protected]
        Incharge name : Mr Navin Malhotra PhNo. [protected], [protected], [protected]
        We all have to unite and fight and thawrt the dd groups attempt of fooling ordinary people like us and making money by selling this peice of land to some other builder.
        The company had obtained the LOI from HUDA almost 2 yrs back. But their intentions are malafide and they do not want to allot plots to the investors. Instead they want to cancel the booking and refund the deposit so that when they have majority of plots repurchased, they may reap the appreciation benefits. This is nothing but defrauding the investors.

        Some of the investors in Faridabad had filed Fraud FIRs against the company. The Chairman and MD of the company were personally named as frauding the investors. I understand after some deliberations DD City have done some compromise with the complainents and paid the the money at agreed premium of Rs 2500/Sq Yd.

        I suggest more and more fraud FIRs should be filed against them for speady action.
        land in vicinity is selling at 25000 rs per yd, so 200 yds plot is of rs 50, 00, 000. i dont think accepting 2500 i.e 5, 00, 000 premium is very intelligent .any way we dont want even 1, 00, 00, 000 we want our plots so that we can build our home .
        Agree with you we should not settle with them for anything less than our justified right of a booked Plot.

        Yeh dekhne ki baat hai ki paise ki chamak kaise bade bade aadmi ki insaniyat bhula dene par majboor kar deti hai.
        Surprisingly when I tried to access company details at official web site of Ministry of Company affairs (www.mca.gov.in)the status of the company is being still shown as WIP. Don't know how without completion of legal formalties they have collected money
        HI THIS AMAN MALHOTRA I DONT KNOW WHY THEY DEPOSITED RS 5 CRORE AND OBTAINED LOI UNTIL THEY HAVE PAPERS NOW THEY THEY PEOPLE ARE MAKING HUGE PROFITS IN OUR HARDEN MONEY AND MAKING FOO, O[censored]S I AM WITH ALL OF YOU AND FIGHT FOR OUR HARDEN MONEY WE ARE NOT INVESTED IN SHARE MARKET KI MKT GIR GAYI HAI SIR MY MOB ;- [protected] AND ID [protected]@YAHOO.COM WE ALL SHOULD FIX UP THE MEETING AND GIVE SOME RESPOND TO THE COMPANY WHEN BOMBAY CHIEF MINISTER WILL FALL THAN WHAT IS THE VALUE OF THIS COMPANY AND MD WE SHOULD TAKE THIS ISSUE IN MEDIA ALSO.
        prelaunch is nothing but a kind of advance registration that a builder accepts normally after buying the land and license is applied forand awaited. this way the builder not only tests the market but also raise money for the period to cover land cost. and by the time project gets licensed
        so aastha20052010, sir, are u implying that we dont have right to get the plot because we have invested money in pre launch ? if yes, i dont agree with u coz they have the license n they have to allot plots they cant sell it to third party, other wise it is clear cut case o[censored]/s 420 with punishment upto 7 years .

        dd people are not refunding money to thier investor of sonipat and mohali, telling people that they have sold the land in faridabad, and they will refund the money as soon as they get payment .
        To, All dd cheated persons,
        Nothing has been lost. Court of law is open for us. We can file case against DD group in civil court, criminal court and consumar court. No worry about expences. Every thing DD group will have to pay. We are surely going to win the case, as dd group can not sell the property without our approval after getting licence and LOI.
        We all should meet and decide how to file a case in group, as this will reduce burden of expence on individual. If yes, contact me at my mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in for meeting.
        What is the current status on this issue? Is there any association fighting against DD? We wish to be part of same.
        When is next group meeting? We 3 wish to join. Can someone call at [protected].
        Can somebody update what is the latest news on DD city and what is our legal standing. We should stay united and take common action against the company immediately. If majority o[censored]s agree somebody can take legal opinion from some lawyer and if opinion is favourable than we can contribute and hire some good lawyer and file a suit against DD Group in appropriate court.

        We should not delay thing now. It needs immediate attention of all the persons who have booked plots with DD.
        This is for all persons who have got registration in DD city.
        DC Faridabad has asked senior town planner faridabad to look in to the matters related with neherpar faridabad developers. This has happened due to pressure from united peoples of faridabad. We should also meet DC or senior town planner with all the facts related with DD group fraud. Dc faridabad is taking great interest in this matter.
        This is a clear case of cheating and the builder is making the people fool. Either we need plot or money at present market rate. Can some one update me proceedings happening against this builder. We all need to join campaign against this builder.
        What is our legal stand against the builder???...Pls update...
        some people trying to convince the investors of dd city, that we should accept refund order/ our invested money with 9% interst . they simply ask that we are negotating it with the company that company give us demand draft instead of post dated cheques . all investors please not accept this type of purposal . we want our plots nothing else . these people working as agents of company . please be carefull . do not accept it .
        Aspirants who had invested money to own their dream houses in Neharpar area of Faridabad took to the streets and protested on Tuesday. The daylong protest was against the alleged cheating at the hands of Haryana Urban Development Authority (HUDA) and some developers. The Faridabad deputy commissione r ordered an inquiry into the complaints of the investors
        The protest was held under the banner of `Greater Faridabad Welfare Association' in Sector 12. The protest started at 10am outside the office of HUDA in the mini secretariat. we ashould approach this asscociation
        kuch log company ko ya dikha kar ki hamara pas itna log hai apna faisla krva raha hai aur investors ko kya raha ha paisa wapsi la lo . these people shows that are fighting for rights of ivsetors on dd group, but they are actually agents of the compant . the did not want to take harsh action against the company . as they only want to settle their case with company on the basis that we have so many people against dd city .
        Yes we should approach GFWA and request them to help us. Also if our DDGEPA delegation could meet the, Mr. Praveen Kumar, DC, Faridabad, and apprise them about the fraudulent activities of DD Group, and request him to atleast stop the transfer of Land/Licence, by DD Group to any other builder.

        We can only achieve our goals only if we remain united. As mentioned by aastha, we should not fall under the trap of few agents of the company who are telling/convincing people to take refund with 9% interest by Draft.
        Please we need more and more, in fact all people who invested money in DD project to come forward and Lodge a complaint against DD city. A collective action must be taken.
        Process is very simple:

        The process of filing the complaint is fairly simple and we need more members to come forward and submit complaints. The complaint letter is already drafted, members only need to send the consent letter through email, and someone needs to volunteer to collect and print the consent letters along with the letter and submit them at the EOW office. The more number of complaints pile up against dd city, the better for us as it will force EOW to take up the case on priority. please contact DD EFECTED PEOPLE WELFARE ASSOCIATION[protected] [protected]
        I just spoke to one of my friend, he told me about the GREENCITY developer some Chaudhary.
        He also fooled people by collecting money from poor investors and was absconding.
        But due to timely action and awareness of the people he got caught and is behind bars.
        His wife Sunita chaudhary who was the director of the company is also behind bars.
        Court has sealed all his properties and getting info about his assets to pay to investors.
        So please lodge a complaint in EOW against DD city and this m******ucker Sanjay gambhir, so he does not vanish with our hard earned money.
        I already did filed complaint against them in EOW, it is very simple.
        In this case in 2007 Sanjay and Reena Gambhir Cheated the other people for several crores.
        See below.

        two other Directors namely Sanjay Gambhir and Reena
        Gambhir arrayed as accused Nos. 2 & 3 in the complaints. The case of
        the complainant company is that two persons namely Mr. Harvinder
        Singh & Smt. Kuldeep Kaur (both promoters and only shareholders of
        5, 000 shares each) had incorporated a company named and styled as M/s
        HKK Buildwell Private Limited (hereinafter to be referred as 'accused No.
        1 company'). The said company had purchased eight acres and three
        marlas of land in Sonepat for a sale consideration of approximately
        Rs.6.85 crores. In pursuance thereof, accused No.1 company had
        borrowed a sum of Rs.7, 43, 57, 000/- from various persons including the
        complainant company. As per the case of the complainant company, out
        of the said amount of Rs.7, 43, 57, 000/- borrowed by accused No. 1
        company, a sum of Rs.2, 26, 85, 000/- was borrowed by the said company
        from the complainant company. After borrowing the said amount of
        money, accused No. 1 company had completed the sale transaction of
        the aforestated land and executed a sale deed for the said land on
        11.10.2006. It is further the complainant company's case that in the year
        2007, the aforesaid shareholders of accused No. 1 company (i.e. Mr.
        Harvinder Singh & Smt. Kuldeep Kaur) entered into an agreement with
        one company M/s D.D. Townships Limited and by virtue of the said
        agreement, the entire shareholdings of accused No. 1 company was
        brought over by the said M/s D.D. Townships Limited. In terms of the said
        arrangement between the said shareholders of accused No. 1 company
        and M/s D.D. Townships Limited, the accused Nos. 2 & 3 namely Sanjay
        Gambhir and Reena Gambhir were appointed as Directors of accused No.
        1 company on 20.04.2007.
        DAWARKADISH BUILDTECH PVT. LTD.
        About Us
        Established in 1951, is one of the leading manufacturers of Propeller Shafts; U.J.Crosses and Components The D.D. products are known for its quality and reliability.

        The Company is headed by a Technocrat Mr. Surinder Kumar Gambhir, who has a vast experience of more than 40 years in Automotive field. He is assisted by his two sons Mr. Rajiv Gambhir and Mr. Sanjay Gambhir who look after the various activities of the plants.

        D.D. is manufacturing Automotive components in 6 sophisticated plants in and around Delhi. It has a total work force of 800 highly skilled personnel. D.D. also supplies its products to Chassis manufacturers, TELCO being one of our most valued customer using our products for original fitment (OEM) on Trucks and Buses. Our products are used by state and Central Govt. Undertakings. We are registered with DGS & D & and are on Rate Contract with the Association of State Road Transport Undertaking (ASRTU).

        D.D. Industries Limited is Flagship Company of the group and is into manufacturing of Auto Components. The Company is ISO[protected] accredited and is engaged in the manufacturing of Propeller Shafts, Drive Shafts and its Components. It covers the wide range of components for the vehicles plying on the Indian Roads. It is today the largest manufacturer and seller of Propeller Shaft Components in India and are acknowledged as an undisputed market leader in manufacturing, Sale of Components like Sleeve Yoke, UJ Crosses, Cross Holders, UJ Flanges, Propeller Shafts, Drive Shafts etc.


        The Company has built a strong relationship with the dealers over a period of 50 years in service to the trade and has gained edge over other competitors by following consistent Sales Policy. We have network of 900 dealers across the country and 10 Branch Office located in all the major business centers of the country. This part of the DD Group looks after the After Sales market for self manufactured products through Agents, Prime Dealers and General Dealers. We keep constant touch and keep pulse of the market by taking the feed back from our Sales Force and our accredited dealers.
        BEEFOLING PEOPLE BY FLOATING NEW COMPANIES
        Dear All, So, have we made any assocoation and what is our next Step? Please let me know.

        I understand BPTP have launched 1000 Floors on DD City Land now in sector 77 from property Dealers..Even Dealres have started collecting cheues for the same

        We really need to have STAY from Honourable COURT else we all will be fooled by DD.

        Please unite all and let us formalize a committe for this. just chatting on internet won't work. We have to take some ACTION. As this is already very HIGH Time and BPTP and DD will GRAB our Land.


        Here is another news of FIR filed against DD but I dont know if any action is happening and owner is behind bars now !!!

        http://in.jagran.yahoo.com/news/local/haryana/4_6_7480917.html

        प्लाट के लिए खा रहे चार साल से धक्केMar 23, 07:58 pmबताएं
        Twitter Delicious Facebook फरीदाबाद, मुख्य संवाददाता : नहर पार ग्रेटर फरीदाबाद में एक बिल्डर कंपनी की मनमानी के चलते लोग प्लाट के लिए पिछले चार वर्ष से धक्के खा रहे हैं। बिल्डर कंपनी ने 2006 व 2007 में प्री-लांच के नाम पर सेक्टर-77 में प्लाटों की बुकिंग की थी। पहले तो कंपनी बुकिंग कराने वालों को यह कहकर टालती रही कि उन्हें अभी राज्य नगर आयोजन विभाग से लाइसेंस नहीं मिला है, मगर 2010 में लाइसेंस मिलने के बाद भी वह प्लाट देने में आनाकानी कर रही है। डी.डी. इंफ्रास्ट्रक्चर प्राइवेट लिमिटेड (डीडी) ग्रुप नामक बिल्डर कंपनी के रवैये के खिलाफ बुकिंगकर्ताओं ने पुलिस में शिकायत की और फिर अपना हक लेने के लिए अदालत की शरण ली। अदालत के आदेश पर पुलिस ने बिल्डर कंपनी के निदेशकों के खिलाफ मामला दर्ज कर कार्रवाई शुरू कर दी है। बिल्डर कंपनी के खिलाफ सेक्टर-सात सी निवासी पी. एस. गर्ग की एक शिकायत पर पुलिस आर्थिक शाखा ने भी जांच की। गर्ग ने अपनी पत्‍‌नी शकुंतला देवी के नाम पर डी.डी. इंफ्रास्ट्रक्चर प्राइवेट लिमिटेड से फरीदाबाद नहर पार सेक्टर-77 में 200 वर्ग गज का एक प्लाट 2 लाख 94 हजार रुपये देकर बुक कराया था। कंपनी ने 2006 में प्लाट की बुकिंग 7350 रुपये प्रति वर्ग गज के हिसाब से की थी। कंपनी के निदेशक तरुण कुमार सहित संबंधित डीलर ने बुकिंग करते समय यह वादा किया था कि कंपनी 90 दिन के अंदर प्लाट आवंटित कर देगी और दो साल में प्लाट का कब्जा कालोनी विकसित करके दे देगी। मगर शिकायतकर्ता को न तो 90 दिन में प्लाट आवंटित किया और न ही तय समयावधि में कब्जा दिया गया।

        इसी तरह की शिकायत सुनील गोयल ने की और अदालत ने उनकी शिकायत पर थाना भूपानी में बिल्डर कंपनी के निदेशकों के खिलाफ धारा 406, 420 व 120 बी के तहत मामला दर्ज करने के निर्देश दिए। इसी तरह की शिकायत करने वालों में सुजाता और सुषमा गुप्ता सहित पतराम मित्तल, गोपाल देव, विनोद कुमार शामिल हैं। आरोप है कि लाइसेंस मिलने के बाद भी कंपनी प्लाट आवंटित करने में आनाकानी कर रही है क्योंकि अब वह अपने प्रोजेक्ट को किसी अन्य कंपनी को बेचना चाह रही है। शिकायतकर्ता का कहना है कि कंपनी उसके साथ इसलिए भी धोखाधड़ी कर रही है क्योंकि मौजूदा समय में जमीन के भाव बढ़ गए हैं।
        We must fix a date to meet and decide future course of action. Stay from court will be our 1st step. Coming sunday will be alright.
        Any one interested in filing civil and criminal case against DD city faridabad are requested to contact me at my mail id. I am looking for at least 10 sufferers to share cost of court procedding and company. This may take years, but we are going to win. DD group has done everything fraud like; Prelaunch booking, keeping all investors in dark about the project and selling off the project after getting licence. They will have to give us the plot or compensate us for this fraud. My id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
        No one has responded. Sir, you will loose your plot, if keep on sleeping thinking some one will do something!!
        I have already taken action and filed with EOW and hired a lawyer to persue.
        I just waited for 1 week, when nobody responded then I took action and just filed the case .its so simple with EOW.
        At Eow they are very helpful in filing thecase, that is the first step you must take..
        Mr Rasraj, It is nice to hear from you. If you r interested, please post your mail address or mobile no. EOW is of not much help. They are government organisation!! Court of law is our only option, but this is a long process and need money. If few persons are coming togather than burden on each individual will be less. Please post your mobile no. or mail address.
        This is a request to all DD group affected peoples; Please do not approach the company for refund of registration money. You have waited for 5-6 years now wait for few more months, otherwise you will regret. Today I went to EOW to file my complain and found every thing on right track. This will take some time but result will be positive. No one can influence the investigation. It is closely monitored and their is a negative feeling against all property developors and builders in EOW. This is very good sign. Keep patience. Our document submitted at EOW is incomplete. If any one has full copy of licence with detailed particulars of the land signed by town planner, please submit it to EOW. That will expedite investigation process. This is very importent.
        RTI route we will get all photocoy of license and relevent orders regarding dd city .town planner chandigarh
        sir, but land has been sold to bptp and they are selling builtup floor in sec 77, on dd city land
        Dear DD Victims

        Builders Dealers Victims Welfare Association (BDVWA) is an association constituted to fight for the rights of investors. You may check our website www.bdvwaindia.org to know more about us.

        After receiving several complaints from DD Builder victims we are now persuing this case actively. You may contact us on following numbers:

        Mr. Yashpal Arora (President) : +91-[protected]
        Mr. V.P.S. Tyagi (Secretary) : +91-[protected]

        Best Regards,
        Yashpal Arora (President)
        Builders Dealers - Victims - Welfare Association (BDVWA),
        546/1, 1st Floor, Bhim Nagar Chowk,
        New Railway Road, Near Union Bank Of India,
        Gurgaon-122001. Haryana
        ALL VICTIM OF DD CITY ARE ADVISED TO FORWARD THEIR COMPLAINT TO BELOW MENTIONED ADDRESS EITHER BY PERSONNALLY OR SPEED POST

        The Deputy Commissioner of Police,
        (Anti Land and Building Racket Section)
        Economic Offense Wing,
        Crime Branch, C-23/23, Udyog Sadan,
        Qutab Institutional Area
        New Delhi-110016
        Addidtional Information:

        DD Builder has started refunding money of its investors though us. Yesterday (06th April 2011), the builder refunded approx Rs. 50 lacs to investors through DD. If you want your money back, you can contact us on our contact numbers mentioned in my previous post.

        We would like to take this opportuinity to say that we are not charging even a single penny for helping DD Builders' investors in receiving their money back. Anybody's claim that we are asking for money, now or in future, is completely wrong. We are doing this in public interest.

        Best Regards,
        Yashpal Arora (President)
        Builders Dealers - Victims - Welfare Association (BDVWA),
        546/1, 1st Floor, Bhim Nagar Chowk,
        New Railway Road, Near Union Bank Of India,
        Gurgaon-122001. Haryana
        A interesting fact:- how DD group and haryana town and country planning are hand in glove - On our complain to Director, town and country planning haryana regarding cheating by DD group, Mr. Nirmal Chand, Dy. Supdt.O/o Director, Town & Country Planning, Haryana, Chandigarh. has replied on 31.03.11 that they have already filed A FIR in faridabad against DD build well private ltd on[protected] for pre-launching for plot without getting licence. This is a punishable act and punishment is upto 3 years. If they already know about the pre-launch then why they have given LOI and licence to this project. We must make them party in case at EOW delhi.
        please do not ask or accept refund . please wait for another 3-4 months
        i write an application under Right To Information act, town planning chandigarh and attched a postal order for rs 100 asking following information

        1 why you have issued license to dd, when yoy hae file a fir against them
        2 copy of license and relevent orders
        3 wheater the company sold the land without developing and alloting to original recipts
        have you recived any complaint against dd industries faridabad, if yes, what action you have taken against the complaints
        ALL EFFECTED INVESTORS PLEASE FILE AN APPLICATION UNDER RTI ACT AND ASKED FOR FOLLOWING INFORMATION TO TOWN PLANNING, CHANDIGARH .

        PLEASE PROVIDE THE PHOTOCOPIES OF ORDER AND NOTING SHEET IN RESPECT OF LICENSE ISSUED TO DD INDUSTRIES / DD BUILDWELL .

        NAME OF THE OFFICIAL WHO HANDLED THIS FILE.

        IS THEIR ANY RESTRICTION FOR SALE THE LAND TO ANY DEVELOPER .

        WHY TOWN PLANNING IS NOT TAKING ANY ACTION AGAINST DEVELOPER WHO MERELY CHEATED INVSETORS, WHY LICENSE IS GRANTED, WHEN THEY FILE A FIR AGAINST THE COMPANY.

        FILE AN RTI IN CONCERENED POLICE STATION ASKED ABOUT WHAT ACTION THEY HAVE TAKEN AGAINST THE FIR FILLED BY TOWN PLANNING HARYANA
        we should file an application under RTI act in EOW and asked what action they have taken in our case / complaint, name of the official with designation who is handling our case. photocopies of noting sheet / orders in respect of our complaint . wheater they record the statement of company officials . we should attach rs 100 postal order, for speedy result . as photocopies required additional fee
        There are lot of many societies and individual persons active in market for refuund money. All these have tie up with DD. So Please ask only for Plots nothing else.
        i fully agree with you . touts are active on behalf of dd industries, we should not approach any third party association / person / or any anybody who Convenience us for refund or get our money back . please beware from these peoples
        IF ANY ONE HAVE ANY PROGRESS / INFOMATION REGARDING DD PLEASE UPDATE / SHARE WITH US
        I came to know that they have got the license from haryana govt. and after getting license they sold the project to some other well known on a very high praise. This is fraud and cheating. pl suggest the solution on : [protected]@rediffmail.com
        From Dr.Ratan
        DD group can`t fly with our hard earned money. Just wait for some period, DD person`s willbe behind bar like A.Raja, Kalmadi.Unitech, DB Realty.ADAG Group Top officials.They have to give plot at any cost. I can go daily to EOW office. My office is near to EOW office.
        ALL VICTIM OF DD CITY ARE ADVISED TO FORWARD THEIR COMPLAINT TO BELOW MENTIONED ADDRESS EITHER BY PERSONNALLY OR SPEED POST

        The Deputy Commissioner of Police,
        (Anti Land and Building Racket Section)
        Economic Offense Wing,
        Crime Branch, C-23/23, Udyog Sadan,
        Qutab Institutional Area
        New Delhi-110016
        This is spirit!! Dr. ranjan, i am waiting for some more persons to come forward with this confidence. I am also waiting for EOW case result. Then we will file case in criminal and civil court. And i can assure everybody we are going to win. case may take few years.
        Hello, I am also one of the victim of this fraud. My name is Rohit and my cell number is [protected]. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com. Please include me in future with any correspondance or meetings. I am not the original allotte.
        Hi, Surender here trying to involve Media in the same case if needed help to go to channels office can i say yes from our side. Also update on the status on case filed in EOW Against the same. I also filed the same but unable to took update from their office, Pls. update
        dd company is a big fraud they had launched their projects in mohali faridabad, zirakhpur, sonepat with a intension of making huge amounts in crores and now they are not offering any plots not even in a single project they have taken a huge amount and moreover after getting loi and licence in faridabad project they are selling it to some other builder with huge margins they should be put down behind the bars already complaint f.i.r is logged against them in economic offence wing crime branch but still nothing is working out. rahul [protected]
        my name is Manmohan Singh, senior citizen age 73yrs. dd has also cheated me in faridabad project, they have even taken one installment from me after intial booking amout. now i would like all of you ppl help, pls advise me and provide me with phone numbers of good advocates and all the people who have file cases pls advice me
        my name is manish, i have also purchased a file and paid a transfer charge of Rs. 1, 00, 000 and one installment of 418500 on 13.01.2010 . i am with all o[censored] and can share the court expenses also, so please advice me . my number is [protected]
        For all sufferers of DD group cheating:-
        Greater Faridabad Welfare Association had a meeting with DC, Faridabad and some builders of Naherpar. In meeting, Deputy Commisioner has requested all future residents/investors in Greater Faridabad (Sectors 75 to 89) to submit written complaints ASAP against builders with proofs to:

        Mr. Sanjeev Mann,
        District Town Planner,
        HUDA Complex,
        Sector 12, Faridabad - 121007

        Please remember to mark a copy to:

        Dr. Praveen Kumar,
        Deputy Commissioner,
        Mini Secretariat,
        Sector 12, Faridabad - 121007

        He has advised us to be careful and has given these tips for proper action:

        1. Each complaint should address 1 issue only. File separate complaints for separate issues
        2. Each complaint should have a documentary proof
        3. Don't raise small issues as complaint

        He has assured that if complaints are good and have proper good documentary proofs, then Administration will take tough action against builders legally.
        Therefor I request all concerned persons to submit their complains ASAP.
        Can any body with good command on english, draft a complain letter against DD group for DD city faridabad to be submitted to DTP faridabad for every body.
        R v sure that distt authorities and town planning deptt are behaving fairly
        I am very soon planning to file criminal and civil case against DD city faridabad ownets.
        Any one interested in coming with me can contact me at [protected]@yahoo.co.in. Please contact with your mobile no. do't post your number here.
        Good news on EOW front-- EOW has completed the investigation process and very soon, earlier than 15 july some thing very exiting is going to happen. I still request every body not to go for refund. Even if they are going ofr refund please accept it under protest. Otherwise you will regret.
        any updates on the EOW investigation ??
        what is the latest updates..i am also having one booking in DD city...pls tell now what to do???

        piyush [protected]
        The recent order of Competition Commission of India (CCI) has come down heavily on DLF. It has also pointed out how there is an urgent need to establish a regulator for the real estate sector. This is seen as an indication of how both the Haryana Urban Development Authority (HUDA) and town and country planning department (DTCP) have failed to carry out their statutory duty.

        For example, in the case of Belaire housing project the fair-play regulator has observed, "DLF, at times, goes ahead with planning and execution of projects without first obtaining the necessary regulatory approvals from development and other authorities."

        It says the ability of DLF to launch projects without prior approvals, and make major changes midway through the projects, raises a host of issues. "It is not clear as to what is the basis of DLF's confidence, and what gives them the risk-taking ability, to go ahead at will in anticipation of necessary approvals, and it would not be correct for the commission to speculate on the reasons for this or take into account any unverified explanations in this regard. But it is appropriate that the concerned authorities give due consideration to these issues, " the order mentions.

        Amit Jain, financial head of Belaire Residents' Association, said that the CCI has discounted the role of the DTCP and HUDA and have not exonerated these two authorities. "What the DTCP's enforcement wing could not found was detected by the director general's investigation? It shows how there is a nexus between builders and these agencies, " he said.

        The order has also exposed a largely prevalent practice of builders using fund raised from buyers for other projects. In the case of DLF, the CCI says, "The deployment and use of funds, as also pricing of these products, also does not seem to be based on transparent principles or basis. These have become gang house of developers."

        It says that the money deposited by allottees of one project may well be being used for other projects/ purposes, since there is no system of keeping separate accounts or keeping the money in escrow accounts.

        "Indeed, it appears that various deposits by allottees become part of a large pool of funds, which may be deployed for any purpose at the discretion of DLF, without necessarily having a linkage with the purpose for which the money was deposited. This fact assumes much greater significance in view of the huge land bank with DLF, and the large number of projects it takes across the country."

        The CCI observed that the absence of any single sectoral regulator to regulate the real estate sector in totality, so as to ensure adoption of transparent and ethical business practices and protect the consumers, has only made the "situation in the real estate sector worse".
        forward your complaints to
        Competition Commission of India
        Hindustan Times House
        18-20, Kasturba Gandhi Marg
        New Delhi-110001 against dd city faridabad
        Hi All, We will endlessly be waiting to get the plots booked with DD City. But the fact is the booking receipt that we hold nowhere indicates that the payment is towards plot booking and what size. That itself was a fraud. Moreover it does not indicate which project - Faridabad, Mohali or Sonepat. Under the circumstances we really need very strong evidences like fascimals of various booking reciepts to show that the company has been doing this trick in all the projects and the likes of reciept / booking numbers in Faridabad start with F, in Sone pat with S etc.

        Without stong evidences we will be breaking our heads in the courts without any success.
        All DD affected members, the FIR no. 43 dated 3 Mar 2011, with the main complainant Santosh Goel and many o[censored]s being the co-complainants including myself... We don't know the status of the FIR yet.. but, I spoke to Santosh Goel and got to know that Santosh has taken the refund from DD.. m not sure of the nature of this settlement but this might have weakened our cause w.r.t. the FIR...
        This is my appeal to all of you not to accept any refund... Lets not fall prey to the ill intentions and cheating by the DD group... If we stay united, we will definitely get a good result out of it in our favour...
        I request all of you to come forward and decide a date to meet Economic Offence Wing to enquire about the status of the FIR, and if required we can lodge the FIR again.

        This is a clear case of cheating and we should not let DD get away so easily.

        Rahul Pal
        [protected], [protected]
        Helpful
        3 other people found this review helpful
        3 found this helpful
        266 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Dd City Faridabad Recent Comments