Dealmyntra.in Complaints & Reviews

Vineeth VT

redmi note 7 pro

Address:14th Floor Eros Corporate Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi, 110019

I had the similar issue, placed order for redmi note 7 pro by paying rs13999 on april 10. No response from them.
Toll free number not getting connected. No response in chat or email.
My order no is 24495

Some one had contacted me saying they r going to make a law suit n need bank details n so...

Anyone from delhi could you please visit their address (14th floor eros corporate tower, nehru place,...
lathauk01

redmi note 7pro mobile not delivered

Address:6/360 POLYTECHNIC ROAD SEYDUNGANALLUR SRIVAIKUNDAM TK, Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, 628809
Website:• Website Link – dealmyntra.in/product/redmi-note-7-pro-4-gb-ram-64-gb-rom

• i am poornalatha s, i bought redmi note 7 pro 6 gb ram & 124 gb rom mobile -1 rs 16999.00 and redmi note 7 pro 4 gb ram & 64 gb rom mobile -1 rs 13999.00 total rs.30998.00 through dealmyntra on 09/04/2019 and paid using google pay upi transction id:[protected] and google transction id:cicagkck0mx_sw. Rs.30998.00 has been debited my indian bank a/c via bharatpe merchant. Order number not generated, yet not neither delivered nor refund...
Address:THOOTHUKUDI DISTRICT CENTRAL COOP BANK LTD, HEAD OFFICE, 109/5D ETTAYAPURAM ROAD, Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, 628002

Ordered redmi note 7 pro 6gb ram & 124 gb rom -1, redmi note 7 pro 4gb ram & 64 gb rom -1on dealmyntra.in and payment of 30998/= was done through google pay upi transcation id:[protected], google transaction id :cicagkck0mx_sw my order number not generated, they have not sent me email or message regarding the order. Their customer care number is not responding nor they are replying emails. The order was placed on 9th april 2019. The screenshot...
ramverma16

regarding refund of money paid for booking of redmi note 7 pro

Address:Type D-7/11, TAPS-3&4 Colony, Thane, Maharashtra, 401504

I have booked redmi note 7 pro on 06 april 2019 through the website dealmyntra.in. I paid rs 16999, but not recieved any mobile till date. My order no. Generated was 22029. I transferred rs 16999/- to upi/dr/[protected]/bharatpe/yesb/bharatpe09/oid 2 on 06 april 2019, for the purchase of mobile hand set redmi note 7 pro. Now the dealmyntra.in is not responding any call or emails (Sent at the contact provided on their website). I have sent...
Address:14th Floor Eros Corporate Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi 110 019, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I purchased a samsung m30 mobile from https://dealmyntra.in first week of april 2019. Initially i had a chat there in which the person on other side assured me that it was a genuine site since i never heard it before. But after making my payment neither the chat person came ever again nor there was any dummy number working. There was no cancellation link.
M pretty sure that the address mentioned on the website was also fake one. I...
Nabeel Vt

fraud online shopping company deal myntra

I had ordered a redmi note 7 pro through this site on 3/4/19 by full advance payment of Rs.16999.now order not yet delivered..no contact information..tollfree number cannot be reached.everything was fake.they were picking phone at first and was giving fake updates by mails at initial days but now they give no reply to mails.They have got dumped many in same situation.how to get the money back?...
Nabeel Vt

fraud online shopping company.. not delivering the order

I had ordered redmi note 7 pro phonefrom this dealmyntra.in site on 3/4/19.. I gave payment of 16999 rs.. But not delivered yet.. There is no tracking number, no contact number nothing.. I sent my emails but no response.. Many have lost the money from this site.. Its this site coning at the top on searching redmi note 7 pro so people get cheated easily. Please take necessiry steps to get my money back please...
Dukar Karthikeya

fraud e commerce fake website got cheated in buying redmi note 7 pro

Address:18-4-75, Railway colony, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517501

Paid rs13999/-for redmi note 7pro on 10/4/2019 to dealmyntra.in but there is no response, and the address they gave was 14th floor eros corporate towers, nehru place, new delhi. Also dialed to new delhi eros corporate towers, they said there is no such office as dealmyntra.in i realized that it must be fraud company in fact they might have received lakhs and crores of rupees through on line, fraudulent company, we have to fight united against...
Sudeep Rawat

new mobile purchased on 10th april

Address:14th Floor Eros Corporate Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi 110 019, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382007

I had purchased redmi note pro 7 by paying online through my bank YES from the above site dealmyntra.in on the 10th of april 2019. i have recd a confirmation on the same by sms and through mail. i have attached the same for reference.

before ordering the phone i had called on their customer care no([protected]) to recheck. i was told by the person that i would receive the mobile phone in 3/4 days. that is by 14th.
i...
Jayant Nikam
from Morjim, Goa

realme 3 mobile

Address:Bld Phase 7,Dharmachapada,, Opp GB Road,ThaneWest, 400607

I ordered a realme 3 on dealmyntra.in and payment of 10999 was done through upi. My order number not generated, they have not sent me email or message regarding the order. Their customer care number is not responding nor they are replying emails. The order was placed on 14 apr 19. The payment is done, the behaviour or attitude of company appears to be dubious...
Please help us for refund...
sakigokul

redmi note 7 pro ordered in dealmyntra.in, they are fraud

Address:coimbatore, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641001

Redmi note 7 pro ordered in dealmyntra.in, they are fraud. They will ask for payment first. Please don't do payment, they will not provide the mobile. If you call they won't pick the phone, event you mail, they will not reply. They will say product deliver with 5-7 working days. Product will not be delivered. Please get the mobile in authorized mi showroom. Please don't buy product on dealmyntra.in. They are fraud, fraud, fraud, fraud, fraud,...
Mathewsanitha
from Basti, Uttar Pradesh

redmi note 7 pro package not delivered

I ordered redmi note 7 pro on 4 april but i didn't get till now. I called toll free number but it was fake and messages was also a fake. I gave 16999 through bhim. The order no. Is #20718. No one is taking phone. On chat it's online but no message come from them. I payed money also i tracked my order but it is showing that it has reached in state hub...
devesh18@
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

shipment not received

Address:B 602, Neptune Building, Pushpa Park, Near Vallabh Yog Building, Malad East, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400097

My order number 20923 on dealmyntra.in for samsung galaxy m30 mobile @ 14990.. I paid through google pay on 5april.. Today 11april but shipment not received.. Showing on state hub.. Customer care number [protected] also not responding from last 2 days.. If they couldn't provide product then they should refund amount.. Plz resolve it.. My contact number [protected]..

Devilal jain...
sp215092
from Payyannur, Kerala

order number not generated

Address:Amritsar, Punjab, 143006

I ordered a Redmi note pro 7 on Dealmyntra.in and payment of 13999 was done through UPI. My order number not generated, they have not sent me email or message regarding the order. Their customer care number is not responding nor they are replying emails. The order was placed on 11 Apr 19. The screenshot of payment is uploaded, the behaviour or attitude of company appears to be dubious....
rupalirajvanshi

mobile ordered but not received

Address:14th floor EROS corporate tower, Nehru place, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I had ordered Redmi Note 7Pro 128 GB mobile, order id : 20912 on,[protected] Dealmyntra.in, payment done through UPI. But it has been 6 days now, product not yet received, they have not even provided any tracking details. There is also no response on customer care as well. They are selling products, but I doubt whether the products are delivered. Its a fake company & immediate action to be taken, so that innocent people are not victims to...
16 Comments

Dealmyntra.in Recent Comments