Digital Profit Course Complaints & Reviews

santanu1981
from Kichha, Uttarakhand

Regd. Refund of money

I am the only person to earn for my family. I can't clear about this comany, ithink i can earn profit by investing, but afterthat i heard about it is only an course. I am struggleing for money. I have two children and needful. So please help me to refund my money from that bad investment wrongly done by me without any information about digital profit course. My e-mail id is-santanu. [protected]@rediffmail.com. Password is-437268....
santanu1981
from Kichha, Uttarakhand

Please help me to refund my money

R/sir,
I find an advertisement on internet explorer for digital profit course. I already paid money rs.4980/-by debit card for three month' course. But aftarmath i hear about this comany is a scam & company is fraud. So, please help me to refund that amount in my account. My mail id is santanu. [protected]@rediffmail.com. It should be helpful for me so as i can return my money back because i cannot share anybody before investing. You...
T Lakshmanan

Digital profit course-fraud-refund request

I am paid Rs.4980 .through hdfc bank net
bankig date[protected]. I thought Internet
earning job -advertisement but after money transfer it was course not job.So I am not intereste in this course. I request refund to me Rs.4980. Please refund to me Please serious action to Digital profit course-fraud company. By
T LAKSHMANAN.[protected]@gmail com password 875120 URL TO ACCESSPROGRAM:WWW.DIGITAL PROFIT COURSE.ORG/DASHBOARD...

Refund of course fee

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I heard this digital profit course from face book and enrolled accordingly with a hope that I could earn some extra money as a retired person . But considering the course it has been found that I shall not be able to continue on this digital course and therefore wish to discontinue it. More over I am 62 years and health does not permit me to continue doing jobs in my laptop . I would request you you kindly consider my case and refund my deposited...

Refund of money for digital profit course

Address:781006

I came to from one of my ex colleague about this course and enrolled myself with the required fee. But now I think it is not possible for me earn any money from this course.. Since I am now 62 years old this profit earning may not be possible for me at stage as I will not be able to spare more time on computers . More over my health does not permit me to work continue on laptop . View above I shall be grateful if you consider to refund me...
Faisal Anis 95

I'm not interested in this course I want my money back

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Please provide me your number or details of online payment options through which payment system process I would get my money back to my account, give me details of how I will get the money of 4, 980 rs back to my bank account, you have provide me the option of online payments but didn't provide us refund n cancellation policy to us you have just mentioned but the mode of online payment you haven't provided us ! Please do the needful...
Babli Sarkar
from Silchar, Assam

I want my money refund

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I myself bhaskar dhar, today on 27/01/2017 by seeing digital profit course advertisement logged on as user in it by paying rs 4980. Now after detailed study i came to know about all the key points.and now I am not willing to continue the course as it is not my area of interest and thus I want my money back as they have offered 30 days 100%money back claims.i am not getting any clarification about my refund and really worried about it.i hope...
jyoshna5
from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

I want to refund my money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110054

Sir - I have joined on 17th December 2016 in digital profit course and paid an amount of Rs.4890/- via Icici credit card. Now I came to know that this is a scam. I am not interested anymore and I want my money to be refunded as there is a cancellation policy within 30 days.
My email id : Joe.[protected]@gmail.com

Please help me to get rid of the problem....
boymercurian

Please refund my money back

My name is midhun. I am from kerala. I saw an ad on facebook about digital profit course and i invested rs.4890 for 3 month course on december 1 2016 (1/12/2016). I came to know that this company is a scam. I need my money back. Pls refund my money. Hoping you would take necessary actions on my complaint. Please help me
My user name: [protected]@gmail.com
Password: 902586.
Please help me to refund my money and prevent others...
+9 photos
Guduri Baby Swarna Latha

Refund

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 560037

I had paid 4400 /- to DPC on yesterday (09.10.2016)from HDFC credit card thinking that i can earn income from online. but that is just a course. i am not interested in this and further more i don't want to go for any of these kind of online jobs.

i have raised a ticket from DPC dashboard, no response. i have called to the mobile numbers [protected], [protected], no response. i have sent a mail to [protected]@gmail.com,...
Hema72

I want my money back

Hello sir, I am hema saharan from Delhi, according to Digital profit course is a online work from home but this is a course and I paid Rs 4400/-thru debit card online..as I came to know it's a course not any kind of money making work from home...In that case I am really not interested in any kind of course I am belongs to middle class family n money is very is very important to my family as I am the only earning person in family so plzź...
sanjh90

Refund money

Hello sir, i m sandhya from katni mp...at present i m living in gujrat. sir on[protected] arount 7 to 9 o'clock i registered my acount in digital profit course after paid 4400/- by using internet banking by HDFC. as i heared and seen i thought that its a online earning money website but its not like that its only course . now i m not intrstd in this website...as i heared its a job at homebut i was fool. i m calling them on this number [protected],...
sanjh90

I want refund money

Sir i m sandhya yadav from katni mp, recently i m living in gujrat, sir i heared about digital profit course, as i heared i thought that its a online earning site, but its course...as they showed in their webpage everyone think its a online earning site but this is fake knowledge about this site as they showed...tomorrow 23/08/2015 around 7 to 9 o'clock i paid amount 4400/- in their account using by internet banking HDFC. now i dont want...
sanjh90
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I want refund my money

Sir i heared about digital profit course... i thought that it is a online earning job as they showd in their webpage...but its a course...i dont want to continue with this website...sirr plzz i want my money...i m a married girl nd m very poor...i want earn money but its a course..in which m not intrstd...plzz request u...refund my money plzz..tomorrow around 7 to 9 o'clock i paid amount 4400/- to digital profit course..now i want to...
15 Comments

Digital Profit Course Recent Comments