Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
donecard
Customer satisfaction rating: 100%
ADVERTISEMENT

donecard Complaints & Reviews

[Resolved]

 shyam kumar
sir please tell me how to activate a donecard.and how to use it


for activation
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
a/c no. [protected] password 5657
plz activat thi Rs10000/-
CALL ME [protected]
a/c no. [protected] password 0252
plz activate this Rs.10000/-
a/c no.[protected]
Card Sr. No. 4JU[protected]
PLEASE ACTIVATE THIS ..
CALL ME.[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
A/c [protected] password 9445
Dear All of Done Card User,

please don't say donecard's passwords to any one, it's like your debit/credit card pswd.also our customer care executive. for activation card or any problem call our customer care no, and get company e-mail ID from them and mail to them the details, the mail is one kind of documents.
for support u can call me [protected]
sir please tell me how to activate a done card.and how to use it
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    [Resolved]

     deepak agrawal
    Sir
    As i am donecard railway agent and i have sent my Etoken for renewal And amount 2500/- to renew it. but since two month it has not been yet recived and ia am having a problem with it becasue my income of source is only that . You may see below that how much time i have sent them mail.
    thanks

    On Thu, 14/5/09, deepak agrawal <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


    From: deepak agrawal <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
    Subject: RE:
    To: "Support" <[protected]@onestopshop.in>
    Date: Thursday, 14 May, 2009, 1:07 PM


    Respected Sir,
    as you have recived the Etoken on the date[protected] and on that date they told that we will dispataced your Etoken within two to three working days but yet it has not been recived by me .If you have sent the Etoken please mention the name of the courior, date, document number by this mail.
    Thanks

    --- On Thu, 7/5/09, Support <[protected]@onestopshop.in> wrote:


    From: Support <[protected]@onestopshop.in>
    Subject: RE:
    To: "'deepak agrawal'" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
    Date: Thursday, 7 May, 2009, 9:03 PM


    Dear Customer,

    Thank you for contacting “One Stop Shop”.

    We will renew and send back to you once receive the courrier.

    We Assure you the best service round the clock.

    Regards

    Customer support Team

    OSS Retails Pvt Ltd

    102, Chawda Commercial Centre,

    Nr, Evershine Mall,

    Mind Space, New Link Road,

    Malad(west), Mumbai-400 064

    Tel.:+[protected]

    Email: [protected]@onestopshop.in

    www.onestopshop.in











    From: deepak agrawal [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.co.in]
    Sent: Thursday, May 07, 2009 8:11 PM
    To: [protected]@onestopshop.in
    Subject:

    Respected sir,

    I have sent Etoken on the[protected] from Madhur Courier Services with its challan number 50019195.

    thanks






    [protected][protected][protected][protected]

    Bollywood news, movie reviews, film trailers and more! Click here.



    [protected][protected][protected][protected]
    Bollywood news, movie reviews, film trailers and more! Click here.


    [protected][protected][protected][protected]
    Explore and discover exciting holidays and getaways with Yahoo! India Travel Click here!ReplyReply AllMove...SMS Backup
    Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
    updateprofile
    bp code - bp 00025501
    oldmobile no.[protected]
    new mobno. [protected]
    [protected]@gmail.com
    newmailid [protected]@ymail.com
    pancardno..-atvpp0508n
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      donecard — Don't use DoneCard [Resolved]

       Krishnamoorthy
      I bought a cash card from DoneCard for Rs. 500/-. In the DoneCard site, lot of products are there like booking train tickets,...
      Complaint comments  Comments  (13)
      ADVERTISEMENT

      [Resolved]

       shashi prakash
      the customercare of donecard is very poor.the services of doncard is to much bad. railway services is very very poor. bhaiye kabhi mat liyo chahe to itz ya suvidhaa le lo.suvidhaa is much better then donecard.
      Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
      donecard the worst service ever in india just 3rd classs no 1 is there to listen problems no probs people will have to move consumer court for proper services i am moving
      TO,
      DONE CARD UTILITY LTD.
      # 301, Linkway Estate
      New Link Road
      Malad West
      Mumbai 400 064


      fo"k; %& DONE CARD AGENT CODE BLOCK djus ds laca/k esaA
      egk’k;~ ]
      mijksDr fo"k;d ds laca/k esa dguk gSa fd uoacj&08 ds chp esa esjs eks0 ua0 [protected] ij lwpuk vk;k fd vkidk Agent Code DONE-11617 gSaA vkSj vki bldk bLrseky dj ldrs gSaA bLrseky djus dh izfØ;k dh tkudkjh ds fy, vkids dk;kZy; ls laidZ fd;k rks eq>s dgk x;k fd vki vius Agent Md. Qusim ls laidZ dj izfØ;k dh tkudkjh izkIr dj ldrs gSaA eq>s Md. Qusim ls [protected]@[protected]@08 dks laidZ gqvk vkSj os nwdku ij vkdj nh x;h Software dks Install fd;k vkSj Agent Code dk bLrseky djuk pkgk exj og lQy ugha gks ldsA vkSj mlus dgk fd yxrk gSa fd vkidk Agent Code Block gks x;k gSaA vkSj 500 :0 tek djus ij gh vki vius Agent Code No. ds vuqlkj E-ticket dkV ldrs gSaA vkt iqu% fn[protected] dks iVuk fLFkr dk;kZy; ls laidZ fd;k rks muds }kjk dgk x;k fd vki eq[;ky; ls bl fcUnw ij laidZ dj ldrs gS vkSj ogha vkidh leL;k dk funku gksxkA

      eq>s nq%[k ds lwfpr djuk iM+ jgk gSa fd tc eSaus fiNys lkr eghus ls E-Token dk bLrseky gh ugha fd;k gw¡ vkSj u gh blds }kjk dksbZ Ticket dkVk gS rks esjk E-Token Block dSls gks ldrk gSa ?

      vr% vuqjks/k gS fd d`i;k Agent Code dks fØ;k’khy ¼Activate) fd;k tk, A vHkh rd, d lky Hkh vkids lkFk Business djrs ugha gqvk gS D;ksafd igyk fVdV 21-08-08 dks eSaus dkVk gSa vkSj Agent Code ls, d Hkh ughaA, slh fLFkfr esa Agent Code dks Block gksus dk iz’u gh ugha mBrk gSaA
      fo’oklHkktu
      vfouk’k dqekj
      LD 00024089
      Ekks0 ua[protected]
      TO,
      DONE CARD UTILITY LTD.
      # 301, Linkway Estate
      New Link Road
      Malad West
      Mumbai 400 064


      fo"k; %& DONE CARD AGENT CODE BLOCK djus ds laca/k esaA
      egk’k;~ ]
      mijksDr fo"k;d ds laca/k esa dguk gSa fd uoacj&08 ds chp esa esjs eks0 ua0 [protected] ij lwpuk vk;k fd vkidk Agent Code DONE-11617 gSaA vkSj vki bldk bLrseky dj ldrs gSaA bLrseky djus dh izfØ;k dh tkudkjh ds fy, vkids dk;kZy; ls laidZ fd;k rks eq>s dgk x;k fd vki vius Agent Md. Qusim ls laidZ dj izfØ;k dh tkudkjh izkIr dj ldrs gSaA eq>s Md. Qusim ls [protected]@[protected]@08 dks laidZ gqvk vkSj os nwdku ij vkdj nh x;h Software dks Install fd;k vkSj Agent Code dk bLrseky djuk pkgk exj og lQy ugha gks ldsA vkSj mlus dgk fd yxrk gSa fd vkidk Agent Code Block gks x;k gSaA vkSj 500 :0 tek djus ij gh vki vius Agent Code No. ds vuqlkj E-ticket dkV ldrs gSaA vkt iqu% fn[protected] dks iVuk fLFkr dk;kZy; ls laidZ fd;k rks muds }kjk dgk x;k fd vki eq[;ky; ls bl fcUnw ij laidZ dj ldrs gS vkSj ogha vkidh leL;k dk funku gksxkA

      eq>s nq%[k ds lwfpr djuk iM+ jgk gSa fd tc eSaus fiNys lkr eghus ls E-Token dk bLrseky gh ugha fd;k gw¡ vkSj u gh blds }kjk dksbZ Ticket dkVk gS rks esjk E-Token Block dSls gks ldrk gSa ?

      vr% vuqjks/k gS fd d`i;k Agent Code dks fØ;k’khy ¼Activate) fd;k tk, A vHkh rd, d lky Hkh vkids lkFk Business djrs ugha gqvk gS D;ksafd igyk fVdV 21-08-08 dks eSaus dkVk gSa vkSj Agent Code ls, d Hkh ughaA, slh fLFkfr esa Agent Code dks Block gksus dk iz’u gh ugha mBrk gSaA
      fo’oklHkktu
      vfouk’k dqekj
      LD 00024089
      Ekks0 ua0 [protected]
      yaar yesi baat nahi hai...her company ka bura haal hai...lakin done card veey very..good company..
      ADVERTISEMENT
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT
        ADVERTISEMENT