from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 28, 2023

There is no drainage system and roads

Address:Sri ram colony, Jalpally

This is Durga prasad from Sri ram colony, Jalpally, Balapur Mandal
Sir in our area there is no drainage system and roads
All drainage water floted on road and that water stored at a place .that drainage water with bad smell. By that drainage water there is so many diseases. Our ward councillor aslo not responding our problem. We give so many times complate to councillor but she not response. please kindly...
kundlik414
May 16, 2023

Drainage line open near to society

Address:Kiwale pune

I am Kundlik Kshirsagar member of Pavelion Housing society Near to DMart Kiwale Pune, Near to society open nala is flowing in that another society have openly connected the drainage line, toilet water and all is openly released in that which creates smell to the whole society. It is totally open and creates much more mosquitoes also. I am requesting you to have visit to this site and find out better solution for this issue.br...
Maddy87
Mar 20, 2023
Mar 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2023

Drainage not cleaned regularly

This is Magesh, I am residing in Byrathi Cross - Kothanur - Bangalore. A year back the drainage system has aligned for the complete street, whereas the contractors did not close the drainage with the concrete slab infront of my house. When I asked them, there is a shortage of slab on the day and will put the next day but they did not turned up. As this is a busy road and near to the shopping area, from elders to kids...
Apr 8, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Drainage blockage amd back flow

Address:1-5-149/3, jyothi nagar colony alwal, jyothi nagar colony alwal

Drainage got blocked nd back flow of the drainage is occurring. Pls rectify the problem as soon as possible...
umesh NK
Mar 29, 2022

Problem For Drainage Blocked

Address:Makanur Post Ranebennur Taluq Haveri District 581123

This is Umeshachari NK. I would complain of drainage blocked beside my house past 1-3 months. The suffering of my family and beside and offside house peoples getting too much smell and Mosquitoes even already some persons are going to the hospital for dengue fever problems. Instead of this problem one person has doing the drainage blocking even gram panchayat leaders also inform to him his not able to listen...
Avinash185
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 21, 2022

Municipal corporation

Address:9-6-69, Bandela vari veedi, opp. Line to Pastor Raja Church, Pedda Arugu street, Kapadipalem, Nellore, Mother Terresa Arch road (landmark)

Hi Sir,

Hope you are safe and doing well!

I tried reaching out and raising a complaint against the municipality team in the area(Bandela vari Street, kapadipalem, Nellore), however no one answered the toll free number[protected].

Municipality workers are cleaning only at the start and end of the street, leaving the center where the drainage is completed blocked with dried leaves.
Bholanaman
Dec 18, 2021

Overflow of drainage line

Address:228 Revenue nagar bicholi hapsi road Indore

Hello IMC

From last one month the drainage line is overflowing and a very bed smell is coming out.
So please take necessary action as soon as possible
Thank you...
Meenu anbalagan
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Dec 2, 2021

Drainage not yet cleaned

Sir/mam
Iam from viruthampet Katpadi taluk vellore (woodlux opposite ) drainage is not cleaned for 1 week due to drainage mosquito 🦟 is more in our area becoz of mosquito so many health issues are raising...
harikannan21
Oct 11, 2021

Drainage Not Cleaned

I am a resident of K.S.Ramasamy Street, K.K.Pudur, Coimbatore - 641038.
Here drainage is not cleaned for several days and we are in the verge of getting affected from the deadly diseases. Sanitary Inspector is shouting at as for asking them to clean. How can he shout at as for making a complaint which they haven't properly done their duty....
Punitharani R
Sep 23, 2021

Water not flowing in Drain

We are residing in Kamaraj Nagar 5th Street, Avaramapalayam, Coimbatore - 641006 which comes under Ward No:40. Drainage water is not flowing in Ditch all wastes are stagant which leads to mosquitoes and worms. Water is also getting to basement of most of the houses due to ditch water standing for months together. We have raised many complaints for the building of new ditch so that water flows with out staganation. Due to Dengue spreading...
Aug 2, 2021

Drainage leakage

Drainage leakage at Vyalikal 13th cross 6th main

Shreya’s Apts# 8main, please attend to resolve this issue

Please do the needful...
Nimrankhan
Jul 25, 2021

Drainage leak

Address:16-4-442 chanchalguda Anjuman function hall

Sub: = Drainage Complaint.
I am resident of16-4-442 chanchalguda anjuman function hall

I would like to inform you that in my area frequently drainages are blocking
near to the manwhole, which leads to viral fever and unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street.

Last week also GHMC drainage clearing people have come and instead of clearing and repairing the...
Sudheer@2381

Drainage waste

Address:muggupeta ghati center

No cleaning since one month.
no action against this has been taken even after complaining....
Sudheer@2381

Drainage cleaning

Address:59-8-38/37 mekanarayanamma thota, kakinda

No cleaning of drains have taken place since a month. there is flith n mosquitoes kindly take immediate action....
Shamuru

Manhole damaged

Address:Azad nagar amberpet

Please replace manhole cover which is damaged causing fau smell and unhygienic condition causing many problems since it is damaged kindly replace manhole cover immediately

H/No:-2-3-658/4
Azad Nagar, amberpet
Hyderabad
Cell:[protected]
Mana Nursery

About drainage problem in our colony

I am the Resident of H.No. 4-8-56, Bhagyanagar colony, Hayathnagar
I would like to inform you that in my area frequently drainages are blocking
near to the manwhole, which leads to viral fever and unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street.

Last week also GHMC drainage clearing people have come and instead of clearing and repairing the damage drainage pipeline they have taken out drainage from manwholes...
Dhanya V L

Drainage office not acting properly

Address:T C 11/1536, DBRA 82, CLIFF HOUSE ROAD, DEVASOM BOARD JUNCTION ,KOWDIAR P O, TRIVANDRUM

Due to closed manhole, sewage water from other houses have been coming out through the manhole inside the compound of DBRA 82, CLIFF HOUSE ROAD, DEVASOM BOARD JUNCTION, KOWDIAR P O, TRIVANDRUM 695003. This water causing more agony with smell and health threat .Small child and aged people and one pregnant lady is there.

Office of the drainage, pippinmoodu, sasthamangalam, trivandrum is not acting on repeated complaints in this...
Sneha Ramtri

Gutter lines

Address:1/A Hirabaug society,Besides Sardar patel school,Maninagar

Please clear the filled drainage lines in our area....
Mohammed Ilyas1290@gmail. com

drainage complaint

Address:H.No:220/136Anjaiah nagar ,gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500084

Date:18/08/2019
Hyderabad

The chief engineer,
Hmws&s board
Telangana,

Sub: = drainage complaint.

I am the resident of h. No. 220/136 anjajah nagar, gachibowli,
Hyderabad-500 084
I would like to inform you that in my area frequently drainages are flowing
Near to the manwhole, which leads to we are unable...
Maya Iyeng

roads of streets

Address:Sundara thozar street, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627006

Respected one,
Iam from sundara thozar street tirunelveli town. For the past 5 years our street has been damaged and drainage holes in the side of the roads of our street is big and fulfill alot due to this reason ugliest bad smell is spread throughout the street, and as usual we are dealing with mosquitoes also. Lots of children have aldready suffered from dengue in this street. As you are sending some staffs to check fridge water,...
haseeb1786

required drainage

Address:500005

Provide us a drainage its necessary for us.
We donot have any other option please help us we cant live like this in the middle of the city we donot have drainage in bismillah colony.
Balapur village rangareddy districit.
We don't have a street light but we can live in darkness but in darkness we can't suffer a problem of drainage..
We needed a drainage from 15-20 years we are living here and in starting we use...
Zoya barmare

regarding sewage and drainage blockage

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

I the resider of kapadia nagar is writing this to u to draw your attention towards the sewage blockage of kapadia nagar overflowing drains is stagnating in front of my house. The main reason behind the mains get blocked/choked and the water reverses in to the house and causing it to overflow.
I request you to please take action on this.
Thanking you in anticipation

Regards...
Samuel Mohan

Drainage

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600102

Sir in rv nagar 5th cross street anna nagar east we have drainage problem so please send the members to clean the drainage. So many times we came to the office and complaint about it but no one came till the date so please send the members to clean. Flat no is 9 sri arcade apartment rv nagar 5th cross street anna nagar east chennai 102. Sir kindly send the corporation members to clean the drainage before the rain season beings
Thank...
Bandu_Shende

Drainage not getting completed after so many follow ups

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

This is bandu maroti shende residing in plot no.1, gut no.90/2, sangram nagar, satara parisar. We have already paid drainage charges a log ago.
In our next and backside drainage connections got completed. We are following from last 7 years, but no any action taken. We are now fed up of such complanit. Every. Every time no positive approach from concerned peoples....
Jay Amruth

Overflow of Drainage Water

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

From Amruth #3-5-139/3/1 Shivanagar colony, Hyderguda Attapur, Hyderabad To The Municipal Commissioner Hyderabad Sub: Overflow of Drainage water in Residential Area Respected sir/Madam As i am one of the resident of Shivanagar colony hyderguda Attapur. As i mentioned on the above subject, The Drainage water is over flowing every weekly here we informing respected members they will come and clean the drainage this...
Ashvin0301

Overflow

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi Team

I don't understand how does a municipal corporation works.its been 10 days that we have complained about the drainage getting full because of the heavy rain that happened last week and this has not been addressed yet. Even if we say tht we will escalate the ongoing issue there is no update by the govt authorities.
Is there any way where can raise and escalate this...
Rachakonda Rama chary

Drainage overflow -reg.

Drainage is over flowing for the past 3 months in front of our houses near Hanuman temple, Mayuri marg, (old name Allam thota bavi), Begumpet, Hyderabad. Several times submitted grievances to Hyd. Metro Water Supply & sewereage Board through one line number 155313 and on their website. token no:6851. But no rectification done by the authorities.Hence this submission to yu....
afshan123

street drainage pipe broken, drain overflows

I am a resident of Khairatabad, chintal basti area..bearing H.No.6-2-659/1, chintal basti road , khairatabd. in my locality drainage is overflowing and also drainage pipe is being broken since 10 days. all locality people are facing lot of inconvienence.pls do the needful asap.

please look into the matter urgently and see that pipe is replaced asap...i recd complain no. 5855 , earlier also my locality...
bhagy36

UNCOVERED FILTHY DRAINAGE

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

Namaste,

We are resident of B Block, Rama Park, Near Dwarka Mor Metro Station, UttamNagar. Situation of Drainage system both on the main road & on the inner roads are pathetic. We are forced not to walk on the street as entire drainage water in the road... someone take a call and get the needful done.
Moreover it is adding bad smell & mosquitoes....
Neeta Francis

Drainage Complaint.

DRAINAGE COMPLAINT

To DATE: 17.03.2012
The Chief Engineer,
HMWS&S Board
Hyderabad,
Andhra Pradesh.

Sub: = Drainage Complaint.

I am the Resident of H.No.4-1-1166, Bogulkunta, Abids,
Hyderabad-500 001.