Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

On date 2/12/2016 i purchase the item like
CHIKEN BLS BREAST - 87.28
ASHIRVAAD ATTA 10 KG - 315
BANANA ROBUSTA - 28.88
NON -woven packing - 4
total - 435
I made the payment through my Debit card for amount of Rs 435
The cashier at the counter made the payment of Rs 435 two times through Credit/Debit card machine (pos) .
After then i immediately went to the ATM machine to check...
abhi51
from Rajaldesar, Rajasthan

Fraudulent by easy day in transaction

Address:Sikar, Rajasthan, 332001

On 30th auguest 2016 have purchased home consumable item from easy day i had got a bill of 2918 rs and i have go for debit card swipe and they have diducted 3919 rs from debit card and after reached home i have checked and go back to the shop to complain but they told that we will refund within two days after two days i didn't get any refund so again i have visited but the result was same again they promised they will refund in two days but...
onkar.delhi

Easyday cinerewardz not provided ticket

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I booked for movie show last week under the rewartz programme but they cancelled and email me saying there is no ticket for your concern date try another date. I booked again but again they are saying we can't provide you ticket please book another date. There is 2 days gap for booking ticket and they also take 48 hrs for booking but still they can't provide....
MukeshGarg bottoo

Misbehave, no complaint book ,no discount given mentioned on the board

Address:Kaithal, Haryana, 136027

I went to easyday on 11/05/2016 at kaithal. when I purchased the saman of Rs. 1117.there was a discount .but they cannot give me. when I ask about complaint book, they misbehave with me. my m.no.[protected]. tha A.c. of the easyday was not in running position since long.when any body ask about them., they misbeh.every body.please look and do need full......
ThePINKU7777

No value of customers

Address:136034

I went to the easy day i
I grabbed things that i need, at billing ^ sales man asked me for cloth bag, I said yes; cloth bags of big size was not available at that time.He said us to use 2 small bag which I feel unable to carry on bike, he gave no other solution to me and arrogantly behaved &said to me that due to u aĺl coustmer are waiting his way of talking was very unethical
I left my stuff at that place & moved from there...
Dipika Sehgal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Rude behavior at Easy Day Store

Easy Day Store - Kirti Nagar New Delhi - 28th November 2014 First - it opens late and then the staff says it will take us half an hour to start the billing When I demanded which computer takes half an hour to start, the staff said " Madam yeh to system hai hum kya karein." I demanded an explanation, to which the girl replied ' Madam agar aapko shout karna hai to store se bahar chale jao. Hum to aadhe ghante ke baad he bill banayenge" Which...
akhileshwar.shukla
from Karnal, Haryana

Broken Item

Address:Sonipat, Haryana

I have purchased crystal veg swivel peeler from easy day, sonepat. Shockingly, when i have opened to use it, it was found broken. When contacted to easy day they have replaced. Second one was found again broken. They refused to change it . My bill no. is[protected] 19. I am living far from easy day shop and it is not convenient to go every day to easy day. i feel cheated from easy day, kindly check all the packed materials before...
agg_mayur
from Anand, Gujarat

Bad Behaviour & threatened by Easy Day owner

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hello Sir/Mam,

Today I visited Easy day store in my city Muzaffarnagar which is situated on Jansath Rd. I've purchased few grocery items & was having few queries which I asked to Easy Day staff. They called the owner (young guy who claimed himself as owner). Query was regarding procedure of ordering a product which is not available in the store. That young guy (so called owner) stared talking other guys instead...
Amar J Singh

Service and rude behavior

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Today I experienced a humiliating behavior from a staff member at Easy Day,Jeevan Plaza, Gomti Nagar ,Lucknow. I am a regular customer of this store, majorly purchase veg, fruits, grocery, daily requirements like egg, chicken and meat.

On 02nd I went to purchase mutton/chicken, but didn't get coz i was told that attendant is not available, hence they can't sell me chicken. Anyway, i went and made purchase from outside...
Suresh Pande

Behaviour

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I am Suresh Chandra Pande.I work in NHPC as a Dy. Manager . Today I went to your easyday outlet which is in sector-30 Faridabad .
I went to Non-veg counter to purchase Meat & Chicken.There was only one customer ahead of me.After that my turn should have come but the boy who is in the counter did not entertain my request & go on taking other customers' purchases.
This incident was seen by one of the boy...
abha_6800

Misbehavior of Staff named sanya

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir / Mam,

I rescently visited Easy Day - Opulent Mall ghaziabad.....When i was getting the billing done by a staff named Sanya...she asked me if i needed a carry bag...to which i responded YES.....after she did the billing n i paid her the amount...she refused to put my purchases in the bag...and claimed that I had said a NO to her when she asked me (Whether I needed a carry bag)...and there by ignoring me and billing the...
inderjit9888778744
from Patiala, Punjab

patiala easyday making fool by wrong billing be careful

Address:Patiala, Punjab

0n 17/12/2012 I visited easy day Patiala store actually we are planning to buy some kids garment as 50% discount shown in front gate of easy bay we turned to the mall. after 1hour search we selected apples around RS 2000 and reach to billing counter as I have some bad experience in past I noted down the amount of discount on 02 shirts as conformed by the scale person on the shirt sale counter that i[censored] buy two shirt you will get two type...
Tripti Kothari Tiwari

bad service

Address:Chhattisgarh

HI,
I have purchased groceries from easy day raipur on 15.th june 2012. since they had an option of free home delivery for products purchased above 1500/- so i opted the same. i have purchased many a food stuff which comes under perishable items. its till date the products are not delivered. To my surprise the staff told that the delivery boy has already started the same day of purchase.
On calling there is no response from...
ajaya31sahu

Wrong Billing Defective Product Delivery

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Wrong Billing Defective Product Delivery witheout Warranty Papers & User Manual = Ref Transaction Nos , 09520 & 09548 dated 3rd June 2012 at Raipur( Chhattisgarh) @Easy Day
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---
I am to mention theat I purchased a SYMPHONY Hi Cool Air Cooler from Raipur Easy Day Store located at Magneto Mall on 03 June...
prateekjain2007

Expired supply of soft drinks

Address:Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I am a regular customer of easy day and i went to buy soft drinks this time. I buyed sprite and have the billing and bought. When i opened and served the soft drink then after some i feel vomiting and had loose motions also after that i checked the date of the soft drink i found that it was expired. I rushed to the store and talked to the manager and the manager was so rude when i told this incident he answered me that it is not our concern....
vandita.ac

Staff behaviour with female

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

THE WORST ATTITUDE TOWARDS CUSTOMERS..& EVEN FEMALE CUSTOMERS.

i do agree about Easy Day in Vaishali...they are the worst...i have been regular customer since 2 years but now i stopped going there from one month...i think easy day...rather the Wall Mart being a good retail in USA has not focussed in Indian market same way...employees are not properly trained...even sometime i saw male employees staring at female customer...
gaurav1621

misbehave

DEAR SIR MY NAME IS GAURAV SINGLA RESIDING AT URBAN ESTATE PHASE-2 PATIALA, I AM A REGULAR CUSTOMER OF EASY DAY, TODAY I WENT TO EASY NEAR MY HOME LOCATING AT URBAN ESTATE PHASE-2 MARKET. I HAVE CHOSEN SIX DIFFERENT FLAVORS OF BEVERAGES WHEN I AM GOING TI BILLING COUNTER FOR THE BILLING OF MY BEVERAGES THE LADY WHO IS ATTENDING THE BILLING COUNTER REFUSE TO BILL MY BEVERAGES AND TOLD ME THAT WE CAN,T GIVE THE BEVERAGES WHEN I ASK THAT WHAT...
Babbar Shaab

CHARGED 4 RS EXTRA

Address:Gurdaspur, Punjab

I ROHIT BABBAR R/O GEET BHAWAN ROAD GURDASPUR. SIR ON 1-1-2012 I HAD GONE TO EASY DAY STORE GURDASPUR.THERE I HAD PURCHASED ASHIRWAD ATTA ON PRICE 212. THE CASHIER CUT THE BILL. THEN WHEN I WAS COMING OUT FROM THE STORE . I SAW A PRINTED PAPER HANGING ON THE FRONT DOOR OF THE STORE THERE THE STORE COMPARED THE RATES WITH MRP AS ASHIRWAD ATTA 245- EASY DAY PRICE 208. I ASKED THE MANAGER ABOUT THAT PAPER...
sbahadur23

use of gundas

Easy day at faridabad .sector -31 is using gundas.Once myself and my neighbour was beaten by easy day staff and gundas (10 Nos) in front of common public due to some service problem.we are harassed severly.Since we are from south india we could not able to manage them and we cannot able to go to police station.
If really customer service is available take some action and u can contact me through email([protected]@gmail.com).
Please...
Nanditamishra

Behaved very badly

Address:Rohtak, Haryana

Beheved very badly...
Sunil Bhat
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Jul 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2021

Customer Care

Address:Jammu and Kashmir

poor customer care , at easyday tallab tillo jammu , billing clerk chooses whom to bill first while u might be religiously standing in Que , perhaps the counter clerk belives he is doing some charity and easyday is the only place to shop...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
37 Comments
sachdevagk

Mismanagement

Address:North West Delhi, Delhi

Manager/Staff is incapable of controlling the customers particularly at the Cash Counter. People don't come in queue, but staff does not intervene rather supports. Other people in the queue keep waiting because the member who is already making the payment has other family members still busy shopping. They brake the queue and behave as if they have reserved the counter until all the family members are through as far as payment is concerned....
harshsharma52

Expiry products provide

I bought many products from easy day in Omex Patiala on 14th AUG.2011. all products are expire. That time I'm in rush so i couldn't checked that expiry date. I purchase 5Star Motin rat kill and Clean and clear scrub gel all those are expired. I check all products after i used. I'm very disappointed from easy day products. I hope this will not happen again with cansumers.

Harsh...
vishwdeep

Poor Delivery

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi All,

I am a regular customer of Easy Day.
I have purchased One Refrigerator from easy day. They assured me delivery of all that Refrigerator with in 4 Hrs. After 5 hrs when I called them back they replied their delivery van is stuck some where due to this delay in delivery after some time they called back and told me that they This Refrigerator IS NOT AVAILABLE IN THEIR STORE.After 24 hours they have deliver my Refrigerator....
VINEEXaT

inferior quality

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

We purchased whole wheat flour from easy day, agra around 15-20 days back but used it today. It is awful, turns blackish on kneading and the chappatis do not taste good. Wonder if it is really wheat or adulterated ?
Dr vineet verma
Mob. no. [protected]...
vivekvermaa

Misbehavior of staff

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I have visted on 9/1/11 the newly opened easy day outlet in sanjay place agra. In the electronic section i was checking features of some camera and at that time a staff member named PINTO misbehaves me saying "YOU NEED NOT TO TOUCH THINGS IN THIS SECTION".
I politely replied that if you people are openly displaying than why we dont touch or check the products.
Then Mr. Pinto in rude and abusing manner said some bad...
rammurti
from Patiala, Punjab

miss behave

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

yasterday was inogretion to easy day .i went with my family in 8.30 a.m.there was one gentelmen standing there.on that time some ladies &gents came for innogretion.the same time me and my wife stand front of easy day door.that ghy said no bodies allowede with out innogretion enter inside.also his use ruth langege.for my wife.that time i feel insult me &my family.i never buying any thing i back to my home.dear sir i[censored] take action...
Bobby_70

Unprofessionalism

Sharing my experience with Easy day,Sec-16,Faridabad for last 6 mths.The store manager enjoy the previleged of managing cleanest of the store in vicinity thus willingly omit any suggestions, gestures,courtesy.Some U.S.P's
1)Guys who have been pointed thrice for rude behaviour continue doing same job.
2)The sub-ordinates have guts to stand by their follies even infront of their superiors.
3)All trolleys would be used...
shekharbansal
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

EXCESS RATE

Address:Muktsar, Punjab

I was purchasing some items from Easy Day store at Kotkapura Road Muktsar on 14/09/2010 at about 09.00pm. When I checked the amount of Gillette Gel on invoice of purchases it was Rs.246.50 more than the print rate which was Rs.198.00. I described it to the cashier & he starts misbehaving & snubbing with me, after lots of quarrel he had to refund the excess amount charged. He was frustrated & so vile when I questioned about the...
13 Comments

Easy Day Recent Comments

Easy Day alternatives

1Bharti Retail