EBL-CLUB LEISURE DELHI
5
Submit a Complaint
2
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

EBL-CLUB LEISURE DELHI Complaints & Reviews

Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

On 20/9/2010 I got a phone call from one leady that you are holding a ICIICI bank credit card and you have been selected for free Gift coupen of worth RS. 25000/- with free of cost . She repeteadely telling you need not to pay any penny. and she has transfered my call to other colouge who has asked for the Credit card details . and which I have submitted on IVR transition . Card number and cvv number of my icici bank credit card.
after 40 minutes I got a message that RS. 5509/- transitin is made at EBL CLUB LEISUR and my available credit limit by duducting above amount..
kindly help me to get this amount refund . and plese try to find out the persons who are doing this.

I have received the First Phone call from Phone No. )[protected] and 2nd call from from Delhi[protected] .
After that i have called for both the numbers and come to know that both the numbers are not in use.

Please take the necessary action to resolve this issue at the earliest .

thanking you ,
Suryakant Adsul
[protected]
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Dear Mr.Suryakant

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.We have made a note of your mobile number and will get in touch with you to address your concern.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
I also got the call from the same no, icici should make sure that prospectively no amount is credited to the account of M/s EBL CLUB LEISUR
Fraud/cheating

Dear Sir / Madam,

On 30/10/2010 I got a phone call from one lady, saying that you are holding a HDFC Bank credit card and you have been selected for free Gift coupen of worth RS. 25000/- with free of cost . I was busy and didn't shown any interest, but she was repeteadely called me, saying you need not to pay any amount, and she has transfered my call to other line for verification purpose. Where they asked for the Credit card details and which I had entered i.e. Card number, expiry date and cvv number of my HDFC Bank credit card. After getting free I had checked with HDFC Bank about the above mentioned transaction and got shocked. I was charged Rs. 5509/- which was made towards EBL CLUB LEISUR. I had tried to contact on number from which I had received the call, but it was not got connected. After two days one of their executive called me for address confirmation on that thime I had insisted to cancel the transaction and he replied that their senior will call back in this regard. But till date I didn't receive any call. Kindly help me to get this amount refund . and plese try to find out the persons who are doing this.

I have received the First Phone call from Phone No. from Delhi[protected].
After that i have called on same numbers and come to know that both the numbers are not in use.

Please take the necessary action to resolve this issue at the earliest .

thanking you,

Ravindra Gharat
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
3 Comments
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Dear Sir/ Madam,

    This is a humble request to you to kindly look into this matter immediately. its been fraud with me. The details of the case is as under.

    On 18/07/2010 i received a call from Travel port , delhi . Telemarketing for Travels discount voucher for Rs.25000/- . The membership fees was mentioned Rs.5509/- life time. They said their is a also a complimentary gift free of cost (Reebok Watch) will be send to you with the voucher. I was not interested. . I was very busy , still they called me again and again and made a point to sell me that scheme. I agreed and paid Rs.5509/- through my Hdfc Credit card . The representative said that i will receive the vouchers with in 7 days from that date. I never received it till date nor any phone calls after that as well. after waiting for 30 days I tried calling them on the numbers from which i had received their call from. I checked the company on the google and tried to find out the numbers from they had called me. The numbers does not exist. . And also they gave me a number i.e.[protected] & a ref no 005370,whenever i tried to contact a auto voice receiving call kept on going.The amount has been already debited from my card on 19/07/2010 in favour of EBL-CLUB LEISURE DELHI . Kindly help me to get this amount refund as soon as possible and suie that company who has been doing these kind of fraud with every innocent person

    Please take necessary action to resolve this issue at the earliest. F.Y.I the FIR number will be shortly conveyed to you for further investigation.

    Thanking you
    Gautam Adhikary.
    [protected]
    Aug 13, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Dear Sir/ Madam,

    This is a humble request to you to kindly look into this matter immediately. its been fraud with me. The details of the case is as under.

    On 19/07/2010 i received a call from Travel port , delhi . Telemarketing for Travels discount voucher for Rs.25000/- . The membership fees was mentioned Rs.5509/- life time. They said their is a also a complimentary gift free of cost (Reebok Watch) will be send to you with the voucher. I was not interested. I told them to call later. Again they called me on 20/07/2010. I was very busy , still they called me again and again and made a point to sell me that scheme. I agreed and paid Rs.5509/- through my Hdfc Credit card . The representative said that i will receive the vouchers with in 7 days from that date. I never received it till date nor any phone calls after that as well. after waiting for 15 days I tried calling them on the numbers from which i had received their call from. I checked the company on the google and tried to find out the numbers from they had called me. The numbers does not exist. The numbers were vodafone numbers [protected], [protected] , [protected], and [protected]. And also they gave me a toll free number which is not existing at all. The amount has been already debited from my card on 20/07/2010 in favour of EBL-CLUB LEISURE DELHI . Kindly help me to get this amount refund as soon as possible and suie that company who has been doing these kind of fraud with every innocent person

    Please take necessary action to resolve this issue at the earliest. F.Y.I the FIR number will be shortly conveyed to you for further investigation.

    Thanking you

    Neeru Kalra
    [protected]

    EBL LEISURE CLUB DELHI — FRAUD

    Dear Sir/ Madam,

    This is a humble request to you to kindly look into this matter immediately. its been fraud with me. The details of the case is as under

    On 19/07/2010 i received a call from Travel port , delhi . Telemarketing for Travels discount voucher for Rs.25000/- . The membership fees was mentioned Rs.5509/- life time. They said their is a also a complimentary gift free of cost (Reebok Watch) will be send to you with the voucher. I was not interested. . I was very busy , still they called me again and again and made a point to sell me that scheme. I agreed and paid Rs.5509/- through my ICICICredit card . The representative said that i will receive the vouchers with in 7 days from that date. I never received it till date nor any phone calls after that as well. after waiting for 30 days I tried calling them on the numbers from which i had received their call from. I checked the company on the google and tried to find out the numbers from they had called me. The numbers does not exist. . And also they gave me a number i.e.[protected] & a ref no 005370,whenever i tried to contact a auto voice receiving call kept on going.The amount has been already debited from my card on 21/07/2010 in favour of EBL-CLUB LEISURE DELHI . Kindly help me to get this amount refund as soon as possible and suie that company who has been doing these kind of fraud with every innocent person

    Please take necessary action to resolve this issue at the earliest.

    Thanking you
    Naresh Kumar
    [protected]
    plz help me same has been done to me by ebl-club leisur, they hv cheated me by taking Rs5509 ...every customer has the same story...it should b stopped.they r Dons...plz help. my contact no is [protected]...Hawa Bashir.4rm srinagar
    ADVERTISEMENT
    Dear Sir/ Madam,

    This is a humble request to you to kindly look into this matter immediately. its been fraud with me. The details of the case is as under

    On 19/082010 i received a call from Travel port, delhi . Telemarketing for Travels discount voucher for Rs.19000/- . The membership fees was mentioned Rs.5509/- life time. They said their is a also a complimentary gift free of cost (Reebok Watch) will be send to you with the voucher. I was not interested. . I was very busy, still they called me again and again and made a point to sell me that scheme. I agreed and paid Rs.5509/- through my ICICICredit card . The representative said that i will receive the vouchers with in 7 days from that date. I never received it till date nor any phone calls after that as well. after waiting for 30 days I tried calling them on the numbers from which i had received their call from. I checked the company on the google and tried to find out the numbers from they had called me. The numbers does not exist. . And also they gave me a number i.e.[protected] & a ref no 005370, whenever i tried to contact a auto voice receiving call kept on going.The amount has been already debited from my card on 28/08/2010 in favour of EBL-CLUB LEISURE DELHI . Kindly help me to get this amount refund as soon as possible and suie that company who has been doing these kind of fraud with every innocent person

    Please take necessary action to resolve this issue at the earliest.

    Thanking you
    vikash kumar gupta
    [protected]
    the same has been happened with me on date 20th aug'2010..Rs. 5509 has been withrrawn from my credit card...when i called back to then the number was nt in service..my contact no is [protected].Sharad Joshi from Mohali(punjab)
    Exactly same story...happened with me...on 11th Sep 2010...

    Please take necessary action to resolve this issue at the earliest.

    Regards

    Ritesh Agrawal
    [protected]
    On 21.09.10 I received a call from[protected] and the modus operation is same as mentioned stating that is is a discount card with 20% DISCOUNT on all your purchases and a free watch and 25000/-worth of discount coupons. Later I got a verification call from[protected] by 6.15.p.m. on 22.09.10 from cell no: [protected] I received a call stating if I dont provide the corraect address this package sent by them will not reach me, and dwhen I questioned the genuineness of the company, this person made dirty comments and when I approached my bankers to withhold the payment of Rs. 5509/- and block the card, the damage is already done and I have lost that amount.Before this transaction I receied call for more than 11 times from[protected] and also from[protected] and on my isistence they gave the address as :CLUB LEISURE, NEW B-64 TRADE LINK CENTRE BOMBAY- 400053 and I am sure it is a fake address as all the calls I received was from 011 which Delhi STD code. With all the above phone numbers I am sure the authorities can trace out the culprits and book them before other innocent people fall victim into their hands.This is perpetrated by a group of people including a lady from Delhi.
    Exactly same story...happened with me...on 15th October 2010...

    Please take necessary action to resolve this issue at the earliest.

    Regards

    Deepak Khasturi
    [protected]
    Now they are going beyond the limit, they are calling the old people and did the same with my mother.. The money is been aleready taken, without any conscent.

    Thanks
    Santosh
    Exactly same story...happened with me...on 27th October 2010...

    Please take necessary action to resolve this issue at the earliest.
    thanx.
    prasad.n
    Same thing happened with my parents. They are not aware of such frauds. The caller repeatedly said its a free gift, u donty have to pay a single penny. CC is req. for reference only. By mistake they gave the credit card number and we suffered a set back of rs 5000 /- . Although we got the package, but its of no use for us. I asked them to take it back and refund the amount but who listens.

    They all are . [censored]s...

    You wont believe search Club Leisure on google, in the result page you wont even see the company's website link. All results speak of this fraud act.

    IS THERE ANY LAW nd JUSTICE LEFT IN THIS COUNTRY????????

    No government org is possing any kind of restriction on this. Moreover, bank's are also involved. Transactions by CC are so unsecured. Even tehy dont ask for any credentials. just give ur card no. and validity and u r gone.

    GOVT. OF INDIA PLS HELP UR CITIZENS...
    Exactly same story...happened with me...on 6/112010...

    Please take necessary action to resolve this issue at the earliest.


    Thank You,


    JITESH THUMMAR
    [protected]
    Is anybody listening here. Loks like we are just telling the complaints to each other.
    Is any organization ther to help us.

    Club Leisure is cheating thousands of ppl... and no body can do anything.

    Going fo police help will be again a headache more than a solution. Govt. and consumer court should take some actions.

    Any company can rob ppl and govt cant cant do anything. !!!

    CLUB LEISURE should be taken to court and banned. All the victims should be compensated.
    Exactly same story happend with me on 27/12/2010 they are dabit 6618 Rs my HSBC cridet card .PL TAKE necessary action
    koushik upadhyay
    [protected]
    gujrath
    Exactly same story...happened with me...on 27/12/2010...

    Please take necessary action to resolve this issue at the earliest

    koushik upadhyay
    [protected]
    Dear Sir,

    My self Ritesh R shah from kalol Gujarat in the month of Aug 2010 some body had fraud with your Delhi office no [protected] for RS. 5509/- with my Axix Bank Credit Card No:[protected] throw now the amount is RS.7742/- due with interest please resolve it immediately otherwise we have to book a legal complaint from you.


    Regards
    Ritesh
    Government just know to charge tax on everything. It cant vanish all such corruptions coz govt itself is corrupted. I too got a same call but thank god i didnt fall for it. i anyhow came to know tht he was a fraud coz he was asking for one time password for which no 1 asks, not even the bank or the online shopping company. These guys are fraud. U never know, even govt might be involved with them. Kill such .
    It was happend to me on Jully 2010.
    Actually I have no idea about the payment by Mobile which was held.

    And now I am worry for our credit card details are recorded at their device.
    Hope, Rs.5509 is one time payment. Otherwise we will be again cheated.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    18 Comments
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      EBL-CLUB LEISURE DELHI Recent Comments

      • fraud
        Dear Sir/ Madam, This is a humble request...
        18

      • Fraud/cheating
        On 20/9/2010 I got a phone call from one leady...
        3

      ADVERTISEMENT