Ecottoncountry Complaints & Reviews

Shariq Riyazi

2 shirts

Address:Hisar, Haryana

My name is boby dvk
I ordered two shirt pair package from ecottoncountry.com. But they delivered me the wrong product of very cheap quality of 2 t-shirts. Now i want to return the product but they are not responding to my mail that i have sent them. I hope that serious action should be taken regarding these scam as nowadays everyone look for online shopping and these fake sites should be banned. I demand & explanation. I seriously...
Jeyabharathi
from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu

fastrack combo watches

Address:605010

Sir i received my order no #[protected]
Of 3 fastrack watches combo. All the three watches are different than what i have ordered. I tried to contact you through many sources mobile no, mail to watchclues.com, but no response from your side. Sir please kindly help me how to return the product. I received a reply from watch clues.com about the acceptance of return and refund. But nobody has come to collect the product. Please kindly do...
anuj murthy
from Shimoga, Karnataka

ordered item not matching delivered item.

Hello sir, i've been faced with a problem regarding as mentioned in the subject, so i request you to please replace with ordered item or refund for returning the delivered item. I had booked on ecottoncountry.com website, 2 combo items, instead they have delivered me fake products. Item shipped was being done by shri enterprises. So i request you to kindly do the needful to me by replace products or refund in return.
Ref no #ecc35535...
subh verma

fraud site

Hi this is subham... I had ordered something from ecottoncountry but the order i received is totally different from the product i had ordered... There is no any customer care number through which we can contact them... Even they are not replying of the mails they had provided on their site.. I had seen many other customers also who is suffering from this problem...
Deep gada

fake product delivered

Refund request against fake product delivery
I have ordered a combo of fastrack watch but they sent me the fake product n now they are not replying to my mail immediate action should b taken against such cases n please help me get my money back
I would request u to solve this problem as soon as possible
As this people aren’t replying immediately proceed with the process of my refund...
Avish Kumar Sharma

wrong order delivered

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

My name is avish i ordered two shirt pair package from ecottoncountry.com. But they delivered me the wrong product of very cheap quality of 2 t-shirts. Now i want to return the product but they are not responding to my mail that i have sent them. I hope that serious action should be taken regarding these scam as nowadays everyone look for online shopping and these fake sites should be banned. I demand & explanation. I seriously warning to...
Pradeepta saikia
from Hojai, Assam

useless company

Address:Nagaon, Assam, 782435

Hei u ur company is # #... Dont sell ur useless product nd dnt make us fool... I suare ur # company will banned quickly... I will case at ur # company... We don't wanna need fake shopping site's like you... So plz rufund my money nd take ur usless product from me... I think u guys are bagger haha lol.. Plz i request you icc take a strict action for this fake people's......
JayDeep Dj

received wrong product

I order a black and white combo sweatshirt and received blue and red combo. And the size also mismatch. So i want to return the product. And i tried to contact them but didn't get any respond so far.in photos it looks good but actually it is a cheap quality product and also the contact mail they post didnt work and charged 1200 for nothing. I need my refund. Please help...
Abhilashsharma20091991

wrong product delivered I feel duped

I ordered 2 shirts for inr 998. The guy who delivered the product only took cash, no paytm, googlepay or any other online payment method that seemed unusual. I opened the package and there was a t-shirt seemed worth of 100 rupees and a shorts worth of 100 rupees as well.
I tried to contact ecottoncountry but the only source that i could find to contact them was there email address which is a fake one. My email did not deliver. Now...
Dear sir/mam
I was ordered combo of sweater from e cotton country website and the delivered products are totally different are very cheap quality and when i contact company customer service they did not give any response. The order product colour is brown and cream but delivered product colour is black and green and very poor quality like the product bought from fish market. Myrder amount was 1198 and order no is ecc27364.
Please...
Honey Chaudhary

I order 2 plain shirts but they deliver 2 cheap t shirt

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I'v ordered a combo of shirts from the ecottoncountry.com
They showed a nice product in photos, so i ordered them.
When it delivered to me, there was very cheap quality and total different type of shirts i got.
I'v sent 4 mails to the respected website, bt they are not even replying me.
Even i mentioned that i'm gonna file a complaint against them.
Still nothing reply from them.
As they mentioned...
sachin adii
from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

poor cheap quality cheated by company

Ordered for two shirts with half sleeve pull over kind but a very cheap quality of product has arrived so cheap that it cannot be used for cleaning floor too and the shirts arrived are completely different from that in an image

This company has cheated as many person a strict action to be initiated the company displays a quality item and when it arrives it is so worst packed and in not even a penny worth if the issue is not...
Bhavesh Kumar Lohar

shirt ke badle me t-shirt mili h

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 394185

Mene do shirt order kiye the blue or yellow
Lekin uski jagah koi dusra product mujhe mila h vo wrong h so mujhe sahi product bheje
To ecottoncontry company se meri vinti h ki aap sahi product available kravaye
Kisi ka glt fayda na uthaye taki kisi ka kuch bigde nhi or apni company ka marketing bdaye taki aapki company ka naam bde
Sahi product available krvaye...
Chirag Srivastava

wrong product delivered

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

My name is chirag shrivastav i ordered two sweatshirt combo package from ecottoncountry.com. But they delivered me the wrong product of very cheap quality of 2 t-shirts. Now i want to return the product but they are not responding to my mail that i have sent them. I hope that serious action should be taken regarding these scam as nowadays everyone look for online shopping and these fake sites should be banned. I demand & explanation. I seriously...
shekhudee
from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan

size & colour & quality different

Address:324007

My name is pradeep
I ordered two sweater pair package from ecottoncountry.com. But they delivered me the wrong product of very cheap quality of 2 sweater now i want to return the product but they are not responding to my mail that i have sent them. I hope that serious action should be taken regarding these scam as nowadays everyone look for online shopping and these fake sites should be banned. I demand & explanation. I seriously warning...
Alokanmol

wrong product received, no response

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Hi, i have received a wrong product. Kindly help me get it cancelled. Attached is the picture of the same. As far as i remember i have not created any account so far, i ordered the product as in guest. My name is alok sinha and my phone number is [protected]. I have order a yellow and black sweater but what i have received is completely different. Neither they are replying nor looking into it
I am feeling helpless, don't know what...
Nixs more
from Satana, Maharashtra

I got wrong product

Address:411047

Hello i have ordered for two shirts from ecottoncountry online shopping and when i got my order they have send me a cheap lower and a cheap in place of the two t - shirts which i have ordered. Now when i am trying to reach them to return the order and get my 998 rupees back through email and phone they are not replying so please help me. The product is from shri enterprises hissar harayana their email is [protected]@gmail.com and contact...
Uruuu
from Dahod, Gujarat

I got t-shirt and shorts instead of shirts

Address:Porbandar, Gujarat

Hello sar mysel[censored]rvit chitroda
I am leaving in porbandar, gujarat
Sar i have ordered a two shirts from the ecottoncountry first of all i didn't get the delivery at my home so i have to collect it from there office and when i opened it then i got the totally different product of very low quality which is the one t-shirt and shorts and now i have to return it but there is no contact and no any further detail accept the email...
ashishjain2910

wrong product received

I have ordered pack of 2 denim and check shirts from ecottoncountry websites.
Instead of that i received one half pant and t-shirt of poor quality.
It mention mail id ([protected]@ecottoncountry.com) on contact us on their website. Seems like this mail address also wrong.
There is no contact number available on their website,
I need my refund.
Order date:[protected]
Received date:[protected]...
Mazhar Mj
from Payyannur, Kerala

wrong item delivered

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500055

Hi my name is mazhar i order 2 shirt combo but i received 2 low quality t shirts
I sent the complaint mail but no response
I dont know what do now please help...

Its a biggest scam running we should all come together and lodge a complaint against them

The quality of shirts very cheap and it iswill not at all worthy

Kindly help

https://www.ecottoncountry.com/[protected]/orders/b59774a2fe37eed8c79280b8428134...
SREEJITH IS
from Tirur, Kerala

fake product received

I'm sreejith is, last week i ordered a pack of 2 shirts from their online store and i received wrong products with very low quality. They don't even show up in the customer care services. The company is providing low quality products by showing quality products online and not even responding to the return policy emails. I would like to get my refund as soon as possible and to stop people from buying from this anymore....
High Boy
from Tarikere, Karnataka
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

exchange

'v ordered a combo of shirts from the ecottoncountry.com
When it delivered to me, there was very cheap quality and total different type of shirts i got.
As they mentioned on...
Vaibhavk6598
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand

delivered total wrong product

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

I'v ordered a combo of shirts from the ecottoncountry.com
As they mentioned...
AR Ri Thik
from Calicut, Kerala

order for shirts

Address:Ecc10784

Hey
Im sending this email regarding a wrongly delivered item from your site(pictures attached)..
I have ordered for 4shirts combo pack but i have got 4tshirts low quality loose fit its really different from what I have ordered.
My money is lost i want to get returned my money otherwis i will be going to consumer court for the cheat happened to me
Hoping for your early reply...

I have ordered combo of shirt but u delivered wrong parcel of combo t-shirts of very low quality.
So kindly cancel my order & refund my money. They are not replying to email also. My order id - #ecc16363. The order has come from ecomexpress, shri enterprise. Gst no_06hwmps4152qzj hissar. Pincode - 125001.

Its with many consumers. They are cheating to...
Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180001

I have orderd combo ofshirt but u delivered wrong parcel of combo t-shirt the product is soo cheap so cancel my order & refund my money sir...
Kunal Shelar KS

wrong product delivered

I ordered a pair of shirts from this website but all i received low quality t-shirts. The product is totally different from what i ordered and want to return it but there is no contact information on the website and the email i sent is wasted as i am not getting any response. The reference id or order id is #ecc12077 the item is shipped by shri enterprises gst no_06hwmps4152qzj hissar 125001....
Musheer24
from Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

i'm complaining of get very cheap t-shirt

My name is museer ahmad I ordered two shirt pair package from ecottoncountry.com. But they delivered me the wrong product of very cheap quality of 2 t-shirts. Now i want to return the product but they are not responding to my mail that i have sent them. I hope that serious action should be taken regarding these scam as nowadays everyone look for online shopping and these fake sites should be banned. I demand & explanation. I seriously warning...
harish 0242
from Kaikalur, Andhra Pradesh

sweater

Address:530022

Hello i have ordered for two sweaters from ecottoncountry online shopping and when i got my order they have send me a cheap lower and a cheap sweater in place of the two sweaters which i have ordered. Now when i am trying to reach them to return the order and get my 1198 rupees back through email and phone they are not replying so please help me. Me from andhrapradesh viskhaptanam.....
Dhyey Valera
from Jamnagar, Gujarat

sending fake and wrong product

Hi, guys i recently ordered combo of 2 plain shirst from ecottoncountry.com, but they delivered me wrong product, the product contained 2 very cheap quality t shirts, i need my refund any how, and i would like request to solve my problem. Plz don't trust these type of website, they are real # wasting our money, plz share this scam so people can warned to not to trust on these websites
At least they should send apology email, br...

Ecottoncountry Recent Comments