Education Complaints & Reviews

Ayushi Tyagi Arora
Aug 8, 2023

Change Company's Name

Address:Tilak Nagar

I want to change my business name from "Education" to "Study Point". Please do it immediately. Thanks....
Address:2108 N ST STE 9862
Website:onlinecourseservices.com/pcn-373-week-3-grief-and-loss-process

APMT 315 Assessment 1 - Computerized Social Examination
Web-based Entertainment
Web-based entertainment is a gathering of intelligent innovations that empower people to interface with one another through virtual organizations and networks. It incorporates stages intended for long range interpersonal communication, microblogging, photograph sharing, video sharing, texting, and conversation gatherings. The earliest types of web-based...
12 th student
from Alwaye, Kerala
Mar 7, 2023

12 physics board 2023

The physics board question paper 2022-23 was realy tough. Question paper was lengthy. Questions were asked from deleted portions and some questions were wrong...
12th student !
Mar 7, 2023

12th PHYSICS board 2023

The physics board question paper 2022-23 was realy tough. Question paper was lengthy. Questions were asked from deleted portions and some questions were wrong...
Nitish Rajbhar
Feb 7, 2023

Scholarship

Address:Teri puliya Lucknow

Sir I am Nitish Kumar
Sir I apply for scholarship but my application rejected by Bank verification I don't know why because my all class mates scholarship is verified except me.
Please sir verify my scholarship as soon as possible...
Angesh yadav
Sep 1, 2022

The Ro chennai is not responding to my name correction request

As it has been more than 4 months applying for name correction to ro Chennai within time frame alloted by cbse the ro Chennai is continuously ignoring my request due to which there is problem in my futher study. My school have send all the required documents by courier as well as uploaded on portal within time frame but ro Chennai is continuously delaying the process .
Sir or ma'am it's my humble request to kindly consider my request...
Sampreeth@1234
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 18, 2022

NH 163 , road from Amberpet to Narapalli via Uppal ring road was damaged

Address:Boduppal, Medchal Dist.

Iam a resident of boduppal, Medchal Dist. A express flyover was started two years ago and halted now from Amberpet to Narapalli. For this flyover pillar were built and work was strapped, in the construction process the road was severely damaged and travelling on the road became a nightmare.we are facing many problems with the road. So I request you to take necessary action to repair the road by the construction agency, for which they are...
Nikis123@
Oct 21, 2021

Income certificate delayed

I have applied for income certificate application no. Ssdg/ed/inc/4021259on 6th oct 2021 and i was given the confirmation that it will be done within 10 days but till now the application is pending!
As i'm a student i would need the application to apply in various colleges and their delay is making me worry for my future. Why are govt. Authorities so irresponsible and not punctual. Please help me get the certificate soon. I beg...
Nikis123@
Oct 21, 2021

Income certificate

I have applied for income certificate application no. Ssdg/ed/inc/4021259 on 6th oct 2021 and i was given the confirmation that it will be done within 10 days but till now the application is pending!
As i'm a student i would need the application to apply in various colleges and their delay is making me worry for my future. Why are govt. Authorities so irresponsible and not punctual. Please help me get the certificate soon. I beg...
Golu Yadav1
from Buxar, Bihar
Sep 18, 2021

Money deducted

Sir I have made a payment and the money had been deducted by the bank but not showing in college website please refund...
Sherief2020
Sep 17, 2021

Wrong email address for Govt dept..

Pls check the Manorama[protected] page no 7 Education

The DGE e mail address mentioned not correct....
Bhopal@386
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

water supply

Address:Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, 312001

My area's water supply is blocked from last 7 days. The complain is also registered but the JEN of Kumbhanagar Chittorgarh has told its not our work, it is the work of supply and maintenance contractor. When contacted to the contractor he also didn't did any thing only made us fool by telling to complete the work next day. We don't even have drinking water. We have to go 2 kms far to get the water from public tap.
Name- Bhopal singh...
Vivek Mani Srivastava

to correct father's name in 12th marksheet

Dear sir;
My name is vivek mani srivastava. I have passed 12th in 2012.in my 12th marksheet everything is correct but father's name is incorrect (Harish chandra). Please correct it as harishchandra srivastava.
Roll no. = 1669902
School's name b. M. J. B. I. C. Paraspu gonda.
Add. Vill tantanvapur post liloi kalan
Distt. Gonda (Uttar pradesh)....
kapilcs. saxena
from Baghdogra, West Bengal

lost my b.com ii year (2005) marksheet. and i want a degree of b.com.

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243006

Chhatrapati shahu ji maharaj university [csjm]
I have lost my b.com ii year (2005) marksheet. And i want a degree of b.com.

I have lost my b.com ii year (2005) marksheet.
I have only b.com enrollment no. K/0352200 and b.com i & iii year marksheet and roll no. Is (14233, 34080)

In this time i have only b.com i & iii year maksheet, and i want a degree of b.com and without...
aileni saikrishna

generation of beneficiary code

I linked of my bank account to my adhar but in uidai portel shows error due to these reason my pg scholarship is pending please activate of my account otherwise i family do not have capacity pay of my college fee. Sir i have one account in sbh and another one in sbi but these both are merged recently so is it any problem for activating of my account. If it is problem to the activating of my account then told me solution
I...
aileni saikrishna

problem in generation of beneficiary code and my account not shown in uidai portal

I Aileni saikrishna, I linked of bank account with the adhar but in the uidai portal not showed of account details it shows technical error please activate of bank account and update in uidai portal. I already complaint to npci.in complaint status shows mark as resolved. After that also in uidai portal shows technical error please give the immediate solution to these problem because my four months pg scholarship is pending...
aileni saikrishna

generation of beneficiary code in pfms portal for aicte scholarship

Respected authorities
I ailenisaikrishna linked of my adhar with my bank account but in the uidai portal shows technical error. Please mapped of my adhar with the npci otherwise i lost of my scholarship. I went the bank three times bankers told to me your adhar is linked to the account.
Name :aileni saikrishna
Account no:[protected]
Adhar no:[protected]
Branch:sircilla
Ifsc code:sbin0012903...
aileni saikrishna

problem in generation of beneficiary code in pfms portal for aicte scholarship

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I linked of my bank account with my adhar but it is not activeted by npci. I want my home branch 3 times.they told we can't do related to these issue. Please mapped with my bank account with my adhar.Due to these my pg scholarship is pending. I mentioned of my details below
Name:AILENI SAIKRISHNA
Account no:[protected]
Ifsc code :SBIN0012903
Branch :SIRCILLA
Adhar no:[protected]...
Aspasp
from Hojai, Assam

refund balance

Address:Nalanda, Bihar, 801303

Sir bihar police form bhar rha tha phir fee payment pe click kiya to pay u money open hua apna atm card detail bhra aur pay now pe click to transaction fail ho gya aur mera rs:-520.80 amount kt gya. So please return my amount. My transaction id is [protected] and my mobile number is [protected]. Please jald se jald mera amount return kijiye. I am waiting....
Progoti
from Hojai, Assam
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I want justice

Sir.. I am from assam. I have completed diploma in medicine and rural health care (Dmrhc) course from medical institute jorhat. Assam. It is three and half year course and it was fully medical course as per admission notice of government. But suddenly government make our course paramedical by an act and there is no scope for higher education. Which is injustice with us. So sir do somthing for us. We are about 1000 student. Our future are...
sunil kumar sd
from Morjim, Goa

Name change

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002

I sunil kumar passed 10th rollno 3256364 class in 2010 but my marksheet in my father name is wrong printed. My request to you please suggested me how can i solve my problem.
Incorrect name (Dasharath yadav)
Correct name (Dasharath prasad)
Kindly gives valuable saggation.
Sunil kumar

Rollno 3256364
Dob 08/08/1992
[protected], [protected]...
Dinesh Chahar

Reactive PRAN no and sand month wise paid claim statement via email

Address:333001

Sir I am Dinesh chahar s/o late khyali ram chahar
Sub-Re active pran no.due to full claim not paid

My father shri khyali ram chahar (Village + post - samaspur, District - jhunjhunu, State - rajasthan, Pin - 333001) expired on 05092015.

who joined lll grade teacher department as on 15032008 at ups school sarvni, bagtalab, Danpur.

After 2 year provision period he was permanent...
Ka Ku

Political science

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160036

I am student of +2 class arts I have to tell u something about today's exam our today exam is very hard easy to say out of sallybus . every all student sadi the exam is very high tuff and we all gone a fail .. In this one. So please few student know how to complaint in ur website so from teacher and aal student . telling u please do grace marking in our answer sheet and why you cbsc board . do this such things with student you have no idea...
cmj

Honour of PHD Degree

No any mistake of students who appear in the University as that is recognised by UGC and State Govt.all the students passed after completion of course then why any wing create problems.the digree must be honoured.If any action to be taken at the time of admission if more students being admitted.is no any competent authority at that time.all students face age gone and cheated.so request sir pl.manage for honour the digree and all course to...
suhailkhan9808

scholarship complaint

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Respected sir, Samaj Kalyan Adhikari samaj kalyan vibhag (gen) Meerut Uttar Pradesh, India. It is kindly to informed you that I m "suhail khan" student of College of profesional education Meerut has not yet got the scholarship. this status "Rs.0 for Scholarship disbursed, Rejected due to Previous Class Makrs is below the Qualifying % i.e. 50% shownig on website"... "www.scholarship.up.nic.in" but i have Previous Class Makrs is Above...
RAM SEWAK SINGH

Regarding provisional certificate BA

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am writing this application on behalf of my sister who have passed B.A. from SHRI RAGHUKUL, MAHAVIDHYALAYA, BAKALPUR, kheragarh, agra Affiliated to Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar
University - Agra, Uttar Pradesh Phone:[protected] .
More than one year, i am going to receive TC, MC, MARK SHEET and other provisional
certificate but not yet provided by them.Each time when i contact them( Education...
Address:Kottayam, Kerala

Sub:-The Delayed Examination & Result publication of M.B.A course under Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam

We are pained to inform you about the trauma and confusion that the delayed conduct of end-of

–semester examinations and publication of results is causing our attempts to build careers after

our post graduate education. In many cases the attempts to search for and keep jobs in organizedbr...
10 Comments

Education Recent Comments