EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP

EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP Complaints & Reviews

Herbert Manurung

EMPLOYEE EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP In China

Dear Sir, I am Herbert Manurung, I have received a Appointment Letter from Emirate Airline UK by email address . The details are as shown below . I want to know that this appointment letter is sent by your company Or not ? I want to confirm the same as early as possible, so further procedure can be done earlier . You are humbly requested to inform as early as possible, pl . sir . Dear EMPLOYEE, As an integrated oil and gas multinational...
yajendra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Appointment letter

Dear Sir / Medam

APPOINTMENT LETTER OF EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP UK
I had given below the offer letter send by Que serasera recruitment and mail send by Emirates airline. I would like to know the genuine of this offer. Kindly help me. If it is fake pls do the needful so that others should not get cheated.

I also attached appointment latter of Que serasera recruitment (Emirate airline group UK) and process...
15 Comments
shrutimalhotra

Soft Copy Of Your Offer Appointment From Emirate Airline Group

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Hi I Got this appointment letter plz have a look this is totally fake !!!!!!

[protected][protected][protected][protected]----

BEST WAY TRAVEL VISA UK (BWTV)

BWTV Corporate Building,

12 Milton Hills, Water Crescent BP 78965 London – UK

E-mail: [protected]@london.com

Tel: PHONE: [protected]

Contact...
Anand Kumar Singh

Whether appointment letter if forged

I have receive an appointmemt letter for the post of General Manager Commercial.I have also viewed the similar complaints.Please advise me the truth.If the letter is forged, what action has been taken by your company for restriction and punishment to the involved person....
13 Comments
Manoj Kumar Dasmohapatra

Fake Work Permit Agency

I am reporting from india,

I have been cheated by the agency/ person/fake employer in UK - LONDON, by promissing to provide work permit and traveling documents approval, and collected 1500 GBP in return . and one person acted as three different names as given below

Mr. John Brown

Mr. Mark Wilson

Mr. Jimmy White

I have...
18 Comments
desai.kavitha reddy

Received appointment letter

I received one appointment letter from [protected]@yahoo.com of Emirate Airline Company in UK. They told me to contact UK travel agent for the further processing and send the processing fees needed. But still i am confused that is it fake or true. Sir, pls if you can confirm me about this, i will be graeatfull to you for this.
I will be greatful to you for this .Pls do the needful at the earliest.

STALLION RECRUITMENT...

EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP Recent Comments