Employee Complaints & Reviews

Sudheek
from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
Aug 9, 2022

Complaint on street dogs

Address:No 40 Erumaraja Aghraharam, Thirupapuliyur, Cuddalore - 607002

There are more than 7 street dogs in Erumaraja Aghraharam, Thirupapuliyur, Cuddalore - 607002. It provides a lot of disturbance for all by barking and threatening everyone during day and night. Requesting you to catch them at the earliest....
Shajna aneez
from Puducherry, Puducherry

I'm complaining about the employee who was behaving rude

Address:Valasaravakam branch Chennai

Yesterday I went to reliance mart which is located in valasaravakam branch Chennai. The girl who is in billing counter shows too much attitude and also the man whose name is Joseph also very rude towards the customer and refused to give free atta and sugar to me since I purchased for 3800 rupees. It was made me really frustrating towards the shop since am a regular customer to that shop. Please give accurate freebies to that bill....
Karunakarunakaruna

Submitted fake document

Address:Hyderabad

Old company hr is managing because he is relative. No action taken in previous complaint....
Mohdsadiq

lady conductor talks rudely

Address:Qazipura, Shalibanda, HYD, Hyderabad, Telangana, 5000082

I'm hereby to complain tsrtc conduter i'd:212948, bus number:ap28z1858 i taken ticket from masab tank to abids gram worth 10 rupees, i given 100rps note ticket fare, price is 10 rupees n i asked change 90 rupess so lady conducter talks rudly and argue with me roughly, i asked to write balnce amount in ticket back side but she is not write and talked rudely, when i my stage abids is came i asked againt my balance amount but she didn't given...
Meganathan Viswam

airtel slow network

Address:Annur, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641653

I am meganathan from india tamilnadu coimbatore. Pin 641653. Last one month my mobile network very slow. 4 g enabled and volte also enable. But stuck my youtube all videos. Kindly clear my problem. 2 time i complained the customer care but there is no response. Pls help and immediately solve my problem.
My mobile number is [protected]. Airtel net work slow in my area pls help....
Govindanarayanaswamy Govind
from Tumkur, Karnataka

debit of rs.5000/- from my sb account

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Today at around 5pm I tried for a transaction of Rs.5000/from my canara bank S/B account no. endinG with 31023 of cunningham road baranch, BNGALORE,

This transaction was tried at Indian overseas bank ATM Centre Located at Kumara park, Sheshadripuram main road.Through my canara bank debit card ending with No, 3104.

After completing the procedure for withdrawal, it was shown that...
Emoloyre

Delaying of train unnessesarily on outer

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247001

I dont know who the station master is. But whoever he is. Is just pathetic. He is not managing the trains at all. It has been a long time we are suffering from delayed trains. The major problem for us is shatabdi. Shatabdi should be shunt on
Platfrom 2. But he is always taking shatabdi on platform no 5 which is unnessesary.no delayed trains are taken to the platform for before 1to 1 and a half hour. This should be taken in care...
manjari21
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fake qualified manager

Address:Maharashtra

In ur Office there is one unit sales manager his name is pankaj pandey., He is not qualified for the position o[censored]nit sales manager in ur office but he got , He is only S.S.C passed by submiting fake documents he became manager.
is there not verification process in ur office, Chek his H.S.C or graduation result no on website u will be able to know who is he...
mukes91

SPA Solution Pvt. Ltd. & www.indianrecruitmentconsultancy.com

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I just want to say that, I got a Job in UK through Spa Solution Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore, Mr. Arvind is a MD and he is a Fraud man he taken Rs.52000 and not returning.

And one more consultancy is www.indianrecruitmentagency.com, Mr. Chella Durai is a MD and he also taken around Rs.35000 but not providing job and not returning my money.

If you have any ideas about this consultancy please response me...

[protected]@hotmail.com...
GEDALA SUNIL BABU

againt fake or fair letter

First letter i have got like this and i respond and send my resume again they send another letter for offering a job and job profile is Payment Receving agent and they send another mail with an application for preparing permanent visa in London wether it is true or false pls awaiting u r early reply

I have attache the first mail and second one also if it is true then what process i will follow pls help me

24 Comments
Brij Mohan

employee

No status of the PF

My name is Brij Mohan and my PF no is HR/27837/1287(Gurgaon) . I submitted my PF form on 10-July-2009 and i was told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however I haven't heard of anything about the same till date.

Brij Mohan
Amit prakash verma

salary

hi
I am Amit prakash Verma. I hav joined the company and company has opened my salary ac with Axis Bank but i hav not received my A/c kit till now. My sales manager kaneesh Bhatia has left the company and same time my Ac cash has withdrawl from Atm i hav make complaint many times to seniors ( City Head Mr.Rajat, Territory manager Ms Rachna) but i hav not received even a single response...
What a policy company is having...br...
shobha

complaint for employee

employee of GUNTUR (andhara pradesh ) named by Srinivas Dasari working as TERRITORY MANAGER in GUNTUR branch has sexual abuse with many girls pls remove him from job or he will spoil others future.
his number - [protected]

from -
lady employee complaint...
YENDREMBAM.SUBHASHCHANDRA.SINGH

to update salary

I, hereby the undersigned wrote a complain to update my salary for (10/09/2008 to 17/12/2008) on 20/12/2008, but till now no action has been taken. My concern sales manager, Lakshmi Menon told me that I will receive my salary within 10 days through courier on 24/12/2008. But till now I didn't get any information about it.I will wait till 10/01/2009 but if I didn't receive my salary in cheques or...

Employee Recent Comments