Espn Star Cricket Draw
2.5
Submit a Complaint
2
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Espn Star Cricket Draw Complaints & Reviews

I Have recived an massege on my mobile from [protected] : your no have won GBP 550,000.00 ponds,in 2011 ESPN STAR CRICKE DRAW IN UK BATCH NO ESPN 772. TO CLAIM SEND YOUR DETAILSTO [protected]@live.com
you Message recieved.
CONTACT IMMEDENETELY
The United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
On
JOHN HARRY (MANAGEMENT OFFICER Uk)
LONDON –GARY KINGSTON MD (LONDON LOTTARY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, ICC)
Email. - [protected]@yahoo.in
INDIA – RAKESH KUMAR MD (INDIA LOTTARY DEVELOMENT OFFICER, ICC)
Email – [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no [protected]
Tel: +[protected]
+[protected]
+[protected]
[protected]@ymail.com
ALERT
NOT RESPONSE OTHER EMAIL ADD. AND MOBILE NUMBER.
i have reciv an massage on my mobile no [protected] your no have won GBP 750000 Ponds in 2011 espn star criket draw
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
2 Comments
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    sir,
    i have got message in my mobile as follws..,

    "YOU HAVE GOT 750000.00 IN ESPN-STAR WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.TO GET YOUR
    PAYMENT SEND EMAIL US ON ( [protected]@live.com
    )TEL:[protected]".

    i sent an email to them,they replied me that to send my personal data containing my home address.I feel something bad.

    Please inform me it's more details
    email:- [protected]@gmail.com
    mob.no:- [protected]
    Aug 13, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 

    Personal — Prize Money

    Dear Sir,
    I have received a message on my mobile from your side of winning 550,000 pounds.
    I sent e-mail on your email ID but not get any response. Please tell how I wll get this amount.

    Laxman Singh
    H.No. 11, Near Central Bank,
    Jawahar Colony, Faridabad
    INDIA
    Mobile : [protected]

    Price tag — to claim prize

    I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 250000 in the 2010 shell INT'L mobile draw on the date 10 August 2010. please let me know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
    Your Cell no. has been awarded 250000 pounds in the 2010 SHELL INT'L MOBILE PROMO.
    HOW TO I GET MY AWARD

    Sir,
    i have receive a massage on my mobile that

    DEAR USER, YOUR NUMBER HAS BEEN AWARDED $250, 000 IN THE 2010 SHELL INT'L MOBILE DRAW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE, CONTACT US VIA EMAIL : shellpetroleum.[protected]@live.com”.

    and the sender details shown in message:
    Sender:
    TD4AGENT

    MY NAME.:- RAHUL PATEL
    MY MOBILE NO.:-[protected]
    ADVERTISEMENT
    how to claim the prize money, if it is true???

    sir,
    i have got message in my mobile as follws...
    "YOU HAVE GOT 750000.00 IN ESPN-STAR WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.TO GET YOUR
    PAYMENT SEND EMAIL US ON ( [protected]@live.com)TEL:[protected],
    i sent an email to them, they replied me that to send my personal data containing my home address.

    Please inform me it's more details
    email:[protected]@gmail.com
    mob.no:- [protected]
    location:-Delhi
    sir,
    i have got message in mobile as follows" YOU HAVE WON GBP500, 000.00 POUNDS IN 2011 ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW IN UK, BATCH NO ESPN 772. TO CLAIM YOUR DETAILS TO EMAIL AT [protected]@live.com"

    please inform me how to claim on prize money

    email.: vipul.[protected]@gmail.com
    mob: [protected]
    location:: navi mumbai
    sir,
    i have got message in my mobile as follows...
    "YOU HAVE GOT 750000.00 IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY PROMO DRAW PROGRAM.
    TO GET YOUR PAYMENT SEND EMAIL US ON ([protected]@live.com).
    i sent an email to them, they replied me that to send my personal data containing my home address.

    please inform me it's more details
    email:[protected]@gmail.com
    mob.no:+_[protected]
    location:-GUNTUR, AP
    sir,
    I have received a message from a number [protected] saying that YOUR NO HAVE WON GBP550, 000.00 POUNDS IN 2011 ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW IN UK, BATCH NO ESPN772. TO CLAIM SEND YOUR DETAILS TO E-MAIL: [protected]@live.com

    PLEASE inform me how to claim the price money

    email : [protected]@gmail.com
    location : Mumbai.
    Thankyou.
    after sending a email to the ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW IN UK, i hace reeived a mail from MR Owen smith
    Good to hear from you regarding the ESPN CRICKET DRAW.My names are Mr.Owen Smith, I am the ESPN Cricket PaymentCoordinator assigned to winners on the Mobile sweepstake.

    In line with the commemorating event marking our 2011 9th anniversary draw we rolled out over £16, 000.000.00 (Sixteen Million Great Britain Pounds) for our 9th Anniversary Draws. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 25, 000 company mobile numbers, and 30, 000, 000 individual mobile numbers from the 65 mobile networks from Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Britain, London.

    This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public. To begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to fill and send the claims form below

    XXXXXX

    On behalf of all members and staff of ESPN CRICKET LONDON we congratulate you on your winning.

    Thank you for being part of our commemorative 9th Anniversary Draws.

    Yours faithfully,
    Mr.Owen Smith
    Payment Coordinator
    Sir
    i have got a message in as follows...
    CONGRAT : YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON GBP 750000 POUNDS IN 2011 ESPNSTAR CRICKET DRAW HELD IN UK CONTACT US FOR MORE DETAILS VIA EMAIL:[protected]@live.com. TEL [protected]
    Please inform me how to claime on prize.
    my details
    karthik m
    hassan
    karnataka
    mob : [protected]
    e mail : [protected]@gmail.com
    sandeepraj raj.deepu.[protected]@gmail.com sir pls send me money cont [protected]
    Sir, I have recived a SMS that my mobile number is been choosen and won the amount 750, 000GBP Pounds in 2011 Espn Star Cricket Anniversary Promo Draw.To claim my prize i should contact u on [protected]@live.com.
    My name is Sanjay.A.Motiani.
    [protected]@yahoo.com
    [protected]
    Please let me know what next i have to do to claim my prize money.
    i have got a message that my mobile no. has won the 750000gbp pounds in 2011 Espn Star Cricket Anniversary promo draw.
    my name is saima khan
    and my email id is saima.[protected]@gmail.com
    [protected]
    please let me know what is the next procedure toclaim my prize money.
    i have got a message that my mobile no. has won the 750000gbp pounds in 2011 Espn Star Cricket Anniversary promo draw.
    my name is Rahul shah
    and my email id is [protected]@live.com
    [protected]
    please let me know what is the next procedure to claim my prize money.
    have got a message that my mobile no. has won the 750000gbp pounds in 2011 Espn Star Cricket Anniversary promo draw.
    and my email id is harika.[protected]@gmail.com
    have got message in my mobile as follws...
    "YOU HAVE GOT 750000.00 IN ESPN-STAR CRICKET DRAW IN U.K.IT IS TRUE OR NOT
    mob.no. [protected]


    Please inform me it's more details
    email:[protected]@gmail.com
    mob.no:- [protected]
    location:-aligarh
    I baljit singh jagdev received a massage from [protected] That congrats your mobli no has won 750, 000 Pounds in espn star cricket 9th anniversary held in u.k. for claim contact us on email : [protected]@hotmail.com and i send my i.d.house adders and irecived
    ‏‏‏‏‏
    FROM:
    ESPN STAR CRICKET TV LONDON
    TO:
    baljit.[protected]@yahoo.com
    Message flagged Tuesday, 9 August 2011 10:44 PMMessage Body
    ESPN HOUSE
    NO 33-41 DALLINGTON
    STREET LONDON,
    ECIV OBB,
    UNITED KINGDOM.
    TEL: +[protected] / +[protected]


    http://espnstarcricket.hpage.com/


    ATTENTION : Winner,

    We are delighted to inform you that we have received your full Identification particulars and your information has been forwarded to the British High Court and British Gaming Board for final approval and release order on your winning price, hopefully your final fund release order fund will be granted by today or tomorrow.

    We will contact you once final fund Approval is received from the British High Court here in London with payment procedure. We urge you to bear with us while we perfect all legalities needed.

    Thank you for being part of our commemorative 9th Anniversary Draws.

    Yours faithfully,
    Mr.Adams Simth
    Payment Coordinator.





    ATTENTION : Mr.Baljit Singh Jagdev
    4

    Hide Details
    FROM:
    ESPN STAR CRICKET TV LONDON
    TO:
    baljit.[protected]@yahoo.com
    Message flagged Wednesday, 10 August 2011 9:45 PMMessage Body
    ESPN HOUSE
    NO 33-41 DALLINGTON
    STREET LONDON,
    ECIV OBB,
    UNITED KINGDOM.
    TEL: +[protected] / +[protected]


    http://espnstarcricket.hpage.com/


    ATTENTION : Mr.Baljit Singh Jagdev,


    We write to inform you that prior to the notification of your winnings and verification of your provided information, your won funds has been approved for payment by the British HM Court and International Gaming Board suffice to say, a Certified Cheque has been issued in your name for the amount of £750, 000.00GBP (Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds) and has been mailed out to our affiliate Courier Company for immediate delivery to your residential address in your country India.

    Acting on the above your winning amount will be in your country India on 12/08/2011 and you have to make payment of 25, 000rupees to the account of the Custom given to you on this mail and send to us the scan copy of the payment slip to enable us confirm and update our affiliate Courier Company to clear your parcel from the airport custom as soon as your payment is confirm from the custom office so try make the payment as soon as you can before that date.

    CUSTOM CLEARANCE ACCOUNT

    Below is the Account Details:
    **************** ****************************** ********
    BANK NAME: AXIS BANK
    ACCOUNT NAME: HOTOLI AYEMI
    ACCOUNT NUMBER : [protected]
    AMOUNT TO BE PAID : RS.25, 000 INR
    *** ****************************** **********************


    To track your parcel click here CLICK HERE and put your tracking number: (SW356722K)

    NOTE: ATTACHMENT ARE THE SCAN COPY OF YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE, COURT ORDER, BANK DRAFT AND PARCEL.
    Scan and send to us the payment slip after making payment also send to Birmingham Courier Services Email: [protected]@blumail.org on email for confirmation.

    Birmingham Courier Services,
    INDIA OFFICE :
    A-56, PD BHAWAN SECTOR 2 NOIDA INDIA
    Handling Officer/Customer Service Attendant: Mr Phillip Gary.
    TEL : +[protected]

    Thank you for being part of our commemorative 9th Anniversary Draws.

    Yours faithfully,
    Mr.Adams Simth
    Payment Coordinator.
    4 Attached files|762KB
    Espn Star Cricket Award Certificate_Mr.Baljit Singh Jagdev.jpg
    Fund Release Order_Mr.Baljit Singh Jagdev.jpg
    RBS Draft Mr.Baljit Singh Jagdev.jpg
    Content of parcel_Mr.Baljit Singh Jagdev.jpg
    View Slideshow
    Download All
    I would like to Know that is true or not
    contact no [protected] baljit.[protected]@yahoomail.com
    Sir, I have recived a SMS that my mobile number is been choosen and won the amount 750, 000GBP Pounds in 2011 Espn Star Cricket Anniversary Promo Draw.To claim my prize i should contact u on [protected]@live.com.
    My name is Peter.A
    johnpeter.[protected]@yahoo.com
    [protected]
    Please let me know what next i have to do to claim my prize money
    This is fraud. I was asked to contact [protected]@hotmail.co.uk by keith.[protected]@turner.com.
    Now keith.[protected]@turner.com is claiming that his account is hijacked.
    "My email account got hijacked and it’s sending all kinds of emails out!!! Sorry for the trouble!!!"
    So don't respond to such mails and don't provide personal info.
    Dear sir.              &n... got the following massage in 26/02/2012
    Congratulation you have won 2 million pounds in the ongoing ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD.To claim, send claims code: ESPCC to our email: [protected]@rogers.com.  Please tell me if that massage is true or not.              &n... details :              &n... Mabrouk M. Ali.              &n... [protected]@ymail.com.              &n... Kuwait, jahraa, modern jahra pharmacy.              &n...              &n... regards
    Sent from my iPhone
    my number[protected] send sms cong yor mob no win win 75, 000gbp win how claim prize.
    my no[protected] sms sent 750, 000 gbp pound in espn star INT, T cricketanniversary it is true .untrue please send e mail [protected]@gmail.com thanks
    Dear Sir i have recived this Email on Oct 16, 2011 please conform it & let me know on my Email. rafiq.[protected]@gmail.com.

    YOUR TAGGED ID HAS WON £750000 ESPN STAR CRICKET 2011 9TH POVERTY ALIVIATION PROGRAM DRAW. TO CLAIM CONTACT

    E_MAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
    i receive mail on 25/07/2012-Your Mobile Number has won 1, 000, 000 pounds in Ongoing UK ESPN Cricket Mobile Draw. Please inform me how to claim prize money
    My mobile no. : [protected]
    Email address: [protected]@rediffmail.com
    Name-Kundan Kumar,
    Age-35

    dear sir, i have recived this Email on AUG 11 2012 please confirm it & let me know on my Email [protected]@yahoo.in/mob-[protected].

    Your mobile no. has won 750000GBP Pounds in ESPN STAR INT, T CRICKET ANNIVERSARY promo draw. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT US ON EMAIL- [protected]@live.com


    Your faithfully
    Anshul Sharma
    Sir, I have received a message on my mobile that I have won 750000 GBP Pounds as prize money & have been asked to contact you. I will request you to guide how to claim prize money. My e-mail-id is [protected]@yahoo.com

    SANJAY SAXENA
    [protected]
    NEW DELHI
    how to claim the prize money, if it is true???

    sir,
    i have got message in my mobile as foll0ws...
    "YOU HAVE WON 750, 000.00 IN 2012 ESPN STAR CRICKET PROMO DRAW HELD IN UK.TO SEND YOUR DETAILS VIA Email [protected]@live.com

    i sent an email to them, they replied me that to send my personal data containing my home address.

    Please inform me it's more details
    Email- [protected]@gmail.com
    mob. no.- [protected]
    Location- bhatapara, raipur (chhattisgarh)
    sir,
    i have got message in my mobile as follws..,

    "YOU HAVE GOT 750000.00 IN ESPN-STAR WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.TO GET YOUR
    PAYMENT SEND EMAIL US ON ( [protected]@live.com
    )TEL:[protected]".

    i sent an email to them, they replied me that to send my personal data containing my home address.I feel something bad.

    Please inform me it's more details
    email:- [protected]@rediffmail.com
    mob.no:- [protected]
    Hey guys,

    I also have received this type of email,
    Kindly Insure me that is It True ?
    Or FakE OnLy ?

    sir,
    I have got a message in mobile as follow you have won 5, 000, 000 pounds in 2013 ESPN STAR CRICKET draw.to claim your detail to email at [protected]@rogers.com.
    please inform me how to claim prize money or this message true or fake.

    Name: Waheed Iqbal
    Mobile #: [protected]
    Location: Musaffa Abu Dhabi
    Hello guys,

    I also received this kind of email that i won 1 million GBP and asking for my personal address and pincode. I gave my address in my work. Only the pincode i did not give it.

    After three days they replied saying that my price has been approve and asking for my scan ID and delivery address. Is it true or Fake?


    neo
    sir
    it is requested that i received a message that i have win 800000 in my mobile number [protected].so please contact my mobile number.email on facebook is [protected]@ymail.com.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    32 Comments
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Espn Star Cricket Draw Recent Comments

      Espn Star Cricket Draw alternatives

      1Milagrow2HCL Laptop3eTechies.in4HP India5CompuIndia
      ADVERTISEMENT