Family Pension Complaints & Reviews

Krishi Vigyan Kendra Basti
Oct 24, 2021

Regarding pension of widow of Ex Army officer

Address:VILL BISHUNPUR PO- DEEH BALDIRAI DISTT.SULTANPUR

Sir my husband deceased on 19.3.2021 .He was retd. Army officer. My family pension has not been processed by cppc cell sbi allahabad. My husband sri krishna kumar got pension by account no sbi pithla faizabad a/c no. [protected] and my a/c no. Is [protected] . All paper and documents has been sent to cppc allahabad from sbi pithla faizabad. But i did not get my pension till now. My pone no is [protected]. Please release my pension.
Address:sanat kumar pattnaik,shakti nagar,padampur,bargarh,odisha,768036, 768036

My grandmother Tilottama Pattnaik is drawing family pension from Indian Bank from Padampur, Bargarh, Odisha(768036) having PPO NO-18006 S(F). I have submitted the original documents given by AG office Bhubaneswar regarding the age proof after asking from CPCC, CHENNAI on date 1/03/2019 through Indian post having Consignment Number RO[protected]IN and it is already delivered. According to AG office Bhubaneswar her DOB is 1/08/1928...
jackson daniel
from Suchindram, Tamil Nadu

not yet received family pension for four months

Address:600108

My mother name d. Suseela inbabhai receiving a family pension (For her late husband inbamoni isaac) at indian overseas bank, friday market branch, kanyakumari district.
She applied for renewal at[protected] with life certificate, adhaar card forwarded by bank manager, we have received the acknowledgment card. But not yet received the pension for four month. Kindly take the necessary step to issue the same.

Pension book...
Prem chugh2
from Hisar, Haryana

arrear not received

Address:Rohtak, Haryana

I HAVE COMPLAINED LAST WEEK ALSO TILL DATE NO REPLY RECEIVED

MY PPONO.29505/HR NAMED PARKASHWANTI W?O HARGOBIND I HAVE APPLIED FOR REFIXATION OF MY FAMILY PENSION AS MY AGE IS ABOVE 80 YEARS NOW I HAVE APPLID FOR THE SAME SINCE 5 MONTHS
TILL DATE I HAVENOT RECEIVED MY REVISED PENSION IN MY ACCOUNT NO [protected] WITH STATE BANK OF INDIA MAIN BRANCH ROHTAK ., KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL I SHALL BE HIGHLY THANKFUL TO YOUbr...
ray42
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Family pension Stopped by SBI

Address:North Dinajpur, West Bengal

Subject: Fixed Medical Allowance /Fixed monthly Pension

Re : PPO No[protected]
SBI A/C : [protected]

I am Baby Rani Ray wife of Late Satyendra Nath Ray & residing at near 1 no rail gate,Basirhat(R/S),Dt-24 Parganas(N).Would like to inform you that being a family pensioner I’m not getting the revised fixed medical allowance @RS.100/-...
Belur
from Pandua, West Bengal

Rate of Family Pension not as per 6th. pay Commision rule.

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

After my husband death I am getting family pension as per old basic rates.Though I have received a letter ,Diary No-W[protected]/281,dt-11/05/2011 from Pay and Accounts Office,Central Excise,Kolkata-II that mentioned minimum basic pay as per 6th. pay commision which i am not getting till date.My bank State Bank Of India,122A,G.T.Road,Bally,West Bengal,India,(BSR Code[protected] also not responding about the same. My PPO No[protected].Kindly...
Ashok @ Kumar

delay in fixation of family pension

Address:Begusarai, Bihar

My mother Raj Kumari Devi wife of Late Shri Shiv Shankar Singh (who had died on 10th Sept 2010), stil away from her family pension (Account No [protected]) SBI ADB Branch Mamjhaul, because of nonco-operation unfair behavior by Branch Manager Mr. Das and Accountant Mr. Jha who is working only for personal favours and ignoring innocent common people,I regreat for them and aspect effactive action....
anandjha

pension not recd

Address:Madhubani, Bihar

my father expired in May 2010. his pension is to be credited to my mother's account IN THE NAME OF MEELA DEVI S.B. A/C NO.. [protected] .
But so far nothing has been done in the matter. My mother has no other means of income and she is facing very hardship because of this delay. Kindly look into the matter and revert back at the earliest and oblige.

thanks.

anand jha...
SUDHIR KUMAR PATHAK
from Jamnagar, Gujarat

NON RECEIPT OF FAMILY PENSION

Address:Aurangabad, Bihar

My father late Brijnandan Pathak was a pension holder from SBI Aurangabad.He died on 08.01.2010. As per SBI Aurangabad family pension of my mohter Smt. Sharda Devi was forwarded to Centrl Pension Processing Office Patna vide letterNo.175 dated 20.05.10 A/C No.[protected], but no family pension was released till date. Amount which was held in My fathers account also locked and released by SBI Aurangabad .Please do the needful...
kcravi
from Kayankulam, Kerala

Delay

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala

I am not getting my family pension on time. Every month it is getting delayed and some times its getting credited in my account after accumulating for 2 to 3 months.
P.F Office Kozhikode is remitting the amount with Punjab National Bank Ltd, Eranjipalam, Calicut and from there to my account at the same bank account at Meenchantha.
How can I get my earnings systematically on Ist week of every month?
My name is K.C Ravindranath...
S.S.JAYAPALAN

family pension not received

Please refer the lr. NoCPF/II/SZ/2035/2008-09/2655 Dt.13.10.09
of The Manager(CPF), Food Corporation of India,Headquarters,CPF Division,16/20, Barakhamba Lane, New Delhi with which the details/documents to settle the family pension were sent.Kindly intimate the position and sanction the family pension which is pending for a long time.

SS.JAYAPALAN
6th March,...
r rajendra

family pension clearance

my father who was a central govt pensioner expired in march ' 07. thereafter my mother used to draw family pension from state bank of india antop hill branch mumbai-37 vide pension account no. [protected] till her death on 15-7-08. subsequently i have written twice to the manager antophill branch on 7-8-08 and 7-9-08 and also visited the bank personally several times to close the pension account and hand over the balance in credit...
JAI DEVI ARORA

FAMILY PENSION

RESPECTED SIR

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I AM A FAMILY PENSIONER WITH THE FOLL DETAILS.

NAME : JAI DEVI ARORA
SAVINGS ACC NO : [protected]
PPO NO : PAO/EDU/PN/PPO/407
FILE NO : 278

MY HUSBAND EXPIRED ON 17/1/2008 BUT AS ON DATE I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY ARREARS FOR THE REVISED PENSION AS PER THE GOVT OF INDIA NOTIFICATION .

MOST URGENT AND IMPORTANT .
S.Rokhimunnisa Begum Alias S Pyarijan
from Alampur, Telangana

Pension not received for the gap period from May 08 to March 09.Already copies of the same sent from ADONI branch to CPPC/Hyderabad on 31/08/09.

I S.Pyarijan family pensioner(income tax),barryimg account no.[protected],ADONI.Hardly......meet my both ends.For last one year for no cause this old lady suffering to get pension for the above gap period. With my oldage,I submitted my life certificate 4 times.No result was there.Again on 31/08/09,through SBI,I submitted my requisition,life certificate and fresh statement of my account was enclosed to CPPC/Hyderabad.Considering this complaint...
sujata sircar
from Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh

non paymentof family pension at revised rates

The central government has issued orders to give effect to revised pension to all pensioners in September 2008. In spite of verbal complaints lodged with the State Bank of India, Paikpara (Kolkata 1747) and the pension controlling branch at Vivekananda Road, Kolkata, I have not yet received the benefit of the government orders.
The orders regarding revision of pension have been issued by the Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances...
10 Comments

Family Pension Recent Comments