Fasteza Complaints & Reviews

G bhaskar naidu
Jun 23, 2021

Jbl t460bt extra bass wireless on ear headphones

Address:TIYA SHOPPERS , SURAT GUJARAT STATE

Order Number #1279, Dated : May 22 2021 we booked an order they did not respond this is a fake website they are cheaters pls don't trust any website...
Address:No 25 nanja reddy colony hal

I ordered one mixie from this company for Bosch make mixie of 750 watts still I have not received the mixie or return money back kindly help in this regard....
zareena k k
Jun 16, 2021

Non receipt of mixi and beater-reg

Address:Zareena K.K. ECRA 44, Mullassery House, Al Ameen School Road, Edappally, Kochi 682024

I had placed order through fasteza for one Miixi (Prestige make) and one electric beater on 22nd May 2021.Payment done through net banking for Rs 1198.My order no received as #1362
No notification is received sofar. Kindly look into it and do needful
My mob no [protected]/[protected]
Address
Zareena K.K.
ECRA 44, Mullassery House,
Al Ameen School Road,
Edappally, Kochi 682024...
JAGANBABU GANJI
Jun 15, 2021

Fasteza, mixer supply issues

2 units of mixer grinder ordered and paid Rs 1798 by net banking. order no 1649.

e mails not being answered... seems fraud company....
Kri Kavya
Jun 14, 2021

Product not delivery

Order on 22nd May, order number 1323, Till date product not delivered. It was online payment....
Vennamalla Solomanraj
Jun 10, 2021

Sony Bluetooth multimedia speaker not received

I have ordered Sony multimedia speaker Rs 899/- paid advance on 22.05.21 vide bill no#1228 but till now not received any message & item from fasteza, Please help us this matter I need to receive my booked item or my money return....
sathishtup
Jun 9, 2021

Mixer Grinder not delivered

SlMy Order no.1832, Bosch Appliances TrueMixx Pro Mixer Grinder, 750W, 4 Jars (Black)...
Jhimli Lodh
Jun 8, 2021

Boat Rockerz 510 bluetooth on ear headphone with mic

Order on 22nd May 2021.Order no.1203.Till date no message.It was an online payment.Please help....
Vinod kumardua
Jun 8, 2021

Product not delivered by fasteza

I ordered boat earpod and made payment in advance but after long time product not delivered, 😡😡...
I have ordered bajaj mixer grinder .nearly 20 days is over no information about shipping and delivery of product. I made a payment using credit card....

I paid the payment for order #1195 for Zebronics BT4440RUCF 4.1 Channel Multimedia Speakers × 1 but not received the product and now no response from fasteza. Site also not working. www.fasteza.com...
Manish2008
Jun 7, 2021

Fasteza

Address:not given

Fasteza — Mixer grinder

Jun 6, 2021
I have ordered on 22may 2021 but till date I have not received the product, no response nor refund .
Link provided by them is not working earlier it was working....
Pritikujur
Jun 6, 2021
Jul 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 3, 2021

Mixer grinder

I have ordered on 22may 2021 but till date I have not received the product, no response nor refund .
Link provided by them is not working earlier it was working....

I have ordered an Boat M10 rockerz headphones (price ₹ 799) on 22 May with a website named Fasteza but the website is giving no information about my order. I even tried to mail it on [protected]@fasteza.com but the had not been sent. Please help me get my money back....
Mrugen Mody
Jun 3, 2021

Net amplifier

I purchased a net amplifier and paid 300 rupees for the same but the product was not delivered...
MachindraWakchaure
Jun 3, 2021

Order not delivered and not responding

Address:Pruthvi emperor, new prabhadevi road, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400025

I ordered Zeb BT4440 RUCF Speaker in your site payment also debited but not delivered my product if your sending product or not...
Order 1574 date 22/5/2021
I am waiting for my order
Fasteza company not delivered ordered product and the link provided by them for track the order is not working...
Arjun pannala
Jun 3, 2021

Order not delivered

Address:Mumbai

I ordered sony home theatre in your site payment also debited but not delivered my product if your sending product or not kindly reverse my amount other wise I give a compliant in cyber crime police fake site fake customer care....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Adv Akash Ghosh
Jun 2, 2021

Product not delivered

I had purchased a surround sound system on 22/05/2021 from fasteza. The order was confirmed from their end once the payment was done online in advance. Later to check the status of the delivery I visited their website but found it to be non existing. I checked through Gpay that the money was transacted to tiya shoppers fasteza. Kindly do the needful...
Padula
Jun 1, 2021

Order not delivered. Website is closed.

Address:NA

I have ordered a cycle 8 Days ago from Fasteza.com for 2499/rs. But the product yet not delivered. Site is also closed now. After placing my order, I came to know lots of review for fasteza.com as it is a fake site, doing fraud etc....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Ashokkumar Kandukuru
May 31, 2021
Jun 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 1, 2021

Product not delivering

Fasteza company not delivered the ordered product and the link provided by them for track the order is not working....
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Somendro singh
May 31, 2021

Product not delivered and can't communicate to the company

I have ordered Prestige Iris 750 Watt Mixer Grinder with 3 Stainless Steel Jar + 1 Juicer Jar × 1 cost ₹ 899 to Tiya shoppers Fasteza company and payment done through razorpay on 22 may. I got confirmation order no 1554 after that nothing details received. Can't Communicate to company and didn't received my mail. Kindly return my money.

Regards...
S Bharadwaj
May 30, 2021
May 31, 2021
This thread was updated on May 31, 2021

No supply Mixer for advance payment to Fasreza based on Google ad

Address:Mumbai

We made advance payment for mixer grinder to Fasteza but their phones are not active, we sent mail to customers support, but they are not responding

Take action...

Fasteza Recent Comments