Fioza Enterprise

Fioza Enterprise Complaints & Reviews

Address:Guzrat

Sir last 6month se job less hu piase nhi they toh dundhte dhundte job quikr se ye company' ka number. Mila my captcha work mjhe bola k aapko job karna hai toh free registration karna padega ouske liye aapke document lageingey ab agar job nhi toh jo kaam mil jaye aadmi apni family k liye karta hai mei. Rent per raheta hu mera ek chota baby hai or ye company' k log or in k lawyer call kar k bol rahe k paise nhi toh hum dete hain zaher kha k...
Hussainrani32
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Charge money for fake jobs

Address:Gujarat

The company 100% fraud first they will give you some work and they don't tell you what to do after few days they call you n tell you to pay money for not completing the work.. beaware of this fraud afterward they call you n tell they have filed a case against you and they also send you notice to your address.
I am looking forward to resolve this problem why police is not taking action against this company they are frauding public they...
Address:(22/H K.c Colony, Nr. Apex Hall Lane, Vapi Gujarat

I'm Sneha, a medical student from Kerala, Three months back (feb 10 2020) on quikr, I found a data entry job named as (Fioza enterprises) I applied for this captcha entry job. They informed me that, they will pay 3 rupee per captcha . After that got call from these people.
They asked my adhar card for registration purpose. and Gave me an app named as my captcha. Later they sent me "signed agreement"...
Archisman Ricky Bhargava

Captcha

Address:Gujrat

Fioza enterprise mujhe captcha fill up job offer kia main nahi kia to bola fine dena padega nahi to mere upar case karenge. Please solve this problem....
Anil kumar koli

Sir this company is tauchar me

सर मुझे इस कम्पनी से बचाओ
मुझे ये call कर के परेशान कर रहे है और कोर्ट तक ले जाने कि धमकी दे रहे है
मुझे ये अलग अलग नम्बर से call करते है।
Sir please help me...
anya tandon

fraud company harassing for money

Respecter sir,
I had applied for a part time job from an advertisement on quikr. The executives from the company told me to provide my aadhar card details and download an app named as my captcha for a captcha filling job. First they said that the registration for this home based job is free of cost. Then they said that i have to fill 10, 000 captcha codes in 10 days with 90% accuracy and if i fail to do so, i would have to pay an...
Souranil Datta

fraud harassmentment

This company is totally fraud. They provide captcha enrty work then they said to give money if not summit money they said give a legal notice on home. Please help me what can i do.
[protected], [protected], [protected] this three numbers are. I don't know what can i do now. If they sent legal notice on our home so what can i do. Police must watch this problem. They are from gujarat....
Dhanesh A V

threatening for money

I have applied for part time job in quikr, i have got call from their executives asking to join and also they have asked for my aadhar card which i have provided.

Their executive provide me wrong information, i have agreed to join as per the information received from him, but in the agreement its totally different.
One of their person called me and asked me to share the username and password provided by...
@
@rahul001

company charged penalty

Address:Chandwa, Hazaribagh, Jharkhand, 802301

I searched for online job and I got it on quicker, and I applied on it, after some days they called me and told me all process how to do work and ask me for aadhar card and I gave them my elder brother aadhar card, now I don't able to do those work "captcha typing" today they called me and ask me to pay penalty and say u don't pay penalty otherwise we take action against you .. and they says me to meet me in court ... please do something...
Address:22/H K.C. Colony near apex hall lane vapi gujrat

Sir, the company named fioza enterprise located in gujrat offered me a job of captcha data entry from home basis and i aplied for that. But after some days they are claiming that i didn't completed my job in given timelog, yesterday i paid 9500 rs to company as legal charges as said by them, today they demanding me to pay 16000 rs to leave this job b'cous the contract is not ever completed yet. If i didn't paid the amount they will go to...
Jyotishman Saikia

fraud, scammed

Address:Dhalasatra press,kushal nagar, Jorhat, Assam, 785001

Sir please help me i'm scammed by this company and many other people has complained about this scammed.. This company is asking for 5100rs and i cannot pay it. And many people are telling that they are charging more money and i can't afford it and my parents too.. And if they ask for more money i will suicide myself because i'm not from a rich family.. And the captcha is also wrong...
Study with Online

fioza enterprise harassment and fraud

Fioza enterprise — harassment and fraud

In feb 2020. I got call from "fioza enterprise" and executive told me to complete 10000 captchas in 10 days
In that company many employee are working they are doing fraud
They are calling and asking to pay money again and again. Otherwise they said they will take actions legally and send notice home. I was not told about any of it earlier. They are just making things...
Athul jishn

data entry spam

Address:FIOZA ENTERPRISE(22/H K.c Colony, Nr. Apex Hall Lane, Vapi Gujarat

I applied for this captcha job in quickr and i got a call from these people. They asked my driving license. And later they send me agreement via email. Which was in the spam list. And the agreement was totally looking fake. Their seal on the agreement was pathetic. So i understood that its totally fake. After 10 days they called me and said because i didnt complete the work they are filing a case against me. They are threatening me if i dont...
srinivas12333

fioza enterprise fraud company

On 7 feb 2020. I got call from "fioza enterprise" and executive told me to complete 10000 captchas in 10 days time and i clearly told them when i satisfied with demo test then only i will do it. Executive told me that once you start officially then only your work counts. You no need to pay anything unless you start the work. He taken my voter id card and email and he said that company will call me and i had to say yes for everything they...
Dghatak

fraud job scam

Sir, i am a student from west bengal. I fell for this captcha job scam. After my friends told me how they scam people i want to get out of it. Please help me, sir. I just joined this company 1 day ago. I know if i tell them that i quit they will do the same with me. Please help sir. I am a student. I don't know what else to do. I cannot pay anything to them. I am scared sir...
Shambhu14

harassment and fraud

They are calling and asking to pay money again and again. Otherwise they said they will take actions legally and send notice home. I already paid them to get the noc but now they are asking for more money. I was not told about any of it earlier. They are just making things up and asking for money. What should i do? Is there going to be any legal notice from them?
I understand this is a fraud and i can't even trace the company online....
tripti namdeo

they say captcha entering will give me money

Address:Mahaveer ward near vishwakarma mandir, Seoni, Madhya Pradesh, 480661

Sir i am from seoni madhya pradesh
Recently on quikr i found a data entry. On same day i got a call

Then they made me fill online forms
Asked for my adhar card for registration
Gave me an app named as my captcha

Later they gave me an court agreement
(Which is just totally fake) stating that if i dont complete the work in 10 days i will have to pay 5100 every month as maintenance feesbr...
+7 photos
Genyo Rai

warning

Advocate called me today and he said that we have given you a case against the company. He said you have to pay 8100 to close the case file in short period of time within a hour you have to pay through netbanking.
He also said that if you don't want to pay then we are charging you a fine of rupees 198000 approx.
We are sending the cases and fine slip to your nearest police station.
I didn't agree to pay 8100 and finally...
Faizan iqbal

fioza enterprise data entry company

Address:Valsad, Gujarat

Sir i am from aligarh uttar pradesh
Recently on quikr i found a data entry. On same day i got a call

Stating that if i dont complete the work in 10 days i will have to pay 5100 every month as maintenance fees
Or they would file...
Nandkumar ghosh

fraud company

Good evening sir.
I am a student and wanted to do some part time job, so i surfed on internet for online jobs in quikr.
I applied for home based data entry job then next day i had a call that there is a job for captcha filling data entry job.
I said yes i want to do, so they asked my mail id and aadhar card details, so i shared it.
Then i got some details about the job and agreement which they said me on call that...
Christina patil

fraud

Address:k.c colony, nr. apex hall lane, vapi gujarat.), Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Sir i am from aurangabad maharashtra
Recently on quikr i found a data entry .on same day i got a call

Stating that if i dont complete the work in 10 days i will have to pay 5100 every month as maintenance fees
Or they would file...

Fioza Enterprise Recent Comments