Freesoo.in

Freesoo.in Complaints & Reviews

Freesoo.in — mobile

 Sankar1970 on Jan 7, 2019
I have ordered a mobile set through freesoo.in by advance payment through order no. Fr15989 for xenon xr smartphone | face unlock | finger print scanner | 4g dual sim × 1. But i received a phone name appletree and that too not working. I contacted them and they admitted that another product was dispatched mistakenly by their dispatched team and asked to return the same to neeraj, 23/3850 regharpura 2nd floor, karobagh new delhi, tanga stand chowk, 110005phone [protected] and will refund my amount. I sent the phone to the address through india post and had confirmed the delivery on 20/12/2018. Till...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Freesoo.in — product not received at all.

 Billy Rivung on Dec 23, 2018
I ordered xenon mobile in freesoo.in on the 7th nov 2018, 5:52 pm and order no. Fr16531. But this product never arrived.
On 24 nov, i received email from them that said.

"we are extremely sorry to inform you that we have checked your query with our dispatched team and we found that another product was dispatched mistakenly by our dispatched team.

We are extremely sorry for this and we are here to resolve all your issues. We are ready to refund your amount because currently we do not have that product in the stock..'

I have submitted all the details...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Shopping

Freesoo.in — xenon xr smartphone

 Khuma Hk on Nov 20, 2018
I have also problem, when i ordered xenon xr smartphone on 5.11.18 using credit card and i recieved my order on 9.11.18 but there is no xenon phone, it packed applefree duplicate mobile phone, i treid to call and mail. I cant call and sent mail. It is also blocked commen... The freesoo.in site is fake and fraud.
I treid to call [protected] but no response, and also treid to send mail using freesoo.in there is no reply......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Freesoo.in — mobile phone

 tiwari1980 on Nov 13, 2018
I have purchased mobile from freesoo.in

Dear sir/madam,

Today i received my order, in this order i received one non branded phone which is not as per ordered phone specification. This is very unethical. So resolve this issue as soon as possible. My ordered phone was xenon
Xenon xr smartphone | face unlock | finger print scanner | 4g dual sim × 1

My order no is :- order fr15819

Please look in to it.

Regards

Sunil tiwari

[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Freesoo.in — cheated freesoo.in

 Rijvankhan Khan on Nov 10, 2018
I have purchased mobile from freesoo.in

Freesoo.in order id: fr16145

Xenon xr smartphone | face unlock | finger print scanner | 4g dual sim × 1
But i am received the chaina mobile... Also not getting 500 cash back back i would like to return and refund the money immediately. But they dont have any customer care no or anything for contacting..
Company replay receiving any call /email.
Xenon xr smartphone | face unlock | finger print scanner | 4g dual sim × 1
Rs. 3, 999.00

Subtotal

Rs. 3, 999.00
Shipping
Complaint comments  Read comments [12]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Recently Discussed

Freesoo.in
cheated freesoo.in
Freesoo.in
mobile phone
Freesoo.in
xenon xr smartphone
Freesoo.in
product not received at all.