Garana Free Fire
1
Submit a Complaint
27
COMPLAINTS

Garana Free Fire Complaints & Reviews

K
kamalsantra
Feb 18, 2023
Report
Copy

Address:Singapor
Website:Free fire@ garana.com

Dear Sir, I am Sorry for Using aim lock config file on free fire max. I assure you that I will never Use this type of Hacks again on my Free Fire I'd . It's my mistake that I Use Hacks on my Free Fire I'd for that I am really apologize I request you to Unbanned My Device. I shell be very Thankful to You.
I am really very very sorry.๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญI didn't understand what to do now, I am promise you no aimbotConfig file use please ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ give me one chance.
i love Free Fire, i want to play it sir/mam.

FF NAME : Kamal
FF ID:[[protected]]
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    K
    kamalsantra
    Feb 18, 2023
    Report
    Copy

    Address:Singapor
    Website:Free fire @ garana.com

    Dear free fire them
    Sir, I am Sorry for Using aim lock config file on free fire max. I assure you that I will never Use this type of Hacks again on my Free Fire I'd . It's my mistake that I Use Hacks on my Free Fire I'd for that I am really apologize I request you to Unbanned My Device. I shell be very Thankful to You.
    I am really very very sorry.๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญI didn't understand what to do now, I am promise you no aimbotConfig file use please ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ give me one chance.
    i love Free Fire, i want to play it sir/mam.

    FF NAME : Kamal
    FF ID:[[protected]]
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      K
      kamalsantra
      Feb 17, 2023
      Report
      Copy

      Address:Singapor
      Website:Free fire@ garana.com

      Dear Sir, I am Sorry for Using Hacks on free fire. I assure you that I will never Use this type of Hacks again on my Free Fire I'd . It's my mistake that I Use Hacks on my Free Fire I'd for that I am really apologize I request you to Unbanned My Device. I shell be very Thankful to You.
      I am really very very sorry.๐Ÿ˜ญ I didn't understand what to do now, i love Free Fire, i want to play it sir/mam.

      garena help ๐Ÿ‘‡ Hello Dear garena team, My Free Fire I'd Ban I Only Used (aimbotConfig ) Application which Is Only Used For Fun 1 Didn't Know Because Of This My Free Fire I'd Ban I Request You My I'd be unbanned and in future I will not do any such mistake๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž I am waiting
      My id name -Kamal
      My id [[protected]]
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        S
        Jan 14, 2023
        Report
        Copy

        Address:[email protected]
        Website:Please my I'd unban ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

        Garena โ€” Free fire max I'd unban please in India

        My I'd was banned when I was playing The game, I haven't done anything wrong Iam sure that I have followed your rules and conduct and i Don t know why Account has been banned and i m sure that by mistake you have banned my Account for no valid reason, this my humble request Garena team to unban my Account please sir
        +2 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          S
          Jan 13, 2023
          Jan 14, 2023
          This thread was updated on Jan 14, 2023
          Report
          Copy

          Address:[email protected]
          Website:Please my I'd unban ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

          Garena โ€” Free fire max I'd unban please in India

          My account has been ban because there you got some abnormal activities but i dont use any kind of thing s which garena not allow me but by mistake may be this happen i am sorry ๐Ÿ˜” please unban my account i promis yo will never use and kind of things which garena not allow but now please give me back my ID__[protected]

          Please โ€ฆโ€ฆ.Garena โ€” Free fire max I'd unban please in India
          My account has been ban because there you got some abnormal activities but i dont use any kind of thing s which garena not allow me but by mistake may be this happen i am sorry ๐Ÿ˜” please unban my account i promis yo will never use and kind of things which garena not allow but now please give me back my ID__[protected]

          Please โ€ฆโ€ฆ.

          Thanks You๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ please unban my Id I miss you ID please sar i love Free Fire Max ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿค’๐Ÿคงmy brother se mis tak

          Thanks You๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ please unban my Id I miss you ID please sar i love Free Fire Max ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿค’๐Ÿคงmy brother se mis tak
          +2 photos
          Jan 14, 2023
          Updated by [email protected]
          Please My free fire I'd unban ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            B
            Bodde
            from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
            Oct 22, 2022
            Oct 22, 2022
            This thread was updated on Oct 22, 2022
            Report
            Copy

            Address:Srikukalum
            Website:Srikukalum

            Please unben My I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unben My Free Fire account ([protected]) once unbanned My Free Fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000
            INR it's My old I'd I am also belong to a
            Poor family please, please ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ I hope you unben My Free Fire account ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ plase giveme account my I'd [protected]
            +1 photos
            Oct 22, 2022
            Updated by Bodde
            My account sespend plase recovery my account my I'd [protected] niku name love

            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              M
              M bappy
              Sep 27, 2022
              Report
              Copy

              Address:Rajshahi
              Website:2218013414

              Suspend account recovery information
              [protected]
              Level:59
              Bangladesh
              Normal apps use hack

              NM Bappy FF
              Helpful
              2 other people found this review helpful
              2 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                M
                Md Omar Faruk
                Sep 26, 2022
                Report
                Copy

                Address:Dhaka

                Suspended account recovery information
                my accounts UID: [protected]
                Server : Bangladesh
                Hacked : ff tools and fill hack
                MY account name : RABแญ„โœฎFarukเผ’
                MY gmail : [protected]@gmail.com
                Id Level : 61
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  A
                  Aditya Chothe
                  Sep 11, 2022
                  Sep 11, 2022
                  This thread was updated on Sep 11, 2022
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Address:Plot no 2a secter Vb1 shiv Shankar chowk Cidco Nashik Maharashtra India
                  Website:ff/ support. Com

                  Dear Sir, I am Sorry for Using Hacks on free fire. I assure you that I will never Use this type of Hacks again on my Free Fire I'd . It's my mistake that I Use Hacks on my Free Fire I'd for that I am really apologize I request you to Unbanned My Device. I shell be very Thankful to You.
                  I am really very very sorry.๐Ÿ˜ญ I didn't understand what to do now, i love Free Fire, i want to play it sir/mam

                  ID [protected]
                  Player name Aditya1340ja
                  +1 photos
                  Sep 11, 2022
                  Updated by Aditya Chothe
                  Please my ID unban please please please
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    J
                    Jubair Bro
                    Aug 12, 2022
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Address:Indonesia
                    Website:My acund saspent no wrong wark

                    Hi dear garena team
                    My free fire id has been suspended please help me to solve this problem I don't use any third party app or hack please help me

                    Uid:[protected]
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      P
                      Pintou
                      from Kolkata, West Bengal
                      Apr 29, 2022
                      May 6, 2022
                      This thread was updated on May 6, 2022
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Address:[email protected]
                      Website:Free fire. com

                      Hello
                      Team free fire India
                      My I'd was suspended when l was playing the game l haven't done anything wrong and l am sure that l have followed your rules of conduct and I am sure that by mistake you have suspended my account por no valid reason you can check my kd headshot rate I m a normal player please check once my account this is my humble request to free fire team to unban my account
                      Player name:-เผ’โ˜ฌpintouโ˜ฌเผบ
                      Player I'd :-[protected]
                      +1 photos
                      Apr 29, 2022
                      Updated by Pintou
                      Hello
                      Team free fire India
                      My I'd was suspended when l was playing the game l haven't done anything wrong and l am sure that l have followed your rules of conduct and I am sure that by mistake you have suspended my account por no valid reason you can check my kd headshot rate I m a normal player please check once my account this is my humble request to free fire team to unban my account
                      Player name:-เผ’โ˜ฌpintouโ˜ฌเผบ
                      Player I'd :-

                      Hello, Team Free Fire India, My ID was suspended while I was playing a game, I did nothing wrong and I'm sure I followed your code of conduct, and I'm sure you accidentally suspended my account Is. For any valid reason, you can check my ID, Antenna I am a normal player, please check my account once. This is my humble request to the free fire team to unban my account. Player ไบ— โฅแฐแด€แด… sสœแด€สœ เน› ไบ— Name: - ID:[protected]
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        N
                        Nikunj Geming
                        Apr 23, 2022
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Address:Singapore
                        Website:Freefire.com

                        Dear Garenafree fire, .
                        please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[protected]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
                        ""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""
                        GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE
                        PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
                        Uid:[protected]
                        In game name: ๐ŸŒบ[protected]
                        Level:60
                        Email [protected]@gmail.com
                        I'm waiting ๐Ÿ˜ญ
                        Thank you...๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          H
                          Harshree
                          from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                          Apr 17, 2022
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Address:Singapur
                          Website:Free Fire support

                          Hello,
                          TEAM FREE FIRE INDIAN
                          My ID Was Suspended When I Was playing Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account No Valid Reason, you can check my KD, hadshot rat I 'm a normal player, please check once my account . This is my Humble Request Free Fire To Unban My Account .
                          Player name:-RoYaLโ˜”HaRsH
                          Uid:[protected]
                          +1 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            R
                            Rohit kindo
                            Mar 7, 2022
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Address:Siliguri West Bengal
                            Website:freefire.com

                            TEAM GARENA FREE FIRE INDIA,
                            My ID Was Banned When I Was Playing The Game,
                            Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I
                            Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Don't
                            know why my Account Has Been Banned And I Am
                            Sure That By Mistake You Have Banned My Account
                            For No Valid Reason, This is my Humble Request to
                            Garena Team To Unban My Account.
                            Player Name: Bloodline
                            ID :[protected]
                            +1 photos
                            Helpful
                            1 other people found this review helpful
                            1 found this helpful
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              R
                              Rohit kindo
                              Mar 7, 2022
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Address:Siliguri West Bengal
                              Website:freefire.com

                              TEAM GARENA FREE FIRE INDIA,
                              My ID Was Banned When I Was Playing The Game,
                              Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I
                              Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Don't
                              know why my Account Has Been Banned And I Am
                              Sure That By Mistake You Have Banned My Account
                              For No Valid Reason, This is my Humble Request to
                              Garena Team To Unban My Account.
                              Player Name : Bloodline
                              ID :[protected]
                              +1 photos
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                A
                                Aman Kumar Aman
                                Mar 2, 2022
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Please open my id unsuspend please my id
                                Helpful
                                1 other people found this review helpful
                                1 found this helpful
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  3
                                  3734616071
                                  Mar 1, 2022
                                  Mar 1, 2022
                                  This thread was updated on Mar 1, 2022
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Address:Ambagan nagaon
                                  Website:Free fire.com

                                  My I'd was suspended when I was playing the game I haven't Done anything wrong and I am sure that I have followed your Rules of conduct and I am sure that by mistake you have suspended My account for no valid reason you can check My KD headshot rate I'm a normal player please check once my account this is my humble request to free fire team to unban my account.
                                  Player I'd [protected]. Game name-madhab
                                  +1 photos
                                  Mar 01, 2022
                                  Updated by 3734616071
                                  Garena free fire I'd unban please unban kar do, .
                                  Please My game I'd [protected]. My game name madhab ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
                                  Helpful
                                  1 other people found this review helpful
                                  1 found this helpful
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit
                                    เฆ†
                                    เฆ†เฆเฆเฆฎเงเฆฎเงเฆเฆเฆฐเฆ เฆฐเฆพเฆเฆœเฆ เฆชเงเฆเฆคเงเฆฐเฆ
                                    Mar 1, 2022
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Address:dhaka jaypurhat
                                    Website:freefire.com

                                    Dear FF support team,

                                    Please check my request in seriously. My FF ID of my hobby has been SUSPENDED for some reason or due to some unknown mistake. The rest is banned. I don't understand what to do or not to do. Please return my hobby id ta for which I am willing to give my life. Please, if you are a robot, I am applying for FF employee to manually review my appeal.

                                    My GAME ID :-[protected]
                                    in game name;sultan5338u
                                    Level;56
                                    +1 photos
                                    Helpful
                                    4 other people found this review helpful
                                    4 found this helpful
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit
                                      M
                                      Mohan YadavRaj
                                      Mar 1, 2022
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Address:INDIA newdeali
                                      Website:Free fire. Com

                                      Player id [protected]

                                      User name Shiva--Nigam
                                      +1 photos
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit
                                        C
                                        Chiraagh
                                        Mar 1, 2022
                                        Report
                                        Copy

                                        Address:[email protected]
                                        Website:freefire.com

                                        I am really sorry for using FF tools.please un ban my I'd [protected].My exam was going on so i gave account to my friend but he used FF tools and suspended my account

                                        Please free fire team please help me to un ban my I'd [protected]

                                        Uid Uw GAMING,
                                        Email [protected]@gmail.com

                                        Thank you sir
                                        +1 photos
                                        Helpful
                                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                        Found this helpful?
                                        Write a comment
                                        Report
                                        Copy

                                        Post your Comment

                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                          code
                                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                          Submit
                                          L
                                          L X Babu
                                          Mar 1, 2022
                                          Mar 1, 2022
                                          This thread was updated on Mar 1, 2022
                                          Report
                                          Copy

                                          Address:West Bengal Siliguri
                                          Website:Freefire.com

                                          Hello,

                                          TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA

                                          My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The

                                          Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure

                                          That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am

                                          Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My

                                          Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD,

                                          headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once

                                          my account. This is my Humble Request to Free Fire

                                          Team To Unban My Account.

                                          Player Name :โ†’ฦสŸแดแดแด…ใ€†แžษชษดแด‡โš 

                                          ID:[protected]
                                          +1 photos
                                          Mar 01, 2022
                                          Updated by L X Babu
                                          Hello,

                                          TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA

                                          My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The

                                          Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure

                                          That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am

                                          Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My

                                          Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD,

                                          headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once

                                          my account. This is my Humble Request to Free Fire

                                          Team To Unban My Account.

                                          Player Name :→ฦสŸแดแดแด…ใ€†แžษชษดแด‡โš 

                                          ID:[protected]
                                          Helpful
                                          1 other people found this review helpful
                                          1 found this helpful
                                          Write a comment
                                          Report
                                          Copy

                                          Post your Comment

                                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                            code
                                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                            Submit
                                            P
                                            Pvk@123
                                            from Saharsa, Bihar
                                            Feb 28, 2022
                                            Report
                                            Copy

                                            Address:At-mohanpu bihar
                                            Website:GARANA free fire.com

                                            HELLO,
                                            TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA, My I'd was suspended when I was playing the game, I haven't done Anything wrong and I sure that I have followed your rules of conduct, and I sure that by mistake you have suspended my account for no valid reason, you can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal player check once my account.This is my humble Request to FREE FIRE TEAM to unsuspend my account.
                                            My id name. [protected]@RAY
                                            MY ID [protected]
                                            Helpful
                                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                            Found this helpful?
                                            Write a comment
                                            Report
                                            Copy

                                            Post your Comment

                                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                              code
                                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                              Submit
                                              C
                                              Chiraagh
                                              Feb 28, 2022
                                              Report
                                              Copy

                                              Address:[email protected]
                                              Website:freefire.com

                                              I had received the message at login to account and check, but it is coming some.

                                              Please ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ un ban I'd [protected]
                                              +3 photos
                                              Helpful
                                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                              Found this helpful?
                                              Write a comment
                                              Report
                                              Copy

                                              Post your Comment

                                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                                code
                                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                                Submit
                                                S
                                                Shah sultan
                                                Feb 25, 2022
                                                Report
                                                Copy

                                                Address:[email protected]
                                                Website:freefire.com

                                                Hello

                                                TEAM FREE FIRE

                                                I have not done anything wrong and i'm sure I have followed your rules of conduct and you have Suspended my account for not any valid reason please back my account as soon as possible

                                                my charecter id.[protected]
                                                my account name.sultan5338u

                                                thank you so much
                                                +1 photos
                                                Helpful
                                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                                Found this helpful?
                                                Write a comment
                                                Report
                                                Copy

                                                Post your Comment

                                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                                  code
                                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                                  Submit
                                                  C
                                                  Chiraagh
                                                  Feb 25, 2022
                                                  Feb 28, 2022
                                                  This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2022
                                                  Resolved
                                                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                                                  Report
                                                  Copy
                                                  Resolved
                                                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                                                  Address:[email protected]
                                                  Website:Un ban my account 2093250703

                                                  Please check once my account id [protected] I have not used hack. Even check my headshot rate it is normal. Please Un ban my account

                                                  Please Un ban my account this is my humble request ID [protected]

                                                  Thank you,
                                                  +8 photos
                                                  Feb 25, 2022
                                                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                                                  Feb 28, 2022
                                                  Updated by Chiraagh
                                                  Thank you reply,
                                                  But it is showing the same

                                                  Helpful
                                                  3 other people found this review helpful
                                                  3 found this helpful
                                                  Write a comment
                                                  Report
                                                  Copy

                                                  Post your Comment

                                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                                    code
                                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                                    Submit
                                                    S
                                                    Saurabh Singhanya
                                                    Feb 25, 2022
                                                    Feb 25, 2022
                                                    This thread was updated on Feb 25, 2022
                                                    Report
                                                    Copy

                                                    Address:[email protected]
                                                    Website:freefire.com

                                                    Hello,
                                                    TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA, My I'd was suspended when I was playing the game, I haven't done anything wrong and I am sure that by mistake you have suspended my account for no valid reason, you can check my KD headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once my account.this is my humble request to free fire team to unban my account

                                                    Player name:- IND game

                                                    Uid:- [protected]
                                                    +1 photos
                                                    Feb 25, 2022
                                                    Updated by Saurabh Singhanya
                                                    Hello
                                                    Free fire India
                                                    My I'd was suspended please unspended
                                                    My uid [protected]

                                                    Feb 25, 2022
                                                    Updated by Saurabh Singhanya
                                                    Hello
                                                    Free fire team India
                                                    MY I'd was suspended please unspended my uid [protected]

                                                    Helpful
                                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                                    Found this helpful?
                                                    Write a comment
                                                    Report
                                                    Copy

                                                    Post your Comment

                                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                                      code
                                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                                      Submit
                                                      V
                                                      Vishwajeet Suryawanshi
                                                      Feb 25, 2022
                                                      Report
                                                      Copy

                                                      Address:[email protected]
                                                      Website:Freefire. Com

                                                      Hello,
                                                      TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA, My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once my account. This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account.

                                                      Player Name :- โ™กฯดแขใ…คแ™แ†แŸแฆแŽฝโ™กใ…ค!

                                                      ID:- [protected]
                                                      +1 photos
                                                      Helpful
                                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                                      Found this helpful?
                                                      Write a comment
                                                      Report
                                                      Copy

                                                      Post your Comment

                                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                                        code
                                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                                        Submit

                                                        Garana Free Fire Recent Comments