Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

GE Cash Card

GE Cash Card Complaints & Reviews

 Dipan Trivedi
Dear sir

My card no is 4211892015106203. I was your client since 2005.During this year I have penalised several times for late payment,
But I am depositing My cheque in Laxmi stell centre (MIRA ROAD)On every month on 16th. But cheuqe was presented after 15-20 days and penalties was imposed.I have requested many times to solve this matter and also reverse this penalties,But instead of this I am getting nearly 20 harrasing calls to pay, from 01244697400.atlast I blocked my card and cleared all dues.Inspite of this every month I am getting statement which stating late paymnet fees 350.00. and now amount reached to 1093.75


Dipan Trivedi
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 02:15:49
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     A.RAJENDRAKUMAR
    DEAR MR.PANDEY
    I HAVE REGD. MANY A TIMES IN THE CO WEBSITE FOR THE ABOVE PURPOSE. AT THE END OF THE REGISTRATION I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE SAYING THAT THE PASSWORD VALID FOR 72 HOURS HAVE BEEN DISPATCHED BUT SO FAR I HAV E NOT RECEIVED THE SAME. REGARDING THIS I HAVE ALREADY LODGED A COMPLAINT TO YOU SOME 3 DAYS BACK. SO FAR I HAVE NEITHER RECEIVED A REPLY FORM NOR THE PASSWORD. KINDLY LOOK INTO IT
    Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:18:03
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      GE Cash Card — Hopeless, frustrating service support from GE Cash Card!

       sagar hareshwar tare
      i m sagar tare from bombay, my personal loan no. is rpmu00044999, i have details about mu loan, ihave close my acount, my...
      Complaint comments  Comments  (3)

       T.L.BALASUBRAMANIAN
      This is regarding non receipt of payment of my cash card no-4211892015267963..i recieved couple of telphone calls in connection with non recepit of payment for 24th september statement.i already informed on the telecaller and ur coustomer care service that i have made the payment on 10th of october at your nelson manickam road branch and it was dually debited from my bank acc-392692 cheque n0-333154 dated 10th october for rs-2370/-bank-city union bank.i have already faxed the details to ur fax no-25240144..kindly settle the matter immediately and inform me over the phone about the status
      Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:24:45

      GE Cash Card — Problem with GE Money

      dear sir
      this is dinesh khairnar from kalyan mumbai
      this is not complaint but atcually i want to know about the payment of my cash card i was reccive my statement before 4 days ago,but idont know about payment outlets for drop box of my cheque pls inform me about my nearest paymet or collection center for my payments .
      awaiting for u r prompt reply.
      pls send me mail or call me on my cell no.[protected] for convinient communication.
      dear sir
      this is dinesh khairnar from kalyan mumbai
      this is not complaint but atcually i want to know about the payment of my cash card i was reccive my statement before 4 days ago,but idont know about payment outlets for drop box of my cheque pls inform me about my nearest paymet or collection center for my payments .
      awaiting for u r prompt reply.
      pls send me mail or call me on my cell no.[protected] for convinient communication.

      GE Cash Card — Non-receipt of renewed card inspite of repeated requests

      To
      GE MONEY
      I did not get my cash card till now. kindly do the needful
      and send it to me as soon as possible.
      THANKS WITH REGARD
      SANDEEP.
      hi
      can you send customer care phone no of ge cash card because I want to talk with customer personnal.

      thanks
      Sir,

      I was purchased jewels through GE Money cash Card on 10.12.2007.
      but still i did't received any payment bill from GE Money office,
      so how to know the last and where to pay the money...
      pl send to my bill for communication address.


      yous

      K.Moorthi

      GE Cash Card — overcharging

      I am having a GE Money card no. [protected] and an amount of Rs. 2307.76 was outstanding and the payment was to be made by 03/11/2007. I had made the full payment of Rs.2308/- on 25/10/2007. I did not get any confirmation of full payment in the Nov.07. Now in Dec. 2007 I have received a statement from your office showing outstanding payment due from my side. This statement has not shown the money repaid by me.

      Kindly check up your account and make the necessary correction and please stop harrasing your clients.
      This is our hard earned money which we are paying back.

      Thanking you.

      Satyadevan.k.
      Hi,
      This is Ganesh Proud Customer of GE MONEY..
      I have a cash card..the no is [protected].
      I have faced hell lot of problems with this card...
      I want to surrender this card pls let me know how to surrender this card..
      I have never seen such a BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE in my life ,, I am trying to call the Ge cash card dept from 20days and I am not able to speak To any body who can help me..
      Pls don't sell any cash cards and cheat the customers..


      Every month I am making the payment through the cheque at jalahalli cross ...Bangalore..
      I am making the payment on 3rd of every month...every month I have charged a late payment charge And interest for it ..it is not my problem if you gyes donot pick up the cheque at the right time..
      One major thing I was told that you can draw any amount in this card without any interest..
      But I have charged 350rs interest for drawing 500Rs ..no body told this in the beginning..
      To compalain about it I tried calling customer care no body picks up the call in the customer care ..
      WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE >>>PLS LET ME KNOW HOW TO SURRENDER THIS
      CARD>>>>>>

      I will publish this in Vijay Karnataka and make sure no body gets this
      card...
      Hi,
      This is Ganesh Proud Customer of GE MONEY..
      I have a cash card..the no is [protected].
      I have faced hell lot of problems with this card...
      I want to surrender this card pls let me know how to surrender this card..
      I have never seen such a BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE in my life ,, I am trying to call the Ge cash card dept from 20days and I am not able to speak To any body who can help me..
      Pls don't sell any cash cards and cheat the customers..


      Every month I am making the payment through the cheque at jalahalli cross ...Bangalore..
      I am making the payment on 3rd of every month...every month I have charged a late payment charge And interest for it ..it is not my problem if you gyes donot pick up the cheque at the right time..
      One major thing I was told that you can draw any amount in this card without any interest..
      But I have charged 350rs interest for drawing 500Rs ..no body told this in the beginning..
      To compalain about it I tried calling customer care no body picks up the call in the customer care ..
      WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE >>>PLS LET ME KNOW HOW TO SURRENDER THIS
      CARD>>>>>>

      I will publish this in Vijay Karnataka and make sure no body gets this
      card...

      GE Cash Card — dirty words and threatening

      GE cash card having bad services, they dont have update systems and they charging doubble and thratend for the paynments.

      GE Money / Cash Card — Over Charging

      I was using a Ge Money's cash card bearing no-[protected] that is showing credit balance as on 18the May 2009 is Rs. 6, 622 inspite to Rs. 500.
      Pls suggest how can I over come from this problem Leagly

      GE Cash Card — Fraud financial practices

      I am Moshin Raza. I have a GE cash card. I have a complaint regarding the practise adopted by the said company. The company is irregular in card statement and the most bad part of the company is it does not follow a transparent financial procedure. Unaccounted charges are added in the card statement. customer care office is not locatable. Earler it use to be in Nagpur that also keeps on changing the address. Now no information on site. customer care number is outdated. No competant authority information is available to solve the customers grevience.

      GE Cash Card — Harassing Collection Calls after full payment

      I used GE Money Cash Card for more than 5 years now.

      My card Number is [protected].

      I discontinued services this card in July 2009 and asked them to furnish a letter of discontinuation after paying full amount on the bill.
      They furnished this letter on my continuous follow up in the month of October 2009.

      How ever They still ask me to pay Rs 1000 saying my outstanding balance of Rs 250 with penalties is summed up to 1000. I explained them the fact many times but their abusive calls are never ending.

      Is ther a way to get rid of these abusive calls?

      I want to register a formal complaint aginst this company for approaching me with indecent telecallers that use irritating tone and words and threaten to collect money.

      Please let me know how can i take a step against them.
      IRRESPONSIBLE FINANCIAL TEAM.

      I am using last 4 years GE Cash card. My balance was 7000 rupees only till july 2009. After that I put one HDFC cheque to the drop box at Jeyanagar, Bangalore.
      But cheque not yet cleared from my account and no idea where it is. We dont have any contact no for GE cash card. I have to close the account immediately. I am not getting the proper statement also.No competant authority information is available to solve the customers grevience.


      Soorej
      my card no is [protected]. it is expiring in feb 2010. customer care officer is telling that it can't be renewed. why ? for renewal, what will i do ?
      Dear Concern,



      I am sending this mail for your kind attention. I had a GE Money cash
      card( Cash Card No[protected]) his outstanding was till 26th Nov'05 is Rs.38, 232 so I would request
      to GE Money regarding settlement of my card. He agreed that the
      settlement can be done if you are paying Rs.28800 in four installment (Rs 7200 each Per month 30 sept, 30 oct, 30 n0v, 30 dec) He has been send to me
      a letter of Full & final settlement of my card dated 26th of sept'05. All cheques are cleared in my account without any bounching.But GE Money person every time ask to outstanding amount and he is calling me thrice a day and telling me your cheaque is bounced. I aprovided the bank stalement to GE money at least 5 time. But after two month they started the calling me So would request you to please help me.

      Regards

      Naveen Kumar
      [protected]

      GE Cash Card — about legal notice sent by company

      i am nitin palsokar from pimpri pune i was ge cash card holder my card no is [protected]
      i paid all out standing amount of card and stop using this card still i received notice for repayment amount
      pl send me any contact information of our office in pune so that i can contact them orsend telephone no so i can communicate with you
      i do not have any information about your office in pimpri or pune region pl send me proper contact details
      where i can communicate my problem
      pl write to me on following e mail
      [protected]@yahoo.com or [protected]@indiatimes.com
      regards
      nitin
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Suresh Kumar
        I dropped a cheque No. 884988 dt. 5.10.2007 for Rs. 2500/- in favour of GE Cash Card No. 4211 8920 1432 3395 drawn on Oriental Bank of Commerce, Vikas Puri, New Delhi. The same was dropped at Petrol Pump near Mool chand flyover on 5.10.2007 (Evening) but the confirmation in this regard has not yet been received from their end. Inspite of that they are harassing me by making frequent calls for making payments. They are not able to trace the cheque in question in their office since 5.10.2007.
        Pl. look into the matter and confirm
        Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:20:31

        GE Cash Card — Unsecurity in card

        I had received GE money cash card in 2005. The agent had told me to do transaction of at least Rs 550 for activation. However, I have not done any transaction on this card due to huge interest rate. In September 2005, I got telephone call from branch manager with card number to pay annual fee and activation charges by cash. However I refused to pay cash on telephone call. The branch manager told me to handover card to his executive for cancellation. I had given this card to the executive of GE cash card and told customer care person to cancel the card on telephone immediately. But the customer care person told me give application of cancellation in writing. However, the executive of GE cash card had used this card with fake signature in some hotels just for Rs 550. Then the branch manager asked me PIN number to cancel the card. However I refused his request. The GE cash card company has blocked this card after three days from date of complaint.
        It seems my details regarding name, address, telephone and mobile number and card number is leaked from the GE office. As per my observation, our documents given to GE cash card are not secured. These documents are misused by persons working in the GE cash card or agents appointed by GE cash card

        GE Cash Card — cancellation of card not yet confirmed

        I was holding a Cash Card of GE Countrywide card no [protected]
        i send them cancellation request on PO Box no. 3345 jan pura Post office new delhi pin 110014 on 28/09/2005 with the cut pcs of above credit card i also paid all the money as per the last statement wide cheque no 215005 of ICICI bank Dombivali branch dated 6/9/2005 for Rs. 19670.44 received by me on that date. i havent received any letter form the GE mentioning Cancellation of Card and now i have started geting calls from[protected] almost like a blank calls.

        i am surprised to know that GE on of the big multinational compay is showing such careless ness to its clients.

        I request to send me no dues certificate and cancellation acceptence letter on ASAP


        Prasad Rajopadhye
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Airlines

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code