Golden Project Limited Complaints & Reviews

Anj0110
from Ballia, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 11, 2022

I did not got the money back

Address:Chandigarh, ext-NH22 chandigarh-delhi highway rajpura distt -patiala punjab

This is inform you that still we have not received maturity amount ..request you pls suggest how we get maturity amount.
Because at that time I am only 7 year old and there is canara bank at one my father death sock me so pls help Sui to relished this amount
I will be great full to u...
Amis Rai
Oct 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 27, 2021

Still amount not received

Address:Delhi

This is inform you that still we have not received maturity amount ..request you pls suggest how we get maturity amount....
mintoberry Labels
Jul 14, 2021

Not received the money after maturity period

I kasturi Biswas hereby want to inform you that I have not received any money after maturity period
Allotment letter no.99/115342
Dt 17/3/1999
Maturity date 17/03/2004

Amt invested 5000 Rs
Maturity amt 15000 Rs

Please help me in redeeming the above
Kasturi Biswas
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Ph [protected]...
My father have invested Rs 15000.00 in the name of my father Mr.Late Shri Mangal Singh Bisht, for a period of 5 years under Golden Projects Limited ( A public Limited company), Head Quaters: Chandigarh, EXT - NH -22, Chandigarh- Delhi highway, near Ambala, Teh.Rjupura, Distt. Patiala ( Panjab), Regd Office: SCO 835, Golden complex, Manimara Chandigarh. Accordingly the Co. had issued receipt cum allotment letter but no post dated...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
mangulu

I am complaining about my refund amount.

Address:Dandapani dash, At-jokobandha street, Aska, ganjam,odisha.pin761110.ph no-9692911666

I have invested 30000 amount in golden projects limited on[protected]. My account no. Is GLA134927. I have already claim my amount by providing original document but I have not got any amount till date. I am very poor person, so I requested to you please consider my complaint....
URVILPATEL

recurring a/c : unable to get refund of full amount

Want to claim the amount of recurring account of golden project limited.

When i have tried to enter a/c number then displayed "account already registered".

Before, i have claim 1000\- rs deposit amount from this a/c number. (Please refer attached an image "amt_credited details. Png" for more detail for this claim)

My golden project limited details:
Depositor name: sandipkumar vallabhbhai...
ramashray.Prasad

maturity claim

Address:Rasra,Uttar Pradesh, Ballia, Uttar Pradesh

Sir my sister Tara Devi had invested Rs 5000/- in ur company on 08/08/1997 having enrolment no 824151 through ur S.O Sri Kamla Prasad, Rasra, Ballia U.P.
She has not received any maturity amount till date.Now she is being harrased by ur S.O and no help is given by ur officials.She has become fade up after no response she is getting.Kindly help her so that she can get it soon....
AmAn ChOpra
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

maturity amount. not received

Address:Mq 251 jayant singrauli M.P., 486890

I have invested in golden project ltd.ac no. Glb2277 land unit holder application no. 15937 in nane of sanjay chopra address lch 47 jayant singrauli 486890 mp.

Invested amt. Rs 5000
Consideration amt. Rs 50000
I was issued a check which was not cleared by bank
Check no. 2588422 in name of vijaya bank issued date 30/08/2006...
I have invested rs 5000 in gpl with allotment letter no 96/536 dt 21/12/1996 on the name of meenu misra.
But not able to submit claim on karvy as message is coming that allotment (Application) no is not correct.

Thus please guide/help

My contact details are as [protected]@gmail.com for further communications.
Photo of the certificate is also attached herewith....
Sabiha Hamed

claim form submission

Address:500023

I have invested rs.5000 in golden forest india limited bearing
Reciept no: 206284
Dated 4.12.1997 in the name of
Sabiha hamed
Ac no: glc5935.
I am trying to submit the claim form on goldenforestcomittee.com but it is not accepting.

So you are requested to help me recieve my amount as soon as possible
Thanking you, sincerely, sabiha hamed
Plz contact me : (+91)...
Anamfatena

refunded money

I have invested is rs 5000/- in the name for mrs jahan ara video account no glc5850 dated at

I have treis to complaint through claim form advised by the company but it is not accepted and giving error "accountdoesnotexist" please take action of refund my amount. My detail are under jahan ara cbs (Saving bank passbook)
Please kindly take action
Take msg
[protected]@gmail.com...
bakil singh verma

request for refund invested amount

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I have invested rs 25000/- in the name of mr bakil singh verma vide account no gla91968 allotment no 98/ 919687 dt 29/01/1998 through enrolment no 891982. I have tries to complaint through claim form advised by committee but it is not accepted and giving error "account is invalid". Please take action to refund my amount. My details are as under bakil singh verma punjab national bank account no [protected] rtgs code punb0224800adhar no...
bakil singh verma

refund of invested amount

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I have invested rs 50, 000/- in the name mrs laxmi verma w/o mr bakil singh verma vide account no gla91321 allotment no 98/91321dt 24/01/1998 through enrolment no 891982. I have tried to complaint through claim form advised by committee, but it is not accepted and giving error "account is invalid". Please take action to refund my amount my detail for refund are as under: bakil singh verma punjab national bank a/c no [protected] rtgs code...
Ram Janm,Singh

haven't received maturity value money

I have invested ₹6000 in golden project limited under receipt no. 99/135189 dated 14/12/1999 by the name of ram janm singh.

My maturity date was 14/12/2004 under enrolment no 1380767.

But till date i haven't received the money yet.
So i request to help me to receive the amount as soon as possible.

Company address is as follow :-
Chandigarh, extension, nh...
Rsvi

requested to return my investment with you

Sir/madam
I have invested amount of 5000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no.997/12001 dated 23/09/1997 by the name of suresh mishra and nominee ms. Nilam mishra
My amount maturity date is 21/07/2007under enrolment no. 1291932.
Please tell me how i can get this maturity amount. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Suresh and nilam mishra...
Mamta singh d

refund

Address:277214

Hello sir/mam,
Would you like t solve the issue regarding filling of form details in the start section. My mom sharmila singh is depositer, holding a account in golden project limited and her acount number is gla52803. After filling this form and then i subbmiting all details but there show that this account number is invalid and show name/amount/reciept number mismatch sometimes... I hereby request you to please solve this issue...
Prakash Singh Sintu

gpl account showing wrong account num-glc8621

Address:276131

We have all information which was provide by you in trail mail.
My actual issue is that my gpl account showing incorrect while full fill the request.
Please find my gpl account detail in trail mail& check why it's showing invalid...
Please find the below detail...
Toll free number not working /no responding...
Investment-gpl
Account num-glc8621
Allotment latter numer-99/8621...
sk q10

name showing invalid

I, sk. Qadir invested rs 10000 (Rupees ten thousand) in gpl (Golden projects ltd), vide kutcha receipt token no.562 dt.8.8.2000. Later received the 'receipt-cum-allotment letter' in which allotment is 00/147676 dt. 27.10.2000 and account no. Is gla147676, land unit holder application number 661710 (As scribed in the allotment letter). The video of receipt-cum-allotment letter is sent herewith for your kind perusal.
But while trying...
Thomas Kutty. K.A.

deposit rs.20000/- not received

Address:462022

Myself and my wife jointly invested in year 1999 rs.20000/- (Twenty thousand) in golden project limited account number. Gla126011., receipt no.99/126011. When i tried to furnish refund application form in the grip. [protected]@karvy.com after verified otp and complete bank details the system could'nt accepting the form. Please do the needful to get the money as per rule. Regards. Thomas kutty, bhopal. Mp....
Narayan Nahak
from Kuchaiburi, Odisha

invalid a/c no

Address:761003

Would like to solve the issue regaruparding filling of claim form details in the start section. I am gundichi mandal (Depositor), holding a account in golden project (India) limited (Gpl limited) bearing the account no:gla137488, allotment letter no - 00/137488, 15/11/ to 15/11/2004 date, amount - 5000
After filling all my details and submitting the details in the first section, i'm unable to move to the next section where it is generating...
Vasant Bhagwat

non receipt of maturity money

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160101

I have purchased 225 sq. Ft of land under golden project limited in nari tech & distt. Hoshiarpur (Punjab) khata no.17/22 khasara no. 1240/0-12 by paying 5000/- by cheque 0010217 dated 31/07/2007 and maturity date was 31/07/2007 for an amount 50, 000/-. Vide receipt cum allotment letter 97/11578 dated 08/09/1997 bearing number 106659. The original cheque 0010217 payable after 31/07/2007 was sent to the chairman, committee - gfil (Appointed...
kvvapraveen

Golden projects complaint

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160019

My father has invested total rs 5000, for a period of 20 years under golden projects limited (A public limited company), head quaters: chandigarh, ext - nh -22, chandigarh - delhi highway, near ambala, teh. Rjupura, distt. Patiala (Panjab), regd office: sco 835, golden complex, manimara chandigarh. Accordingly the co. Had issued - receipt cum allotment letter - but no post dated cheque from our agent.

The details...
ritu sapra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

non receipt payment from GPL

My Mother has invested 15000 each total Rs 45000.00, for a period of 5 years under Golden Projects Limited ( A public Limited company), Head Quaters: Chandigarh, EXT - NH -22, Chandigarh- Delhi highway, near Ambala, Teh.Rjupura, Distt. Patiala ( Panjab), Regd Office: SCO 835, Golden complex, Manimara Chandigarh. Accordingly the Co. had issued - Receipt Cum Allotment Letter - but no post dated Cheque from our agent.
tiksha
from Anand, Gujarat

To get money back

Address:Haryana

This company had taken money from me on[protected] and had requested me to give my money with more interest on[protected] . But around twelve years back we come to know that this company is closed . But now as the name of the company is coming into the newspapers and also on net so i think taht i can get my money back so i request the owner of golden forest company to give back my money. We have helped the company in their bad time and helped...

Golden Project Limited Recent Comments