Grappy.in Complaints & Reviews

Badalrai

they have sended different product and want refund

Address:737102

Actually i have brought mobile from this website and they have sended the different one and now i want to return it but they are not responding to me and contact number they have provided in website is switch-off. During ordering time return policy was there and now i want to return and want refund. Kindly help me in getting refund and returning the product please....
Dibyotonu Gharui

wrong product

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

I had ordered one smart watch on 11/03/2019 by paying online from grappy.in. I have received one watch on 17/03/19 and found that the watch which i have received is completely different from the watch which i had ordered. I have mailed the company for returning the watch and refund the amount, but the company inform me that they have delivered the right watch. I have send them photo of the watch which i have received and request them once...
chrismahesh

smart watch order id 1995153248

I ordered smart watch from, grappy.in which was s4 nextgear on 18/03/2019, i got the delivery, delivered product was different, this is so emabarrasing, i paid 1999 in cash now i put refund mail on grappy.in site, but no reply or acknowledge were given by their site my order id was [protected], i am really worried whether they can return my money back or not, and deliver item is different also and not working also please help me in getting,...
Pushparaj Raj
from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

flex smart watch is not working and worth rs2200

Address:121, alangiri village, 607202

I bougt asmartwatch from grappy.in and the deleverd watch is totally diffrent from what i order. It cost me rs 2200 please give me refund. The watch is deleverd isnot of 500 i orderd 25 feb 2019 order no; [protected]clint no; is [protected]but it is un reachable. Please help me and give me a refund. I hope that you will do something with refence to my complaint...
nav06

online payment made but no contact no's.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

I ordered Smartwatch through online payment in Garppy.in of Rs.1524/-, but seller made COD, i tried to reach customer care No in Garppy.in, but it is fake.
and i tried to reach seller, he said order was cancelled & requested my 16 digit Card No to refund my payment. His No- [protected].

Please check do the necessary action for my refund....
Pwn surve

wrong product delivery

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I had ordered watch n i also got delivery... Bt jo mene book kiya tha vo watch nahi aaya he uske jagah dusra watch aaya he... Customer care no bhi switch off he... I want to return it n also want that product which i hv booked.
I had ordered g4 nextgear smartwatch with camera
But i got proton sq7 fitlite smartwatch with camera... Same product name was writern on the packet bt product is wrong.. i m trying to call them bt that...
Faisalk
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

wrong product received

Address:Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir, 192101

I ordered nokia 3310 mobile from grappy.in of rs 1600. I paid the amount on delivery but when i opened the shipment
I found chinese vtel mobile instead. (Vtel original price is 600) they duped me of rs 1000.
N as i thought to return this product, i found that there is not any return option available on their site.
Please get my phone returned.
Order no [protected]
Awb[protected]
Shipping no 26781...
Parupatil

smart watch y1s

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I bought a smart watch from grappy.in and the delivered watch is totally different from what i ordered. It cost me rs 2200, please give me refund.
The watch which is delivered is not worth of rs 500. I ordered it on 25th of january 2019. Order no-[protected], client number is [protected] but it is coming unreachable. Please help me and give me a refund. I hope that you will do something with referrence to my complaint...
Parupatil

smart watch

I got wrong product i select the android watch but they sent me only normal smart watch

And i can't use this watch more then 1 hour when i charge it (Fully charged) after that in watch no sim card no memory card and without any bluetooth connection i can use it only 1 hour not more then 1hour its not good product please do needfull help for it...
Amalesh Pandey

return request not initiated

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have ordered smart watch "g4 nextgear smart watch with camera" from "grappy.in" site. But they delivered some other smart watch with cheap quality.
I am trying to place the return request. They are not responding. I need to return their product and want my money back. I have sent several email also but they are replying. I am totally seeing the fraud. Kindly do the needful.

Ordered product id : your receipt #[protected]br...
Praveen samath

smart watch @grappy.in

Address:600042

At grappy online website i ordered g4 smart watch for rs.1699 but the product which delivered to me is y1 smart watch on (12/28/2018). And this is product is also not working. The website is not working ie (Contact details, mail, return policy, product replacement) nothing is working in the website, so please help to get this problem solved out. Thank you...
amit31kulkarni

refund order

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 440025

I ordered 4g phantom smart watch over grappy.in on on monday[protected] at 18:14 pm, order number is [protected], i received it on[protected] at price of 1699-/, but the shown watch in the advertisement of that watch on their portal and watch i received is totally different. I am totally disappointed and contact them on their customer care number but the number is switch off from the beginning. I mailed them 6-7 times but there is no response...
12 Comments
adilm8055

return request

I bought a smart watch from grappy.in and the delivered watch is totally different from what i ordered. It cost me inr 1800, please give me refund.
The watch which is delivered is not worth of inr 500. I ordered it on 8th of january 2019. Order no-[protected], client number is [protected] but it is coming unreachable. I have emailed them on their website also but there is no response. Please help me and give me a refund. I hope that...
Yashdlp
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

problem with your product

Sir mene grappy.in se ak camera order kiya tha kiska price 1199 rupees tha me us camera ko return karna chahta hu to campany se koi response hi nahi hh or campany ka jo number hh uspe call bi nahi lag rha hai jabki usme saf likha hua tha ki apko koi dikkat ati hh to app return kar sakte hh or iske sath koi bill bi nahi aaya jab delivery men dene aya to mene open karne ko bola to usne mana kar diya ki open delivery nahi hai...

Grappy.in Recent Comments