Great Indian Sarees

Great Indian Sarees Complaints & Reviews

P Sri Lakshmi

online saree fraud

I was ordered two sarees costing of 999/-rs per saree. The product that i received and the image was totally different so immediately i was couriered saress and email to return the product and even messaged the seller in whatspp to initiate the refund process. But there were no response. The person is reading my messages coming online but not responding to the messages. Earlier when i asked how to buy he replied but now after buying i messaged...
P Sri Lakshmi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

The product that i received and the image was totally different

Address:45-65-78, Ram Nagar, Danavaipet, Rajahmundry 533101

I was ordered two sarees costing of 999/-rs per saree. The product that i received and the image was totally different so immediately i was couriered saress and email to return the product and even messaged the seller in whatspp to initiate the refund process. But there were no response. The person is reading my messages coming online but not responding to the messages. Earlier when i asked how to buy he replied but now after buying i messaged...
Manasa Narayana

received fake products

Address:B-2nd Floor, Sankruti AC Market, Godhadra Road, NR Capital Square, Surat, 395010

I orderd 2 soft silk banaras sarees worth of rs.2148 from the great indian sarees.com website. Today i paid the amount and received the fake products and the received products completely different from the displayed products in the website. Now, the company website is not accessible and there is no contact details for returning the products.

I contacted the customer care of great indian saree company, the recieved a call from...
Malathy Swaminathan

sarees

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I ordered 3 s arees to see the quality of matreial as i wanted buy large amount of s arees for a wedding. But to my shock i got wrong s arees all same design i have not seen or selected. I tried their cell 10p times always switched off. Sent them messages mails but no response. Time given for return or exchange is only 5days. I am in chennai, so i rushed to post office, sent the same parcel by speed post with bill, details. But it's more...
Bharathi koppoli
from Warangal, Telangana

wrong product delivered

Address:YSR, Andhra Pradesh

Have ordered a saree costing 1149rs. The product that i received and the image was totally different so immediately i sent an email to return the product and even messaged the seller in whatspp to initiate the refund process. But there were no response. now after buying i messaged to refund but he is not responding. This is mere cheating and a cheap way of earning that doesn't go well at the end for them! They are the real beggers in the...
HARIpriya74
from Karnal, Haryana

cheap and entirely different product

Address:B-2ND FLOOR,SANKRUTI Ac MARKET,GODHADRA ROAD, NEAR CAPITAL SQUARE, SURAT-395010 GUJARAT, 395010

I had ordered a saree to this website but i received entirely different one and the quality was so cheap that it's not worth even 100 rupees. Whereas they had charges 999+ 150 shipping i came to know about the website through facebook. Some action should be taken against this company because many will be cheated in the future. Now they are no t receiving my call...
Bsunilkumar

not able to return

Order no 161796. Website great indian saree.
I have ordered a saree in great indian saree website. But the product is not same as shown in the website. It's quality is worst. I want to return the product but they are not responding to the mail to return the product. Please help me to return the product to great indian saree website and refund the money. Please solve the issue as early as possible....
Uma Santosh Bakare

wrong order delivered

Address:Lake Town Co-op Hsg Sty Ltd, B6-304, Bibwewadi Pune - 411046, Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

I have ordered 1 saree costing totally rs.1049. My order no. #150698 the product that i received and the image was totally different and the saree is worst so immediately i sent an email to return the product. But there were no response. The person is reading my messages coming online but not responding to the messages.
Request you all not to purchase any product from this company.....
Swati pandey ji

fake product received and no reply of mails

I have ordered a saree of 999+149 shipping charges but the product i received was worst of not more than 100rs it was not the same. I sent mail my order no. #123077 even i returned the product to the address given in the return policy as it was given in the return policy they will send mail but no mail came. This site is cheating on customer. Some action must be taken against it. They even kept the product with themselves. Fake site only...
Prishuk

delivery wrong product fake website and dealer

I have ordered 1 saree costing 999/-+ 150/- delivery charges totally rs.1149. The product that i received and the image was totally different (Attached both the images) so immediately i sent an email and whatsapp message to return the product. But there were no response. The person is reading my messages coming online but not responding to the messages. I am not sure how to contact them as they are not responding to emails, messages, phone...
Charishma Santhosh

wrong product, saree delivered

I have ordered a saree from great indian sarees online, but the product i received is completely different from the saree i ordered, now they are not replying to my messages also but they are reading the messages. They are cheating the customers by their pictures. Please value for people's money. I want a replacement or my money back. Please help me....
shruti30

return sarees but didn't received refund yet

Address:411028
Website:www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&a

I was ordered two sarees costing of 999/-rs per saree. The product that i received and the image was totally different so immediately i was couriered saress(i have attched receipts of courier image and saree image) and email to return the product and even messaged the seller in whatspp to initiate the refund process. But there were no response. The person is reading my messages coming online but not responding to the messages. Earlier when...
shruti30

fake products received

Address:411028

My name is sonali chavan and i was ordered two sarees and i want to return those sarees because of quality material of this sarees. Which is not same like showing in picture its too different. So plz let me know how can i return those sarees plz help me. My order no. Is #89903. They can't to rply my mail and messages and call. Fake site and fake people....
suryanai

cheated by company

Hi i have order for 2 sarees of 999 of each.
The product received was of worst quality, so as their rules i have retured the product through courier. It's been 6days they have not called back or returend my cash back...
If we tried to contact them they will not even pick the call or respond
So pls help me get my cash back

Surya nair...
Umeshvar
from Kunnamangalam, Kerala

order #53275- selling fake products and not replying

Great Indian Sarees website along with Delhivery team are looting public money by selling fake products through their website https://greatindiansaree.com/collections/saree.
I have ordered silk saree with order ID #53275 but I received fake cheap quality polyester saree. Tried to get in touch with the email ID given but it's bouncing back and the phone number not responding.

Kindly take firm action...
bura bindusree
from Warangal, Telangana

cheating for money with wrong products

Order no 65721. Website great indian saree.
I have ordered a saree in great indian saree website. But the product is not same as shown in the website. It's quality is worst. I want to return the product but they are not responding to the mail to return the product. Please help me to return the product to great indian saree website and refund the money. Please solve the issue as early as possible....
Ratnanjali Mishra

fake product

Address:B-2nd Floor, Sankruti AC Market,Godhara Road,Nr Capital Square,Surat-395010, Surat, Gujarat

I ordered the saree from great Indian saree and they delivered completely different product from what appeared on their website. No.invoice has been issued and instead of writing 7days return policy they are not returning the product. I want my money back, how can these fake companies are not taken legal action against them.What for consumer forum is just to file complain.Kindly take action against this Company and get our money back otherwise...
Sreelatha Ramakrishnan

low quality saree delivered and not the one ordered

Saree ordered for Rs.1149/-and the one received was totally different from the product shown and ordered by me. Fake products delivered. They are showing silk sarees with jari borders and handworks and embroidery and sending low quality polyester saree good for nothing and taking Rs.150 as postal charge. We are paying Rs.1149 and the saree is worth nly Rs.300/- in local market. The design and colour also differs from what shown in website....
Panier

fake product supplied

Address:Plot No; 215, 8th Cross, Aravindhar Nagar, Murungapakkam, Chennai, Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605004

I have order the silks saree costing rs.999/- + rs.150/- (Delivery charges) at great indian sarees website and have been received the item on 16.05.2019.. But, that was different than what i have ordered meant the fake product received (Totally different from what i have ordered). Courier person told that he will not take it back..

Hence, i request you to kindly make necessary arrangement to take back the saree what you have...
Abhirami vishnu
from Malappuram, Kerala

saree

Address:B-37 , Textile market, SURAT - 395006, Surat, Gujarat

I purchased a saree From great indian sarees. And payed Rs 1149. But the saree i got was entirely different from the picture they have shown and low quality. Fake page fake products. I lost my money. No response from them about return. I complained about it on their page and via WhatsApp. No reply at all. Plz take necessary action.dont let any one else fooled...

Great Indian Sarees Recent Comments