Honda Activa Deluxe

Honda Activa Deluxe Complaints & Reviews

khushbooAkinwar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Unsatisfactory service

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

This complaint is of Tajshee Honda Service.
I have purchased Honda Activa and worst service i got every time. No one of sales executive is having complete information about rules or information about products and service.They always waste our time.
When we went for a free servicing. they delivered our vehicle without wash. After complaining they washed it and wasted our time. My vehicles battery is leaking some and my front...
kawalsodhi

front mudguard repaint by showroom

Address:Maharashtra

respected sir,
i have purchased a new honda activa deluxe on 3rd november 2010.
but was shoked to see the front mud guard is repainted , and combo break wires are also painted.
so i request u to please look into the matter and please replace the mud guard ..
i had purchased the vehicle from sterling honda situated in pimpri pune ..their contact number is[protected].
i hope u will do the needful .
waiting...
hiralalk

Non delivery of vehicle

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Sales Manager
Honda Activa

Please refer to Honda Activa Dx booking no.5611 & payment receipt no.14883 dated 27th March'2010 in the name of Hiralal Khobragade made at your dealer Pratik Honda at Navi Mumbai.
This booking was made with the waiting period of 150 days.
Since the booking more than 200 days passed.

The manager of the Pratik Honda dealer vide his email dated...
wahabhonesty

NON DELIVERY

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala

I am Abdul Wahab doing business in Kozhikode booked a new Honda Activa DLX in your exclusive dealer KTC Motors on 17th Feb 2010 (Booking Form serial No: b-8 14047,,Booking No: 52551 and Receipt Voucher No: 19212 on same date) by giving 1000/- rupees advance. Over eight months passed but till now i have not received any information about delivery of my vehicle. Because of the delay of delivery of Activa some peoples...
YCNBABU

Honda Activa - Dealer Service

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Highest official
Honda Motorcycle &scooter India pvt ltd

We had paid an Advance of Rs1000/ for Honda Activa Deluxe(BLACK COLOUR) to your dealer at Chennai - JSP - AUTMOTIVE vide reciept no 0112394 - dated 30.5.2010 and comp rct no -1119821

1, My booking no was ADLX3061
2, My Daughter and my Son went to the showroom on Saturday 29.5.10 and did test ride...
saleem.ma
from Kunnamangalam, Kerala

delay of delivery

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala

I had booked for a Honda Activa from Aditya Honda Calicut on 2nd December 2009.They had promised to deliver it within 3 months. When I enquired after 3 months they said that they were giving off the orders that were made in October .And then after enquiring about it again on 17th of April they said that my vehicle has arrived and if I pay the money they will deliver it within 2 days i.e. on April 19th.I had paid an amount of Rs48000 on...
reshmi

NOT REFUNDING DOWN PAYMENT

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

HI I AM RESHMI. I BOOKED A TWO WHEELER ACTIVA DELUXE LAXMI MOTORS FROM ULHASNAGAR - 5 WHICH IS LOCATED IN DIAMOND PARK NETAJI FROM THE SUSHIL TALREJA...I PAID MY DOWN PAYMENT BUT NOT SUBMITTED ANY OF MY DOCUMENTS ..IT WAS ON SUNDAY I APPROACHED THE SHOWROOM..ON MONDAY I CALLED THEN STATING THAT I WANT TO CANCEL BECAUSE THEY WERE CHARGING 40,000 INTEREST FROM PRIVATE LENDER FOR VEHICLE FINANCE ,, WHEN I TOLD THEM TO CANCEL THEY USED ABUSIVE...
Leela krishan Lal
from Udagamandalam, Tamil Nadu

poor performance

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have booked a Honda Activa Deluxe on 01.10.2009 and i had taken a delivery on 01.02.2010., through JSP Honda Show RoomFrom Madhavaram High Road Perambur Chennai 600011., With the Chasis Number ME4JC446AA8079290 AND Engine Number JC44E0444990With the Colour Grey,And Vechile Regd Number TN05 AC 6194
Sir After First service., (dt06.03.2010)., I noticed that there is no pick up and getting strungling above 40km speed.,...
sakshi sharma

bad servicing

I bought an Activa Delux last year in April from and authorised dealer in pune called Kothari Wheels.gave my vehicle to the dealer thrice till now for free servicing but evertime they did servicing for my vehicle i find so many issues while driving it. for example after my 4th service the average of the vehicle is extreamly low, there are some weird sounds coming from it ,they jammed the lock, heavy handle.
i...
avinash13878

NOISE IN STEERING

The Director,
Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (pvt) ltd.
india.

I purchase Honda Activa Deluxe on[protected] from Ratnapprabbha motors, Aurangabad.
MODEL CODE :- SCV110.
FRAME NO. :- ME4JC44 6AA8074112
ENGINE NO:- JC44E 0434153.
DEALER CODE :- MH060002.

I was facing some problem in steering so i visit your V.J.AUTOMOBILES...
K.Rajagopal Pillai

Delay in Delivery

I had booked a Honda Activa Deluxe red colour model on 28th september, 2009.
I had booked the vehicle on the basis of loan, I had paid an installment of 17000 on 13th december and rest loan.
The loan was cleared in 3 days but till today the delivery has not taken place.
So please check this matter and do the needful as soon as possible......
UTTAM KUMAR SINHA

Activa Delux(Red Colour) booking intimation.

The Regional office(Kolkatta)
Sir.
As per telephonic advice from Mr.Rajarshree Mukherjee on 30.11.09 I have booked the same on 30.11.09 evening at M/s Banik motor,Palta,24Pgs(N) an authorised Sub Dealer of Todihonda,Kolkatta.The same order likly placed in Todihonda on 01.12.09. Kindly take necessary action so that I can get the delevery before 10.1209.
Thanks....

Honda Activa Deluxe Recent Comments