Hyderabad Metro Water Works Complaints & Reviews

kalps40
Apr 28, 2023

Insufficient water supply

Address:18-418/1/2 Mallikarjun nagar malkajgiri

I am a resident of Mallikarjun Nagar Malkajgiri would like to bring to your notice that the water supply in our area is insufdient and with very low pressure. As we are two families living in the same premises and completely dependent on the supplied water, we are facing innumerable problems. The bore has also got dried up because of numerous boring drilled to a great depth. Hence kindly look in to this matter and oblige....
Sunama Dhankar

illegal water connection/borewell system

Address:110089

Sir. I sunama Dhankar resident of c1/112 first floor sector 16 sir I want to inform u that here is borewell connection, a big water meter with a huge iron cage in front of our passage, its a big obstacle on our main way to house in rainy season many times we feel current in this cage.Ms Mrs Anita is the owner of the house . many times we said or requested them but they avoided and missbehaved with us moreover they were using this underground...
vlsimujtaba

Drainage water issue since 4 months

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500064

Dear sir/ MAdam,

I am Ashfaq Ahmed residing at osmanbagh, bahadurpura,[protected], zia ali

My can no. is[protected] and i am facing drainage water issue at my house and no one is taking action to resolve..We have contacted Managers and Ceos but the issue is still the same and for every 4 days the issue is coming up. I request you to resolve the issue ASAP.

Ashfaq Ahmed
spgudapati

Request to fix the booster pump in place of damaged booster pump

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500004

Sub: Request to fix the booster pump at the entrance of Vijaya Hills Road, Red Hills, A.C.Guards – Reg.
Ref: Our CAN No.[protected]
-o0o-
This is to bring to your kind attention that due to failure of the booster pump, the residents of three major residential complexes viz. Trendset Hill Top, Sai Aashirwad and Jaya Residency located in Vijaya Hills Road, (Next to Hundai Show Room & Yousuf Function Hall) in Red Hills...
a1raviteja

Water supply problem in our area.

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500030

I am Mr. P. Ravi resident at Manikyamma Colony, Rajendranagar Near to N.I.R.D. Main Gate. We are facing the water supply problem in our area. Water supply is very low from the last 30 days. We are getting Water supply for every alternate days but now water is not coming till to date.

We are facing lot of problems as we are not able to get enough drinking water also. We are also not getting bore...
Amulya9
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh

Mixing of drainage water in drinking water

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Iam sitamahalakshmi, Our CAN no is[protected]. In our lane, there is a problem regarding drainage lines linking in drnking water supply lines.please take an immediate action because it is too problamatic for us.Address:hno:1-5-51/a, prabhatnagar colony, hyderabad-500035...
sugunadumpala

Water supply

Erratic water supply to ayodhya nagar, sainikpuri, telangana state.
There is no fixed timings for supply of water. Sometimes water is supplied once in a week and what ever time they like. It is supplied at 7. 30 am or at 9 pm. Some times at 11 am.
It is resulting in inconvenience for the consumers as we depend on water supply for drinking purposes.

Warm regards,

Dr. Suguna...
mounika maddela

illegal use of bores in the colonies

Respected Sir, I am residing at 10-283/9/1/2, Vasanthapuri colony, Malkajgiri, Secunderabad.We are not getting drinking water due to the excess use of the motors in our colony.Those people are using excess motors and filling water from ground floor to first and second floors and misusing it, even minimum quality of water is also not getting from past few months.So, I kindly u to take action on this problem and let me know the updated status. ...

We are hoping that after 4th April, the day of krishna phase III inter connection works, obviously more water will be there for us. But unfortunately reverse is the case. We got water supply on 7th only after much awaiting and anxious moments for water supply to resume after 4th. April. But what we got on 7th is water supply for few minutes only. When we contacted the lineman it is informed that power supply was off at that moment and water...
nageswara rao grandhi

No water coming to my Appartment plot no 94 Jayanagar colony 6 th cross

Dear sir, We have resident of Plot No 94 Jayanagar colony 6th cross opp kphb colony. In my apartment no municipal water coming since many days. My CAN No 61693802. We are facing more water problems in this line. No water coming in alternate days some days come by 6 days a little water for half hour only come. Therefore we request you to rectify the problem and do needful in this regard. Thanks and regards, Nageswara Rao...
Kalyani Murthy

NO WATER SUPPLY PAST 12 MONTHS

Dear Excecutive, We the residents of Laxmi nagar lane 3(only 4 houses in the same lane) are facing heavy water scarcity for the past 12 mths. In the same lane only four houses are facing this problem, rest of the houses are getting ample supply of water and they are forced to throw the same, which is quiet painful to others.We heard that there is some pipeline blockage issue which is still under repair past 6 mths. Humble request...
bhavani.fadnis

Change of category and forcing excess bill

Respected Sir, I am from kachiguda Hyderabad H. No. 3-4-163, and CAN No.[protected]. We have been using the connection several years and have been charged with Rs. 120 p.m. but suddenly we are being charged with Rs. 830 p.m. when we inquired about the sudden hike it was informed that our category has been shifted from domestic to commercial without any prior notice. i have been visisted the water department office several time, I have given...
mahesh9848842636
from Mandya, Karnataka

water supply

Dear sir I mahesh from ramdas nagar colony H.NO 1-1-110/32/B ramdas nagar colony nera vijaya high school kapra here we are not getting water from last 15 days onwards the new connection given to plot.no.1-1-110/34 on 7 of feb 2015 from that time to still now we are not getting water .even though i complined to valve man but he is not taking any inshest i am requesting the water work department to take for the step immediately from mahesh...
msraobalada
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

black stinking water coming

CAN[protected]. Inspite of previous several complaints the hazardous black stinking water problem is not rectified. regularly the said waste sewerage water is coming in drinking water pipeline. no body attends our complaints. pls do needful at the earliest. [protected]...
Vishwanath Aadone
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

No water supply to genuine connections

I am a resident of huda colony . New water connections are being provided in our colony. Main supply lines are not laid in few lines yet. From day before yesterday water is being supplied in new connections only. And to old consumers are not being supplied water. Hence we r suffering a lot. Immediate action is necessary to give new connections to left out consumers. Moreover plenty of water is being wasted because of supply through new connections....
nesebheemappa

water supply with low pressure no sufficient water

I N Bheemappa residing at plot no 96 Manikya nagar, chintal, qutubullapur circle Hyderabad. water can no[protected] i had paid bill payment with in the time but we are not getting water no sufficient with low pressure, in this area digging borewell getting chemical, polutted water so we are all depending on HMWWSS&B only so we request you to kindly increase the pressure and time duration. please solve the problems as early as possible yours...
apanugati
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

no water supply since ten days

I'm P. BALAIAH Resident of 2/SRT, satyanagar, vidyanagar Hyd (can no:[protected]. We are not getting supply since ten days, as we contacted line men also, he haven't responded to us. We are paying our bill regularly, but still we are not getting water supply properly. Kindly do the needful. Phone no: [protected]...
Sravansriram
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

NO WATER OVER A MONTH EVEN ON REPEATED COMPALINTS....

Dear Sir/ Madam I Mrs S. Rajamani bearing CAN No:[protected] at address H.No: 8-3-748/a, Yellareddy Guda, Ameerpet, Hyd-073 has been facing the water problem over a month till date and no official is addressing my problem accordingly, even in repeated complaints to the area Manager Mr. Rajendar and even with line man Venkatesh. as this problem is keep repeating everytime when I complain they are convincing with their words like the problem...
raghunathc

water complaint

i am C.RAGHUNATH ([protected]) reside at sri sai nagar, sainikpuri, ecil. here we will be getting water once in eight days. here all the colony people are facing so much problem and they will open the water connection only for an hour in which we have to carry for complete eight days . it is horrible and really scarcity of water. kindly please arrange th water supply atleast once in four days....
Cheruvu Kama Sastry

Foul smell - drainage water leaked into water supply line

I am a senior citizen, resident of Ferozguda; house no: 4-15/3. In our area for the last two supplies foul water is coming thro pipes. Already spoke to concerned Manager and complaint registered in the book. Some action was taken yesterday to dig and identify problem ; but no use. Request take immediate action to save residents from waterborne diseases....
anitareddy20
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Illegal Motor Connection for Drinking water

To, The Hyderabad Metro Water Works and Sewerage Board, Khairatabad, Somajiguda, Hyderabad. Subject: Illegal Motor Connection for Drinking water. Respecter Sir, I am Anita from Kalyan nagar phase 1 With lot of problems we were able to gain the Manjeera water. In the mean time I understand the water quantity has decreased since, Independent houses and apartments which is besides our home has taken an multiple illegal Motor...
vsanjeevarao

illegal using motor from water line

We r from old bowenaplly road-3, mallikarjuna conly, sir in our street most of the people are using illegal motor connection from water line, i have given complaint in hasmanpet office, but there is no use, because the line men and bill collection person they are take bribe from the people who are using motor. My humble request to take action against who are using motor pump, v.s.rao road no-3 mallikarjuna nagar colony, oldbowenpally secuderabad-500011...
majun

Disparity in distribution of manjeera water with in the area.

We the residents of New Line Construction Apartment with CAN #[protected] are getting water once in 8-10 days whereas our neighbouring residents with corner plots having different water line connection are receiving water once in 2-3 days. Our plot along with 4-5 plots are enclosed within the corner plots in main lanes are being supplied with sufficient water whereas our plots having different water line is facing lot of problems with less...
sudarshan reddy
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Over flow drainage in kapadia lane, erramanzil main road

drainage is overflowing on kapadia lane, (road from erramanzil to somajiguda) behind bharath petrol pump since 3 days, very bad smell is coming, plz arrange to attend the above overflow, this is on the intrest of public
m sudarshan reddy
P.G.JACOB

no supply of water

I am resident of house No. 1-23-378 Bank of Baroda Colony, Bhoodevinagar, Alwal, Secunderabad. We are getting water supply on 4th day for 1 hour in early morning at 4AM or the time to be at the wish of the person concerned for which we have to spend sleepless days on every 4th day. Sometimes water is supplied as per schedule and sometimes not.
even the water supplied is so less that even 100 liters of water can not be collected for...

no water since 1 week

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

I am staying at ews qtrs near mandal office kphb colony. The drinking water is not being supplied to us (6 houses) since one week. As there is no bore well in my house i could not send my children s to school due to no water, we all are office going people because of no water we are suffering a lot. Kindly take necessary action and see that the drinking water may be supplied immediately failing which the matter will be brought to the managing...
Krishna Sitaram

Illegal of Motor Connection for drinking water

The Hyderabad Metro Water Works and Sewerage Board,
Khairatabad, Somajiguda, Hyderabad.

Subject: Illegal Motor Connection for Drinking water.

Respecter Sir,

I am Sitaram from . Anandbagh (CIEFL Colony) With lot of problems we were able to gain the Manjeera water.

In the mean time I understand the water quantity has decreased since, Independent houses...
k. prem sagar

metre reading not taken

my user CA NO. IS CAN ;[protected], THE METRE READER NEVER COMES INTO THE HOUSE AND NOTED SOME THING OUTSIDE THE GATE AND ISSUES A SLIP STATING THAT THE METRE IS UNDER REPAIRS. IF ANY OTHER PERSON IS DEPUTED THEN HE CAN EASILY SEE THAT THE METRE IS RUNNING. HENCE IT IS HUMBLY REQUESTED THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES MAY KINDLY DEPUTE ONE RESPONSIBLE PERSON TO LOOK IN TO THE MATTER PERSONALLY AND PLEASE REDRESS MY GRIEVANCE EARLY, AS I AM SENIOR...
bhaskarvkk

Bribe for supplying water tanker at Kondapur

W bookd the water tanks through online phone booking 155313 for two times as there is ground water and no facility for municipal connection.
Before supplying water tanks, water tanker driver calling and asking us to pay Rs. 200 extra in addition to the amount on water bill..This comes around Rs. 625 for residential purpose.

We keep get calls from this mobile no.[protected] and demand from us to pay...
s.satyanarayana 20.10.1956
from Elamanchili, Andhra Pradesh

Excess water billing

I, Smt. S. Jhansi Rani, wish to bring the following facts for your kind information and for initiating immediate necessary action for rectification of your records.

I am the owner of Residential House, bearing No. 8-59/B, Srinivasa Nagar, Chintal, GHMC, Quitubullapur Circle, Hyderabad. In the said residential House, I have obtained Water Connection as allotted by the authorities...

Hyderabad Metro Water Works Recent Comments