Income Tax Refund

Income Tax Refund Complaints & Reviews

Parag Vastupal Shah
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund ffor the assessment year 2009-10

My name is Parag Vastupal Shah, my Pan No is BHUPS0069R , I had filed my income tax of rs 167651 for the assessment year 2009-10. I has paid total tax of 6566, but out of which i have to take Rs.6487 as a refund. My comany has closed due to resession since from last 1 year , I dont have money
Please do the needful as early as possible.

Parag Shah...
16 Comments
RAJIV SETH

non-receipt of income tax refund

INCOME TAX REFUND Complaints - non receipt of income tax refund for ay 2008-09, though refund passed on 31.07.09

I HAD MADE 3 COMPLAINT IN THE MATTER. MY INCOME TAX REFUND DUE TO ME FOR AY 2008-09 AMOUNTING TO RS.7200/-+ HAS BEEN MADE ON 31.7.09 BUT HAS NOT REACHED ME TILL DATE. MY PAN NO IS AASPS7747L.
LAST ONE SENT BY POST AS BELOW:

REF. NO. CMPP07SS159

119 Comments
RAJIV SETH

NON RECEIPT OF INCOME TAX REFUND

THOUGH INCOME TAX REFUND FOR AT008-09 AMOUNTING TO RS 7200 APPX WAS PASSED FOR PAYMENT TO ME ON 31.07.09, THE REFUND HAS NOT REACHED ME TILL DATE FOR THE REASONS BEST KNOWN TO DEALING OFFICIALS.

I HAD DESIRED THE REFUND THROUGH ECS- FOR REASONS BEST KNOWN TO CONCERNED OFFICIALS MY ACCOUNT NO WAS NOT STATED CORRECTLY TWICE - THIRD TIME THE REFUND WAS SENT TO ME BY SPEED POST ON DEC 2009 BUT THE ADDRESS WAS WRONGLY MENTIONED....
21 Comments
Kamaljeet Singh

Refund not received till now.

I have filed my ITR for PAN no. ACDPS7018M at Pune for the assessment year 2007-08 and I have enquired with my consultant at Pune who allways say it will be received and will be received but till now there is no confirmation. The refund is a big amount for me.

Kamaljeet Singh
DwarikaPrasad Toshi

YET NOT RECEIVEDINCOME TAX REFUND FORTHE YEAR2005-06

I have filed (file No.[protected]) PAN no ABNPT3755F my income tax refund at Agra(UP) for the year2005-06.after that I have filed my tax at Gwalior (MP) for the year of 2006-07&2007-08 both year procedure is completed without any difficulties but my 2005-06 year case is pending kindly advice me what can I do.
Details;-
PAN no- ABNPT3755F
Bank-HDFC
Account No.[protected]

Thanks....
RAM BADAN MAURYA
from Panipat, Haryana

INCOME TAX REFUND for AJDPB2610F

Hello!

We are requesting that I have file my return on dated 23 July 2008 but still I have not received my Refund kindly send my refund in my bank

PAN No- AJDPB2610F

With Best Regards

Ram Badan Maurya

G-47, GULSHAN PARK
NANGLOI
NEW DELHI
PH-[protected]
Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in...
Ashok Bulchand Puri

income tax refund not received.

I have not received income tax refund for assessement year[protected] till now. Returns filed on 30.07.2008.

Name: Ashok Bulchand Puri
PAN No. : AAPPP1996H
Assessement Year :[protected]
Refund Amount : Rs.3298/-

You are requested to please expedite the same.

Best Regards

Ashok Puri...
nadeemahmed786

refund of last 4 yrs not recieved

I have been filing my return and refund and for past four years and have still not recieved any return till date.
I am still awaiting return for yr.

My Pan NUMBER IS ADKPA3921F
Kindly respond to my complain and guide me for the next step.
thanking you...
Seema Agrawal

income tax refund not received

I have not yet received the Refund of Income tax paid for AY 2004-05, on 19th Aug 2004. The amt of Refund is Rs 6100 as on submission date. Pan no: ADCPA2460M...
12 Comments
Atul Goyal

Refund of financial year 20006-07, 2007-2008

Respectfully stated that my PAN card No. is AKQPG1677F & from last two year i did not received any TDS refund for the financials year[protected] &[protected] i filled the income tax return but till date I did not received any refund. Even whenever i go to income tax department at sirsa (Haryana) they did not respond properly.

Kindly do the needful for refund of TDS.

Thanks & Regards,...
B.SHAFIQ RAHMAN

Income Tax refund filed in chennai

I have not received my IT refund for the assessment year[protected]. I filed my IT returns in chennai under the ward VI(1).
I am no longer using the bank account with which i have filled the return.Whom should i contact?

My details are as follows:

Assessment year:[protected]
Acknowledgement number: [protected]
Amount to be refund: Rs. 8662
PAN number: AKUPB6632Pbr...
10 Comments
MAYANK KHANNA

Non- receipt of Income tax refund for 2007-08

This is to inform you that my PAN Num is AMPPK5680B. Its been more than 2 years i have filed my Income Tax return but till date i havn't got any refund from them while checking the status online system is saying UNABLE TO CREDIT REFUND AS A/C NUMBER PROVIDED BY YOU IS WRONG. We asked assessment official many times but not action has been taken against that and letter for correct A/C num was also handed...
Anil Ruwatia

Delay in Income Tax Refund

I have filed my income tax return, PAN No. ADSPR7938R, for A.Y. 2007 – 08 vide acknowledgement no. [protected] on 24th July, 2007. I have not heard on status of same even after 18 months has been over from filing of my e-return....
13 Comments
Debraj Banerjee

Income Tax Refund for Assessment Year 2004-05 & 2005-06 . PAN No. AHCPB3054A

With due respect I am informing you that I have not received my refundable amount for the Assessment Year 2004-05 & 2005-06. I have written two letters & personally visited with all documents ( Acknowledgement copy & photo copy of corresponding Form 16 ) to

Mr. S. K. Dey
ITO, Ward 2(2), Hooghly.
Roopma Mahal, 2nd Floor.
Khadina More, Station Road,
Chuchura,...

Income Tax Refund Recent Comments