Indepay Complaints & Reviews

rinku2013

csp point

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

SIR. NAME = RINKU FATHER, NAME= Shri, MAHENDRA SINGH Add= SIKARWAR, MOHALLA, FATEHABAD AGRA (U.P) PIN CODE, NO.283111 MOB, NO.[protected] SIR DATE=[protected] MANE CSP POINT KE LIA APPLIE KIYA THA JISH KA KOI RESULT ABHI TAK KUKH NAHI AYA SOW SIR CSP POINT KA CODE DILWA THIJIIA SIR DATE[protected]...
Pullak
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

cheated to employees

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Mr Rajib Shah of M/s Indepay netwrok is running his business from 401,
Millenium plaza, Tower B, Sushank Lok, Gurgaon Nr Huda city metro
station. His contact no is ( [protected])
He has hired me from Mumbai for Job in Nov 2011. He has not paid my
full salary. I resigned in April 2012, He convinced me with his sweet dreams talk of paying my dues. He is frauder cheater no !. Finaly I resigned...
yash aggarwal

non refund of security deposit

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

i had purchased indepay machine teminal id[protected] for 16000 which included a security deposit of 9000.
the machine is useless
neither my distributors,nor the customer care is listening to my constant complaints .
i demand a refund
radha aggarwal
shiv store
sho no.24,D.D.A.market
panchsheel enclave...
same12

SBI COUNTER

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

I also apply a sbi cash counter last six month before but, sbi bank not alloted my counter, & first time (july-11) a security money deposit indepay office amt is 15000/- rs.& this amount also cr indepay bank account in
sbi dt01.7.2011 but till dated not refund my amount.

suchitra chakraborty...
manoj suvarna

Indepay instrument not working

I have purchased an Indepay instrument for Rs.16,000/- and my ID No. is [protected]. It is not working since day 1 and I have been following up for the last one year to claim refund and requesting them to take back the machine. Neither is the amount being refunded nor is anyone coming to take the machine. Please lodge my complaint against Indepay.

Manoj Suvarna
MRS.JESSY JACOB

TERMINAL NOT WORKING

I BOUGHT A TERMINAL FROM INDEPAY NETWORKS PVT.LTD FOR SELLING MOBILE TO PUP. THE TERMINAL IS NOT WORKING SINCE NOV 2009. INITIALLY THE THERE WAS A CUSTOMER CARE NO TO CONTACT THEM. BUT NOW ALL THE NO. ARE KEPT CLOSED AND THERE IS NO WAY TO CONTACT THEM. I HAVE PAID RS16000/- AND RECHARGE COST RS 7000/- WITH THEM.IS THERE ANY WAY TO GET BACK MY MONEY.KINDLY HELP ME.

JESSY JACOB
SHOP NO 10, EDEN PARK, SECT,10
KHANDA...
10 Comments
Bharat Bhushan Sahni

not working from first day

not working since very first day properly
Respected Sir/Madam
i bought this small machine for my shop to book air and railway tickets and pay phone bills etc but all the functiona were not working properly i complaint to the company many times, their executivs came but nothing happened. It take hours to book one ticket and most of the time it shows network error.
I thought to earn something from that machine but i came...

Indepay Recent Comments