Infra Data Technology

Infra Data Technology Complaints & Reviews

datadata

fraud

Address:Office no 203 2nd floor above Apna Sahakari Bank Ltd., Dhanu Building, Dr Baba Saheb Ambedkar Rd, Parel east ,parel Mumbai, Maharashtra 400012 India, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400012
Website:Office no 203 2nd floor above Apna Sahakari Bank Ltd., Dhanu Building, Dr Baba Saheb Ambedkar Rd, Pa

I got a call in the name of mr. Manji infra data technology company, what will you do the data entry work, then we worked, then the server of this company was down, which we did with this company but got no response and its later these people started asking us for money for not completing the work in a limited time, and many times i was accompanied by a street chat and i got a letter from an advocate. You sending.

Advocate...
Address:Maharastra mumbai, 591235

Dear sir jan 29ko infra data technology mere sath bi agreement karvake user id pass word kuch bhi nai diya he aur aaj feb12 ko koyi legal dept bolraha ke aapke khilaf company vale complaint kiya he bolrahe he ki agar company charges clear nahi kiya to case court ko jayega mene company valo se baat kiya to vo bolrahe he hum kuch nahi kar sakte to me kya karu sir plz iska solution dijiye help me...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400012

Hello sir.
I am biswajit jena form odish. Sir i am searching a part-time job home basement in quikr.com some the day after a call from infra data technology and tell me you want part-time, i answer yes i want. He tell me the company provide 1000 forms you can complete in 10 days you get 15000 rupees,
And tell me it is a government approvable company.
I agree. And he tells me send your aadhar card for registration.br...
+10 photos
Lovely12

payment intimation

Hello sir.
I am biswajit jena form odish. Sir i am searching a part-time job home basement in quikr.com some the day after a call from infra data technology and tell me you want part-time, i answer yes i want. He tell me the company provide 1000 forms you can complete in 10 days you get 15000 rupees,
And tell me it is a government approvable company.
I agree. And he tells me send your aadhar card for registration.br...
PKunda

big fraud company

This company will give u some work to complete within 10 days. Which is very tuff to complete within 10 days with 90% accuracy. Otherwise they will charge u with 4000. Even i have completed my work. Bt they will never show u 90% accuracy report. Then they will start asking money from u. What u have to do then. Jst call the advocate from whr they file case against u, and jst give random slangs whtever u want. Guys, whoever has got caught in...
Address:Maharashtra

I uploaded my resume on queries.com nd afetr same day they call me and offer me that u have do from home nd earn 10000 they said if your accuracy are not in 90% then you have to pay 4000 to the company, after it they send agreement nd then said now u have start your in case you are not doing then you will pay to us 15000 nd i not able to pay this amount so that time i was started the work entire whole nd i filled only 100 forms i m student...
Rizwan05

form filling

Address:Mumbai

The form filling job provided by the company is too hard to complete in time with very bad font style, please don't waste your time by doing such useless things.
If already taken then stop working, as they will never give you money instead they take it from you.
If you get threatened by the company says that they are from legal department don't worry, nothing is going to happen, just block the number....
vinivvvv

home based work

I got a call from infra data technology for home based work and i agreed to work and they sent me one agreement in which i haven't signed and behalf of me they have sent agreement and regarding the job it is like a hell that nobody can do it. Its all planned and now m getting a call from them to pay penalty of 4000 as i mentioned their mail as below.
It is mental harassment.
Dear user,

This is to inform you...
Vignesh mappi

fraudulent company

Data entry from home i got a call from them, and they sent agreement. After one day i called the number i have received i told as per agreement i will cancel today and i will pay 1500rs. But they are not responding and not answering the call. The work they are giving will get some error and unable to finish it within the stipulated time now i don't what to do? Kindly help me....
Kavitha1204

threatening

Address:No. 203, 2nd Floor, Above Apna Sahakari Bank Ltd, Dhanu Building, Dr Baba Saheb Ambedkar Rd, Parel East, Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400012

I got a call from a part time job company called infra data technology. They assigned me a project which i should complete it by 10 days with 90% accuracy so that i can earn 15000.in case if i am failed to complete it on time i should pay them 4000. They sent me 100 rupees bond which was digitally edited and signed by company and i accepted it by otp. I started working 1st day the website was working from 2nd day it was not working. This...
Sulu Imtiyaz

home data services

Hi, this is awamma sulu, residing in kerala. I got a call from data centre. This is truly a cheating company to misuse innocent ppl like us.. They provided 1000 forms and said to achieve this within 10 days.. They provided forms that is unclear to us.. Even though i completed the work and send them. Now those ppl are threatening me that i haven't a hive the goal.. And repay them 6000 rs.. Please do take a suitable action against such companies...
Udhay Kumar Gadi

home based data entry work

Address:They are not given any location, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 230532

I have a phone call from infra data technology mumbai, for home based data entry job 1000 forms fill up with in 10 days with 90% accuracy otherwise you should pay 4000 rs. I aggreed and they sent me a 100 rs digitaliged agreement bond then i was signed with otp then i was started work after 3 days website is not working, untill 10 days target then i think it is my fault, after 10 days my work not completed. Again they called me back and threatening...
I apply for a home based data entry job in quikr.com
And i got a call from[protected] from a company called infra data technology
They offer me a from filling home based data entry job.
They say i have to flip 1000 forms in 10 days, they will pay 15 rupees for each form which means 15000 rupees for 1000 forms.
And they made agreement with me, they make an agreement on stamp paper of 100 rupees and they say if i...

Infra Data Technology Recent Comments