Internet banking

Internet banking Complaints & Reviews

Address:201301

Respected sir/madam, i have an account on your bank in branch Gejha Bhangel - Noida. In date[protected] I was submit the Internet banking form
(requested the Internet banking) on the bank. but not any respond, whereas the bank workers said my internet banking started on 24 hours.
so I earnestly request you to please activate my Internet banking quickly.
yours bank branch
Allabad bank
Gejha, bhangel, Noidabr...
aftabahmed0786

Not able to login

Address:121106

When i want to login i cant applicable to login and cant change the password or when we reset the password i cant submit the information an error is occured in display DETAILED PROVIDE YOU IS WRONG PLEASE TRY AGAIN WITH CORRECT INFORMATION...
Anand VR
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Enabling the net banking

I am using net banking from last 3 years frequently. From last 2 weeks my facility is disabled. I queried bank about it and asked me to call customer care but unable to get the customer care. Can you pl guide me to over come it. can i get some guideline from this message....
kksshashi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

4 NOS. Unauthorized NEFT from my account

Address:Begusarai, Bihar

Subject: HAKING OF MY UCO-BANK ACCOUNT NO [protected]
I have my account in UCO Bank at IOC Township, BEGUSARAI BRANCH in Bihar. I am presently living in NEW DELHI since last year.
On March 7th, 2013 I have done two NEFT in other known account of Allahabad Bank in Begusarai branch. When I tried to re log in my account but it did not respond, immediately I talked to my branch for re activation of log in, they said...
subratnarayan

Internet-banking

Address:Odisha

I got my internet banking kit which is includes everything
but after two times application submite with my details before 18 days again 5 days at
Main branch Jajpur Road,
Odisha
Till date I am unable to log in my account due to neglate of staff
A/c no-[protected]
So the bank senior should give advice to staff...
AVNI.KANTH
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

Online facility not provided

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am again campaled to say that the behaviour & attitute of your bank manager, (KANTH, BR CODE-303800, Distt. Moradabad, UP, ph no[protected] to solve the problem of a custumer (daily transation in lakhs) is very rude & neglating. 90% of time he is not in bank or is on leave.

Despite repeted Request & reminders in Last one year , I am not getting ONLINE NET BANKING FACILITY.I donot know,...
helen51

Password and User Id not Rd

I had applied for internet bank facility a month before while opening my new S/b A/c No.[protected].
So far I have not received my internet banking password and user Id.
Please let me know,how long should to wait to have internet banking facility...
kamalgiri3184
from Jind, Haryana

internet banking

Address:Champawat, Uttarakhand

my name is kamal giri and i getd internet banking on sbi solan (himamnchal pardesh).
sir i am firstly opened my accont on sbi solan (himanchal pardesh) and i forget my password, than i transfer my account to distt- champawat (uttrakhand) and i request to champawat brach to given me a internet banking i have told our privious problum to the branch offr and he was issued me a new kit but it is not...
17 Comments
parsia

NOT MODIFIED THE PASSWORD N ID

Address:Uttar Pradesh

THIS IS BRIJESH KUMAR TIWARI BELONGS ACCOUNT NO [protected] RESIDENT OF VILL-PARSIA TIWARI,PO--PIRAHANI,BARHALGANJ OF DISTRICT GORAKHPUR,UP APPLIED FOR INTERNET BANKING FROM SBI BRANCH BARHALGANJ.I GOT A LETTER ALSO FROM BANK.A FEW INSTRUCTION GIVEN BY THE BANK TO GENERATE ID N PASSWORD.BUT DURING THE PROCESS CONNECTIVITY AND OTHER DISTURBANCE OCCUR RESULTING NO ID AND PASSWORD GENERATE
IN THIS CIRCUMSTANCE...
kousar Ali

user ID and password invalid

Address:Assam

my account internet banking user ID and password invelide please chek the user ID and password or actived my account thanks to you

your faithfully
Md kousar Ali
A/c no [protected]
mobai no [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
Rajender Uniyal

Non receipt of userid

Address:Tehri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

I have applied for internet banking facility for my saving a/c No. [protected] in SBI Silkakhal Branch in Uttrakhand. I have received password for this on 2.4.2011 by speed post at my Delhi address but I have not yet received my username/userid till today i.e. 12.4.2011. Due to this I am unable to activate/use my internet facility .Please arrange to send it immediately.

Rajender Prasad
T.No. [protected]
E...
manish1236

forgot user id & password

Address:Madhya Pradesh

I forgot my online sbi banking username & password by mistake there why i can't use my onlinesbi banking services. If any way is there to recover my user name & password then plz help me, To use this facility again.

Details of my account: [protected]
chandbarh, bhopal branch code : 1577

Manish tiwari
phone: [protected]...
prabandham seshadri

user id & password not accepting

Address:Bellary, Karnataka

sIR, i HAVE BEEN GIVEN INTERNET BANKING PASSWORD AND USER ID KIT 15 DAYS AGO AND ASKED TO OPERATE AFTER 3-4 DAYA. I DID SO , BUT THE SERVER HAS NOT ACCEPTED THE PASSWORD AND USER ID MENTIONED INTHE KIT ISSUED TO ME BY THE BANK. ICOMPLAINED TO THE BANK ABOUT THIS OVER PHONE , THEY INFORMERD IT WILL BE ACTIVATED IN 2 HOURS. NEXT DAY ONWARDS I TRYED SEVERAL TIMESEVERY ALTERNTE DAY. SOFAR THERE IS NO ACTIVATION ,EVERY TIME IT IS DISPLYING "...
SURYADEVARA SRINIVASA RAO
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh

password/userid not working

I am the SBI customer and i have internet banking facility with the SBI. With existing UserID & Password i am unable to open my net bank A/V. I have called no.of times to toll free number and they suggested to make a complient through onlinesbi.com. I have compliened for four times on the same issue. Against as they said that they will send new password and user id within ten days i didnot get even after 25 days....
Debasis Pradhan

SBI Internet Banking not ACTIVATED

I have taken SBI Internet banking service on 29 December 2009 from SBI,Paradeep Branch,code 3945.Respected Brance manager gave me the necessary Internet banking kit on that day.He told me to activate my username and password accordingly.But whenever I am rying my login it shows Invalid user name and password.Really I am astonished how SBI, a reputed bank of India is doing this type of service to a customer.Really I am confusing.br...
K.V.jauhar

inability to log-in

I am an account holder of your bank.My account no.is [protected] at Maharani bagh branch in new Delhi.I have been doing internet banking since a couple of years.However,I cannot log-in since about ten days.Everytime the message props up that password is invalid.It is the same password which I have been using all along.For a senior citizen like me,it is not possible to run about to branch office again and again.It was to avoid this that...

Internet banking Recent Comments