Kapadamarket.com Complaints & Reviews

Vinod Kumar Chitrada
May 11, 2021

I bought Some clothes worth 8000

I bought Some clothes worth 8000, never delivered and site is missing after ordering...
Hi team
I placed an order in this website but never received it.
There is no response also from the team regarding the order...
Sujithra Devi

Paid order not received

Its like a cheating that my paid order was not received and the website also closed...
priyabarath81

Fraudulent website

Placed an order for Rs3400 in this site and no response nor contact number to reach out to. Please help in getting my money back...
Pradeep Malur

SCA

My ORDER #3594 was placed during sometime in Sep 2020, however, i have not received Goods till date....

I came accross this site on Facebook advertisement atleast 10times.
Then as I was looking to buy few sarees I happened to order from this site.
It was a huge mistake.
They gave the order number and also sent an email. That's it!!
It being 25days .. shipment has not started yet..no response no update.
I emailed to them also but no answers.

I happened to see the review for this today that...
Payel Bhowmick

Not receiving the product order no 5963

I have placed an order on 11/10/2020 with prepaid amount rs. 796.

But till today I. e. 26th Oct I did not get any delivery of my order, I mailed them in between but no response coming from them. Please help...
Sonalidhopte

No update on order

I placed an order for jewelry on 14th Oct and have not updates. My order no is 6685. I have not got any update or tracking info. I have sent 2 emails also. I would like action to be taken against them and my order cancelled....
Shanti Sekar

Refund money

We got a pant for Rs. 200 but now we aren't able to track it. We didn't get any contact number or reference point. All we got was a payment confirmation. We want to cancel the order, so we want a refund. We aren't able to reach out to kapada market in any way, please respond to this immediately....
Mgk2020

Online purchase

Address:Online digital marketing site

Order placed on 11th October for online purchases worth Rs 995/- No option for Cash on Delivery. Online payment done. No tracking od delivery. Website does not exhist anymore. All a fraud. Must be taken to bars for duping people like this in this time of pandemic....
deepti Burman

Order not received

Address:J.P.31 , Maurya Enclave ,, Pitampura , near gopal mandir

Order no.#1081, placed on 23.09.20 .

Myself Deepti Burman, this prepaid order of mine amounting to Rs.1793 is still not received .
At the time of placing order it was supposed to be received within 7 to 10 days.
I sent e-mails to enquire about the same but there's no response from the company side after sending me order confirmation....
smriti mishra1

Please refund my money

I have ordered clothes from kapdamarket on 6th Oct 2020 worth of 597 but I have not received any update from them till now. I have done many follow ups on the email address [protected]@gmail.com but they haven't responded to my email. There is no contact number to call. Its a fraud site. I am requesting them to return my money....
Paradise Iswary

Please refund

I have ordered product long back. Order no. 4445. Neither you have text me nor any dispatch text. I even paid online Rs.698. Now theirs no way that I contact u. Kindly refund me i[censored] cannot deliver me. Hoping kapadamarket is not a fake....
Harish Dammigari

Req-Take action against Kapadamarket

Greetings,

Kindly take action against Kapadamarket asap.

I've placed an order on 10 Oct, they took my amount and didn't given any update nor respond to emails.

Thanks in advance.

HARISH
[protected]@gmail.com...
Arunkumar Math

Product not delivered

I was placed order but the product is not delivered and site is now not working, it is fraud site,...

I had ordered two pants from the website and had made the payment. I had received a notification that products would be delivered within 7 working days, but now when i am checking, the website does not exist....
Address:gurgaon

Payment was done through razorpay payment gateway. i m sure they shalll have details of their customer and make the information public...
Money deducted no delivery and no response over emails or no contact...
sasaxena

Fraud Website - cheat on order

Placed an order 2 weeks before, when i was placing i was talking to my wife the prices are too good to be true but finally i placed order for 4 items costed approx 800Rs. after several followup no reply from given email and today when i checked its closed and even website is gone.. Completly fradulent activity and not sure how many people duped...
Minalkawalkar

Not receiving order

I have order some jewelry about 650 rs. But they don't give any update about my order. I want my money back....
kavya5903

Clothes

I haven't received my order placed on 27th Sept and they are not responding over mails as well...
Niyati09

Fraud website, just to get money

I made a purchase of 1800 rupee and now there is no news from these people. The site is just made to get money.. Tried mailing and all.. And we checked later the site seems to be havi ng more odd email address. Please lookinto this mater a s this site is still open and they continue this fraud with. more people......
Deepali Vig

Not Receiving My Order

I have ordered some jewellery worth rupees approx 1000 for Noida location. But, I didn't receive my order, thereby no response from your side....
damabo

Fraud website

This seems to be a fake website. There is no way to track or reschedule or cancel a order. Also they are not responding to email. There is no phone number to contact them....
utsa saha

fake shopping website

I came across the advertiser in my instagram stories. I bought a set of earrings worth rs.199/- and made payment by upi. After that they are not responding, neither are they responding to emails or despatching the item. The website is still available, must be fooling other customers and stealing their money....
Ayushi11

This is a fraudulent site

Address:Kapada Market, Maradian Plazza, Godadara, 395010 Surat GJ, India

I ordered few products worth 1800 from this site three days back. I am already regretting that I didnt see the authenticity of this website. They offer a lot of offer but they dont deliver once ordered, neither do they send any message of order confirmation. Please help me recover my amount....
Sammy Malhotra

Clothes service

Fraudulent website, no contact information and no shipping/tracking details. Once you make the transaction, they won't respond to your email and their official ID is a gmail ID. FACEBOOK users have provided their feedback about their concerns on the authentication of the website and still the website is continously advertising on Facebook. Please ban this website for any false indications to the users. I have spent 1700 on the website and...

Kapadamarket.com Recent Comments