Keystone Technology Gujarat Complaints & Reviews

Storny
Nov 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2021

Threatening for money by advocate

Hi I m getting messages from advocate Nilesh Sharma his contact number [protected] telling he has lodged a complaint with IPC section 74 and 75 and also sent a notice to my home address threatening to pay 2 lakh rupees to get rid of this, he is from keystone technology captcha work gujarat, kindly help me...
Mr Nilesh Sharma contact number [protected], id threatening to pay 2 lakhs for company loss of keystone technology captcha work and telling lodged a complaint with IPC section 75 and 74 for breaching contract and demanding for money...
Storny

Sending sms and threatening

Hi, I got one sms dated 10 Feb 2021 by advocate by name Nilesh Sharma
Under section 420 of the Indian Penal Code you need to clear the dues of the company and settle your dues, otherwise Court behold the right to take strict action against you. Call on [protected] for further assistance.
Advocate will be appointed for the Arbitration proceedings at Indian Council of Arbitration court.Company will provide you last chance to clear...
Address:KEYSTONE TECHNOLOGY, 2RD FLOOR, ARIHANT COMPLEX, NR AVENUE MARKET, PIPARALA, SANTALPUR, GUJARAT, INDIA India

I applied for a online job. They messged me and got my aadhar card and all my details.The have not told me the consequences of this job and didn't explained me anythingThey contacted me and I told them I'm traveling and asked them to call after sometime. But they insisted me to say yes without noticing me that they are contacted me for an agreement. I found that they are fake and I told them I won't work but they are threatening me to pay...
Address:KEYSTONE TECHNOLOGY(3rd Floor Arihant complex. Nr Avenue Market, piparala, santalpur Gujarat.) India

They signed the agreement in call by forcing me to say yes and they have not told me that this for an agreement purpose.I told them I'm not going to work and they are threatening me that their advocate will contact me and have to face the consequences legally. I blocked their contact but they are contacting through my mail and through different numbers....

Keystone Technology Gujarat Recent Comments