Killerjeans

Killerjeans Complaints & Reviews

this is Musarath Pasha
kindly dispatch the product (travelling bag) for which i had placed order through HDFC bank netbanking offer. payment also made through netbanking. details of the order are listed below. it is being mentioned that within 28 days product will be delivered, but no updates so far. it is showing only confirmed.
kindly resolve the issue, please deliver me the product, if not i am requesting you to...
Emmy Golani
from Barmer, Rajasthan

product not received ( icici bank & killer jeans )

Address:395010

I have purchased Killer Sunglass mode no: KL3028-DA from website www.killerjeans.com/icicinetbanking on 6th Jan, but still i hav not received the product.
I have already paid the money for the product, please find the detail below.

our order is confirmed and your order number is 241443

You can track your order at www.killerjeans.com/trackorder

Your product details are as follow...
PankajRana18
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

its been more than a month and product is not delivered

Address:12001

Hello team,

The product with below details is still not received from killer jeans. I am holding a savings account in icici bank and received attached email for the promo offer and code. I bought a wrist watch and paid 349 rs online. Its more than a month and product is still not received to me. The customer care numbers of killerjeans is always busy and not reachable. I have attached the images for reference. I request you...
Pama1995

fraud with me in my orders.

Hi, this is parmeshwar b sangapude. one and half month before i received an offer from icici bank for killer jeans time wear. it was just to pay shipping charges 399/- to get a KILLERS WATCH from this website http://www.killerjeans.com/icicinetbanking/ i debited 399/- amount from same the icici debit card & immediately i received an email from killers jeans like this "Dear parmeshwar sangapude,
Thank you for your order from http://www.killerjeans.com...
Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 273008

Hi, this is amit singh. 1 month before i received an offer from icici bank for killer jeans time wear. It was just to pay shipping charges 349/- to get a killer watch from this website http://www.killerjeans.com/icicinetbanking/.
I debited 349/- amount from same at 12th oct 2017 via the icici debit card & immediately i received an email from killers jeans like this "dear amit singh,
Thank you for your order from http://www.killerjeans.com,...
deep0567

order no.-164972

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I have order on 12/07/2017 of icici offer watch of killer jeans & payment of rs 399 done through icici net banking, but not received till 8/8/2017. If i track this order this shows delivery will be within 28 days, but now i see that order only confirmed. What can i do.28 days will be completed tommorow. At the tracking hand shows only it will be delivered in 28 days....
vydehi12

killer watch placed through icici debit card

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500040

I placed an order with order no-149427 through icici debit card offer, but it is 27 days till today. I haven't received any product till now. Please take it on priority and deliver my order at earliest.
I got an offer from icici, the offer said only the delivery charge of 349 needs to be paid. They said that the watches will be delivered in 28 days.. But its been more than a month. Still did not receive those watches. br...
Sangram bhai

Not receiving any confirmation of delivery

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500027

Hi i m sangram nikam i have ordered killer watch from killerjeans.com on 25th jun 2017 with order no-151800 with cca ref no:[protected] i have made transcation through my friend icici net banking whose is a employee with icici in hyderabad. But i tried to track the order with order no provided my them i havent got anything except the note that your product will delivered i 28 days without mentioning from where product is to be delivered...
dinesh206

Product didn't received

I purchased Killer watch mode no: KLF354002 from website www.killerjeans.com/icicinetbanking on Dec 21st, but still i didnt received product.
I already paid money for product, please find below details.
Product Name : KILLER TIMEWEAR FOR WOMEN

Model No : KLF354002

We are in process to execute the same.

Your Order shall be delivered within next 28 working days.

Killerjeans Recent Comments