Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Kiran
Customer satisfaction rating: 50%
ADVERTISEMENT

Kiran Complaints & Reviews

 Kiran 1122 on Nov 29, 2018
I was searching for direction classes on the internet, i found live wires for it. I was invited to visit the campus one day, they showed me the floor which was pretty nice and they briefed me about the classes when it going to get started that week. They insisted me to pay minimum of 25000 as down-payment for 115000 rs.
I requested for a orientation class, the receptionist requested me to pay the 25000 rs amount and then attend the class. And if i dint like it i would be refunded the amount.
When i attended the class after the payment, i got to know i was the only one for the batch and there was nobody else there.
The respective teacher who was supposed to take class came an hour late and was busy with his own work. Then one of my friend who was working in the industry told me there was many such complaints about this institute, when i asked the advance money back they stopped responding to my calls.
Please do somthing about this, i want my money back... That is my 2 months salary.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     sajinikiran on Jul 2, 2018
    1. I want to bring this to your notice that old trees which are been cut for the purpose of widening the road in yelahanka unnikrishan road.. Yelahanka is more greener than any other place in bangalore. Is their any other way to widen the road without cutting tress... If so then please don't cut the trees. Request you to check upon and stop this cutting down trees.
    2. Because of this road widening people are getting stuck in the jam and no is their to clear the jam.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       Kirankumar karadigudd
      Very bad experience at Star Bazaar Gopalan Arcade: On 13th June 2015 it took about an hour and half to pick the products at the Star Bazaar Gopalan Arcade floor and about almost 30 minutes I had to stand at the billing counter. Once billed, when I took out the Sodexho coupons to settle the bill amount, I was told that Sodexho coupons are accepted only for food products. I am aware of that the Sodexho coupons are accepted only for food products but, it’s been more than a year I have been customer with Star bazaar and they accepted the Sodexho coupons earlier on all the items. Why suddenly the policy changed. If changed why there is no display of the rules. Floor Manager Mr. Nagar D is not aware when the rules got changed. He keeps on arguing that the change went in place 3 months ago than why would they kept on accepting the Sodexho coupons those months. Nagaraj’s Manager says the rules changed just a month before and even he failed to produce any written document that talks about the change. Finally after two hours I was asked either to settle the bill amount in cash or leave the items. This is very rude. When requested to provide the same in writing they are not ready to do so. I request through this forum to help me get response from Star Bazaar for the above and a compensation for the time lost in the process.


      Rude behavior from Manager Mr Nagaraj Star Bazaar Gopalan Arcade and unable to produce the written rules or polices which he mentioned changed

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Kiran Anand1
        I have ordered aviator sun glass[protected] and had paid the amount On 6th April.Today I got a message that the order has been cancelled.When I called the customer care they told me that the product is not shippable to my pincode.This is rediculous.If it is not shippable u should tell that while taking the order. Cant tolerate such irresponsibilities. I wont recommend this ask me basar to anybody.because u r asking money only and later deciding whether to ship it or not.
        I have ordered aviator sun glass[protected] and had paid the amount On 6th April.Today I got a message that the order has been cancelled.When I called the customer care they told me that the product is not shippable to my pincode.This is rediculous.If it is not shippable u should tell that while taking the order. Cant tolerate such irresponsibilities. I wont recommend this ask me basar to anybody.because u r asking money only and later deciding whether to ship it or not.

        Kiran

        kumar

        No
        I am using Payteam App, but 4 Days back Recharging my ph curency but the currency Not Recharge and Balance Detected (-) in my bank Account.. Then Payteam team send the msg 3 days after u r detected balance add u r bank Account, but the problem Not Solved.

        Order I'd [protected]
        Payteam order od #[protected]

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          [Resolved]

           kirannavale
          I have open a free sharekhan trading A/c . But I could not trade in above said A/c for last few years. My client Id is 1373123. Frequented some mail recd from share khan ltd for payment (annual Charges). Reminder for above said sub already recd in my mail Id. I known my a/c is free & I Never trade/ Sell in any product for last few years.
          Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            [Resolved]

             Kiran Hode
            Dear Sir/Madam,

            I took the rickshaw MH 03 AA 9388 from Kanjur Marg West to go towards Mulund West Check Naka via LBS Road. the driver was not the owner but was hired to drive the rickshaw.

            its my everyday route so the meter reading upto Mulund West Check Naka West is 48-50 (Rs. 60 Approx), but this meter showed 67 (Rs. 80), when i told the driver & refused to pay so much. the driver forced me to pay fare for reading 67. he demanded the fare, please take action against the driver & owner.
            and please take some action against meter tampering
            Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

            kiran — bill viewing

            How to see the bill in Prepaid Netconnect broadband+ ? Please make it easier as earlier web page.....
            should i belive on this or not?

            kiran — SSC duplicate certificate

            hello Sir

            i WANT to nknow that how i can get duplicate secondary school certificate from latur board , Can I send them DD and required documents by post and can they send the certificate on my home address please reply its very urgent

            thanks and regrds

            prachetas

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              [Resolved]

               kiran n r
              Attn: Lucky Receipient,

              Greetings to you from the desk o[censored]nited Nations Office (UN).

              This is to inform you that your mail has been received in our office, and as regards, we will like to say we are very sorry for all that you might have gone through, and as such we are compensating you for the time delayed.

              Once again, thanks for your prompt response to the payment method initiated to pay all the foreigners waiting for sort of payment (Foreign contractors, Inheritance next of kin and UK National and all other lottery beneficiaries) to help circulate funds to guide against the negative effect of the present Global Financial Crisis on our society.

              I'm therefore glad to inform you that this is the final procedure for you to receive your fund which has finally amounted to 1.5 Million Great British Pounds as part of payment including interest, that you have long be expecting, your claims have been processed and deposited Online with our affiliated bank to be transfer directly to your Nationwide bank account through their secure and reliable Online banking system.

              Mainwhile your payment and release order file has been send to the bank, all you need do right now to successfully receive your fund without any further delay is to contact the Nationwide Bank, explaining to them that you were been directed to contact them by the UNITED NATIONS PAYMENT AND RELEASE ORDER DEPARTMENT. were your fund has been finally deposited after all verifications for online transfer.

              You are also advise to send to the bank the following:
              (1) Your Full Name :..............
              (2) Your Contact Address :..............
              (3) Your Phone/ mobile number and Fax Number :..............
              (4) Sex :..............
              (5) Age :..............
              (6) Name on Bank Account :..............
              (7) Your Bank Name :..............
              (8) Account Number :..............
              (9) Bank Address :..............
              (10) Country Of Origin...) to enable the bank process your fund for directly Online Bank to Bank transfer to your designated bank account.

              Please, find below the bank contact details;
              Nationwide Bank Plc.
              1,Kings Park Road,Moulton Park,
              Northampton NN3 6NW,
              London,England.
              Contact Person:Mr.Graham Beale
              E-mail:[protected]@nationwideng-uni.com
              Tel:+(44)[protected]
              +(44)[protected]
              Fax: +(44)[protected]

              Please, I will required a concise update on your proceedings with the bank, especially immediately you have successfully received your fund in your nominated bank account.

              Once again, we are very sorry for the inconveniences, and we do hope you will understand and appreciate the content of this mail.

              Regards,
              Mr.Donald Smith.
              United Nations Payment And Release Order Officer

              New! Receive and respond to mail from other email accounts from within Hotmail Find out how.
              Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

              kiran — threatening

              [protected] i want this number address bcoz i am getting threating calls from this number plz send me the address to my [protected]@gmail.com

              fake ad

              hi some created fake ad pls remove the ad my no : [protected] my mail [protected]@gmail.com

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                Kiran — Online Lottery [Resolved]

                 Kiran Alpe
                YOUR EMAIL ID HAVE WON £500,000.00 (www.jackpotjoy.com)
                Thursday, December 10, 2009 7:37 PM
                From:
                "Jack...
                ADVERTISEMENT
                ADVERTISEMENT