Lacasha
1
Submit a Complaint
149
COMPLAINTS

Lacasha Complaints & Reviews

I had ordered on lacasha.com on 29.12.21. it was prepaid via Paytm. order no 75793
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Order no 149552 dated 16/04/2022 mini airconditioning fan not received payment has deducted.
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Order id: #188365
      Payment ID:[protected] of INR 378.0
      Money debited but order not accepted.
      Payment through UPI id.
      Kindly help.
      +2 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I have Ordered some products form Lacasha.com on 8th april 2022 and its still not recieved to me i have made payment online to this order online.
        Sent E-mails regarding order to seller but no response from there side.

        Order was placed on 13/04/2022 and is currently Processing.

        PRODUCT TOTAL: ₹ 849.00/-
        Shipping: Free shipping
        Payment method: net banking
        Total: ₹ 849.00/-...
        +1 photos
        Jun 24, 2022
        Updated by milu0000
        please help me to refund my balance
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Ordered on 16/06/2022 but still order in processing stage and also not not this time when i login in web there was showing email was not registered.
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Made full payment, no response from the vendor
            I see so many complaints and not even a single action taken on this guy. Will we get some justice or are we just raising complaints and nobody is bothered about it.
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I placed an order for Bicycle battery operated musical cycle toy for kids on 31st March 2022 (order no: 104056) and again on 1st April 2022 (order Number: 104341), both the times times I did payment of 299 each (total of 598) but till to date I have not receive the product form Lacasha.

              I want refund of the amount paid along with compensation for the inconvenience caused to me.
              +2 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I need Refund
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Hi,
                  function portable AC in lacasha. com on 12/04/22 my order no is #131792 after submitting my order I already paid full payment of rs 399 to them through Phone pay app but still now my order is not delivered and when I mailed them they not answered anything...
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I placed an order(no-83637) on 7th february 2022 and paid 289 rs online but did not receive anything

                    they do not have phone number or email or any social media page
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Lacasha Recent Comments