Lacasha Complaints & Reviews

ANITA MADAN
Apr 12, 2022

Product not received after payment

I have ordered a product and site always shows processing. No tracking available. No messages from this site.
Just a fraud. They take money online and don't sent the prodct....
Kailas Chakane
Apr 11, 2022

Mini cooler fan product

Address:Pune Hadapsar

I mini cooler fan me order Kela Hota baad mein website fraud Aaye samajh gaya...
Swap1998
Apr 11, 2022

Mini portable ac fraud

I ordered this product from lacasha.com as i seen the ad of the product claiming that this is the best product u can use in summer as it is portable ac i placed the order and paid 399 using my paytm ..and i didnt got any confirnation from the site still...Please refund my money...
Bau1212
Apr 11, 2022

Mini cooler fraud case

Address:106/70 Chhota Baghara anibacent Road prayagraj

Lacasha company se Maine air cooler online order kiya tha payment Ho Gaya aur koi detail nahin dikha raha hai na mujhe koi product detail mila hai

My Email ID [protected]@hmail.com...
Rintuhc
Apr 11, 2022

Multi function Mini Portable Air Conditioner

Order No.123120. Payment successfully made but no message or mail received. Whether it is fraud online platform?...
Rintuhc
Apr 11, 2022

Mini function multi portable air conditioner

Payment maid sucessful but no message or mail received regarding payment....
Himasaheb
from Khardaha, West Bengal
Apr 11, 2022

Mini air condition

Address:Na

After oder they could not send me any mail or sms. I doubt that they fraud me....
Customer Service57
Apr 11, 2022
Apr 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 14, 2022

Refund related

Address:Mumbai

They don't have customer care number to contact them. No address is mention there in site...
Pratham Sonawat
Apr 11, 2022

Not delivered mini Portable Fan

Address:E-2/24, sector-h, LDA Colony kanpur road near devansh medicose, Lucknow

Order #107336 was placed on 05/04/2022 and is currently Processing.

Order details
PRODUCT TOTAL
Mini Portable Fan Arctic Air Personal Space Cooler × 1 ₹ 399.00
Subtotal: ₹ 399.00
Shipping: Free shipping
Payment method: Paytm
Total:. ₹ 399.00...
Order details
PRODUCT TOTAL
Mini Portable Fan Arctic Air Personal Space Cooler × 1 ₹ 399.00
Subtotal: ₹ 399.00
Total: ₹ 399.00...
Sasmita Tripathy
Apr 10, 2022

Leaf Platter

It's been more than 15 days that I placed the order for leaf platter. Never received order confirmation mail. No communication no response at all. I've not received the product and they are not responding to mails. It's a fraud company pls don't waste your money...
Spm@159
Apr 10, 2022

Mini portable cooler

Money is deducted from my account but product is not received neither any message regarding this...
Suman Pandeyhjc
Apr 9, 2022

They don't have customer care number 986I854O9I.

They don't have customer care number to contact them. No address is mention there in site...
Badavi
Apr 9, 2022

Fraud Website Did not receive any email of order processing

Order #110862 was placed on 07/04/2022 and is currently Processing.

Order details
PRODUCT TOTAL
Arctic Mini Desert Best Air Cooler × 1 ₹ 449.00
Subtotal: ₹ 449.00
Total: ₹ 449.00
Billing address
Intex Technologies
Abhishek Sharma
A 61
Intex Technologies okhla phase 2 industrial area
New Delhi...
Eramabc
from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
Apr 8, 2022

No confirmation mail

Address:https://lacasha.com/

Order #113022 was placed on 08/04/2022 was placed on 8th April, 2022. I did not get any confirmation mail or details regarding my order worth or 2000 Rs. Kindly look into this....
surajkamble
Apr 8, 2022

Mini cooler

I ordered cooler from this site. No confirmation was given by site end....
sjgdkumar
Apr 6, 2022

Food

Food pot...
Mukesh1985rana
from NALAGARH, Himachal Pradesh
Apr 2, 2022

Lacasha Site purchasing

Address:NALAGARH

I have purchased a mini cooler worth 299 from here but didnt get any confirmation mail and text from them. Money has been deducted from bank. This site is totally fake.

Pls do the needful for money back.

Order #105006 was placed on 02/04/2022

Mini Foldable Hanging Neck Fan with Power Bank - Black × 1...
Ankitachalakh22
from Latur, Maharashtra
Apr 1, 2022

Arctic air cooler

I have ordered a arctic air cooler of 399 rupees and I relaised this was a scam after doing a succesful payment to that fraud site....
Ashokan U
Mar 31, 2022

Order placed and no response from them

I have placed an order in lacasha (order Id# 12202 for Arctic air cooler and paid the money there is no confirmation mail and unable to contact them, though I have sent an email there is no response from them....
fahana
Mar 30, 2022

Order #102873 was placed on 30/03/2022

I have placed Order #102873 placed on 30/03/2022 for portable air cooler by paying Rs.399/- by PAYTM but I have not received any confirmation...
ShivRP
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 16, 2022

Kids toy- remote helicopter

I ordered it today but not received any email or text confirmation till now. Even order Status is also showing processing.. what does it mean?? Are they manufacturing the product?? They don't have customer care number to contact them. No address is mention there in site....
pinaki patel
Mar 15, 2022

About the order placed

This website looks fraud it doesn’t have the details of company no add no contact no I have purchased for 2500 and I am cheated...
Yassh Chadha
Mar 14, 2022

Prerna day bed delivery issue

Address:F-52 kalkaji

I ordered 2 beds and payed in advance, it’s been almost 2 weeks and I haven’t got delivery. This is a fraudulent company for sure....
shaminir
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Mar 13, 2022

No response

No confirmation or tracking info after placing order....
Madan Mohan Sangem
Mar 12, 2022

Charminar idol

Address:Hyderabad

I have placed the order yesterday for charminar idol, but I have not received any information/message confirming the order so far....
Prabbhjot
from Kharar, Punjab
Mar 8, 2022

Prerna Daybed

This is regarding a Day bef that I had ordered from Lacasha on 5th March 2022. Order number 91896. I have attached the screenshot for the payment confirmation. They haven't shared any email or message to confirm the order or anything to track the order...
Appu Binu
Mar 5, 2022

Online purchase

I have ordered an item( order no: 90725, Eco friendly planter blue) from Lacasha.com on March 1, 2022.whenever i check the status, it is always shown as processing.Tried to contact their customer service and no response yet! Later I came to know that this site is fake.please take the necessary action....
Nandu2023
from Irinjālakuda, Kerala
Mar 2, 2022

Failure of delivery of product

Address:not available

I ordered a black pasta plate from Lacasha on the 2nd of February vide Order number 82041 for Rs. 389 and I am yet to receive my order. Emails to their customer care number have gone unanswered. i am convinced the website is fraudulent and request that it be taken down....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful

Lacasha Recent Comments