Lakshya India Complaints & Reviews

thirumoorthy951
Dec 21, 2022

Return my 14 years investment

I have invested Rs.5000/- in lakshya india on july 2009 and i didnt get any payouts inthis company. Any possible to get back my money . Plz help me what shud i do ?...
I prabhakar achary
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

personal investment

Address:Korba, Chhattisgarh

I have invested rs.10000/- only in cash with Lakshya India through Mr. AR Sahu during financial year[protected] after repeated persuasion even after knowing that feeble are the chances of return / online shopping.

May kindly prevail upon the Management of Lakshya India for immediate return of invested amount along with interest.

I Prabhakar Achary
[protected]br...
sarita gaddamwar

LOSS OF MONEY

Address:Chandrapur, Maharashtra

HELLO SIR ,
WE HAVE INVESTED IN THIS COMPANY CALLED LAKSHYA LEVEL MARKETING AND IT IS BEING OPERATIONAL RIGHT NOW ALSO EVEN ITS A FAKE COMPANY BECAUSE OF THAT WE HAVE LOST 55 THOUSAND RS BUT WHY THESE COMPANIES ARE STILL OPERATIONAL AND THE SAME COMPANY CALLED RACY COMMERCE AND TRADE IS ALSO OPERATING IN A SAME MANNER WELL YOU CAN SEE IN RACYINDIA.NET SITE...
siva

still no payment

i have invested rs.20000 but still i have not receive payment from this company pls confirm whether this company is really working....
geethavenkatesh

not pay out still now police complaint will be followed

I have invested your co 10,000. past 8 months but still now you have not paid any payout. so i am going to lodge a complaint you and your agent Stalin in madurai tamilnadu. hereby i give 14 days time to repay the money. otherwise you will be sufferred by god and legal proceedings....
15 Comments
BhuvanaArumugam

Not getting any payout

i have invested Rs.5000/- in lakshya india on May 2009 and i didnt get any payouts inthis company. Any possible to get back my money . Plz help me what shud i do ?...
11 Comments
roman agarwal
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

refunding money

i think this company is fraud and might take charge of fogery , this company has taken amt of Rs 5000/- and gave a long dreamm to investor to think .. with giving assuring high return profit, this was not done yet.so please check the same

Roman Agarwal
bhopal...
bmb1677

no return

there is company called lakshya india, they have collected 5000.00 each from many peoples and now i heard cpompny is closed...
Sandeep Keswani

not getting any money

i have invested Rs.20000/- in lakshya india and i was told that i will get the refund on monthly basis on my invested value. first three instalments i was told that bank accounts are sealed so cannot make payment and lakshya india in a good position and it is not fraud company. Plz help me what shud i do ?...
19 Comments
rahul ramdas shetiya

repayment of investment

i have invested Rs.20000/- in lakshya india and i was told that i will get the refund on monthly basis on my invested value. first two instalments i received that also i called up many times to my team leader. then at the time of third instalment i asked my team leader regarding the instalment, he said there is petition filed on the company in hydrabad and all bank accounts of this company are blocked for some time. he said that this is just...
Rinku

Lakshyaindia - A controversial business and it's intrecacies

What are these schemes like Mahamantra,AlaskaIndia,LakshyaIndia etc

These schemes are the COPY of the US scheme called CarbonCopyPRO which started in 2004 and withing 4-5 years travelled 160 countries. this was called the revelution in Multilevel marketing and was based on the lines of GPT...
15 Comments
balaa

NO worry

Hello peoples,
Regarding me the Lakshyaindia has paid me in prompt dates... i have received the payments for the month June...
Bcoz of Heavy Transactions held in a particular Branch of ICICI(beyond 1.5 crores) bank they have frozen the accounts...
& now they have released all the problems and the transactions are going on(nw the extraction of 5 crores) and & also entries are upwarding right now...
Don't...
23 Comments
thil

money

Please check this company, they are giving huge bonus on investing the money. I have invested Rs.5000/- and they are offered very huge bonus, like 1st month i will get Rs150/-, and 2nd month it will double and 12th month i will get around 3.5lakhs. So please give the information on this company.

Thanks and Regards,...
M.KANDASAMI

Doubt about on line marketing

I have alreadyl invest Rs.40000/ against lakshya india. I am also having a doubt about the chart given by the lakshya ie.within 12 months it will pay near about 24 lakhs . Some body says it is a fraud company.And how it is possible to pay like the amount? I want to know if it is possible or not? The company will pay the amount mentioned in the chart or not. Please give me the responsible answer from
the responsible person....
41 Comments
Karan Srivastava
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Aug 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 30, 2022

Cheating

Hey:
Pls beware of any such marketing plans. This company mentions that it will multiply your money exponentially which is not true. One can invest 2500, 5000, 10000, 20000, 40000, 80000 and 160000 and it promises to return approximately 150000 for 2500, 300000 for 5000, 6 lakhs for 10000, 12 lakhs for 20000 and so on. Please visit the company website www.lakshyaindia.net for complete details. This is not true at all. This all depends...
109 Comments

Lakshya India Recent Comments