latter
5
Submit a Complaint
2
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

latter Complaints & Reviews

Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Dear sir,

this is speed post shiper no- ED[protected]IN as pkt booking on date 28/10/2009 naraian nd 110028 naraina po out of packet chapra 29/10/2009 . 29/10/2009 to 5/11/2009 on hold speed post packet chapra po . why! was if regision ! you should be most urgent packet please arrange the delivery.

this is delivery as adrees -

name - jagatnarayan
post - govind chowk sonpur
than - sonpur
distic- chapra .

Thanks & Regards
Jitesh Kumar





The movement particulars of ED[protected]IN are as follows:

Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
28/10/2009 11:23:14 NARAINA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE NEW DELHI Article Bagged
29/10/2009 03:50:31 NEW DELHI CHHAPRA Article Bagged

Date and Time noted above are GMT+5.30

Thanks for using Speed Post


Track More









On Thu, 5/11/09, jitesh kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: jitesh kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: sir plz as doc no urgent base of delivery
To: [protected]@indiapost.gov.in
Date: Thursday, 5 November, 2009, 2:08 PM


Dear sir,

This is document no - ED[protected]IN DESPACH OF DATE 28/10/2009

AS ON DATE PENDING OF DELIVERY . WHO IS RESPONSABLE SPEED POST DELVIERY WITHEEN THREE DAYS COMMITED AS POST OFFICE.

DATE - 28/10/2009 DELHI DESPACH OF CHAPRA BIHAR CHAPRA BIHAR POST OFFICE HOLD THE PACKET 3 DAYS . AS ON DATE 5/11/2009 NO DESPACH OF SONPUR THIS PACKET .

PLZ ARRANGE THE DELIVERY URGENT BASE.

THANKS

JITESH KUMAR




--- On Fri, 30/10/09, jitesh kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: jitesh kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: sir plz as doc no urgent base of delivery
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Friday, 30 October, 2009, 11:31 AM






--- On Wed, 28/10/09, jitesh kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: jitesh kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: sir plz as doc no urgent base of delivery
To: [protected]@indiapost.gov.in
Date: Wednesday, 28 October, 2009, 12:39 PM


Dear sir,

I am jitesh kumar from naraina nd - 28

today is despach two doc .I will be request plz urgent base of delivery Withween two days.

This doc.no - ED[protected]IN & ED[protected]IN


Thanks & Regards

JITESH KUMAR


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Keep up with people you care about with Yahoo! India Mail. Learn how.


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Connect more, do more and share more with Yahoo! India Mail. Learn more.


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Add whatever you love to the Yahoo! India homepage. Try now!


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Try the new Yahoo! India Homepage. Click here.
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 

Speed Post — No in time delivery

I Have posted a envelop in which there is cheque of 12,000/- to my home in hyderabad it has been not yet reached the destination after 1 week.

latter — letter is not recive

my name is pavitra pateriya, i live in bhopal, my address is b-48 adi parisar phez-I, bag sewaniya bhopal pin-462043, letter is not recive which is posted last 2 months.
ADVERTISEMENT
Im not getting the admit Card of Exam held on 15/11/09 kindly give me information On my mail Id


Thanking You
speed post no. ed[protected]in booking on 23.02.2010, status available to you, after 1 week expire, speed post yet not delivered till date.

latter — speed post no delivery in time

Dear
Sir
This Mahendra Tipomia From Bangalore Whitefield -66 Before one week back my bather send one madia later for me still i not gating can i know what problem for that speed post no es[protected]in
This is Mahendra Tipomia From Bangalore Whitefield -66 Before one week back my bather send one madia later for me still i not gating can i know what problem for that speed post no es[protected]in
Read comments News & Media Add a comment
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
7 Comments
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    sir iam pradeepfrom kerala edapal
    jan 23 iam useed ur service in edapal dtdc dealer i send my product on jan 23 to trichur jk world wide marketing centre
    but they cant receive that now 5feb i lost my one importent latter and dd inthat cover the dealer fuly un responceble person in edapal in malapuram kerala i lost my appoinment latter and dd
    plz take action that i have ur recepit
    my number [protected]
    Aug 13, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      ADVERTISEMENT