Liminos Technology

Liminos Technology Complaints & Reviews

Anyone who want job, work from home, part time or full time, it is convenient place to get job... there is data entry, typing offline work, e-commerce work and by dis we get earn weekly, monthly .no fake, no scam only needed of trust here, once u should go for......
Mithun10
Jul 23, 2021

100% Responsible service to employees

100% Responsible service to employees. Feel free to work . Best choice for work from home people. Big opportunity to explore our talents. Excellent staffs. Wonderful environment....
It was extremely useful to me and my career in all sense. I received a lot of experience from them and also I was able to support myself financially.I could avail myself all these by sitting at my home and I think that's the best part!...
From this site you can even do work from home without any tension. It provide great opportunities to work. Once you will go into it you will not regret....
maheshlalit
Jul 3, 2021

Acha kaam hai

Boht sahi kaam hai company ke pass muje work krke acha lga unke sath aap bhi join kro or work from home se he aap 12000 tk toh earning aarm se kr loge...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Aryatrya
Jul 3, 2021

Copy typing projects

Mainly deal with Free Work from Home jobs, Part Time and full time both available...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
suman bi
Jul 1, 2021

Data Entry Part time work

The company actually serves what it says. It provides candidates with a great choice of jobs. Be it part time, work from home, to name a few. Totally impressed, Hope it keeps helping more and more people like me and others it did in past....
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Sir, i am Fed up at the problems in my car . Its irritating how a german company like vw has so many problems. Its like they have done something to mint money at every level. The most unclear company i have ever faced. I have had several services and repairs they just seem to lie. I haev been ignoring my probs complain in my car as in know the process is too long & and the people just know one thing, How to forcefully trouble the other person.....
One of the my collegue booked the Flat with Mr. Chandaliya, Banglore in pre-launch offer for the location in shell colony. He paid ~ 20 lakhs and signed the TDM with Mr. D. Chandaliya. His Staff Ms. Bhavna Menon told that TDM will be send to your residence after completeing necessary office formalities. My friend believe the decent looking old man Mr. Chandaliya and returned home. But six months are over Mr. Chandaliya, his son Dev and daughter...
Respected honda, me Kumar malkan 6 month pahele honda amaze idtec purchase ki thi car number rj01ce2232. Company faltu ac ki switch ka that jo air blow face pe karne ke baad bhi leg me air blow kar rahi he. Service me car Tagore Road sector 30 ke dealership me car service ke time di thi to aapke service head suresh thakor ne mujhe repair kar ke car ac air switch repair kar ke di thi but after 25 days same problem aa gayi last service jo ussi...

Myself Yalapa s aged 40 from kr puram bangalore, this is regarding the complaint on car loan number 5474401 volkswagan polo, registration number ka03 nc8880

This car laon is under dilipkumar thirumalai from new byappannahalli bangalore, i stood as guarantor for this person as he was working in my company 2years back (Dhl express) after purchasing this car he resigned his job and moved away from bangalore and not changed...
Dear Mr.R.Upender., Accept our sincerely apology for the slight delay in responding to your e mail. It was due to official process and procedure we had to adhere for the outcome of your winning prize and documentation. We wish to congratulate you on behalf of our whole “ Annual Lottery Promo Team 2015” for being the lucky winner. We would like to bring it to your notice that we have made an arrangement for the fast delivery of your winning...
Dear sir / ma'am,
Would need your support, as i am struggling to get mine epf amount since long time, below is the details:
Member id: kdmal[protected]
Grievance # 3 srokn/e/2017/05053 < this is still opened >
Grievance # 2 srokn/e/2017/04448 < no solution given on this >
Had submitted complete documents more than thrice to epfo office kandivali west, mumbai office but this wasn't processed by team, then...
I have booked a flat in Virar (Nagarpada), from Gzm (NG) Builders, project name is Park Phase III.
During booking all basic amenities were promised and like a politician big promises were made and charges were levied accordingly. The Property is not even a year old.
1) We were promised BMC water supply and it’s over 4 months that we have booked the flat and many people have even moved in, but till now there is no water supply. Water...
We had purchased a new Water heater which has a QA check seal . To our surprise the water heater has a broken part inside the tank for which you can hear the sound. In spite of repeated complaints no action has been taken by Company. 
To my surprise your water heater has a QA check seal and how this water heater passed the Quality check with a loose part inside it. We are now doubting on the quality and checks Company is offering. This...
General Manager Bosko Bank Ltd [icc cricket award 2008 Complaints & Reviews - The remittance of your Winning amount to your India bank account
(fir Dcruz Ltd Le) General Manager Bosko Bank Ltd [icc cricket award 2008
The remittance of your Winning amount to your India bank account:
'' Attention: Suraj Thakkr

The remittance of your Winning amount to your India bank account:

We have received your email, Your Winning Prize is...
Good morning sir,
With all due respect to the concern authorities, i have applied to a new meter online, my application was submitted and i was asked to go to the sub station after making many requests to the officer Zaid he took my offline documents and told me our area linemen will fix the meter next day. I have applied on[protected]. On[protected] i received a message that meter is issued.. On[protected] i received a message that...
Sagar nikam95674

Southern Power Distribution Company [KZDMNF] overbilling for rectification

The Head Engineer,
KZDMNF,
LakdiKa pool Mint Compound,

Sub: Complaint for Rectification of Electricity bill for the month of May 2019 – Request- Reg.
Ref: S.No.A2040358 USC in the name of Mr.Rama Lingam.
We would like to inform you that, we have occupied the above premises in the month of May 2016 since than we have not utilized more than 50 units in an average...
farukh2273

Amazon unethical and Cheap behaviour by Seller side

I purchased cricket gloves for my son who is 18yrs old and per the seller details i purchased the gloves but it was so sad that the gloves didn't fit my son's hands and i returned it and sent a feedback to the seller via amazon stating that the seller was chasing only money by providing wrong info. For the particular product as the seller don't give away the product free of cost but instead of taking the feedback in a positive manner he has...
Address:India

Good afternoon. My name is Jeet s from hyderabad I am writing this email in continuation with several complaints that i had raised against mahalakshmi lpg center, hyd
Now i am getting a feeling that even the hq cannot take any action against this center as the owner of this center mr.
Nandu seems to have a great influence within the organization and seems to give a feeling that he owns the entire organzation and not just this...
Kaushikamm234

Flickering issue (Nikon D670)

Address:Muradabad

Hello, I have spoken to your customer care team on multiple occasion and have also visited the local service centre.. from: Harish gupta to: [protected]@nikon.comdate: Mon, Aug23, 2012 at 3.00pm Hello Team, I am writing to you with respect to an issue i am facing while shooting video in my Nikon D610. I'm seeing a flicker on the screen when shooting in all the modes except for 710 - 60fps and match it to 50 Hz noise reduction manually. This...
Address:Manglore

I submitted my 10 months old nikon d567 for sensor cleaning at authorized nikon collection centre, Mp - advance multitechnologies . On 12/12/2019. (Job number:imf293746). My camera had no other issues except few dust on the sensor at the time of submitting even though i mentioned about having problems with wifi connection through their mobile app snap bridge and also about not getting 150 continuous shots as claimed by the company even though...
I Smruti and my mother Poonam talreja Live in India we have invested in Fixed deposit the total amount is 18.50 lacs in Helios and Matheson information technology Ltd the company has defaulted in paying my Principal amount since October 2016 which has been matured since 2 years and they have stopped paying the interest My mother is mentally unstable, diabetic and old. She needs me all the time. We have no means to run the house except I had...
Address:Mg

Weeks ago took wrk from liminos as they were only company who r having outsourcing branches at mg so I visited them please BEWARE as there r many company who are selling data entry and doing scams by the name of the Liminos Technology they will tell u just to do payment of rs500 to 1000 and after that they will not receive ur call nd will block u directly so please be safe from it as I visited them they told me that there is no need to worry...
Address:Banglore

I was working with Liminos Technology they were providing wrk from home as part time I visited them had talk with them and agreed to wrk with them as my Job timings were matching with them I enrolled with them by paying rs 3500 of typing wrk I used to wrk on my project during day and night tym I used to do 15 pages per day as in 15 days I completed my wrk and submitted to them was waiting for there results I called them they told me that...
shah11234

Part Time Data entry

Address:Mg road

As there r many company providing wrk from home I found this company online I said first that I will visit ur office then only will think about it so I visited them they shown me complete demo and details and it sort of kind wrk really I got many scams calls by different companies I worked many In ads posting jobs ads clicking jobs ads analyzing wrk all them were fake and fraud I don't trust them anymore and also such companies don't have...
Sumantabi22783

Copy Pasting Online Work from home

I worked with company package of copy pasting by paying deposit they told me to complete the wrk in 20 days or else my wrk will be terminated I was not able to complete my first wrk due to my personal problem after that they send me another job this wrk I completed very hardly and this tym I got my paid amount I got 18k as my payment and 5k security deposit which I have paid to them but I didn't found anything like scam or fraud they told...
TIna44758

My experience with Liminos Technology Should Work??

Hello frndz today I m gonna share my Exp+Review+opinon about the Liminos Technology. I worked with many different company in the lockdown and trust me they were all fake and fraud they use to take the money like 500 or rs 1000 and after paying they not receiving the call and many fake company providing all others Ads posting clicking Adwords but they were all fake every time there servers not used to work I have Posted Many reviews on other...
Today I m going to share my reivew with the company related to cData entry they are outsourcing the wrk I went with my friend my find was willing to wrk at Data entry so we visited them they showed us how to do work how to type in short they gave us demo they are having typing and copy pasting jobs not ads posting sms captcha my frnd enrolled with typing I too enrolled coz I was too having gym for it so I too decided to wrk it there service...
RIma998763

Form Filling Work From Home Work

Worked at Liminos Technology I took form filling wrk in which I have to just copy paste it was fair usage for me coz I can do it for Part time along with me my friend work with me he use to wrk at day time and I used to do at night time in this way we easily completed the wrk and also maintained the salary our typing speed also got charged we are working at APMC so we are looking for part time wrk and also this lockdown btw Company is fair...