L&t Infotech

L&t Infotech Complaints & Reviews

Magapu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

L&T Infotech is a Fraud and Cheating Company.

L&T Infotech is a Fraud and Cheating Company, Please Don't believe L&T Infotech. The L&T Infotech involving many illigal work So Please Nobody join L&T Infotech and Spoiled your Future. I am telling is true. Please believe me and Save your Life....
Sandeep29

Regarding PF number discrepancy and UAN Linking

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi, Its been 2 years since I am trying to get this issue resolved. But I don't know where to approach. LnT Infotech has provided me PF number which I can't trace in the EPF portal of Goverment of India. I have been trying to reach LnT service Desk (SSC) but no one responds, the call doesn't get patched in at all. Seems like LnT Infotech has got number of complaints against it regarding PF itself. Request you to kindly look into...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
abhishekreal

Real Cargo is fraud

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi All, well said and all are 100% truth.. Recently i faced thesame problem. there was no proper commitment and all guys (Real Cargo)are fraud.. and the website is totally fake as the their reviewcomments. These people are fraud, pls dnt go for this cargo.! Government should take action oh this.. i hv already register a complaint in bangalorepolice station. or please let me is there any alternative way to bepunished them....
unknown897

No Payments

We are one of the many recuritment vendors of this highly esteemed organisation L&T Infotech. We have placed so many candidates with them. Over the last one year we have not got even one payment from them. Its the most useless company to work with. We have any outstanding of all almost 18 lakhs now. We just cannot say NO to thier requirments now since the amount is so huge which is at stake. Beware all recruitment vendors these guys are...
dev
from Thrissur, Kerala

WALK IN(LnT Infotech_CHENNAI)_HR_Won't provide offer letter after SELECTION

HI Friends,

In LnT infotech HR said your selected ask to fill that employment application form and provided letter to take medical fitness,After completing Medical check up ,I went and enquire about offer letter they ask to wait for some days but later they said your are not selected....
Magesh Ram Kanniyappan

not yet received my PAN card

hai,
I am MAGESH RAM.I applied for pancard 2 month ago.my acknowledgement number is [protected] .when I enquired through internet, it is mentioning that "Your PAN card has been delivered on 07-Sep-2009 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application". I hope u give a good solution for this....
Sugam

Trace +919007613317 user detail

Dear Sir /Madam,

I received number of messages from [protected] (Aritel-Kolkota Number) on dated 08/09/09 at 1:30 AM, related to sexual abusing & harrasment.

I request you to trace this user detail, as it was new mobile number to me.

Sugam
73 Comments
shameer ak

cash not received but amount debited in my account

I tried to withdraw 2200 from my account in the Karnataka bank atm at 10/08/2009. i did not received any money but the money got debited. How i can get the money back...plz help me

ATM WDL Details
[protected] [protected] KBL08022

My ACC NO: [protected]
NAME : SHAMEER AK
Branch : ITPL
MY Mobile No. [protected]...
Subray Bhat

landline number 08419-242406 not working

Hi I am subray Bhat,
s/o Narayan Bhat.

Our land line number[protected] is not working.
This is in the exchange Hirayal, taluk Yellapur, Uttara Kannda district.
The line man S.M Nayak is not available even at Hirayal exchange[protected] or in his residence.
I am staying Bangalore. I am not able to call my parents at this number[protected] from last several months.
I would be glad if...
Kalai

NOT ABLE TO VOTE - Withdraw my Citizenship

I am working in LNT INFOTECH, chennai. I thought of going to my native(Coimbatore)to register my vote. My company has annonced that it will work on 13 may. so, am not able to register my vote.

I want to be sicere to my country & company as well. so What could i do?

Even in a democratic country like india, the rules are not favour to the citizens, even for election.

If we are not able to vote,...
Vyas Riteshkumar Ramanbhai

Reapplication of PAN

My PAN number is AFXPV0297E.

I had lost my original PAN and I have applied for the new PAN card. But I have received a letter saying there is difference in my father's name in the new application.

I would like to clarify that my father's name is Mr Ramanbhai Madhavlal
Kindly carry out the procedure to make my new PAN and courrier it to the postal address provided....
Fayiz PVR

No proper response from PF Department

I have sent a lot mails regarding the descripancies in the PF settlement as mentioned below to LnT infotech PF dept.
But they are least bothered about my mails. They replying very rarely and gives totally unclear statements. I'm highly disperated.

1) I worked in L&T until June-30-2008. But in PF Statement Apr-08, May-08, Jun-08 Data is missing.
2) It has not considered L&T InfoTech EPS of Rs 2515.br...

L&t Infotech Recent Comments