Maha E Seva Kendra

Maha E Seva Kendra Complaints & Reviews

saket258
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

delayed in income certificate

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

I applied for domicile and income certificate in savarkar nagar theane (W) maharashtra on 14 november 2018 i got my domicile certificate but on 16 november 2018 i submit him form with proper documents one of his helper check that document and ensure that this document is okay then personally mahes rane the agent said me that i will take care of it then after 4, 5 days my mom went to ask for that income certificate then he check and said that...
Noob1234

staff is not present in working hours

Address:415109

.. I went to maha e seva kendra at umbraj 415109 near shubham cinema to link my mobile with aadhar, one of the lady said come in afternoon, she went to home to her family meetings some relative arrived so, it is still ok, but when i went in afternoon there staff clearly said she won't come & if she comes she will do another work, i mean if she has other work then why she went to home in working hours, some one should take action against them,...
Ganpati Khot

unethical behavior and not proper support from the staff

Address:411019

From last 3 months i am chasing with maha e seva kendra, mohan nagar branch, chinchawad, pune 411019 for pan card. The pan card was provided with uncorrect details, so i have re-applied for the same. But i have not got the pan card till now after 3 months. The staff says that they have no idea regarding this. Also they have already taken 350rs from me, but not given the proper support as well. Also i have contacted...
userisanonymous4

arun patil/ director

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

I went to get my name changed on my aadhar through this maha e sewa kendra, kalyan east, thane, maharashtra, 421306. I had to go there couple of times since everytime the person was not available since he was sleeping during duty hours or away for some work himself. Not only me, maximum of the people who were there had same issue. The person is deliberately harassing people for no reason. I think the issue must be taken seriously....
SAM@00

fake certificate provided

Address:415301

Maha E Seva Kendra, Nimbavade, Atpadi, Sangali 415301. OMTID-MH[protected], VLE Name- Mangesh Rajaram Magdum.
In this Maha E Seva Kendra I was apply For Gagette part two(Change In Name). Person worked at that centre Devidas Patil took 700 rupees and said that give two proofs of both names. After 6 months also he didn't gave me gazette. When i start asking frequently for certificate Devidas Patil gave me fake certificate. He was replaced...
Mad Lipz

aadhar biometric updation

Address:Amravati, Maharashtra

I went to maha e seva kendra at rajapeth, amravati. at 9/07/2018. I have given my fingerprints many times but they say we cant update them due to wet hands.Pleaae tell me what to do as bank requires my fingerprints to do e- kyc.
i also need my fingerprints to link my Mobile number to adhar card.
service of e seva kendra here is pathetic and they dont seem to listen and they behave so rudely....
vinayak143

maha e seva atm baddal

Address:४३१५०८

मी आज दी १३/०६/२०१८रोजी ता जिंतुर जि परभणी महा केन्द्र बोरी येथील मगर यांचे येथे गेलो आसता काही खासगी कारणांमुळे मला पैसे हवे होते त्यामुळे मी महा ई सेवा बोरी जि परभणी येथे...
Nabil Mohammed

high fee charged for basic updates

Address:411048

The maha e seva kendra in the area mithanagar, kondhwa khurd, pune 411048, the incharge is helpless and rude to applicants, he thinks as if he is the only one in pune serving for pune, please look into this issue and expand your service stations., very worse government, never expected this from you guys. I wanted to change my aadhar registered mobile number in order to to link aadhar with my pf form and when entered this office i thought...
Amka1029
from Malegaon, Maharashtra

very rude, unprofessional and not at all co-operative!

Address:411027

From past 10-12 days this so called e-maha seva (For helping people) unit was kept close, with no reasons. When went yesterday (20th feb 2018) at 5 pm to update mobile no.in aadhar card, stated they cant and for the same i need to be there between 10:30 am to 1 pm.
When went today (21st feb 2018) at 12:35 pm, the two unprofessional and rude personals just merely sitting and asked me to come tomorrow by 10:30 am.
They are taking...
SantoshPK14

no proper management

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

There is one maha e seva kendra at survey no 48/4 matoshree niwas 156, old mundhawa road, vadgaon sheri, pune - 411014, near quaba masjid, ganesh nagar. Now days, only few maha e seva kendra are present as compared to total population in vadgaonsheri. So peoples apply for adhar card at this place.

- the shop is very congested and having less peoples to handled all the work.
- there is no proper...
patilvishal430
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

about the open loot in maha e seva kendra

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416001

I go to nearby maha e seva kendra to update my mobile number and mail id; there were 4-5 another persons before me which come for corrections; the seva kendra owner charged everybody 100rs for updating information. He also told me to pay100. I ask for the receipt; then he said that they do not provide a receipt. They cut and keep the part of payment statement on information update receipt and do not provide any information to the customer....
RpshV

aadhar mobile number update service

Address:411058

I am resident of warje malwadi, pune and i want to update my mobile number in aadhar card. However for such a big area as warje malwadi, there is only 1 maha e seva center which does this task. Now in this center, only 40 forms per day are served which are probably done first 1-2 hours. After that employees sit idly.

So in order to get your aadhar update done, people come there to form queue as early as...
unknown unknown
from Pali, Uttar Pradesh

excessive charge

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 423401

I am a residence of yeola who is an consumer of maha e seva kendra which is operated by rushi computers on kala ram mandir. I remake my adhar card which cost me 120 rs on 22 august 2017 which is excessive not only for adhaar but other application is cost 100 whose cost is 30 to 40 which is costed rs 150
Plz take notice of my complaint
Thank you...
Ratnamala Kulkarni

complaint to inform about extra charges for each and every work

Address:Beed, Maharashtra, 431530

I am a person belonging to village-nagapur, tq-parli vaijnath, dist-beed, mh-431530, in. There is this maha e seva kendra operator shyam solanke who charges extra money for each and every work to local people. He charges money for an application form which is free as per the government rules. And this is not all this thing is happening with each and every person and strange thing is that people even don't know that they are charged more....
akashrananaware

excessive charges

Address:411015

The maha e seva kendra in vishrantwadi pune they charge 300 rs for the income certificate of tahasildar while the charges offered from nagarik suvidha kendra shivajinagar pune for the same document is just 34 rs.
So the question is why maha e seva kendra in vishratwadi charges extra 266 rs for the income certificate
Also for the domicile certificate of tahasildar. Vishratwadi maha e seva kendra charges 600 rs.
Please...
manjit raghavani
from Morjim, Goa

phone number update to aadhar

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

Hi, i am living in pune at krishna chowk, new sanghvi. 3 weeks back i went to maha e seva kendra to update my mobile number on aadhar card and the lady told me to come next saturday and the same story she told me on the next saturday.. Last week when i visited again she told me to come after 1st august, 2017 and today when i went she told me "abhi bandh hai". When i told her that she is harassing me from past 3 weeks and i will complain about...
Akash sahu

extra charge of making an affidavit from maha e-seva

Address:411027

I went to below maha e seva kendra regarding new bike affidavit for my wife name, i per online give details i have given stamp, bill, photo and id proof but he told that it would be 200 rupees extra, as that time i paid that amount but after searching online it doesnt have extra charge. Even i have given document 3 days ago still not received return affidavit, kindly let me what is exact amount why there is extra charge...
shraddha k

rude behaviour and no politeness.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

I called on[protected] number. This maha e seva kendra is located at opp shivsena office samata colony, ambegaon pathar, pune, maharashtra 411046, india

Hopeless staff and pathetic service.!! I feel really irritated.
I was inquiring about how to change name on pan card, but they are not giving information on phone call. He disconnected my call. When i call him up again, he spoke with me very rudely.
Asked...
Address:422103

I am from Sinnar, Nashik, Maharashtra. The person who is owner of Maha eSeva Kendra, Sinnar ( Near Ganesh Peth ) is showing his arrogance when common people asking for small help regarding AADHAR card New/correction, PAN Card New/Correction. As recently government have told that we need to linked our AADHAR number to PAN Card. so I just go there for asking him for details
- His behavior totally unethical.
- I have faced same...
Sushant

Access charges for aadhaar updates

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Aadhar center at below mentioned address (Listed on uidai portal) is charging rs 100 for any updations to aadhar card. When asked, they mention that this is a private office and they charge it from everyone. On asking for receipt, its not provided either.
District collectorate office should looking into such agencies and punish them with heavy penalty.
They should personally send dummy persons to validate this un-authorised...
Ganadhish
from Dhule, Maharashtra

Complaint about gazette payment not received & unethical behavior

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416008

I komal phadnis we gave on 26 march for name changes {gazette} of my children's in e seva kendra named by sima nalawade that time she get 1800 RS said will done in 1 week but last 1.5 months work not done & today i go to e seva office then she told me it's done then i checked form but big mistake in that IN THAT FORM name change not correct it was wrong SO REFUND MY MONEY SHE was not gave money...
Suvarna Alandkar
from Morjim, Goa

Charged 200Rs to change aadhar card address

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Today I went to a near by Maha-e-seva Kendra to change the address on my aadhar card. After doing online changes the guy charged me 200 Rs, when I asked him why they are charging this much he told me this is for biometric verification. I didn't argue at that point but I think this is ridiculous since we are getting aadhar card as free of cost and just to change few details we have to pay this much money. Please take the necessary...
Bubbal

Excessive charges

Address:411057

I submitted my rent agreement, Id proof and Photo for Affidavit on a Stamp paper of 100/- to buy a new bike to Maha E Seva Kendra, Wakad, Pune. Usually the affidavit charges indicated are 34/- .But the guy charged me 300/- for the same asking that he needs to contact other person to make this affidavit and it will cost some extra charges. I was in hurry to buy the new bike so i din't argue over the same. But this is really unacceptable...
gops0000

Any reciept of payment not giving to consumers

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411040

Maha E-Seva kendra, the Goverment of Maharashtra project for help to people doing government documents but now a days e-seva kendra have big corruption kendra they did not give any payment receipt as well as the charge 300-400% more charge that actual certificate charge
i did income certificate from e seva kenra they charge me Rs.550/- in certificate there isshowing Rs.32/-...
SachinVed

Pan card delay

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I applied for PAN card of my wife through MAHA E-SEVA Kendra at Pimple Gurav.
It's been 2 months now and I am following up with the concern person who look into MAHA E-SEVA daily.
But he yet has not given me a receipt also. When asked he is just ignoring me and just giving me time and asking me to call me and says I'll look into it.
Also when asked about PAN Card he says that there is some...
a.parmar84

charging more

Mr. Manish Kadam Who is owner of maha e seva kendra located in Shree Ganesh Bhavan, Cabin Cross Rd, Narmada Nagar, Bhayandar East, Mira Bhayandar, Maharashtra 401105 this person is charging 500 rs for income certificate and 50 r. for new adhar card. please do the need full its free services. but this person charged higher amount....
Girish Parab

company has cut TDS but not paid

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I Mr. Girish Parab doing business as Govt. undertaking since last 2yr. Between me & govt there is a SPANCO ltd is a midiater. on my commision Spanco had cut the TDS since last 2yr but the TDS certificate was not provided to me after continuous follow up from June 2012 & not had been paid to my name in the IT department. So please do the need full...

Maha E Seva Kendra Recent Comments