Manoj Kumar Complaints & Reviews

manoj5640
May 11, 2023

Wrong product

Address:vill-phullanwal

SPYC[protected] pickup has been done but product is wrong, please refund ....
Manojbasti
Jul 29, 2021

Parceled from railway

Address:Vadodara Gujarat

Sir I parceled my bike from Vadodara (BRC)to basti(BST) on dated[protected] but still not received. My PRR no. is [protected].
Please help....
Manojbasti
Jul 29, 2021

Booked Parcel from railway

Address:Vadodara Gujarat

Sir I parceled my bike from Vadodara to basti on dated[protected] but still not received. My PRR no. is [protected].
Please help....
Manoj Loth

About customer care no.

Address:19 nagar palika colony pratap nagar chittorgarh raj.

I make a payment yesterday 03.51 pm but not deliverd. So i want the money back to my account. I can call to your custmer care no. But no body can recieve the call, plz sjjest how can i do. Upi referemce no[protected]...
Address:Berti P.O Ghatti Solan, 173211

From the above mentioned reference it is inform to you through that your bank has used my personal documents such as pan, adhar & voter id card has been used to give overdraft ac no [protected] to someone which is reflecting overdue in file attached which is showing in my cibil score very less that i had already requested you bank through email that kindly remove my documents from your records but still your bank did not do the same. I have...
Manoj Kumar Maheswaram

aadhar update

Address:520012

I applied for mukyamanthri yuvanestham scheme in andhra pradesh. While i am applying.. It shows i am not eligible for this scheme. I am unemployee. Website asks "aadhaar seeded bank account". But my aadhaar details updated to my account number. I approached the bank manager, he said that in our bank we had done everything, pls contact npci website. So finally i choose it. Please solve my problem as soon as possible sir/madam. Just two days...
diyw

recovery my payment

Address:110038

I have paid train fare of irctc ticket booking of rs 1330 through eazypay.com website on 8th august 2018 by my syndicate rupey card. Transaction was successful with transaction id [protected] but tickets status is showing the failed. Irctc saying that they have not received train fare in their account on 8 august 2018. I want know where my amount has credited. I want reimbursement of the same. Icici bank customer care is not responding....
manoj kumar s colony

shortage of water supply from last 10 days

I am living in H.NO.-B 484 I FLOOR B Block of the Sainik Colony, Sector-49, Faridabad. We are not getting any water supply since more than 10 Day`s. The authorities say that the tubewell water level is very low so it does not reach our house. I am not getting any water supply in my house. I have to keep awake at night so that when people sleep and their motors are switched off, then at least I can fill water but still it does not come because...
Manojjonam17
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

excess money deducted

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800014

On 29.06.18 I tried to book air ticket through Indigo portel for Patna to Delhi. I tried it three times and made payment through SBI Debit Card properly but after fulfillment of total procedure i get a message all three times "your payment could not be processed" . when i get this message first time i tried it second time, when i get this message second time i tried it third time but unfortunately i get the same message this time also. after...
mshristar
from Abohar, Punjab

Order not received actual witch i order

Address:+91

I was place a order "maharani 1"My order No. is R[protected]. but when i received my order and open it, it was totally different, witch i was select online. even the quality of fabric are also very poor, I want to return my order and refund my money in my account . as soon as earlier.

Manoj Kumar
5 B, Ajit Enclave,
Near Dikshant International School, br...
Manoj Kumar saleta

Agent code par name sahi karna hai

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan

Please sir mai lic agent han my Name -Manoj Kumar Fathers Name -Matadeen Kumhar hai Mare agent Code[protected] mare pin code No-301022 hai is pin code par mera Name enter karo is code par sir mare DO ka name enter hai isliya ise sahi kare...
Rajat Gupta

Manoj kumar gupta rrcat indore

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I myself am rajat gupta. I living at vaishali nagar indore. One day one mr.
Manoj kumar gupta of rrcat indore came on my house in vaishali nagar indore (M. P). He said to me that he is scientific officer g in rrcat indore.
My daughter shalini gupta is student of b. Sc. First year. Manoj kumar gupta expressed his desire to teach her. He also said to me that he needs 2 lakh rupees for construction of house. Believing over him...
Mk aroraa

Confirmation regarding job placement

Address:Moga, Punjab, 142001

Dear Sir I received the given below message from your representative on Saturday .
I want to confirm is this right or wrong the caller cell number was [protected] from mohali. Please send confirmation on my mail ID [protected]@gmail.Com

Received SMS:

Dear MANOJ KUMAR your Interview
venue is.spice chowk plot no 122 E.2nd floor, sector 73, near by army canteen industrial area phase 7 mohali(Punjab)CHD....
manoj1974y
from Gharaunda, Haryana

Not refund amount

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001

Dear SIR,

I Made ATM Transaction On 23rd Feb 2016 - 2 Times Of Rs. 2500/-. IN Which All Two Transactions are Declined Due to Technical Reason. Same Amount I Will Try Two Time but One Time Transaction Declined, In Which One Times Amount Refunded Successfully Within 10 Minute to My Bank Of Baroda Account - But Remain One Time Transaction STILL Not Refunded By Bank. About This Refund Money I Already Talk with Bank's STAFF And...
Manoj Kumar J

Worst managed and paid more for the worst service

Address:560001

I booked ticket from Pondicherry to Bengaluru on 11/11/15 for 12/11/15, PNR number J53965605, Dep. time 21:49 and trip code 2149POCBNG my seat numbers were 15 & 16; got a confirmation message and mail also. On 12/11/15 at 9.20 pm i got the message of trip code 2137POCBNG and bus number KA - 1063, but when we reached there the driver cum conductor said we didnt have any booking and PNR number also not there, tried calling booking center...
Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 680581

Flight 6e 297, boarin time 5.5o, seat no.21d when there was long que, two lady staff sitting idle under the caption group.even when they sitting they were not attending to our request and justchatting each other.when we questioned they refused to attend. Then they also attending others even in singlei ignoring us, is kind of insulting behaviour is not expectd from your airlines, pls look into the complaint and onform the action from yur...
ManojNair007
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Regading Gulf Gate hair patch quality

Dear Sir, I am a regular consumer of Gulf gate Hair patches from 2008 onwards from Oman. I had changed the patche every 2 years and, but also my patch did not have any complaint. Now again i changed my hair patch before 8 months. But this time they are given me a very bad quality patch. This is my fourth patch. As i am a regular customer please do the needful. This patch is very stiff and color is gone within 4 months. when i complaint...
Faltu Jaat

complaint about garbage gathered in plot

To The Commissioner MCD (Delhi) Sir, I am a resident of House No-35, chirag Delhi New Delhi-110017. I want to complaint about MCD Garbage collection . Here we are facing lot of problem regarding overflowing garbages in the neighbourhood empty plots.Many diseses are also emerging due to this such as rabies, leptospyrosis, dengue, hepatitis and typhoid .Kindly help asap Mr.Manoj Kumar 35, Chirag Delhi Delhi-110017...
adityaadity
from Patiala, Punjab

TOLL COLLECTION BY HIGHWAYS

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

SIR, I am serving civilian employee of Military Engineer Services under ministry of defence.Doing daily up and down from Roopnagar to Chandigarh in my own car for office duty in Chandigarh.I have my identity card issued by competent authority under the provisions of ministery of defence.On production of my identity card issued by ministery of defence if i am exempted from toll tax being charged between Roopnagar and Chandigarh....
kumarmonu
from Viashali, Uttar Pradesh

Very Poor Service

Dear Trackon, You have written on your website the below point. But all the points are fake which you are mentioned on trackon website also you are not following any one point. Yesterday I have given the written complaint on your customer care and they told me that till evening we will update the status of below complaint. But till now we don’t received any mail or any call from your customer care executive. I don’t know what...
anjeshyadav

A.T.M. complaints

Address:Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh

please sir mere atm se 5857.46 ATM code 8543 se uda diya gya es number [protected]se cal aiya huwa tha jo verification subject me bat kar ke mujhse mera account no + atm pin no ki jan kari liya jankari dene ke bad mere account se paise kat kar diya gya please help me my name -manoj kumar mo.[protected] account no. [protected]...
Address:Patna, Bihar

Mr manoj is practicing doctoring in polsion road, digha patna, near mr dileep kirana store, !he is not putting any board in his shop but can be trapped by sending any patient!he he giving general medicine without cover!treating children and I have seen he has not having medical qualification and certification to practice!he is putting people life in danger the way he is giving any medicine or injection..an I action is requested to catch...
lindanleechong
from Pathankot, Punjab

about my prize money

Address:Tamil Nadu

WINNING PIN NUMBER: QXT2
TICKET NUMBER : 231/101/468
Here is Diplomat Frank Christopher contact Number: [protected]
i got message from rbi md that diplomat frank had deposited money and he asked to send my account details wheather u will charge for transferrring . and i need to clarify that an officer named terasa karunakaran is working in tranfer department.and another is wheather u have an email like this rbi.[protected]@india.com.wheather...
Manoj- Kumar

Delay in Passport

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

My passport application no. is GZB A[protected] date[protected].

My Police varification has been completed on 9/05/2011, i have meet to PRO three times after ,but always say wait for 10 days , we are sarching for file .But they dont give the proper reply & Online status always show Please contact to PRO.

I am wasting my time unneccessory, nobody attend the...
manoj81kumar

pan card lost

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

Complaint on Lost of PAN Card and Request for Duplicate PAN Card
My name is Manoj Kumar PAN Card no. AXIPK2525P. I have lost my PAN card ,so kindly register a complaint against it so that no one can missuse that. Besides it I would request you to issue me a duplicate copy of that to the below mentioned address.

Thanks & Regards!!
Manoj kumar
Mob [protected],[protected].
F-46/A,Gali...

Manoj Kumar Recent Comments