Maruti Alto

Maruti Alto Complaints & Reviews

Samik Biswas
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Harrassment on purchase of used car

I had purchased a Maruti Alto from Dealer-M/S Wonder wheels Pvt Ltd, Behala, Kolkata.Car Reg Number-WB-02-R-6919 and paid 100000/- in advance for the car and got it home.The car was priced at 160000/-, soon i found many defects in the car and returned the above mentioned car to the dealer.To my surprise, the car delaer deducted 15000/- from the amount I gave him and reluctant to give my money back.Could you please advise of any steps that...
Dhrub Narain Sahu

Manufacturing defect in the car

This is to bring to your kind attention that i brought an ALTO car bearing chasis no. A3FYD[protected], Engine No. FBDN 4019101 in June 2001 from Karlo Automobile, Patna (Bihar)

This car has run only 31000km. till now in self driving. I am 62 years old.
Yesterday, i went to Karlo Automobile Service Centre, Kakarbagh, Patna for servicing of the above car, after inspection of the car, they said...
Goutam Chaudhuri

Services for rectification of problem

With due grief, this is to bring to your notice that I have been facing severe harassment by your maruti services which compelled myself to write to you for prompt action.
Whole situation is stated as below

I have purchased my car Alto DL3CAZ1882 on end of Oct'07 from Rohan Motors, Mathura road(Authorized Maruti). From thereon itself, my vehicle is routinely serviced at their workshop only at mathura road till date.Since...
Rajeev Kumar

Bad Service At Rohan Motors Greater Noida

I also had bad exprience with Rohan Motors Greater noida.
Maruti Dealer services Experience.

I am using Maruti Alto Lx since Nov, 2002, appox 64000 km done.
Keeping in my mind maruti vehicle is user friendly cost effective and lower maintenance.But when I went for maintenance I found bad experience.

I went for regular paid service as well as Front and rear shock absorber change at Rohan Motors Greater...
sudeep

Fuel Gauge Failure

I have faced a problem with my Maruthi Alto's Fuel Guage, I took my car to a authorized sales and service centre from where I purchased. I feel so sorry to inform you that I am in trouble with this issue, The Authorized dealer took one day to found the problem and he said he will call me when the part received with in a week, but he didn’t called me . I had called him and fix appointment and took my vehicle there...
Mayuri Photographer

Inadequate worksmanship

Date: 21.Sept.08
The Managing Director, Spectra Motors Ltd.

CC: The Works Manager, Spectra Motors Ltd; The Marketing Manager, Maruti Udyog Ltd; Editors of various Print Media.

Sub: Maruti Alto Registration No. GJ-15-DD-5362
Sir/ Madam,
I thankfully acknowledge the receipt of your letter Dtd: 06/09/08.
However, I wish to inform you that on the 20/09/08, whilst on my way...
Sanjay R patil

Money not refunded even after 3 years

I purchased maruti alto in aug-2005.
at that time maruti has given a scheme to refund half of the insurance money, but the same has not been given even after regular follow ups with rohan motors, greater noida, U.P.
Every time rohan motors assure to give, but not yet done.
this complaint was logged at maruti website, but they have also not replied.
This is not expected from maruti.
kindly do the needful...
NISHANT JAYANTIBHAI PRAJAPATI

SERVICE ISSUE

My Alto is given me Avg of 10 to 12 km./lti, car was given 2 times at Kataria Automobiles, Ahmedabad but still this problem is not resolve also not satisfied from Kataria Auto Managaer
Call Me on Mobile- [protected]...
Ashish Bansal

0 Service Standards

Dear Maruti Managers,

I am forced to write to you guys as your team either dose not understand or is not equipped to handle a complain. I had been made to call three different places and each is blaming the other for not forwarding the complain ( No. 476995)

Any ways the issue is that I had got my car serviced from MSM Okhla on 20/05/07 and at time of giving for service had given the following Work demands:-...

Maruti Alto Recent Comments