MCGM Complaints & Reviews

cutube4me cutube4me

dumping of debris & garbage

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

Illegal / unauthorized constructions and encroachment has increased in our area (Pipeline road, new hall road, kurla west (L ward), mumbai 400070) leading to dumping of debris and garbage at many places on both sides of road. This has made entire area so dirty, leading to health problem and making emergency service difficult to access this area. Several online complaints has been made during last 6 months through swachhata app, mcgm app and...
Ami Parikh

dog catchers mcgm

Address:Charkop Kandivali west, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

I am a resident of charkop sector no5 plot no 540kandivali west mumbai 6. Dogs menace is increasing every night. They run after kids, motorbikes and their barking has made sleep difficult. They # everywhere in society. Please look into the matter and i would request for a dog van as soon as possible. Catching hold of them at night time would may be a great idea...
patilpradeep66

regarding payment issue

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400063

Dear sir/madam, i have done my mcgm water bill payment from the mcgm website. My connection number is [protected]@0506804 and an amount of rs 13126 was debited from my rbl credit card on 24/08/2019 by internet banking payment for the water bill of rs 12958. The water bill amount still shows outstanding balance as the same and neither has the amount 12958 reverted back to my account. A message of payment error flashed after i did the online payment...
Jineet Jain

illegal unauthorised construction

Address:MCGM, P/N ward , Malad west, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400097

Its in regards to the on-going illegal work of erection of m. S. Ladder at the surya bunglow, cs no. 367, subhash lane, malad east, mumbai 400 097, mahrashtra state. The work of which is still under progress. Even though, after follow up with the ward authorities the said work is still in progress and is beyond approved sanctioned plan, the officers of the said p/n ward have not demolished neither have issued stop work notice nor initiated...
gopal h r
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

abandoned cars

Address:Andheri west, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

There are many unused cars lying on all over mumbai more than 3 years
For example car no 1. Mh 02 ar 2041 make honda civic grey colour
2. Car no hr 01 z 2040 tata make grey colour both vehicles near mhada telephone exchange andheri west
Also many vehicles near 252 last bus stop at mhada back road close to joggers park lokhandwla please remove all the junk as soon as possible...
Ek Awaz Amchii

illegal construction work at pnort ward.

In our area illegal constraction work is going on at Pnorth bmc ward.But the MCGM officer are not takeing any action.One of the officer of Pnorth ward whose name is Tulsii Ram Wagolle he comeing on the spot where the illegal work is going on removeing the photo of illegal work of Surender Yadav and Kailesh Shuklaa G+1 illegal but not takeing any action.And work is going on day night and some of the illegal works has completted also.And one...
+8 photos
Anismak

online payment done for mgcm water bill but still outstanding balance is reflected

Dear sir/madam, i have done my mcgm water bill payment from the mcgm mobile app. My connection number is [protected]@0443808 and an amount of rs 2006 was debited from my icici bank account on 11/04/2018 by internet banking payment for the water bill. The water bill amount still shows outstanding balance as the same and neither has the amount 2006 reverted back to my account. A message of payment error flashed after i did the online payment and the...
Sumit Ruchandani

asking for more money than penalty.

Address:400013

On 08/08/2017, around 12:30 pm i was in lower parel i threw the ciggerette puf on road, which was wrong. One of the officer of mcgm (Mr. Akash s. Potekar with other two officers) asked me to pay rs. 300 instead of rs. 200 which is the penalty amount. I gave him rs. 500 note and they returned me rs. 200. They move on immediately. I gone to to them after i saw challan and asked him to return rs. 100 he said he have already returned rs. 300...
Meghna Haridas

Pay and Park

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

I parked today(30 November 2016) at the MCGM Pay and Park in front of Jehangir Art Gallery at 10.30am. The parking guy started insisting that I pay Rs.100 upfront. I said I wouldn't take more than 6-7 hours, rate for which is Rs.60 and insisted on him giving me the ticket with in-time. When I came back at 5.30pm and handed him Rs.60, he started insisting again on Rs.100, saying that everybody pays that and that they couldn't go by the legal...
jeeva64

Stay away from this one

We are society and our building is back side the banagllow where in a week they twice Bront Garbages and from bront garbages fogs are coming to our flats.and our building members can not tollarate the same. We reqvest them twice but they are not stop.

Kindly instructs to them that please stop to bront Garbage.

Your Faithfully
for THE JEEVAN SAHAKAR CO-OPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY...
Vakas Nakhwa

illegal construction over commercial property

chote lal pal primeses name sunila backery at shiv shankar nagar s.p. road wadala [east]mumbai 400037
this person has done unlegal constraction over sunila backery primeses and that yours b, m, c officers are invol in this mater any one person has complaing agains this property that officers are telling do yours works and they are not suporting to take any action on this property so sir we heratly requesting to you to take any action...

MCGM - F/North ward - Leakage in my Flat 523 in Seva Samiti Nagar Chs Limited, Harbanslal Comrade Road .

Subject: Water Leakage leading to Short Circuit and Non Cooperation from the Concerned Resident

There is extensive water leakage on the sealing of my House and as per advise from the best of plumbers, we will have to apply cement in the Toilet of the Resident (Flat 533) who...
Reshma S

Air Pollution

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

R/s,

We the people living in Kannamwar Nagar, Vikhroli request you to kindly look into to the matter as it is very much hazardous to health. the located area is highly populated residential area in the Mumbai suburban. a very bad smell occurs in this area during day as well as night. it is particularly higher in early mornings & in evenings. this may be due to newly created dumping ground at Kanjur marg. you can understand...
pathan007

MALPRACTICES

ON A LARGE SCALE TANKER WATER BLACK MARKETING IS CARRIED OUT IN MUNICIPAL M/EAST WARD UNDER THE SUPERVISION OF SUB ENGG NITIN SHYAM CHAUDARY AND HIS JR ENGG SACHIN THORAT , ON INVESTIGATION IT IS FOUND THAT THEY TAKE PER TANKER 400 FROM THE AGENTS WHO ARE SENT BY THE LOCAL POLITICIANS FOR HELPING THE POOR PEOPLES AND PROVIDE TANKER WATER EASILY BUT INSTEAD OF THIS THE AGENTS IN THE NAME OF LOCAL COUNCILLOR'S TAKE AWAY THE TANKER WATER...
Acen3sony

nuisance

Address:Maharashtra

Dear Concerned officer,
MCGM T Ward,

I woul Like to request you abour the street dogs nuisance in our locality ,which had made our living very devastatin,there are almost 30 odd dogs in our lane which are barking whole day night which inddedd is a nuisance ,some times they just run over small kids playing & walking ,also injuring sr citizens,in the night its anightmare to walk back home from office all the dogs...
Vijay Rajani

6 mt open space for small plots

REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE READ THIS ARTICLE CARE FULLY AND IF POSIBLE PRINT THIS ARTICLE IN YOUR LANGAUGE. WILL ALSO REQUEST YOU TO SURVEY THE AREA WHERE THESE PEOPLE(TENENTS) ARE STAYING WITH ALL THE HARDSHIPS.

Ref:- Reduction Of Buffer Space for Cessed Buildings.

OBJECTION FOR 6 MT OPEN SPACE FOR SMALLER PLOTS

I will like to get to your notice...
dingankar

Mcgm not taking action and difference in replies

I Mr. Dingankar Owner of flat 204 on 2nd floor in a Co-op H.S.G Society in Mumbai had complain for the unauthorized box grill with weather/rain(Tin patra) shade made to the enclosed balcony by the Owner of flat 104 on the 1st floor below my flat. This is the weather/rain(Tin patra) shade made outside the bed room of 104 and it’s so big (it is above 3 feet in breadth/width) and which is also much more bigger in size than the actual weather...
Mrs Rathod

unauthorized car parking charges

At almost every MCGM pay and park facility, the attendants charge the vehicle owners random rates and provide them with duplicate, false and unauthorized receipts. in most cases the owners do not care or are unaware. If not nipped in the bud at this stage, the issue may lead to farther complications. Also, if questioned, they warn about the car parts getting stolen at our own expense.
As a very caring and devoted citizen, I urge you...
dingankar

Not taking action

I Mr. J. Dingankar Owner of flat G/204 on 2nd floor in a Co-op H.S.G Society in Mumbai had complained for the unauthorized box grill weather/rain(Tin patra) shade made to the enclosed balcony by the Owner of flat G/104 on the 1st floor below my flat. This is the weather/rain shade made outside the bed room of G/104 and it’s so big (it is above 3 feet in breadth/width) which creates tremendous amount of problem to me & my family,...
ahmedansari

Birth Certificate Correction

In the records of birth of my daughter born on[protected], the name of father is mentioned in short "Mohd" instead of "Mohammed." I came to know this from preview. I applied for correction in name with required proofs. MCGM, Borivali(W) R/C ward insisted me to pay and get a copy printed with wrong name and attach the same with the application for correction. Why should I pay and get a wrong copy?

Even after...
niravthakar
from Siliguri, West Bengal

Repairs of the Water supply Pipeline

It's been over a month since three housing societies viz.Borivali Vimal Housing Society Ltd., Sonmarg Housing Society Ltd., & Atlanta Housing Society Ltd. in our vicinity has been troubled with contamination in our drinking water supply. We have officially communicated with the MCGM, who has been kind enough in sending us water tankers everyday. But the tankers don't always come on time and are manned by rude worker's haggling...
MUNIR AHMAD KHAN

MUCH HIGER PARKING CHARGES

We are doing service in Godrej Coliseum Bldg., Behind Evrard Nagar, Lokmanya Pan Bazaar Road, Sion East, Mumbai. From 17.03.10 the contractor of MCGM charging parking charges which is Rs. 15/- for 8 hours & Rs.20/- more than 12 hours. As per MCGM rules Rs.5/- per day parking charges. but they are charging much higher. Before 17.03.10 there were no parking charges because its not busy area.

Please...
NIrmal Kishorchandra Bhavsar

There is no system to solve problems

I stay at Kandicali-W
I have paid Rs. 13000 as my property TAX on mcgm through internet.
The amount is debited from my bank account, but it is not reflecting in MCGM's system.
I went to Palika Ward, but they are useless. I went bank also, they also trying to contact with IT
department of MCGM. They are not responding to mine and bank's complaint.
This is very embarrassing. My complaint no with...
Santosh Kumar Mishra

Birth Certificate not received

I have applied for Birth certificate for my son Darsh,DOB:26/2/2009 on 01/09/2009 online.
Details are as below:Application/Registration No: [protected], Application type: Application For Birth Certificate,Date of Application: 01.09.2009 Status: Applied-payment received
Name: Mr. SANTOSH KUMAR MISHRA,Payment details are:Debit Account Details
Account No. Description Branch
[protected] ...
Ankit Sanghvi

PAY & PARK CHARGES

AS PER THE CHARGES AS PER MCGM FOR TWO WHELLER VEHICLES BEING Rs.5/- PER DAY BUT THEY CHARGE Rs.10/-. NEAR CHARNI ROAD STATION, OPP. RAJDHANI HOSPITAL....
Napoleon Braganza

No water supply in Ground floor flat

I have not been receiving water in my house at Adrian Villa, Lourders Colony Orlem Malad P/N-Ward
We have a storage tank down. The water from the storage tank is pumped to the overhead tank in alternate turns by my mother & me.
On several occasions, I have brought a private plumber to inspect & clean the tanks which my mother has always refused.
I would therefore like you to look into the matter and take necessary...
kamlesh

loudspeakers/ littering

the lokhandwala garden in lokhandwala complex andheri (garden no 2) opposite celebration club, is activating loud speakers in the early hours of 06.00 am and evening from 05.00 pm disturbing the morning and evening walkers and the nearby students and senior residents who are disturbed by the noise. it amounts to noise pollution and it should be stopped.
secondly, the open space in this garden is being illegally let out for functions...
KHAN NIHAL AHMED

repair of public toilet ki kunddi/bhandi change karne ke liye

in sewree wared no 196 f/south
in tadi wali chawl main 12 sanddas ke name se public latriene hai
is ki 5 letrine to last one yers se close hai bhandi kharab hai aur kuch main kadi nahi aur door bhi khrab ho rahe hai us aggar pent ho jai gaa to thik ho jai gaa plz ape ke officer ko visit ke liya bheze aur report le mera no [protected]...

MCGM Recent Comments