MMF Solutions Pvt Ltd Complaints & Reviews

VampLeon

forex

Address:460117

I have just signed up for one year program with mmfs or mmf solutions. They promise to help me made 300pips profit per month. So far, today is the third day with them. Day one two winning trade. Day two two losing trade. Total loss more than profit due to the different in pips. And i just read this post about it how badly this company worse. Please advise what should i do about it....
Nerdy

Scammer in forex

They are a scammer. All must beware!!!
Their accuracy is 0% really. Got con on their service. How to remove them from the web?
They are bunch of failures and claim they have a lot of researchers. I will fly to india take a look.
I will continue to make them delist from paypal so that they cannot continue to scam people.
Why government not looking into this matter?...
prasadenair
from kasaragod, Kerala

Accuracy : 0% status: inactive banned by sebi contact mmf

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

ADVERTAISEMENT I[censored] want Accuracy is ZERO Percentage I[censored] want loose ur full capital I[censored] want Bundle of Commitments I[censored] want to loose ur full capital from our trained Resercher ( Eg Mr Satendra or Ms Shikha Sharma) Kindly Contact MMF Status : Not Acive due Banned by SEBI...

Dear all
I told you mmf solutions are from cheaters club.Their main job is cheating & ...Ing.They do reserch for how to cheat, when to cheat & to whom to cheat.
They are a racket.
They are trying to enter in financial market after changing their name.Beware their main activity is cheating.

The news from the economic times are follows

Sebi bans mmf solutions, patodi for 'unauthorised'...
prasadenair
from kasaragod, Kerala

Mmf - the sole proprietor of real cheating

Dear All Yesterday I have post a Complaint to Worst MMF Solutions. Today I got warning from the cheaters. I want to ask u again & again where is my Payment bill or Contract Note. I need to ensure today on words U r not cheating any new client.So I will fight you again & again. This is not for my benafit but new commers will get benafit on that... so I will do again & again fight with the worst, useless & cheating firm. Somebody call...
prasadenair
from kasaragod, Kerala

Four days trade - loss rs 25000 - worst & cheating service

Last four days commitment plans perfomance of mmf solutions

Stock trading with mmf solutions ms shikha sharma

Date stock buy/sell qty entry price exit price points profit
07/12/2015 glenmark pharma buy 500 860 854.45 -5.55 -2775
09/12/2015 arvind buy 500 312.95 300 -12.95 -6475
09/12/2015 ashok leyland buy 800 87.95 86.45 -1.5 -1200
09/12/2015 infratel buy 300 498.55 497.05 -1.5...
prasadenair
from kasaragod, Kerala

MMF Solutons Pvt Ltd - No One Cheaters In India Based On Indore MP

All the Beloved Friends Ms SHIKHA SHARMA HANDLED MY TERMINAL & SHE HAS GIVEN ME PERFOMANCE LIKE THIS FOUR DAYS SHE GIVEN ME LOSS RS 25000/- FROM MMF GREAT RESEARCH. STOCK TRADING WITH MMF SOLUTIONS MR SATENDRA/MS SHIKHA SHARMA DATE STOCK BUY/SELL QTY ENTRY PRICE EXIT PRICE POINTS PROFIT 07/12/2015 Glenmark Pharma BUY 500 860 854.45 -5.55 -2775 09/12/2015 ARVIND BUY 500 312.95 300 -12.95 -6475 09/12/2015 ASHOK LEYLAND BUY 800 87.95 86.45 -1.5 -1200 09/12/2015 INFRATEL BUY 300 498.55 497.05 -1.5 -450 10/12/2015 Glenmark...
prasadenair
from kasaragod, Kerala

If u want to loose your entire capital asap

Mmf solutions pvt ltd...

Our aim : the investor without money -
Our manthra : three lakhs se aavo zero se vapaz javo

Activities
1...Cking
2.Cheating
3.Research (How to cheat, when to cheat etc...)
4.0% accuracy, somebody want to loose your entire capital contact mr abhishek [protected]
5.After payment of commitment plan we are stopping to discuss about...

MMF Solutions Pvt Ltd Recent Comments