molekule(india)pvt ltd Complaints & Reviews

satish kumar

pf pending and settlement

Respected sir This is to inform you that myself SATISH KUMAR KANTH worked at east delhi. This is regarding my PF withdrawl which is still pending inspite of all document submited at last year. I hope you got all pf document which is sent by me. Kindly assist me how would i get my PF. I will be very thankfull to you for this favour. Thanks & regards Satish kumar kanth mob no-[protected] new delhi...
jitendra sitaram kiri
from Shirdi, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

not received p.f.

hello sir,
this is jitendra s kiri from
deesa-banaskantha(gujarat),
sir i was working with molekule(india)pvt ltd-mumbai
i have resign in fbruary-2008.
and i had submitted p.f.form before seven months
but sir yet i have not received my p.f.
and company is not responding in good manner.
guide me sir what i do
waiting for positive reply.
thankyou very much...

molekule(india)pvt ltd Recent Comments

• not received p.f.
    hello sir, this is jitendra s kiri from deesa-banaskantha(gujarat),...