Complaints 375

File a complaint to MoneyTap

Having problems with MoneyTap?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MoneyTap customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

MoneyTap

MoneyTap Website

MoneyTap Head Office Address

Gamma Block, Varthur Rd, Varthur Kodi, Palm Meadows, Whitefield
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka

MoneyTap reviews & complaints(375)

Feb 27, 2024
Mar 5, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 5, 2024

Calling my contact details

Money tap constantly calling my contact detas and my relatives. They actually harassing them and spoiling my name in relatives and friends by using fraud word Moneytap loan app harassing my family member and abusing them to paying the loan...
suresh54321
Jan 26, 2024
Feb 15, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2024

ECS Bounce Charges revise at Bank

I was paid all dues on time but Rs.7500 Ecs Bounce Charges applied on my account .Moneytap cheated me. Its fraud Company. Revise negative balance at my Bank account .

Note : During period September 2022 to December 2022

Registered Mobile Number : [protected]

Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com...
suresh54321
Jan 26, 2024
Feb 15, 2024

ECS Bounce Charges refund

I Paid all the dues on time but why they put bounce charges Rs.7500. They were cheat with me . very fraud company moneytap. Many times raised complaint not response. Issue

Registered Mobile No : [protected]...
vikah kumar pathak
Jan 17, 2024
Feb 15, 2024

My approved amount not transfer

Dear sir i pay my all emi then after i apply for new loan it will show that you take the higher loan please contact coustmer support but your coustmer care is always busy then how i will take the loa...
Anita.barman
Jan 16, 2024
Feb 15, 2024

Foreclosure not updated

I have paid my loan in foreclosure yesterday but not updated yet and this is not the first time I face this two months before I paid my loan in foreclosure but till not updated I complained but no response if this time same thing goes to happen I will file a case in consumer court and I will not pay rest EMI s...
Sahil Swami
Dec 31, 2023
Feb 15, 2024
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Credit limit transfer blocked

Address:Dwarka sector 8 shahbad Mohamad pur new delhi

My limit transfer blocked please unblock me
My emi 2 weeks delayed but repayment done ✅
Time to time repayment rahega iss baar needs every month transaction all the best app but please my help me with solution my problem 🙏🏻😭
My limit transfer unblock me

Email id is - [protected]@gmail.com...
Arunnila
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Dec 4, 2023
Feb 15, 2024

Making fraudulent in Personal Loan

I have applied a personal loan through this app last month however that time they shows the status as pending for approval. However last week I got a mail from this app and says that your loan amount approved and the same is credited to your account. But when I checked the details in app it was mentioned as the amount transferred on 7th Nov however I didn’t get the money so far. Also they initiated the EMI through auto debit option and...
akhilnp007
Nov 30, 2023
Feb 15, 2024

Illegal Recovery Activity

Today my friend got a message from your recovery agent, Moneytap hacked my contact list and send message, disclosed loan details to him. I am attaching the screenshot of the chat and call record with that agent. I want Moneytap to take action to stop this illegal recovery activity otherwise I will inform this to RBI.

Agent Name : Arjun
Agent number: [protected]...
AjayY1993
from PUNE, Maharashtra
Nov 29, 2023
Feb 15, 2024

Fake loan on my name

I am getting calls of recovery agent from money tap for loan which i have never taken, seems to be fake loan provided by you to someone else on my tempered documents without my knowledge /consent due to this my CIBIL score is affected .MY pan NO is -AMZPY8014F.Pls help and resolve this issue at the earliest.My Contact Details -Name Ajay Singh Yadav, Mobile No-[protected]....
anil441
Nov 19, 2023
Feb 15, 2024

Getting a unnecessary call from MoneyTap Control

I am getting an unnecessary call from the money tap control regarding the loan recovery.
I am not borrowing any money from money control and not guarantee.
Still I am getting a daily call from money control. I don’t know how they got my number.

Please look into this matter as soon as possible

Anil...
Ashvi Thosar
Nov 15, 2023
Feb 15, 2024

Unwanted messages

My name is Ashvi, I am getting dalily alot of message from this company. The message say Hi Sushil
My name is not sushil i never signed up for this company and i do now want any loan from them.
I have already sent email to their email address twice still i am getting messages.
I tried blocking the contact but then i still get from different id/ Please help...
gksingla
from Kaithal, Haryana
Oct 28, 2023
Feb 15, 2024

Fake Loan Show in Cibil

Sir mera moneytap me koi loan amount pending nahi hai fir bhi mere cibil me TRANACTREE Landbox ka loan amount 3432 Rs Overdue dikha Raha hai plz closed my loan account no= 1108980U...
Ishrath123
Oct 16, 2023
Feb 15, 2024

Loan amount pending

Address:No 6 kodantan 2 street

Money transfer problem sir. Contact no [protected]. [protected]...
ijagjeet
Oct 10, 2023
Feb 15, 2024

Please Stop Promotional calls and sms

I have been asking these [protected] to block my number into their database a d stop all promotional sms but they are not even replying me and still i am getting sms, and calls...
Prem Krishna Pujari Sankar
Oct 10, 2023
Feb 15, 2024

Complaining about harassment of loan repayment without any amount transferred from them

I have been withdrawn amount from money tap credit line on july2023.the amount deducted from credit line but not transferred to my account. I have been raised a ticket regarding the transaction. They said it may take 48hrs to credit in to bank. But even 20days the amount was not credited. But on 9th August they shown in their app that amount transferred successfully. But no amount was credited in the bank on 9th August and onwards. I had...
Swatantra123@
Oct 9, 2023

Repayment matter

I have not the payment so your customer care will harress me like this I was not knowing. But now I will be complaining to RBI about your act. Don't worry I will be fully assured that your app gets closed....
sreepratt
Oct 5, 2023
Feb 15, 2024

Loan closure in Cibil

I have sent MoneyTap multiple emails and also called on the given number on the website but there is no response from them.

I haven't used MoneyTap for more than a year and found out it has been affecting my cibil record to which I requested to close the account but I haven't received any response from them....
Krishna Tamil
Oct 5, 2023
Feb 15, 2024

Fake Loan problem

Fake loan company...
Bhartikumari22
Aug 8, 2023

Emi deduction not updated on application

Hello, I have already made the payment of my EMI but they it is not reflecting on my Moneytap account. Half of the amount is updated but rest is not updated on application and top of that on my app it's showing Rs1.59lac Dues. Which is not even 1 forth of the total loan amount and it is increasing constantly.. No response from the team. No Calls no Mail response.
Total EMI I paid - Rs15886/- All amount is paid, But no reflection on...
srinivas palaka
Jul 1, 2023

Credit line

I paid all my dues but my credit line is blocked...