Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Morepen Lab. F.D.

Morepen Lab. F.D. Complaints & Reviews

 Alkaben Bhavsar
1...
Name :
Alka H. Bhavsar and Prahladbhai G. Bhavsar
FD Receipt No.
AHDRQ03819
Principal Amt.
20000/-
Period of FD
5/6/2002 to 5/6/2005

2...
Name :
Prahladbhai G. Bhavsar and Krishna H. Bhavsar
FD Receipt No.
AHDDX10299
Principal Amt.
15000/-
Period of FD
27/4/2002 to 27/4/2003


I hereby with this letter request you to send the remaining amount outstanding on the FDR's as early as possible because all the FDR's belongs to Senior Citizens.
Kindly do the needful as early as possible.
Thanking You.

Morepen - Fixed Deposits — Fixed Deposits of Morepen Labx

I have 3 Fixed deposits of Rs. 60, 000 (INR) with Morepan labs whcih as per the date of maturity - matured in the year 2003.

But till date I have been paid only 10,000 (INR).

The company has been ordered to return the invetors funds, but I have not been receiving any amount back.

I had invested through Security Services (CP) - number[protected]Mr. Tandon), who has been giving me false information wrt the status of the payout and has been intimating me that the company is refunding investors on piecemeal basis, but I have not been receiving any such amounts.

I hold the brokers at fault as they encouraged me to invest with Morepen Labs and now they themselves are not helping in the recovery of the amount.

Please let me know the way forward so that i can recover my money back.
Must keep following up and not give up!
NAME: MRS SHEFALI MOULIK
FD RECEIPT NO: CAL DX 07077
PRINCIPAL AMOUNT: RS 20000/-
MATURITY DATE 30.04.2003
PLACE: KOLKATA
MY MOTHER IS HEART PATIENT NEEDS THAT AMOUNT FOR HER TREATMENT
MOREPAN LABORATORIES LTD.--FIXED DEPOSIT
RECEIPT NO.CALDX07326
FDR AMOUNT.15000/- DT.27/05/2002
MATURITY AMOUNT 16719/- DUE ON 27/05/2003
THE COMPANY CHEATING WITH PUBLIC,
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY MATURITY AMOUNT OR COMPENSATION FROM
MOREPAN LAB. LTD.
I HAVE SENDING COMPLAIN TO THE CHAIRMAN OF THE COMPANY AND
THE HONORABLE MINISTER OF COMPANY AFFAIRS, SHASTRI BHAVAN, NEW DELHI,
BUT TILL NOW THEY ARE NOT RESPONDING.
NON PAYMENT OF FIXED DEPOSITS NOS: DL2RQ08011 Due on 24/03/2003, DL2RQ07645 Due on 04/03/2003, DL2RQ07644 Due on 04/03/2003 amounting Rs. 15000 each. I want strict action against the company's directors and want up to date interest with penalty for mental harrasment to the investors.
I have two Fixed deposit in morpen laboratories for Rs. 10, 000 & Rs.20, 000, but we have not received any amount against above FD.

I know some investors company's given adhok refund for Rs.5000 against each FD.

So, please give the me the Rs.5000 of the each FD total Rs.10000

Your early action in this matter will be highly apprecaited.

Regards,

Dinesh
Hello,

This is Ashok.M.Thakkar, I had invested Rs 20, 000/- in morepen labs FD with the below details :-

FD receipt No :- BOMDX00244N
Principal Amount : - 20, 000 /-
Cheque details :- Dated - 20/8/2002
Cheque number :- 599965
Bank name:- The Deccan merchants Co-op bank.

However I have been alloted the shares worth Rs 15545.50 only.

Kindly send the remaining shares worth Rs. 4454.5 /- ASAP.

Awaiting your reply .

Rgrds
Ashok Thakkar
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Recently Discussed

    (2 hours 5 minutes ago)
    Home
    Not working light
    (2 hours 5 minutes ago)
    Data Info Services
    asking money
    (2 hours 5 minutes ago)
    Data Info Services Guntur
    home based project
    (2 hours 5 minutes ago)
    Data Info Services
    about repayment
    (2 hours 5 minutes ago)
    Data Info Services
    torturing on paying for rs.3700/-