msn
Customer satisfaction rating: 71%
Submit a Complaint
7
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

msn Complaints & Reviews

http://www.msn.com/en-in/news/national/nationwide-crackdown-maggi-fails-delhi-test-hit-by-kerala-govt-action/ar-BBkz1XD?li=BBkADgq&ocid=UP97DHP On this particular page i saw mistakes like the FSSAI was written as FSAAI. This is not the very first time i'm encountered with such kind of false representation. Please take care of such issues else i need to appeal for action. Yours Sincerely Shashank
Helpful
Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    CONTACT OUR AFFILIATE COURIER COMPANY FOR DELIVERY TO COMMERSE{courier company email id [protected]@hotmail.co.uk}
    The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
    PO Box 1010,Liverpool
    L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
    ====================================
    Batch number.....................YM09102XN
    Reff number.......................YM35447XN
    Winning number...................YM09788
    Dear Lucky winner

    We wish to congratulate you once again on this note,for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

    Hence we do believe with your winning prize,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque. Our affiliated delivery company (International cargo Courier company) department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750,000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.Do contact the International cargo Courier company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery. Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.



    Contact International cargo Courier company

    You have to fill and submit this form to the dispatched Officer.

    1. Full name..............
    2. Contact Address........
    3. Age.....................
    4. Telephone Number.......
    5. Sex......................
    7.State:.................
    8.Country................
    Aug 14, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      CONGRATULATIONS !!!!
      YOU HAVE WON £ 500,000 POUNDS STERLING!

      YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS !!!

      Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random cash prizes every month. Today your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winners mail who will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won a prize money of ( Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterlings ( £ 500,000.00 GBP) for year 2010 lottery win promotion which is organized every weekend by Microsoft/MSN Lottery Board.

      Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to Yahoo, MSN,Gmail Messenger e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying,we are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top cash prize for this month.All participant were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of ourinternational promotions program which is conducted annually.

      HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

      These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:
      Batch Number........................ ..........MC/7645X/2010
      Pin no............................ ..........MML/631/85954/Z
      Winning Numbers....................... ....ML007654
      Reference Number........................ .ML34355CD

      To begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/msn microsoft Claims officer, Terry Cole at this email address below.

      Mr Terry Cole (Claims Officer)
      EMAIL: [protected]@ hotmail.com

      You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail addresses.And note that you must send your information
      to the above offices for verification purposes.
      1. FULL NAME........
      2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN.....
      3. PRESENT ADDRESS..........
      4. AGE.................
      5. OCCUPATION...........
      6. SEX....................
      7. TELEPHONE NUMBER.........
      8. MARITAL STATUS.......
      9. BATCH NUMBER.........
      10. WINNING NUMBER........
      11. REFERENCE NUMBER......
      12. A VALID ID CARD.......

      Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of Microsoft/MSN Lottery INC!!

      Yours Sincerely,
      APPROVED
      MRS LINDA PHAM (PHD)
      LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR.
      Aug 14, 2020
      Complaint marked as Resolved 

      Microsoft/MSN Lottery — is it fraud or is it true

      i got mail from Microsoft/MSN Lottery that i have won £1, 500, 000.00 POUNDS!
      is it fraud or true ?
      I got mail from Microsoft/MSN Lottery that i have won, 500, 000.00 G B POUNDS!
      is it fraud or true ?
      i got mail from Microsoft/MSN Lottery that i have won £1, 500, 000.00 POUNDS!
      is it fake or true ?
      ADVERTISEMENT
      dear sir,

      is it fraud or is it true
      i got mail from Microsoft/MSN Lottery that i have won £1, 500, 000.00 POUNDS!
      is it fraud or true ?
      i got mail from Microsoft/MSN Lottery that i have won £1, 500, 000.00 POUNDS!
      is it fraud or true ?
      ITS A BIG BIG FRAUD.DONT EVER GO FOR IT.
      i got mail from Microsoft/MSN Lottery that i have won £1, 500, 000.00 POUNDS!
      is it fake or true ?
      I also got a mail from Microsoft/MSN Lottery that i am a lucky winner of Rs.110 crore and deposit Rs.32, 500/- within 48 hrs. Is it fraud or true. Could i deposit the same or not.

      Microsoft/MSN — won lottery

      Dear Sir,
      my e mail recevied a mail


      Barclays Bank PLC
      175 High Street Stourbridge
      West Midlands DY9 8LE
      United Kingdom.
      +[protected]
      12th Oct 2009.





      IN[protected]







      RAJKUMAR SHARMA




      Your account will be created after you scan and send to us your passport photograph and Identity Card, you are required to go to the bank and pay in an activation fee of 450.00GBP into our corespondence bank account located in India.
      The bank account number in which you are to deposit the activation fee will be sent to you After your account has been opened.
      As soon as you make the deposit, scan and forward the deposit slip to us so we activate your account.
      Transfer of your winning funds into your local bank account in India will be carriede out within 24hrs of activating your account.

      [protected]--



      We are going to open a account in barclays bank Delhi Branch.
      but delhi branch imformed to me a falls mails. and sugest a account not open.
      and we have also a account in Local City Bandikui State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur.
      barclays bank 1 million amount to dedect 450 GBP. and Balance amount Transfer my account.
      How you transfered winning amount and when.
      Which Bank you offered.
      Pl. verify Microsoft corpration won Letter & barclays bank Phone No. avalable to me.

      Rajkumar Sharma
      [protected]@yahoo.in
      On Wed, Dec 9, 2009 at 9:37 AM, Microsoft/MSN Lottery <[protected]@sbcglobal.net> wrote:

      CONGRATULATIONS !!!!
      YOU HAVE WON £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING!
      YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS !!!

      Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random cash prizes every month. Today your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winners mail who will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won a prize money of (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterlings ( £1,500,000.00 GBP) for year 2009 lottery win promotion which is organized every weekend by Microsoft/MSN Lottery Board.

      Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to Yahoo, MSN,Gmail Messenger e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying,we are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top cash prize for this month.All participant were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of ourinternational promotions program which is conducted annually.

      HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

      These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:
      Batch Number........................ .........MC/7645X/2009
      Pin no......................................MML/631/85954/Z
      Winning Numbers....................... ....ML007654
      Reference Number.........................ML34355CD

      To begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/msn microsoft Claims officer, Wright Fernandez at this email address below.
      ******************************
      Mr Wright Fernandez (Claims Officer)
      EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
      ******************************
      You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail addresses.And note that you must send your Full Name, Address,Mobile Number Age, Sex,Occupation Marital Status And Winning Number.

      Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of Microsoft/MSN Lottery INC!!

      Yours Sincerely,
      APPROVED
      MELISA ROSS (PHD)
      LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR.
      If I ask: Who shall help me in resolving my problem as an Indian?

      Why does such emails come again and again to many people in which such emails are sent to UNDISCLOSED i'ds?


      Kindly expedite asap.

      I shall be waiting for a better solution and reply from INDIAN CONSUMER COMPLAINT FORUM.


      --- On Wed, 12/16/09, Microsoft/MSN Lottery <[protected]@sbcglobal.net> wrote:


      From: Microsoft/MSN Lottery <[protected]@sbcglobal.net>
      Subject: Lottery Winning Notification{You Have Won £1.5 Million Pounds Sterling!!!}
      To:
      Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2009, 2:55 AM


      CONGRATULATIONS !!!
      YOU HAVE WON £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING!
      YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS !!!

      Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random cash prizes every month. Today your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winners mail who will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won a prize money of (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterlings ( £1, 500, 000.00 GBP) for year 2009 lottery win promotion which is organized every weekend by Microsoft/MSN Lottery Board.

      Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to Yahoo, MSN, Gmail Messenger e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top cash prize for this month.All participant were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of ourinternational promotions program which is conducted annually.

      HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

      These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:
      Batch Number... ...MC/7645X/2009
      Pin no...MML/631/85954/Z
      Winning Numbers... ...ML007654
      Reference Number...ML34355CD

      To begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/msn microsoft Claims officer, Wright Fernandez at this email address below.
      ******************************
      Mr Wright Fernandez (Claims Officer)
      EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
      ******************************
      You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail addresses.And note that you must send your Full Name, Address, Mobile Number Age, Sex, Occupation Marital Status And Winning Number.

      Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of Microsoft/MSN Lottery INC!!

      Yours Sincerely,
      APPROVED
      MELISA ROSS (PHD)
      LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR.
      Please read the mail below received by me on my email.
      senders email id: Microsoft/MSN Lottery <[protected]@singnet.com.sg

      CONGRATULATIONS !!!!
      YOU HAVE WON
      £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING!

      YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP
      LUCKY WINNERS !!!

      Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random
      cash prizes every month. Today your mail is
      randomly selected as one of the 12 top
      winners mail who will get cash prizes from
      us. We are happy to inform you that you have
      won a prize money of (One Million, Five
      Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds
      Sterlings ( £1,500,000.00 GBP) for year 2009
      lottery win promotion which is organized
      every weekend by Microsoft/MSN Lottery Board.
      Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses
      of the people that are online and off line
      on Messenger, among the millions that
      subscribe to Yahoo, MSN,Gmail Messenger
      e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every
      month as our winners through electronic
      balloting System without the winner
      applying,we are congratulating you for
      been one of the people selected to receive
      top cash prize for this month.All
      participant were selected through a computer
      balloting system drawn from Nine hundred
      thousand E-mail addresses from Canada,
      Australia, United States, Asia, Europe,
      Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of
      ourinternational promotions program which is
      conducted annually.

      HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

      These are your Winning Information and
      Identification Numbers:
      Batch
      Number........................ ...........MC/7645X/2009
      Pin
      no......................................MML/631/85954/
      Z
      Winning
      Numbers....................... ....ML007654
      Reference
      Number.........................ML34355CD

      To begin your claims, kindly contact the
      Yahoo/msn microsoft Claims officer, Wright
      Fernandez at this email address below.

      ******************************
      Mr Wright Fernandez (Claims Officer)
      EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
      ******************************
      You are required to forward your winning
      details via the above e-mail addresses.And
      note that you must send your information
      to the above offices for verification
      purposes.

      Congratulations once again from me and all
      members and Staff of Microsoft/MSN Lottery
      INC!!

      Yours Sincerely,
      APPROVED
      MELISA ROSS (PHD)
      LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR.
      please sent my prize and contact me i have already given to contact no in your id :- [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

      please my contact no is [protected]
      Don't even take time to read this kind of mails, they are from remote servers, they are truly fake emails

      Microsoft MSN Lottery — y they are sending such fraud mails

      hi my name praveen ,

      I have received a mail frm msn lottery stating that i hav won 1.5 million pounds sterling through electronic balloting and they attchec some nice story.
      Actually y ther are doing such a fraud things by using a great company name microsoft .
      Pls make serious note of and take necessary action against the culprits
      Dera Sir,

      I have got the below mail from [protected]@sbcglobal.net saying that YOU HAVE WON £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING!.

      Would you plese let me know, whether it is a fraud mail or genuine one. Below is the mail content.

      Regards,
      Ramesh B



      CONGRATULATIONS !!!!
      YOU HAVE WON £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING!
      YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS !!!

      Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random cash prizes every month. Today your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winners mail who will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won a prize money of (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterlings ( £1,500,000.00 GBP) for year 2009 lottery win promotion which is organized every weekend by Microsoft/MSN Lottery Board.

      Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to Yahoo, MSN,Gmail Messenger e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying,we are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top cash prize for this month.All participant were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of ourinternational promotions program which is conducted annually.

      HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

      These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:
      Batch Number........................ .........MC/7645X/2009
      Pin no......................................MML/631/85954/Z
      Winning Numbers....................... ....ML007654
      Reference Number.........................ML34355CD

      To begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/msn microsoft Claims officer, Wright Fernandez at this email address below.
      ******************************
      Mr Wright Fernandez (Claims Officer)
      EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
      ******************************
      You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail addresses.And note that you must send your Full Name, Address,Mobile Number Age, Sex,Occupation Marital Status And Winning Number.

      Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of Microsoft/MSN Lottery INC!!

      Yours Sincerely,
      APPROVED
      MELISA ROSS (PHD)
      LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR.
      Dera Sir,

      I have got the below mail from [protected]@hotmail.com saying that YOU HAVE WON £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING!.

      Would you please let me know, whether it is a fraud mail or genuine one. Below is the mail content.


      Microsoft MSN Lottery,
      P O Box 1010, Liverpool,
      L70UNTED KINGDOM INL,
      (Customer services)


      Batch Number: MC/7645X/2009
      Winning Numbers: ML007654


      Dear Lucky winner:

      Congratulations once again from The United Kingdom National Lottery Board, we are in receipt of your mail. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 125, 000 website on the Internet of which your email address ([protected]@rediffmail.com)was attached Batch:Batch: MC/7645X/2009 Winning Numbers: ML007654 .

      I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Form Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your Category. Hence you are therefore cleared as a Lucky Winner of (£1, 500, 000.00GBP)in cheque has been issued in your Full Name Provided by you.All necessary documents that will facilitate the clearance of your cheque in your name has been processed. Your parcel contains the following documents:

      1.WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF £1, 500, 000.00GBP
      2.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE Microsoft MSN Lottery.
      3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.)
      4.ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES(A.T.C)
      5.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS(C.O.F.)
      6.Fund Realease Order form Barckleys Bank (F.R.O)
      7..LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE,

      STATING THAT THE WINNING WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAM, AND DUELY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO THE MICROSOFT MSN LOTTERY

      These documents has been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until its been delivered to you.
      Please Note your identification number: Batch: MC/7645X/2009, Winning Numbers: ML007654 has been sent to our affiliate (ELITE COURIER COMPANY ) for assistance in claiming your winning amount without you coming down to the United Kingdom, they will help you to facilitate your getting the total amount once before the next lottery draw. Note that we will immediately forward your winnings to the (ELITE COURIER COMPANY) for disbursement. Therefore you are to contact the clearance officer within 24 hours from the day you receive this guideline. Contact (ELITE COURIER COMPANY) with your following contact to be filled below:
      FILL AND CONTACT THE (Elite Courier Service) WITH THE DAILS BELOW:
      1.FULL NAME:
      2.ADDRESS :
      3.SEX:
      4.AGE:
      5.AMOUNT WON:
      6.STATE OF ORIGIN:
      7.COUNTRY:
      8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
      10:MOBILE NUMBER

      CONTACT INFORMATIONS
      ADDRESS:Unit 20 Britannia Industrial Estate
      Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire SL3 0BH,
      United Kingdom.
      NAME: Gorge White
      Tel:[protected]
      EMAIL:[protected]@hotmail.com
      ********************************************************************************...
      NOTE: This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gaming act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect your winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.
      Its is imperative that you add your identification number {Batch: MC/7645X/2009 Winning Numbers: ML007654 } as the subject of any correspondence with the CLEARANCE BAORD to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

      Its is required that you add your PARCEL ORDER NUMBER{CPEL/OWN/2445} and your home address as the subject of any correspondence with the ELITE COURIER COMPANY to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

      NOTE: that will have made arrangement with our affiliated ELITE COURIER COMPANYand delivery charges are to be paid by our winner, if there is any problem do contact us for more details for your winning parcel to be delivered to your designated address which we have forwarded to the authorised DEPARTMENT and make sure your winning identification number is kept secret from the public in other to aviod double claims and you have two more week to file your claims.

      Please do have this in mind and act as instructed thank you.


      Best Regards,
      WRIGHT FERNANDEZ
      Microsoft MSN Lottery.
      Hi

      If you really want to earn money by working from home
      then the below is the way where you can start earning from the day one.

      http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=2606214

      Trust me it worked absolutely great to me. :-)
      These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:
      Batch Number... ...MC/7645X/2010
      Pin no...MML/631/85954/Z
      Winning Numbers... ...ML007654
      Reference Number...ML34355CD

      this information its true and false pls send me following mails
      what types of work have to be doing.
      sir,
      i was won the lottary how is contect plese help him
      i recive your mail all information same but my name is no anounce
      this notice bord so plz check and send me full deatial
      thinking you

      Microsoft MSN Lottery — is this true

      Dear sir

      i got a mail from microsoft msn lottery, of won $1,500,000.00(GBP).
      PLEASE GIVE INFORMATION ABOUT IS THIS TRUE OR NOT.
      dear friends be careful this types of mail if you are received all are fake

      Dear Winner,
      This is to notify you that your E-mail have won a prize on our online draw and Please note that you have less than 3 days to file your claims of (£ 1, 500, 000 GBP).
      Otherwise will be forfeited after 3 days and re-use in the next Lottery Draw. HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE
      These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:
      Batch Number... ...MC/7645X/2010
      Pin no... ...MML/631/85954/Z
      Winning Numbers... ...ML007654
      kindly contact the Claims officer, Mr. Wright Fernandez (Claims Officer)
      EMAIL: [protected]@live.com
      Attn: Winner,

      Congratulations from all the staff here. I am in receipt of your mail and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this year lucky dip sweepstakes. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 125, 000 website on the internet of which your email address was attached to a TICKET NUMBER"MML/631/85954".Your BATCH NUMBER: MC/7645X/2010, and REFERENCE NUMBER: ML34355CD . It was selected along with others as winners. I have finally verified your winnings and it's exactly with what is present on our Database. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £680, 000.00 (Six hundred and Eighty thousand pounds sterling ) in cash credited to file XYL/ ML007654 . Your winnings will been documented for record purposes. we do believe that your winings will be put into good use.

      On Behalf of the Screening Committee of the MICROSOFT LOTTERY BOARD, I wish to announce to you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners of your Category held TODAY at the headquarters of the MICROSOFT LOTTERY BOARD. Hence you are therefore CLEARED and can now claim your winnings .However, Your winnings have been forwarded to the COURIER DEPARTMENT for Disbursement. Contact the Courier Customer Care Service (Mr. Alexander Newman) within 24 hours from now with your Complete Datas (Full name, Contact Num, Home Address and ID Card).

      With regards to this, please contact the courier department EAGLE COURIER SERVICE with the informations provided below:

      *********************************************
      EAGLE COURIER SERVICE
      Contact Person: Mr. Alexander Newman
      For Enquiries Please Call:
      Tel [protected], [protected]
      Fax: +[protected]
      Email: [protected]@eagle-express.co.cc

      *********************************************
      YOU MUST CALL THE HELP DESK OF EAGLE COURIER SERVICE AFTER SENDING EMAIL TO ENABLE THEM GIVE YOU URGENT ATTENTION.

      Also be inform that the services that will be rendered to you by Eagle Courier Company is in accordance with the Microsoft Lottery Board. Which state that you will have to adhere to all instructions from them on how to finalise the final process.

      Endeavour to get back to me with every information concerning your dealings with the Courier Company.

      Good luck and congratulation once again.
      Mr. Wright Fernandez
      DisburseDepartment.

      Hotmail: Free, trusted and rich email service. Get it now.
      Hello Sir,

      I got an msg from Microsoft MSN lottery that i won 1, 5, 00, 000 so how can i know that, it is true or false...they ask me account number and personal details and all...whether i give my details or not please help me sir reply me as soon as possible
      i got message like.DM-winner chosen for $2500 cash prize my number is [protected]
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
      Found this helpful?
      27 Comments
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        dear sir ,
        i got mail from msn that i won the lottery for which i had'nt applied. i was ignorent before filling my personal details in it and i got mail that money will be sent to me at my home from uk by currier. this is the detail of first mail.
        Dear Winner,



        We are Pleased to inform you that you have won a prize money

        of(750,000.00GBP) from Msn/Yahoo Lottery inconjunction with the MICROSOFT

        WINDOWS. We collect all the email addresses of the people that are

        active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo,Hotmail and

        various Microsoft windows users, we only select five people every year as

        our winners,through electronic balloting System without the winner applying.



        Batch number.....................YW/08872/PY

        Ref number.......................WL/7662/5AQ

        Winning number...................WZ554/30



        How ever you will have to fill and submit this form to the events manager



        1. Full name..............

        2. Contact Address........

        3. Age....................

        4. Telephone Number.......

        5. Marital Status.........

        6. Sex....................

        7. Occupation.............

        8.State:.................

        9.Country................

        10.Nationality............



        Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:

        (CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)

        Name:Sarah Donalds.

        E-mail:[protected]@live.com



        Congratulations From The Office of the Yahoo/Msn National Lottery.



        Sincerely,



        Mrs.Elizabeth Martin

        Yahoo/Msn National Lottery.
        this is the info. of my second mail
        Orkut Gmail Calendar Documents Web more ▼












        [protected]@gmail.com | Settings | Help | Sign out
        Gmail Logo
        Search Mail

        Search the Web Show search options
        Create a filter




        Compose Mail Inbox
        Starred
        Sent Mail
        Drafts
        Personal
        Travel


        6 more▼
        Contacts
        Tasks
        Chat

        Arvind pandey Set status here
        Aditya Singh
        ashish amitabh
        ashutosh chaubey
        farze dizzy
        Deepak
        diksha.pathak41
        eventmanager124
        noreply
        thurbonseamano
        transworldparceldeliveryservices

        Options
        Add Contact
        Invite a friend
        >
        <
        Sponsored Link
        Buy your tickets online - www.WinUKLotto.co.za - Win millions of pounds sterling payable anywhere in the world!
        « Back to Inbox

        Archive

        Report spam

        Delete

        Move to

        Labels

        More actions
        ‹ Newer 5 of 122 Older ›CONTACT THE COURIER COMPANY FOR CLAIMS. (READ CAREFULLY)
        Inbox X



        Reply

        MICROSOFT YAHOO LOTTERY BOARD to me
        show details 3:49 PM (3 hours ago)






        The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
        PO Box 1010,Liverpool
        L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
        ====================================
        Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
        Batch: 24/00319/IPD


        Dear Lucky winner ,

        We wish to congratulate you once again on this note,for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

        Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

        A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

        Our affiliated delivery company(TRANS WORLD COURIER SERVICE LTD) department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750,000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

        Do contact the TRANS WORLD COURIER SERVICE LTD with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location. The YAHOO MSN lottery board have already paid for your delivery.


        Contact Courier With This Email Below:

        TRANSWORLD COURIERS LTD
        DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Rox Kings
        COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
        Tel (+[protected] 0065



        The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

        Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds..

        Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/1090}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

        NAME:
        ADDRESS:
        PHONE NUMBER:
        AGE:
        SEX:

        I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know. Do have a nice day.


        NOTE:

        Please be informed that the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has taken care of all the logistics and delivery charges which includes Insurance, Delivery Fee and Taxes. You are to therefore contact Our affiliated delivery company(TRANS WORLD COURIER SERVICE LTD) office immediately to deliver your parcel containing your cheque to you at once.


        Best Regards,


        Mrs. Sarah Donalds.
        (Events Manager)
        Payment and Release Order Dept


        Use Hotmail to send and receive mail from your different email accounts. Find out how. Reply Forward


        Reply

        MICROSOFT YAHOO LOTTERY BOARD to me
        show details 3:51 PM (3 hours ago)

        - Show quoted text -
        Add other email accounts to Hotmail in 3 easy steps. Find out how. Reply Forward

        New window
        Print all
        Collapse all
        Forward all
        Sponsored Links
        We Pay Weekly
        International Premium Rates Numbers Try our new terminations today
        www.maxtis.com
        Learn Company Valuation
        Self Study / Live Seminars DCF, LBO, M&A and Market Valuation
        www.WallStreetPrep.com
        NIIT™ Networking Programs
        Learn Networking from Asia's No.1 IT Trainer for a Great Career. Join
        NIITcareers.com/Networking+Courses
        Delhi NCR Real Estate
        Search from More than Two Thousand 2 & 3 B/R Flats & Apartments Listed
        www.Khojle.in/Property
        More about...
        Courier Service »
        Powerball Winning Numbers »
        Worldwide Logistics »
        Shipping Services »
        About these links

        « Back to Inbox

        Archive

        Report spam

        Delete

        Move to

        Labels

        More actions
        ‹ Newer 5 of 122 Older ›
        Automatically forward your Gmail messages to another email account. Learn more
        You are currently using 4 MB (0%) of your 7403 MB.
        Last account activity: 10 minutes ago at this IP (117.201.64.105). Details
        Gmail view: standard | turn off chat | older version | basic HTML Learn more
        ©2009 Google - Terms - Privacy Policy - Google Home
        sir please save me and my personal detail from misused by anyone and caught the thieves
        Aug 14, 2020
        Complaint marked as Resolved 

        msn — missing registered letter

        Respected Sir/Mam,
        1. With due respect to inform that one registered post has been sent from medical cartificates,visa documents. narasapuram(west godavari ) to sultanat of oman

        2. Registration Number of the registered post is RR[protected]N

        3. Inspite of search and enquiry, I can't trace out the same.

        4. Kindly help me to try and locate the post as the same contain (intimate the details on my email ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in)

        Thanking You.
        Yours faithfully,
        ohmmed saleem
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Submit

          The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
          PO Box 1010,Liverpool
          L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
          ===================================
          Ref number: WL /7662/5AQ
          Batch number: YW/08872/PY
          Winning number: WZ554/30




          Dear Lucky winner
          We wish to congratulate you once again on this note,for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

          Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

          A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque to Our affiliated delivery company( TRANS WORLD COURIER DISPATCH ) to be delivered to your residential address or working address.

          Do contact the TRANS WORLD COURIER DISPATCH company through information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

          1.FULL NAMES
          2.ADDRESS:
          3.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
          4.SEX..
          5.AMOUNT WON
          6.COUNTRY:

          DELIVERY COMPANY INFORMATIONS
          DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr.Rox Kings
          COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.co.uk
          Tell: +(44) [protected]
          +(44) [protected]
          Fax:[protected]

          The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

          This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by Transworld Courier Dispatch are to be paid by you and not the lottery board,for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses,regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

          Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds..

          Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS {PARCEL/NUM/1405} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

          I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever,

          ( EVENTS MANAGER)
          Name: Mrs. Monica Williems
          [protected]
          [protected]

          Once again congratulations...
          (Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).



          [protected][protected][protected][protected]
          Windows Live: Keep your friends up to date with what you do online.

          msn — Consignment delayed

          No.[protected] dt 26/8/2009 consignment despatched from Deldhi to Bangalore has not reached yet

          Let mee know thew status, its very urgent
          Pls help me out of it. is it fake or not.

          Dear Lucky winner
          We wish to congratulate you once again on this note,for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

          Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

          A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque to Our affiliated delivery company( TRANS WORLD COURIER DISPATCH ) to be delivered to your residential address or working address.

          Do contact the TRANS WORLD COURIER DISPATCH company through information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

          1.FULL NAMES
          2.ADDRESS:
          3.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
          4.SEX..
          5.AMOUNT WON
          6.COUNTRY:

          DELIVERY COMPANY INFORMATIONS
          DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr.Rox Kings
          COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com
          Tell: +(44) [protected]
          +(44) [protected]


          The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

          This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by Transworld Courier Dispatch are to be paid by you and not the lottery board,for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses,regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

          Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds..

          Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS {PARCEL/NUM/1405} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

          I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever,

          ( EVENTS MANAGER)
          Name: Mrs. Monica Williems
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
          Found this helpful?
          2 Comments
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            i have recvd a mail frm yahoo msn that i have won sum prize money which will be sended by Atlantic courier company, and Dispatch officer name is Mr.David Bent Is this corect or not please inform me on immidiate basis.

            They have given me the pin no for the parcel also... please verify me.
            PARCEL/NUM/1090.

            Is it true or fake
            Aug 14, 2020
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Submit
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

              Microsoft Lottery Board, Promotions/Prize Claim Award Department. Support Center Bevan House 51 Bevan Avenue Conwy LL2 5A[censored]nited Kingdom &
              nbsp; &
              nbsp; ONLINE NOTIFICATION We are pleased to inform you that your e-mail address has won the MSN On-line Lottery. Therefore you have been approved for a lump sum payout �600, 000.00) Six Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling in the MSN On-line Lottery program held on 12th April 2008. The online MSN lotto draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 21, 000 email addresses of individual and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet, no tickets w
              ere sold. After this automated computer ballot, your e-mail ID emerged as one of the winners in the 3rd category. You are therefore been approve to lump sum of �600, 000.00(GBP). To file and claim your winning, please contact our Fiduciary Agent for the processing of your winning particulars, with the following information�s below. To file for your claim, please contact our ********************************************************************************... United Kingdom Lottery Fiduciary Contact Person: Mr. Chris Morgan EMAIL: customer.[protected]@msn.com Tel: +[protected] ********************************************************************************... Provide him with the information below:
              1.Full Name:... 2.Full Address:... 3.Status:... 4.Occupation:... 5.Age:... 6.Sex:...
              Aug 14, 2020
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              Dear sir,
              I have been many times send an email yhat my ID had won some amount at last they ask for money . I want to know that what is this, why they are distributing prizes and is it true.


              Regards-
              Dhirendra Kumar Singh
              Cell no.-[protected]
              I've also received an email with the same content today in my email inbox. I don't understand why the hell such emails are being sent to. Simply, igonore such fraud emails.
              i want 2 know is this true or false?
              ADVERTISEMENT
              Sir,
              I want to know that microsoft msn lottery 5 january, 2009 is true or no & fee money
              which they are demand is should send or no.

              Thanks.

              PANNARAM SARAN

              CELL-+91-[protected]
              Dear Sir,

              Please find enclosed herewith the email which i have received on 16th February 09. please confirm me it's true or not.

              With Regards,

              S.Shekar.

              FROM MICROSOFT AWARD TEAM.


              Dear Winner,

              We are pleased to notify you that your email address won the sum of GBP 2, 000, 000.Pounds from our monthly MSN/AOL Online Sweepstake Promotion held on 14th February 2009.

              CALL DR.BRIGHT TAHIRA.
              MANAGER FRONTIERS DELIVERY SERVICE
              OFFICE ADDRESS:20 Park, Harlesden London NW15 United Kingdom
              Email: [protected]@gmail.com
              Tele:+[protected]
              Tele:+[protected]
              Contact Person:CAll Dr.BRIGHT TAHIRA.

              NOTE: please send to your claims agent the following information by email .

              FULL NAME:...
              AGE:...
              SEX:...
              OCCUPATION:...
              TEL ...
              NATIONALITY...
              COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE...

              Yours sincerely,
              Lady Rose Wright
              Coordinator Msn and Microsoft Online Promotions
              Dear Sir/ Madam,
              Same question with S.Shekar. Thank you.

              Dear Winner


              We are pleased to notify you that your email address won the sm of
              GBP£1, 000, 000, 00 from our monthly MSN/AOL Online Sweepstake Promotion held on 28 February, 2009

              To file your claims, please contact our Award Fiduciary Firm:-

              FRONTIERS DELIVERY CONSULTANT SERVICES.Name: Hilton Bright
              E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
              E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
              Tel: +4 4 [protected]
              Claims processing agent

              For: The Lottery Office.NOTE: please send to your claims agent the following
              information by email:-

              1)Full names:
              2)Address:
              3)Country:
              4)Phone and fax numbers:
              9)Amount won:
              10)Sex
              11)Age
              12)Occupation
              13)Please state the date you received this email.

              Yours sincerely,
              Lady Rose Wright
              Coordinator Google and Microsoft Online Promotions.
              sir i have reced a mail plz tell me its true or false
              Go to Previous message | Go to Next message | Back to MessagesMark as Unread | Print ReplyReply All Move...Inbox
              To protect your privacy, Yahoo! Mail has blocked remote images in this message. Show Images - Options

              Flag this messagecongratulations.Wednesday, February 18, 2009 10:08 AM
              From: This sender is DomainKeys verified"GLOBALEXPRESS COURIERSERVICE" <[protected]@yahoo.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: [protected]@yahoo.com


              Shell London

              FROM:THE DESK OF THE CO-ORDINATOR INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE AWARDS DEPARTMENT, SHELL DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED, Bordering street, Belvedere Road, LONDON B/L3006.
              Date: 18/2/2009


              DEAR WINNER,

              SHELL DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED.
              PROMOTIONS/PRIZE AWARDS DEPARTMENT.

              co-sponsors, LOTTO Group International, officially bring to your
              notice of the final draw result of month of febuary 2009 LOTTO -wheel E-game which was conducted at our international corporate office complex in LONDON.
              Most recently this foundation set up the NEW LOTTERY SCHEME to give out
              prizes based on COMPUTER BALLOT SYSTEM. We wish to congratulate and inform you on the selection of your email coupon number, which was, selected among the 68 lucky consultations prize winners. Your email ID identified with coupon No. L[protected] and was selected by our E-games Random Selection System (ERSS) with entries from the 80, 000 different email addresses enrolled for the E-game.

              You here by have been approved a lump sum pay of
              (700, 000.00GBPS)SEVEN HUNDRED THOUSAND BRITISH POUNDS in cash credit file ref: ILP/MW 08/7509/08 from the total cash prize shared amongst ten lucky winners in this category. winners shall received their prizes in an international bank draft which will be deliver to him/her by a courier service.

              All participant were selected through a computer
              balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand
              E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.
              as part of our international promotions program which
              is conducted annually. This Lottery was promoted and
              sponsored by conglomerates of some multinationals
              companies as part of their social responsibility to
              the citizens in the communities where they have
              operational base.

              Further more your details (e-mail address) fall within
              SHELL DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED, African representative office in Nigeria, as indicated in your play coupon and your prize of
              700, 000.00 GBPS will be released to you from OUR REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE COMPLEX IN NIGERIA.

              Simply contact OUR REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE COMPLEX IN NIGERIA.
              VIA this email address; [protected]@ymail.com
              Tele.[protected]

              FILL THIS SPACE AND SEND IT TO OUR REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE COMPLEX IN NIGERIA VIA THE ABOVE EMAIL ADDRESS.

              FULL NAME...
              SEX...
              OCCUP...
              ADDRESS...
              AGE...
              NATIONALITY...
              MOBILE No...

              WORNING"
              NOTE: Your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to a person or group of persons even a staff in this company or bank to deduct any amount from the insured winning prize, furthermore, your certificate of award will be issue to you from our representative office complex in Nigeria and it is free of charge,

              we advice all
              winners to keep this information confidential from the
              public until your claim is processed and your prize
              released to you.

              This is part of our security protocol to avoid double
              claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this
              programme by non-participant or unofficial personnel.
              Note, all winnings MUST be claimed on or before 19th
              of march 2009; otherwise all funds will be returned
              as Unclaimed and eventually donated to charity HOMES.

              Shell London
              Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!

              RICHARD COLE
              executive director.
              SIR
              I HAVE RECEIVED A MAIL I M SENDING U PLS CONFERM ME THIS IS TRUE OR NOT MAIL ATTACHED

              FROM MICROSOFT AWARD TEAM.
              Dear Winner, We are pleased to notify you that your email address won the sum of GBP Ј1, 350, 000.00 Pounds from our monthly MSN/AOL Online Sweepstake Promotion held on 3rd March 2009.
              Call: Mr . John Richards MANAGER FRONTIERS DELIVERY SERVICE OFFICE ADDRESS:20 Park, Harlesden London NW15 United Kingdom
              Email: john.[protected]@gmail.com Tele:+[protected]
              Tele:+[protected]
              Fax:+[protected]
              Contact Person: Call Mr John Richards
              NOTE: please send to your claims agent the following information by email .

              FULL NAME:...
              AGE:...
              SEX:...
              OCCUPATION:...
              TEL ...
              NATIONALITY...
              COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE... Yours sincerely,
              Lady Rose Wright
              Coordinator Msn and
              well i my name is sadia i also got the same sort of email couple of days back.tell me is it true or not? shud i send money to impulse courier which is handling it?
              SIR

              I HAVE RECEIVED A MAIL I M SENDING U PLS CONFERM ME THIS IS TRUE OR NOT MAIL ATTACHED

              Microsoft Award Team
              Baley House, Har Road
              Sutton, Greater London
              SM1 4te United A Kingdom.
              Batch: ...

              Dear Winner

              This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of five hundred thousand pounds(£500, 000) for the May Edition 2009 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.YAHOO & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail we only select five people every Month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we
              congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

              PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

              You are to contact your Claims Agent with immediate effect to faciliate the protocol of your winning prized before the date of Claim, Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Centre Prize must be claimed not later than 15 days from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period
              will be forfeited.These are your dentification numbers:
              Batch number...
              Reff number...Ref:MSN-L/[protected]
              Winning number...YM097--

              To begin your claim please contact our licensed and
              accredited agent assigned to you

              Mr. Adams Fle
              (VERIFICATION DEPARTMENT MANAGER)
              Email:[protected]@live.com
              Tel: +[protected]

              You are therefore advised to send the following information to the claims agent to facilitate them and in order for them to have access in proceeding with the tranaferred of your funds to your nominated bank account.

              1. Full name...
              2. Country...
              3. Contact Address...
              4. Telephone Number...
              5. Marital Status...
              6. Occupation...
              7. Company...
              8. Age...

              Msn Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 15 days from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

              Congratulations!! once again.
              Yours in service,
              Mrs Felicia Walker
              (Operation Manager
              Dear Sir,
              i received your mail it is true or not please clear it by sending details about this lottery
              is it true same question i have also recieved that type of mail wt should i do.
              Yahoo/Microsoft Online Promotions Department

              I would like to know whether it is a cheating or not
              The Law Society home page The Law Society home page The Law Society home page The Law Society home page
              GRAHAM CHAMBERS
              33 Catherine Place,
              London SW1E 6DY.
              United Kingdom.

              Attention: Jestin Tom James,

              This is inline with the information drafted to the chambers by
              the Yahoo/Microsoft Online Promotions Department.
              In view of the information forwarded to my desk, i was informed
              that you were drawn as one of the Yahoo/Microsoft Online
              Promotions winner.However according to procedures, guidelines
              and rules governing, you are required to undertake an affidavit .

              The essence of this is to ensure that your winning right and privilege
              is upheld and protected by legal backing .It is also to ensure that the total
              winning sum of £1, 000.000.00{One Million Great Britain Pounds} which is being
              remitted to you is obtained legally and not intended to be used in support of
              acts of social vices or terrorism.

              Your winning right and privilege in code 039 and 137 of the British law
              {protects the legitimacy of the acquisition and transfer of huge sums}.

              In order for the court to grant you an affidavit certificate, we would require
              that you fill in your information as directed below, Your Name{Recipient Of The
              Award}And Date Of Which The Affidavit Was made:
              ...
              ;
              The Law Society home page
              In The Graham Chambers
              In The Judiciary
              In The Federal High Court Of Justice
              United Kingdom.
              I...winner of the 2009 Yahoo/Microsoft Online Promotion
              Declare thisday ... of March 2009 .That I pledge to
              abide by the regulations guiding the Yahoo/Microsoft Online Promotion.


              My proceeds shall not be used for the support of forms
              of socia vices or acts of terrorism.
              That i depose to this affidavit in good faith believing same to be
              true in accordance with the oaths LAW.

              Declarant... Commissioner For Oath...

              This chambers is regulated under the British High Court Of Justice
              and the British High Commission.

              ...

              You are to send us the informations below.Your Name,
              Country/State Of Residence, Date Of Birth.You are also
              required to pay to the chambers your administration/Registration
              Fee of 175.00 Pounds, and the British High Commission Levy
              of 279.00Pounds.In total you are to pay the sum of 454.00
              Pounds{four hundred and fifty four pounds}.You are to
              submit your informations and make settlement for the fees
              before a duly signed affidavit certificate from Graham
              Chambers approved by the British High Commission
              and the British High Court can be issued to you.
              Payment for the fees should be made via Western
              Union through the name of the chambers senior clerk:

              Ryan Lennon
              33 Catherine Place,
              London SW1E 6DY.
              United Kingdom.

              You are to email this office a copy of the transfer slip,
              send the following information via email as they appear
              on the western union transfer slip:
              1.Name and address of sender
              2.Amount sent
              3.Control number(MTCN)

              We will commence on the preparation of your affidavit
              certificate as soon as we receive confirmation of evidence
              of payment of the above fees.

              Your winning certified cheque will be processed
              and sent to you in your chosen bank account, and it will be at
              a time that will be chosen by you, that is also most convenient.

              Regards.

              Barr.Colin.L.Graham.
              Sir, Please confirm me via email is microsoft/msn lottery is true or false.contact no:[protected], Thankyou.
              sir i had recieved a msg from the msn.com so l wanna know what all these about
              my accnt no is sbt branch parashalla shyama dc -------- [protected]
              SIR

              I HAVE RECEIVED A MAIL. I AM SENDING IT TO YOU .PLEASE CONFIRM ME THIS IS TRUE OR NOT MAIL ATTACHED:

              Dear Winner

              We are Pleased to inform you that you have won a prize
              money of
              (750, 000.00GBP)by Msn/Yahoo Lottery inconjunction with the
              MICROSOFT
              WINDOWS.we collects allthe email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every year as our winners, through electronic balloting System without the winner applying

              Batch number...YW/08872/PY
              Ref number...WL/7662/5AQ
              Winning number...WZ554/30 How ever you will have to fill and submit this form tothe
              events
              manager

              1. Full name...
              2. Contact Address...
              3. Age...
              4. Telephone Number...
              5. Marital Status...

              6. Sex...

              7. Occupation...
              8.State:...
              9.Country...
              10.Nationality...
              Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:
              (CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
              Name:Mr Mark David.
              E-mail:[protected]@live.com

              msn — fake lottery result

              i received an sms on 30/aug/2009 stating that i have won one million pounds from the yahoo/msn lottery held in london but when i checked my mail there was no message regarding this message and when imailed them back their reply was that it is only a promotional sms. but the sms i received was" you won one million pounds from the yahoomsn lottery held in london.to claim your price contact mr peter via email." his email id is - www.[protected]@live.com
              please suggest this information correct or not.as below
              SIR

              I HAVE RECEIVED A MAIL. I AM SENDING IT TO YOU .PLEASE CONFIRM ME THIS IS TRUE OR NOT MAIL ATTACHED:




              go to MSN.com





              Microsoft Award Team
              Morley House, 26-30 Holborn Viaduct,
              London EC1A 2BP.U.K.
              Msn Lottery Representative

              Dear: Microsoft Lottery Winner,
              We acknowledged receipt of your mail and the contents noted. Firstly, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Mr. Jame Smith, Claims Officer of microsoft /msn Lottery. I am in charge of International Lottery Winner whose email address falls as a lucky winner of the promo, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of winners prize money after winner have met our requirements and finally transfer winners fund to the affiliated Barclays Bank Plc for electronically transfer.

              Meanwhile I would like to give you a brief explanation or information about the Microsoft /Msn Lottery. Due to the fact that you might be confused about how you won or if actually this is true. In fact, many winners have asked such questions and are cleared accordingly.
              INFORMATION ABOUT MICROSOFT INTERNET LOTTERY.
              The Microsoft Lottery is an independent Internet Lotto organization that has been financially assisting people with it's intention to change peoples life since 1998, so many people have benefited from it over the years. All Participants were selected randomly through a computer balloting system from over 100, 000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.

              This Lottery was jointly promoted and co-sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base. Further more your details (e-mail address) falls within our European representative office in London, UK as indicate your won prize will be released to you from this office.

              HISTORY OF MICEOSOFT LOTTERY THROUGH THE YEARS

              Mission Statement of the Bureau of State Lottery
              To help and limit hardship round the globe through financial assistance.
              To generate revenue for the state of International consistent with the public good.
              To provide quality gaming/lotto entertainment to the International consistent with the Statutory mandate.
              To maintain the integrity of lottery games and activities.

              Security Advice: At The Microsoft International Lottery we understand the importance of security. That's why we've created highly secure facilities to give you confidence during our promotions programs.

              Warning: Fraudulent emails are circulating that appears to be using Microsoft International Lottery addresses, but are not from us. If you receive similar email that is not from us, kindly disregard/discard it immediately. Do NOT reply any such email but genuine email from us via this email address. Our security pages that will give you more information about current scams and what measures you can take to protect yourself

              The only basis for a valid Lottery claim is compliance with the Lottery Statute and the Lottery Rules. No valid Lottery claim may be premised on human, or other error in the communication, display or transmission of data, however recorded, displayed, or transmitted. A valid Lottery claim can be premised upon any intentional human, electronic, or other form of communication or transmission of data, which has been authorized by the Lottery Commissioner:
              Article 44 sub sections 142 of the Microsoft Lottory Commission as amended.

              Note that you are to send your winning details to the uk bank for wire transfer of your winning funds Senior Account Officer, Sir Williams Ford (Mr.),
              MICROSOFT/MSN LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT:
              PLEASE RE-CONFIRM YOUR DATA AND SEND IT TO BELOW BANK OFFICER SIR WILLIAMS FORD {MR.}.


              FILL BELOW FORM AND SEND IT TO BARCLAYS BANK PLC !!!


              CONTACT BARCLAYS BANK PLC WITH THIS FORM:
              OFFICER NAME: SIR WILLIAMS FORD {MR.}.
              COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@barclays-onlines.co.cc
              TEL NUMBER: +[protected]
              +[protected]
              +[protected]

              WINNER'S VERIFICATION FORM

              WINNER'S PERSONAL DATA

              FIRST NAME:


              LAST NAME:

              GENDER:
              DAY OF BIRTH:





              BANK INFORMATION FOR WIRE TRANSFER
              ACCOUNT NAME:
              ACCOUNT NUMBER:

              BANK NAME:
              BANK ADDRESS :

              HOME ADDRESS:


              COUNTRY:
              CITY :
              STATE/PROVINCE:


              MOBILE PHONE.:
              HOUSE PHONE.:

              FAX NUMBER .:

              EMAIL ADDRESS:


              WINNING INFORMATION
              BATCH NUMBERS: PC/3445X/2007
              WINNING NUMBERS: YM805882

              IMPORTANT NOTICE PLEASE NOTE; That your won prize is not deductible because it was insured with an insurance
              company and cannot be tampered with in accordance with article 44 sub sections 144 of the msn microsoft
              Lottery Commission /Gaming Regulations as adopted on 8 May 1996 and amended on 11 October 1996
              by the constitutional assembly.

              Also I want to use this medium to inform you that you will have to keep your winning very personal to avoid double claim by
              internet violator. I hope this is clear if there be any further question you wish to ask do not hesitate to let me know about it.
              Once again congratulations on your victory. You are to keep your winning infomation secret and confidential to yourself,
              this is to avoid double claiming of winning and fraud.

              Thank you for your understanding

              Best Regards
              MR JAMES SMITH.
              CLAIM OFFICER

              Microsoft/Msn®Mega Jackpot.
              please send more details of the msn y lottery...
              one message come my email say that you have won the money from lottery microsfot/msn
              [protected]@mail.com

              Microsoft Promotion Award Team
              Dr.Helen Gibson
              Stamford New Road,
              Altrincham Cheshire
              WA14 1EP
              London.
              United Kingdom.

              MICROSOFT WINNING NOTIFICATION.


              It is obvious that this notification will come to you as a surprise but please find time to read it carefully as we congratulate you over your success in the following official publication of results of the E-mail electronic online Sweepstakes organized by Microsoft, in conjunction with the foundation for the promotion of software products, (F.P.S.) held this OCTOBER 2009, in London UK. Where in your email address emerged as one of the online Winning emails in the 2nd category and therefore attracted a cash award of £1, 200, 000.00 (One Million Two Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling).


              They are arranged in this format below:

              CATEGORY NO.OF WINNERS WINNING PRIZES

              1st. 2 £1, 800, 000.00 pounds each
              2nd. 8 £1, 200, 000.00 pounds each
              3rd. 13 £850, 000.00 pounds each
              4th. 27 £550, 000.00 pounds each


              We write to officially notify you of this award and to advise you to contact the processing office immediately upon receipt of this message for more information concerning the verification, processing and eventual payment of the above prize to you. It is important to note that your award information was released with
              the following particulars attached to it.


              (1) Award numbers: MLAT#2009
              (2) Email ticket numbers:[protected],
              (3) Batch numbers: 450THL#2009
              (4) The file reference numbers: MLY-Y/[protected]
              {5} Serial Numbers: McST/776/ML10101


              For verification purpose be sure to include:


              VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM.


              (1) Your Full Names: Syed Yasir Ali Naqvi

              (2) Your Contact Address: A 887 Muhammadi Dera Malir,
              Karachi, Sindh,

              (3) Your Nationality/Country: Pakistan

              (4) Your Telephone number: +[protected]

              (5) Sex: Male

              (6) Age. : 27th

              (7) Occupation: Jr Clerk

              To file for your claim, Please contact your Validating Officer for VALIDATION of your winning within Twenty-nine working days of this winning notification. Winnings that are not validated within Twenty-nine working days of winning notification are termed void and invalid. You are required to mention the above particulars of your award in every correspondence to enable the Agent validate your winning.


              ***********************************************************************
              FOREIGN TRANSFER MANAGER
              SIR ADAMS FARWELL
              MICROSOFT SECURITY DEPARTMENT (UK).
              M.S.PRO. ZONAL COORDINATOR
              MOBILE: +[protected]
              +[protected]
              Email: [protected]@windowslive.com
              ***********************************************************************


              The Microsoft Internet E-mail lottery Awards is sponsored by our CEO/Chairman, Bill Gates and a consortium of software promotion companies. The Intel Group, Toshiba, Dell Computers and other International Companies. The Microsoft internet E-mail draw is held periodically and is organized to encourage the use of the Internet and promote computer literacy worldwide. The Microsoft Window lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers.


              As a result of this, these friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the
              Canceling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.


              Once again on behalf of all our staff,
              CONGRATULATIONS!!!


              Sincerely,
              MICROSOFT DIRECTORATE UNIT
              M.S.PRO. ZONAL COORDINATOR.
              fraud cheating emotionally with the feelings of such human .
              Good morning,

              I received the under mentioned email and would like to know if this is a scam or not. If it is a scam, what is MSN doing to catch the perpetrators as it is extremely disrupting on a person's life. I would appreciate your urgent response.


              CONGRATULATIONS! CONGRATULATIONS!!‏
              From: Microsoft Award Team ([protected]@att.net)
              Sent: 04 January 2010 01:36:30 PM
              To:

              MICROSOFT AWARD TEAM UK







              Dear Email Owner, Congratulations!!





              We are pleased to notify you that your email address won the sum of GBP£425, 000: 00 (Four Hundred and Twenty Five Thousand British Pounds) from our first Quarter MSN/AOL Online Sweepstake Promotion held on January 4th 2010.



              MANAGER GRAPHIC TRUST DELIVERY AGENCY

              OFFICE ADDRESS: 20 Park, Harlesden London NW15 United Kingdom

              Email: info.[protected]@gmail.com

              Tel: +[protected]

              Fax: +[protected]

              Contact Person: Call Mr. Kevin John Smith


              NOTE: please send to your claims agent the following information by email.

              FULL NAME:...
              AGE:...
              SEX:...
              TEL ...

              OCCUPATION...
              NATIONALITY...
              COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE...



              Yours sincerely,
              Lady Rose Lucas

              Coordinator Msn and Microsoft Online Promotions

              MICROSOFT AWARD TEAM UK


              I responded with the required information and was then sent the following email:


              Payment approved, contact our paying bank‏
              From: Graphic Trust Delivery Agency (info.[protected]@gmail.com)
              Sent: 05 January 2010 01:25:11 PM
              To: tracy crane ([protected]@msn.com)
              1 attachment
              AWARD WIN...jpg (307.8 KB)


              Dear Tracy Leigh Hatting



              Kindly be informed that final approval has been obtained from The Microsoft Promotion Award Team for the immediate remittance of your award prize money valued to the tune of GBP₤425, 000 {Four Hundred and Twenty Five Thousand Pounds only}. Having verified your claims, The MSN Award Board hereby certifies you as the rightful winner of the above mentioned promotion prize money, and attached is your award prize winning certificate.

              Finally we have sent a Letter of Credit to HSBC Bank London to enable them expedite in making the total payment of GBP₤425, 000 {Four Hundred and Twenty Five Thousand Pounds only} to you.

              However, we will appreciate you contact the head Swift Telegraphic Transfer of the bank personally with the contact information below for more information on your payment
              Please addressed to:

              The Manager of Foreign Credit Department
              HSBC Bank London
              Dr. Grey Thompson
              Direct Line: +[protected]
              Fax: +[protected]
              Email: [protected]@hsbc-bankonline.net


              Kindly advice the bank on the preferable payment options that you wish your fund to be remitted to you.

              OPTION ONE: BANK TO BANK – If you wish to have your fund transferred directly to your desirable account, kindly furnish the bank with the below information:

              1] Name of fund beneficiary
              2] Address of fund beneficiary
              3] Name of bank
              4] Address of bank
              5] Account number
              6] Swift code No if any
              7] Private phone and fax number
              8] Amount Won: GBP£425, 000.00

              OPTION TWO: MASTER CREDIT CARD- If you prefer to have your fund through ATM MASTER CREDIT CARD, just indicate in your email to the Bank that you wish to have your fund via payment option two. And furnish the bank with your correct designated address as stated below:

              1] Name of fund beneficiary
              2] Beneficiary Home address
              3] City
              4] Country
              5] Private phone and fax number
              6] Amount Won: GBP£425, 000.00


              Please, kindly give the Remittance Bank all the necessary support so as to enable them expedite action and serve you better.


              On behalf of the board members and staff accept our deep and sincere congratulations.


              Best Regards,
              Dr. Kevin John Smith




              AWARD WINNING CERTIFICATE..jpg


              I then telephoned the contact person and enquired as to whether it is a scam or not and followed up the conversation with this email:


              FW: Payment approved, contact our paying bank‏
              From: tracy crane ([protected]@msn.com)
              Sent: 06 January 2010 06:57:54 AM
              To: [protected]@hsbc-bankonline.net
              1 attachment
              AWARD WIN...jpg (307.8 KB)



              Good morning Dr Grey Thompson,

              I have received the undermentioned e-mail and would herewith like to confirm that this is not a scam. Please could I have proof in the form of an official letterhead of the bank with a business registration number or something before I send my banking details.

              I apologise for being extremely sceptical, but with the amount of fraud in today's life, I need to be careful.

              Thank you for your assistance

              Mrs Tracy Hatting

              I am still waiting for a response from Dr Grey Thompson. I would just like to know if this is a scam or not!

              Thank you
              dear
              sir i have not recive this is amount. pelase give me lottery claim.
              name ramesh singh
              age 20
              occupation eucational
              sex male
              mo no [protected]
              pelase send me mssage.

              msn — dispatch of parcel

              SIR,
              MY PARCEL WILL COME TO YOU
              MY IDENTIFICATION NO IS PARCEL/NUM/8927
              KINDLY VERIFY IT
              I SHAII BE OBILIGED TO YOU

              FULL NAME-CHANDAN KUMAR BHARTI

              ADDRESS- CHANDAN KUMAR BHARTI
              C/O VANDNA CUTPIECE KENDRA
              (Mr. JAINENDRA KUMAR)
              ANKUR PALACE,K-209,HANUMAN NAGAR
              KANKAR-BAGH,PATNA[protected]BIHAR
              INDIA
              TEL NO -[protected]
              SEX-MALE
              AMOUNT WON-750,000.00
              COUNTRY-INDIA
              i have recieved the same how can they get away with it something should be done
              i have a msn lottery award winner...but i am sending my adress data and cell nog...[protected]...i have receivd aphone call fqom senders ... he is in the international airport newdelhi...and he waxts to pay 25thousands for airtax and other expenses... i reply that i have not able to pay such a hugh amount sir... and he peply me 'ok no problem'... o thank god i am in the sawe jone...
              hello sir i got one mail from microsoft award promotion2010, i got winning certificae also, they told to me i wone $1, 000, 000.00 amount, then i told him watever u have winning amount transfer in my account and i given my account nomber also(i dont have balence in may account), they told to me i pay the transfer charjes then they will pay winning amount, sir this is may situvetion, sir what can i do, how can i belive him
              my ref.no;ms[protected]
              my e-mail;[protected]@yahoo.in
              serial.no;[protected]
              ticket.no;43566
              winne.no;4
              lucky.no;[protected]
              batch.no;#22
              MR NICHOLAS ALVIN
              Winning Processing Manager
              MSN-Annual Award Promotion.
              Email: msnclaimsdesk.[protected]@live.com

              [protected]@msnclaimoffice.com

              Tel: +[protected]

              Fax:[protected]

              msn.com
              it is true or false

              msn — confirmation about message send by TD-explash

              I HAVE GOT A MESSAGE FROM TD-EXPLASH IN 23.03.2011.ON 6.10AM THAT I HAVE WIN 2MILLION US DOLLARS IN MSN 2011.PLEASE TOLD ME THE PROSSES TO PERCHES MONEY.MY PH NO -[protected].
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
              Found this helpful?
              30 Comments
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Submit

                msn Recent Comments

                ADVERTISEMENT