Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Msn/yahoo Lottery Incorporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 71%

Msn/yahoo Lottery Incorporation Complaints & Reviews

[Resolved]

 manchetan
i recieved an e-mail for winning a lottery. kindly tell me is it true or false.

FROM: THE DESK OF THE E-MAIL PROMOTIONS MANAGER INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT, MSN CORPORATION WORLD LOTTERY UNITED KINGDOM PO BOX 1010 LIVERPOOL L70 1NL UNITED KIMDOM

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
====================================
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Winning number: YM/09788/60
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!
This is to inform you that your email address has won you prize money of
Five hundred thousand, Great Britain Pound Starlings (500,000.00) in the ongoing
Annual Lottery promotion which was organized by MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY INC
LIVE. You are to contact the events manager for your Claim,
These are your identification numbers:
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Winning number: YM/09788/60
1. Full name :
2. Contact Address :
3. Age :
4. Mobile Number :
5. Marital Status :
6. Sex :
7. Occupation :
8. Country :
9. State :
10. Your Email :
11. Your Reference and Batch number are at the top
Of this mail: XYL/[protected]/05 AND BATCH NO.24/00319/IPD
(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name: Dr. don bush.
E-mail: [protected]@live.com

Tel [protected]
Once again congratulations...



LOTTERY SPONSORS:

MICROSOFT CORPORATION UK, MICROSOFT CORPORATION AFRICA,
MICROSOFT CORPORATION USA, MICROSOFT CORPORATION ASIA

Past winners

________________________________________________________________


kindly tall me what to do?
thankig you.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

MSN/Yahoo Lottery — mail received from msn/yahoo

Pls find below mail recived:
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.
Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications
Do contact the Transglobal Express Ltd company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.
Best Regards,
Mr. Donald Logan(Events Manager)Tel: [protected]Payment and Release Order

msnyahoo lottery — fraud mails

Sir,
Here i would like to tell you one thing that there is a lot of messages are coming from different mails saying that you won 500000 GBP, and such amounts as the onlie lottery prize, So many people are sending there full details to them for claiming th amount, So it s actually a fraud work, me too send my details without knowing the truth. So i request you to take action to avoid such mails,
Here i have ine downloaded attachment also for proving the fake mails
Have you received an email from "Dr.Christopher Mcdonald" at "Microsoft Award Team, MICROSOFT LOTTERY COMPANY DESK, MICROSOFT LOTTERY AWARD PROMOTION" telling you that "your email address won in the second category" or something similar, and to contact "MR: COLE smith. " to collect your winnings? It is a scam. No legitimate, legal lottery notifies winners via email (see footnote) The scammers may change the names and details, but it is still a scam!

First, it ought to be obvious to anyone with a 5th grade education that Microsoft does NOT have a lottery of any kind, and never will. For-profit business rarely run lotteries in the developed world; and only under strict government regulation and supervision.

Secondly, if a company like Microsoft or Yahoo were to sponsor a lottery, don't you think that it would be well publicized? After all, isn't that the point?

Wouldn't you also expect that the address, phone numbers and email address would be those associated with the company, and probably from their global headquarters? Microsoft's HQ is in Redmond, Washington, USA; not the UK, and they certainly don't need to use free email accounts from their competitor, Yahoo, to write to you!

If you win a lottery, aren't the winnings yours to use as you please? Why would they say "We do believe that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and business development. " This is typical scammer stupidity.

Below is the example of the fake lottery scam claiming to be from the "Microsoft Award Team, MICROSOFT LOTTERY COMPANY DESK, MICROSOFT LOTTERY AWARD PROMOTION".

Although the most important clue is that no legitimate lottery will ever email a winner, there are many other signs that this is a fraud. We have highlighted some of these in the email below, not the least of which are:

Email address ballot: There is no such thing as a "computer ballot system" or "computer email draw". No one, not even Microsoft has a database of email addresses of the type or magnitude they suggest.

"No tickets were sold": You care to explain where the money comes from? Perhaps the lottery money fairy? Why would a lottery give away money to "email address randomly selected by a computer ballot draw system"? This is CLEARLY nonsense: you MUST, repeat MUST buy a ticket to have a chance of winning any lottery!

Terrible spelling, punctuation, syntax and grammar - Notice "DUELY" instead of "duly", "These documents has been" instead of "These documents have been", and plenty more examples. These show that a illiterate criminal wrote this, not an educated professional person who would be employed by Microsoft. Scammers also apparently don't know how to use spell checkers. We assume they dropped out of school before that class. They use almost excessive and random CapItaLiZAtion. They often can't even spell "February" or know that "22th" ought to be "22nd". These scammers usually write at the 3rd grade level. Being non-native English speakers, they also often get first names and surnames (last names reversed), so you will frequently see names like "Mr. SMITH JAMES.", instead of "Mr. James Smith", along with the peculiar usage of periods (full stops) and spaces or the lack thereof. Real lotteries also proofread their emails and look and read more professional.

Using free email account: The scammer is writing to you from a FREE email account (Yahoo, Hotmail, Excite, AIM, Gmail, etc.). Don't you think a real organization would use it's own email, it's own domain and website?

Keep Confidential - Real lotteries THRIVE on publicity - they don't want you to keep anything secret - the publicity causes people to buy more tickets. there is NO risk of "double claiming" because they can validate where the ticket numbers were sold. The scammer want you to keep quiet because they don't want the police or ConsumerFraudreporting to hear about them! It should read: "For our own security, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential until we have finished scamming you!"

Email notification: NO REAL LOTTERY SENDS AN EMAIL TO NOTIFY WINNERS. Period. Full-stop. End of story. There mere fact ALONE that you received an email saying you won a lottery is proof that it is a scam.

Here is a typical scam lottery winning notification.

Master list of sample lottery scam emails

How to recognize a lottery scam

What to do if you think you have been the victim of a lottery scam

How the lottery / sweepstakes scams work
1. Actual scam email (One example - the scammers constantly change names, dates and addresses!):

From: Dr.Christopher Mcdonald < [protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
Date: Jan 14, 2008 3:49 PM
Subject: CONTACT GLOBAL COURIER FOR DELIVERY

Microsoft Award Team
120 Craven Park,

London NW10
United Kingdom
Ref: BTD/968/05
Batch: 409978E



Dear, _<potential victim>,

Congratulations once again on behalf of the MICROSOFT LOTTERY COMPANY DESK . We do believe that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and business development.

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of BOARD, I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Form Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your Category. Hence you are therefore cleared. your cheque has been issued and you can now claim your fund.

All necessary documents that will facilitate the clearance of your cheque in your name has been processed. Your parcel contains the following documents:

1.WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF £500, 000.00

2.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE MICROSOFT LOTTERY AWARD PROMOTION.

3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.)

4.LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE,

STATING THAT THE WINNING WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE MICROSOFT PROGRAM, AND DUELY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO THE LOTTERY BOARD.

These documents has been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until its been delivered to you and there are some document you have to sign after you have receive the prize. TAKE NOTE.

Your parcel with IDENTIFICATION NUMBER: PC/3445X/2007 and PIN MCL/676/66421/W has been sent to our affiliated courier company (GLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE ). You are required to contact the courier officer of GLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER CUSTOMER DESK with your IDENTIFICATION NUMBER AND PIN.

Contact person,

MR: COLE smith.
Phone:[protected]

Email address: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

NOTE:Services rendered by Global Express Couriers Service are to be paid by you and not the lottery board. Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because your cheque cannot be cashed by anyone. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is imperative that you add your identification number and pin as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.
I will require an update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance what so ever, please do not hesitate to let me know.
Warm Regards,
Dr.Christopher Mcdonald
2. Potential victim's reply to the scammer

dear sir,

Thanks for your reply, but i would like to inform you that right now i am not in a position to send you any advance payment for the same. I will be glad if you send the parcel on cash on delivery basis, whatever extra charges will be required i will pay at the time of delivery.

regards,
3. The Scammer's reply to the potential victim

On 1/15/08, cole smith <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> wrote:

Global Express Courier Service
HEAD OFFICE
Unit 6, Marino Way,
Hogwood Lane Industrial Estate,

Finchampstead, Berkshire
RG40 4RF, United Kingdom


Attention. <victim's name>,

Welcome to Global Express Couriers Services.We are a well established company offering courier and transport services 24 hour a day for priority delivery of letters, parcels and consignments to any destination by road, air or sea.

You are to please confirm your winning information below if they are yours in other for us to validate it into our database delivery system.

PARCEL/NUM/3232

Batch number...YM 09102XN
Reff number...YM 35447XN
Winning number...YM09788.

We have a substantial team of couriers available for motorcycle dispatch plus van driver couriers in all size vehicles from small vans upto 7.5 tone and international couriers for dispatch by road, sea or air.This is to inform you that we are in possession of a certified parcel with identification number parcel/num/3232 which is to be forwarded to you.

Your particulars have been received in this office from the microsoft-yahoo UK incorporations. This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the MICROSOFT-YAHOO UK ONLINE LOTTERY PROMOTIONS. Your winning check, original copy of your winning certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through their Lottery promotion will be sent to you.

We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and who ever will be receiving the parcel must have a valid identification of him/herself.

To begin the final step of the claims process,

Below are the mandatory charges that you required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options.


Choose Options:
1.Express Delivery
2.Courier Regular
3.Courier Regular late .






Global Courier World Wide Delivery Online
24hours day delivery
2-3 Working days
4-5 working days

Mailing.
£170.00
£150.00
£120.00

Insurance
£80.00
£80.00
£80.00

Vat (5%)
£300.00
£200.00
£150.00






TOTAL COST GB(Pounds)
£550:00
£430:00


£350:00








Note:Global courier Service do not carry out Cash On Delivery (C.O.D) facilities as all payments must be forwarded and confirmed at our Accounts Department before shipment can commence.Insurance on your parcel is compulsory because the financial status of the parcel.

Shipping our parcel without insurance will be an illegal act on our part. This means payment for the insurance fee must be made before shipment can commence to avoid risk. We can not afford to pay for your parcel if anything goes wrong. This is why your parcel must be insured with the British Insurance Ministry.

Indicate your shipment option. for delivery within four (4) working days from this communication.

NOTE:All orders not delivered within four (4) working days from this communication will be returned to the lottery organisation. Do acknowledge the receipt of this mail.

We are glad to be of service to you and have a nice day.



Mr.Cole Smith

Dispatch Officer

TELEPHONE:

Tel : +44-[protected]

Sent from Yahoo! - a smarter inbox.
4. Not hearing back from the potential victim, the scammers try to apply some pressure, again using pathetically poor English and from a free Yahoo email account; neither of these are something you would expect from someone representing Microsoft in a lottery winning!

From: cole smith < [protected]@yahoo.co.uk >

Date: Tue, 15 Jan 2008 03:13:06 +0000 (GMT)

Subject: UPDATE

DEAR <victim's name>

YOUR MAIL WAS READ AND QUIT UNDESTAND.BUT YOU SEE CANNOT GO AGAINST OUR COMPANY POLICY. ALL PAYMENT ARE TO BE MADE IN ADVANCEMENT ONCE THIS IS CONFIRM BY OUR ACCOUNT OFFICER YOUR PARCEL WILL BE DELIVERY TO IN THE NEXT 48HOURS.

ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS FOR YOU TO SEND TO THIS OFFICE THE DELIVERY OPTION WHICH YOU HAVE CHOOSEN SO THAT WE CAN SEND AN ACCOUNT WHICH YOU ARE TO DEPOSIT THE SAID AMOUNT.

REGARDS

MR COLE SMITH



[protected][protected]

Support the World Aids Awareness campaign this month with Yahoo! for Good





Names of Scam / Fake / Fraud Lottery

THanks
aravind

yahoo lottery incorporation — lottar y

sir
I got mail from The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation PO Box 1010, Liverpool L70 1NL, United Kingdom.that i have wonned 750000 GBP in a lottery.
I want to know whether it is some type of fraud or not.

msnyahoo lottery — Lottery confirmation

i got mail from yahoo msn regarding winning lottery amount of gbp 750000, and cheque is sending threw worldnet express and i got call one of the employee of custom department for asking 25000/- to deposit in bank only they will despatch that cheque.

They are mention Mr. Richard Hamilton name as despatch manager

Pls. confirm me is this true or fake.
ADVERTISEMENT

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation — Lottery fraud e-mail

I had received a e-mail for winning a lottery draw n getting the prize and for that pay Rs. 25000 at Indian International Airport on 29th April,2010, I had provided e-mail regarding name, address,mob no. so i think this is a fraud. take into consideration and do the needful.
The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
====================================
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Winning number:YM/09788/60
CONGRATULATIONS!!!CONGRATULATIONS!!!CONGRATULATIONS!!!

This is to inform you that your email address has won a prize money of Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Starlings (£750, 000.00) in the Annual Lottery promotion which was organized by MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY INC in conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS in UNITED KINGDOM. You are to contact the events manager for your Claim, These are your identification numbers:
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Winning number:YM/09788/60

You are required to scan and send to us any means of Identity of yours for Identification purpose, it can either be your International Passport, drivers Licence or Pan card for Identification purpose, or any other means of Identity but it must be a valid one. Do send it to us immediately so that we can inform you on the next step to follow by email or telephone.


Attached here is the claim verification and funds release form. You are expected to fill and submit to the event manager.

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
1. FULL NAMES:_______________________
2. ADDRESS:____________
3. SEX:___________________________
4. AGE:________________________
5. MARITAL STATUS:_____________________
6. OCCUPATION:___________________________
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:____________________
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:______________________
9.AMOUNT WON:___________________
10.STATE:___________________
11.COUNTRY__________________________
12.NEXT OF KIN:_____________
13.ZIP CODE:_____________________________
14:NATIONALITY:___________________________
15:Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:

To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form
to our events manager immediately via email.
(CONTACT EVENT MANAGER)
Dr. David Miliband
E-mail: [protected]@live.com
Telephone: +[protected]
Once again congratulations...
(Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation — Lottery fraud mails

I have received the following type of message, after that i was send my details only i was understood that it was a frod mesage, but i was send my full details, pls tell me if there is any problem will occur, and tell me how to manage this problem,
i attach the received mail details ,

this is the first mail i was received,

Dear Winner

We are Pleased to inform you that you have won a prize money of ( 750,000.00 GBP ) by Msn/Yahoo Lottery inconjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS. we collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, Among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every year as our winners, through electronic balloting System without the winner applying

Batch number.....................YW/08872/PY
Ref number.......................WL/7662/5AQ
Winning number...................WZ554/30

How ever you will have to fill and submit this form to the events manager

1. Full name..............
2. Contact Address........
3. Age....................
4. Telephone Number.......
5. Marital Status.........
6. Sex....................
7. Occupation.............
8.State:.................
9.Country................
10.Nationality............
11. How Do You Feel As A Winner:.....................

Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:

(CONTACT DISPATCH MANAGER)
Name: Mrs. Monica Williems
E-mail: [protected]@live.com
(Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).


this is my secon massage from that mail,

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010,Liverpool
L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
===================================
Ref number: WL /7662/5AQ
Batch number: YW/08872/PY
Winning number: WZ554/30



Dear Lucky winner
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque to Our affiliated delivery company (Fairway Express Couriers Company) to be delivered to your residential address or working address.

Do contact the Fairway Express Couriers Company through information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location.

1.FULL NAMES
2.ADDRESS:
3.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
4.SEX..
5.AMOUNT WON
6.COUNTRY:

DELIVERY COMPANY INFORMATIONS
DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr.Buffet Green
COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.co.uk
COMPANY TELL: +(44) [protected] +(44) [protected]
FAX NUMBER:[protected]

The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS {PARCEL/NUM/1760} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever,

( EVENTS MANAGER)
Name: Mrs. Monica Williams
Tell:+(44) [protected]
+(44) [protected]

Once again congratulations...

(Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator

this is third message i was received,

Fairway Express Couriers Company
Ascot Court 71 Middlewich Road
Northwich Cheshire CW9 7BP
United Kingdom


Dear Valued Customer ( E.SURESH )
This is to inform you that all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office.Our diplomat (Mr Tom Cole) will arrive India to deliver your won parcel to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of 750,000.00 GBP worth 40,200,000 INR ( Four Crore Two Lahks India Rupees) to you.

To avoid any delay of carrying out his duty as stipulated,you are advice to make available the required Twenty Five Thousand India Rupees {25,000 Inr} before he arrives to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport for your parcel to be released and pass cutom's clearance without hesitation.

We advise you to keep your winnings confidential until our diplomat arrives your door step for security pruposes. You are to provide us with scanned copy of your precent photogragh via email for our diplomat to recognised you as soon as he arrives.

Important Delivery Information
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Number of Packages 1
Fairway Express Service: INTERNATIONAL AND OVERNIGHT

Departure Date/time:- ( Thursday ) June 10th 2010- 10:15:00 AM


Arrival Date/time:- ( Monday ) June 14th 2010- 10:15:00 AM
[protected][protected][protected][protected]--

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you.The Diplomat ( Mr Tom Cole ) will also assist you to any of your local Bank and help you cash your winning cheque upon delivering your cheque to you and take a photograhps with you and your family before leaving.

Thanks for using the Fairway Express Couriers Company your satisfaction is our priority and we look foraward to providing you the best of our quality service.



Yours Sincerely,
Dispatch Officer Mr. Buffet Green
Tell :+(44) [protected]
+(44) [protected]

The Fairway Express brandmark, and the colors are trademarks of Fairway Express Couriers Company, Inc. All rights reserved.This communication contains proprietary information and may be confidential.


and i also send my photo also
pls help me.................

MSN/Yahoo Lottery — confirmation required of guniuneness of mail received from MSN/Yahoo Lottery

Sir,

I have received one mail from ellen.[protected]@bsd7.org e mail ID stating that i have won a prize money of ( 750,000.00 GBP ) by Msn/Yahoo Lottery inconjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS. they have provided me a batch no. with ref. no and winning no. and asked my personal information. Contact details available there are: Name: Mr. Nick Ward
E-mail: [protected]@live.com
(Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).
Not able to understand whether this mail is geniune or not.
please revert at the earliest at my mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Regards,
Manish

MSN/Yahoo Lottery — Fraud Email

I recievd the mail from MSN/LOTTERy for winning big prizemoney. I have given my residence adress and personal details please help me from this fraud.

Regards
Rajesh Hegde
These are fake and frauds. There are Africans involved in this especially Nigerians who are thugs. Do not fall into this trap. You will lose money
It is a fake email/sms from a scammer. Google, Yahoo, Rediff etc dont run such lotteries. You can receive such an email/sms named from anyone and you may even get a link to some fake lottery or lucky draw website. But its all a part of the scam to take your credit card number or charge you in some way or force you to send them a payment. Once they receive the payment its impossible to track down. By the way I would suggest you do not use gmail as it keeps all the data from its users though its deleted and it could be used against you anywhere. Be careful where you give out your personal info next time.
Hi This is Pankaj,
i also got one mail from The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation company-below i have paste all the details-please help me regarding that because i have provided all the information.

Dear Lucky winner: Mr Pankaj,


We acknowledge the receipt of your mail, we will like to inform you that your winning amount is in on Demand Draft which can be deposited in any bank of your choice in your country like ICICI BANK, STATE BANK OF INDIA, HDFC BANK and so many others. Please be informed
that your fund’s is ready for DISBURSEMENT. A description of your package have been stated Below.

Description of parcel to be delivered:
An original certificate of weight :[protected].15kg
Bonded draft of weight :[protected].17kg
Total weight of parcel :[protected].32kg
Colour of Parcel :[protected]Brown.

Your detail’s has been received and all document will be prepare with your information you provided.
Do be informed that you will be receiving your winning package which includes your winning Prize (£500.000.00 Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) original copy of your winning certificate and Money Laundering protection/Letter of Affidavit for Claims by our diplomat Wilson Temple after all document must have been endorsed.Also find the Attachment file of scan copy of your winning certificate.

Note:Your Winning Parcel will be delivered to you Through Our delivery officer at your nominated address as written below within 24hours,

Winning No: YM/09788/60
Diplomatic Agent:DIP WILSON TEMPLE
COMPANY: The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation

We require you to get back to us with a valid means of identification of either a national identity card. passport or company identity. This will enable our deliver officer locate and recognize you in person on arrival to your country and have a photograph with you at the receipt of the Draft.

I am pleased to informed you that your winning package will be deliver to you by Diplomat (Wilson Temple ) for a special delivery, he will be leaving UK Monday night 24th January 2011 to Arrive in your country India, on Tuesday Morning 25th of January 2011.

Be informed that on arrival of the Diplomat to your country, you are to bare the payment of the custom clearance charge of your winning parcel at the international airport and as soon as he arrives in your country. He will contact you immediately for your delivery of your winning parcel.

Kindly acknowledge the receipt of this mail to enable us proceed immediately with the dispatch of your winning parcel to your country.


Congratulations again from all our staffs and thank you for being part of our Promotional programme.

Sincerely Yours,

DR. WHITE KENT.
DIRECTOR OF OPERATION
TEL-[protected]
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Lottery and Sweepstake Emails

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    [Resolved]

     sai_srinivas41
    Dear all,

    this is fourth rime i have received the following type of mails,

    So, please ban & save us from email frauds..

    Stay away from these mails..



    Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
    PO Box 1010,Liverpool
    L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
    Batch number....XYL/[protected]/05
    Ref number..24/00319/1PD


    Dear Winner,

    This is to inform you that your email address
    was selected for a cash prize of (890,000.00 GBP)
    held on 21st May 2010 in London UK.

    Contact: Fiduciary Agent
    Mr.David Henry
    Email: [protected]@live.com
    Tel: +[protected]


    SEND BELOW VIA EMAIL STATED ABOVE:

    1. Name: 2. Address:
    3. Country: 4. Telephone No:
    5. Occupation: 6. Age/Sex:

    Sincerely,

    Mrs Pulizzi Mariela
    Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

    Msn/yahoo Lottery Incorporation — cheating so many peoples by fwding the same mail

    Dear Sir/ Madam,
    More no of peoples got the same mail from "Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation" that your mail won a prize, plz collect it by sending your personal details. After sending details they suugest to create an account and pay 25000 indian rupees.i also got the same mail.Plz take preventive actions on it.
    Regards,
    nethan.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Msn/yahoo Lottery Incorporation — Is Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation true or fake [Resolved]

       Usha Nandhini
      I ve received a mail from Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation(which is in London) with the message that i won the prize money...
      Complaint comments  Comments  (77)Complaint category Lottery and Sweepstake Emails

      [Resolved]

       Chitra.S
      I Rcd a mail from msn/yahoo lottery incorporation that i have won 500000gbp through balloting system. i thought it may be true, and started proceeding for the steps. i have paid them 4,00,000rs through bank. Now they are not in contact to me. they asked me check my a/c and have absconded. now i want to know wheather it is really true or they are just rumors. if it is fraud what i have to do to collect my money back. please reply me immdiately. waiting
      Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

      MSN/YAHOO Incorporation — Fraud in Winning Lottery By MSN/YAHOO Incorporation.

      Respected ,
      I received a mail on my rediffmail mail .com acount that i have won a lottery of 750,000 Great Britan pound and they are sending me the cheque by parcel by modes of International Cargo courier company and that company has asked me to pay 40000 as the dilivery charges

      Msn/yahoo Lottery Incorporation — Fraud by telling me the wrong information about winning prize.

      Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
      PO Box 1010,Liverpool
      L70 1NL,United Kingdom.

      msnyahoo — winning the lottery

      i got mail on yahoo that i wonned a lottery from the msn/yahoo they mentioned in the mail to send the personnel details and sent a mail till now i didn't came any mail pls verify the lottery detail pls do needful to me
      For details on how to claim your winnings kindly contact the WINNING PROCESSING CENTRE ON wp.[protected]@gmail.com and phone +[protected]
      I have gotten my 95 Lahks rupees worth of demand draft through them today and i came to inform people that it is true.

      msnyahoo — forgery or true

      sir i have received a message that i have won 100000 pound on my mobile. this is true or false please tell me on [protected].
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        Msn/yahoo Lottery Incorporation — Is this true!Please verify [Resolved]

         Rajeshree Bagdane
        Respected,
        I have received mail saying that I'm one from the five winners of lucky draw with a Ref...
        Complaint comments  Comments  (16)