Nationwide Bank PLC,UK
Customer satisfaction rating: 100%
Submit a Complaint
4
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Nationwide Bank PLC,UK Complaints & Reviews

Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Nationwide Bank PLC,UK — Fraud emails

Hi,

This is the below email which I recieved my Aman John mentioning that I have won $2000000. He took my...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Nationwide Bank PLC,UK — Investigation of my Cheques

Hi,

I have received a mail from RICHARD KELVIN LLOYD, Co -ordinator, UK FREE LOTTERY. In this mail he wrote...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Hellow,
I have received an e-mail from Mr. Murphy Bean bearing id mr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk saying that I have won
WORLD CUP 2010 FREE LOTTERY for 7, 00, 000 pounds and he asked me to send details. After receiving my details he adviced me to contact Nation Wide Bank PLC, UK with details about me.Then MR. MICHEAL TREVOR from that bank send me an e-mail for sending photo ID and full size photograph. Then I have sent my voter ID and photograph as scanned copy.
But today I have got another e-mail for reconfirmation of my details wherein some lines are "The funds shall be neatly packed in a Diplomatic case which will be marked as Diplomatic consignment which will make it not to be checked by custom or security agencies as it is covered by British diplomatic Immunity.(B D I), What we declared to them as the contents are Sensitive Photographic Film Material .We did not declare money to them please. If they call you and ask you the contents please tell them the same thing ok."

Under this circumstainces I want your advice.

Pranabesh Kala
West Bengal
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Awards Processing Department - Alltel Wireless Telecommunication
124 Stockport Road, Longsight, Manchester M60 2DB - United Kingdom


[protected][protected][protected][protected]






Good Day,



CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN


On behalf of the ALLTEL WIRELESS TELECOMMUNICATION UK. We do believe that your prize winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and business development.

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of the ALLTEL WIRELESS TELECOMMUNICATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES, I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the mobile number Screening and Verification Form Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your Category.

No tickets were sold but all mobile numbers were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy. The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized mobile number selection machine from a database of over 500, 000 mobile numbers drawn from all the continents of the world and your mobile number was one of the lucky number that emerged as one of the lucky numbers.


Be to informed that we are preparing your Certificate of Award and will send it to you as soon as it is ready.

Your fund has been deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in Manchester for security and you are to complete and send the application below immediately to the Operations Payment Department of Nation Wide Plc UK by E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

As soon as your application is received, they shall process and transfer your money to you. This process will not take more than 7 banking days in as much as you follow the procedure as directed.

Should you have any questions, do not fail to contact me.

Regards,
Mr. Peterson Jones.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...

You are requested to contact

THE DIRECTOR
OPERATIONS AND REMITTANCE
NATION WIDE BANK PLC.
39 PICCADILLY, MANCHESTER, UNITED KINGDOM.
PHONE: +44 [protected]
FAX: +[protected]
EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Contact person: Mr. Willams Smith


APPLICATION FOR THE CLAIM OF PRIZE FUND

I write to lay claim over my winnings as announced by the Alltel Wireless Telecommunication Awards Center. I was made to understand that the Fund was deposited in a temporary account at your Bank by the above mentioned Organization


Below are my Personal Information:

My full name...
My Address...
My House Telephone #...
My Mobile Telephone #...
My Work Telephone #...
My Fax #:...
My E-mail address...
My Date of birth...
Marital Status...
Occupation...
Amount Won...

Payment Option

Prefered mode of payment:
1: Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer
2.: Diplomatic System of Payment
State your selected mode here ...

For option 1. [Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer], Provide your Banking details below; ... ... ... ... ... ...

For option 2. [Diplomatic System of Payment], Provide your full home/office address below;

Receiver Name... Address...
Postal Code... City... State/Province... Country...

I wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest through my appointed mode of payment. I hope my application will be favourably granted by your good office.

Thanks for your anticipated co-operation.
Yours faithfully,
Sign: ...


************************************************ ****************************************************************
WARNING!

Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.

You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or Alltel Wireless Telecommunication. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly forward a copy to us and delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.

Alltel Wireless Telecommunication shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund arising from the above mentioned
I won prize from shell petroleum development company of England.I provided information to your Nation Wide Bank plc.But how to get our claims? please give guidence to us!
I won lottery prize promotioned by YAHOO!of England.they said the fund transfererd in Manchester bank please check? & also can i get my claims? please give guidence to us
ADVERTISEMENT
#44 Stocport Road, Longsight
Manchester M12 4LL - UK
E-mail: [protected]@chrisdelroy.com
Phone +[protected]
+[protected]

i have recieved email from above person called barr oscar and said i win £532.000 orange telecom international and said you have to send amount of £520 by western union for release your fund from the bank so just i want to know is that correct
I have been trying to reach you but my effort is proving abortive.please help me. my name agin is damian okeke, phone no+[protected].comfirm it
--- On Wed, 12/10/08, Libor Falterjsek <[protected]@iol.cz> wrote:

> From: Libor Falterjsek <[protected]@iol.cz>
> Subject: REFERENCE NUMBER: UKL/478593G9/19
> To:
> Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2008, 5:37 PM
> ONLINE NOTIFICATION UNIT.
> UK NATIONAL e-LOTTERY.
> 51 CONWAY ROAD COLWYN BAY
> LL29 7AW UNITED KINGDOM.
>
> REFERENCE NUMBER: UKL/478593G9/19
> TICKET NUMBER:[protected]
> CASH PRIZE: 480, 152.00 GBP
>
> Congratulations,
>
> This e-mail is to inform you that you have been selected
> awinner in our ONLINE LOTTERY SWEEPSTAKES PROMOTION program
> which was held on
>
> Saturday. 6th of December, 2008 in London, United Kingdom.
>
> To file your claim, do contact our fiduciary agent assigned
> to your file via email as given in the contact details below
> providing your Reference
>
> Number(UKL/478593G9/19) and Ticket Number
>[protected] to commence the process of releasing your
> cash prize to you.
>
> Official: Mr. Paul Dyer
> Representative office.
> 10 Camelot close Thamesmead.
> London E280 ES United Kingdom.
> Email: pauldyer.[protected]@yahoo.com.hk
>
> Congratulations once more from all members and staffs of
> this program.
>
> Thank you for being a part of this online lottery
> promotion.
>
> Yours Truly,
> Sir. Earl Walter.
> Group Co-ordinator.
hi there iam mohammed rashwan i want an explanation about this email
right or wrong please give or send me adetails please
if right please send the mony by western union money

Nationwide Bank Plc.
1, Willoughby Road,
Slough, Berkshire, SL3 8JH,
England.


Attn: Mohammed Rashwan Ali,

We hereby acknowledge the receipt of your mail, We have received a cheque($650, 500.00) from the United Nation Trust Fund in your name which has been lodged in suspense Account which should be transferred to you.

Please note that cheque lodged in suspense account are NON-DEDUCTIBLE until it has been transferred, you are required to pay the transferring charges (£520 GBP )= $770.00 USD which you are to pay to enable the funds transfer to your account.



Best Regards,
Mr. Carrick Monroe.

Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
i am mohammed rashwan iwant reply please from bank
i am mohammed rashwan iwant reply please from bank
Shell Petroleum Development Company of England




================================================================================...
Shell Centre, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom Tel: +[protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--------

Dear Winner,

We have received your Mobile and wish to inform you that we are preparing your Certificate of Award and will send it to you as soon as it is ready.

Your fund has been deposited with our Affiliate Bank in Liverpool for security and you are to complete and send the application below immediately to the Foreign Remittance Department of Nation Wide Bank Plc UK by E-mail: [protected]@pisem.net

As soon as your application is received, they shall process and transfer your money to you. This process will not take more than 7 banking days in as much as you follow the procedure as directed.

Should you have any questions, do not fail to contact me.

Regards,
Dr. Philip Durund.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...

You are requested to contact

THE DIVISIONALDIRECTOR
FINANCE AND REMITTANCE
NATION WIDE BANK PLC.
329 GREEN STREET UPTON PARK LONDON, E139AB
TEL: +[protected]
FAX: +[protected]
E-MAIL: [protected]@pisem.net
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

APPLICATION FOR THE CLAIM OF PRIZE FUND

I write to lay claims over my winnings as announced by the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC). I was made to understand that the Fund was deposited in a temporary account at your Bank by the above mentioned Organization

Below are my Personal Information:

My full name...
My Address...
My House Telephone #...
My Mobile Telephone #...
My Work Telephone #...
My Fax #:...
My E-mail address...
My Date of birth...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

I wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest through my appointed mode of payment. I hope my application will be favourably granted by your good office.

Thanks for your anticipated co-operation.
Yours faithfully,
Sign: ...

________________________________________

WARNING!
Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.

You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) . This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly forward a copy to us and delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.

Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) shall not be held responsible for any loss o fund arising from the above mentioned









i have received this e-mail today 29/12/2008
please verify wheather is it true or false...
they seems to be suspicious...
powerball department [[protected]@live.com]

RE: POWER BALL AWARD DEPARTMENT Mr Paul Garry

Hello My Dear,

I got your mail and am very happy with the informations you update me with this days.

We regarding to your mail, i will like to inform you that slit confused with everything here and this is why you must be careful and contact me anytime you thing your lost in any way.

Now come to think of it, i want to bring to your notice that you dilling with one bank and that is the bank ask you to contact which is the bank were we have deposited your funds to be transfered to you.

Now, I will like let you know that i have ask you to contact the Nation Wide Bank Of England Which i understand you have done what i ask you to do, now all you have to do is to adhere strictly to there instruction in other to get your funds transfered to your account in your country.

Listen to me my friend, all the information which you got is from the bank i ask you to contact, but were you got the hole thing wrong is that you are not a permanent Customer to this bank, all you are here for is to claim your funds which is what you have to know that you are not fully a customer of that bank so they have address you like that with the informations which you have received from them concerning funds.

Note that we have instructed the bank not to inform or show any kind of thing concerning the Award for security purposes.

So you don't have to blame the bank i think there are acting on instruction which was given by us as the depositor of your funds.

So i urge you to go ahead with the bank and claim your funds with respects and adhere to instruction.

Do make sure you keep me informed for any thing.

Do call me for more informations :[protected].

Thanks for your kind emails.
Have A Nice Day And My Regards to your family.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Roy Street [roystreet22.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk]

NATION WIDE BANK INSTRUCTIONS.

Attention Customer,

We have are in receipt of your mail and we want to let you know that we cannot deduct any amount from your winning prize for anything.

This is due to the fact that you fund was deposited here in our bank in a fixed deposit and not even your next of kin can touch or even claim your fund, so if you have been ask to pay a fees for the release of the document, you really have to pay it because we cannot do such thing and we are acting on instructions given to us and also with the past experience.

We are really sorry for any inconveniences that this may have bring to you.

Thanks for your patronage.
Management.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

john terry [[protected]@hotmail.com]
Disarmed] From The Desk Of The Principal Attorney

<http://www.toplawyersofamerica.com/images/mainimages_29.jpg>
Web Bug from http://www.lawchambers.com/images/about.6..gif<http://www.sng.ecs.soton.ac.uk...
The Principal Attorney
John Terry Chambers
#18 Harms Road Manchester
L14JJ - London.
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com




Dear Client,

Well My Dear having gone through the mail you send to me now, I will like to inform you that the cost of the needed document are the sum of 435 British Pounds.

So you have to come up this fees and let me know so i can go and get the document for the release of your fund by the bank.
I will be waiting for your response to this email.

I wish you best of luck


Barr. John Terry
(Principal Attorney)
Accredited Specialist Family Lawyer
Barrister and Solicitor (Australia, 1984) Solicitor (England and Wales, 1992)


Mrs. Jeff Samuel (Secretory)

Our Areas of Practice


The John Terry Law Chambers is an international clientèles law firm located in Manchester, London Guided by ethics and values, the Law Chambers Charles.

John Terry offers:-

* professionalism
The team is equipped with highly qualified professionally and academically lawyers. We aim to serve with skill and high professional standards and offer to each and every client professional, effective and decisive legal services and advice.

* confidentiality
We provide our services and handle our clients affairs with absolute confidentiality and discretion. The aim is to build a long-term relationship with our clients based on trust values, openness and integrity

* dedication to our clients
The Law firm is totally committed to serving our clients best interests. By being proactive we anticipate our clients needs and provide solutions that are timely, clear and pragmatic. We deal with our clients' business and individual needs with the utmost personal care.

bsp; The emphasis is on our clients. The Law firms independence allows us to provide to our clients candid and unbiased legal advice for their best interest and protection. With acknowledged expertise and specialization in specific legal fields, we seek to consider every challenge and provide ingenious solutions to our clients needs.

*updated legal knowledge
Committed in service to clients the Law firm combines the knowledge accrued from years of experience with the fresh knowledge of recently graduated lawyers of outstanding academic qualifications.. The Law firm has extensive awareness of current legislative changes and harmonization processes in light o[censored]nited Kingdom accession to the European Union and offers updated legal advice and services.

* awareness of current affairs
Companies and individuals seeking to minimize their tax burden can benefit from the unique tax planning opportunities. Hence, our Law firm offers the latest and most up to date legal advice on various European Tax regimes and keeps a close eye on the proposal for the harmonized EU Tax Regime.

...
Privacy

All personal information obtained by John Terry Chambers is deemed proprietary and confidential and is used only for Identification purposes and for effective communication. This information is not disclosed in any way to any Individual, Business or Government agency without your personal consent.
Legal <http://upspiral.us/index.php?st=Legal&tpid=611655&tspid=0&ttid=3... ********************************************************Services

________________________________

What can you do with the new Windows Live? Find out <http://www.microsoft.com/windows/windowslive/default.aspx>


See the above three emails belong for me they ask
1. Power Ball - to claim my winning amount they need affidavit and the money in the bank.
2. Roystreet - This person from Bank side Nationwide Bank Plc - asking urgent attention need to fullfill the requirments.
3. Advocate asking his fees of GBD 435 to get the Affidavit to transfer my funds.


Now I want you to confirm these all are fraud or what?
Regards
K V INDUCHOODAN.
Dear Sir,

I had received a mail from one Mr.Haring Ruben, Div Dir that I had won 400, 000.00 pounds on a lottery and they had sent one Mr.Kennedy to our place by diplotaic way of tranfering the funds to me. I had send my voters ID and all the personal details about me. I wanted to know a more details on the same. Please guide me.

Regards

Usha Mohanraj
kindly let me know the name of Remittance Director Nationwide Bank PLC.
329 Green street upton park London.
He has send me email regarding prize money Ref No SPDC-77411 to produce some documents for the release of amount from the NWBK-TEMP/ACC73065461.
MY COMPLAINT REFERENCE NUMBER-[protected]GL5Z_GL5-17 CONFIRMATION AWAITED. CAN YOU HELP TO SEND THIS MONEY IN YES BANK LIMITED INDIA TODAY. AWATING REPLY ARUN KUMAR 91-[protected]
MY COMPLAINT REFERENCE [protected]GL5Z_GL5-17
A winning information comes from Yahoo Splash Promotion, Write there you are winner of 400 thousends GBP, After all I contact with Nationwide Bank and Nation wide Bank responce they create a new temporary account on the name of me .


So mI requested to you please check my name in account holder list, help me and save me.
because Bank refuse any answering.
THE DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR
OF FINANCE AND REMITTANCE
NATION WIDE BANK PLC.
329 GREEN STREET UPTON PARK LONDON, E139AB
TEL: +[protected]Customers Care Line)
E-MAIL: nationwidebkplc.[protected]@live.com


ATTENTION: Raghavendra.B.K.

This is to bring to your notice that the assigned senior British Diplomat, Dip. Joseph Jordan responsible for the delivery of your consignment will depart from uk. tomorrow being 10/05/2009 to arrive India Next tomorrow 11/05/2009, he shall contact you upon his arrival to India Next tomorrow morning and shall call you to announce to you his arrival to India.
Please make sure that the Indian Airport Authorities charge, which is $750, Seven Hundred And Fifty United State Dollars only is available before the arrival of the diplomat, as he will need the charges to clear your consignment from the airport authorities to enable them to release the consignment to him.


Find the Diplomat Bio-Data’s below:

1) Name of Diplomat: MR. JOSEPH JORDAN THE SENIOR BRITISH DIPLOMAT
2) Date of Departure: 10/05/2009
3) Date of Arrival: 11/05/2009
4) Indian Airport Clearance charges: $750.00
5) And a copy of his identity cart is attached.



Yours Faithfully,
Mr: Haring Ruben,
Tel:[protected]
[Divisional Director, ]
==============================================================================
please help
THE DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR
OF FINANCE AND REMITTANCE
NATION WIDE BANK PLC.
329 GREEN STREET UPTON PARK LONDON, E139AB
TEL: +[protected]Customers Care Line)
E-MAIL: nationwidebkplc.[protected]@live.com


ATTENTION: Raghavendra.B.K.

This is to bring to your notice that the assigned senior British Diplomat, Dip. Joseph Jordan responsible for the delivery of your consignment will depart from uk. tomorrow being 10/05/2009 to arrive India Next tomorrow 11/05/2009, he shall contact you upon his arrival to India Next tomorrow morning and shall call you to announce to you his arrival to India.
Please make sure that the Indian Airport Authorities charge, which is $750, Seven Hundred And Fifty United State Dollars only is available before the arrival of the diplomat, as he will need the charges to clear your consignment from the airport authorities to enable them to release the consignment to him.


Find the Diplomat Bio-Data’s below:

1) Name of Diplomat: MR. JOSEPH JORDAN THE SENIOR BRITISH DIPLOMAT
2) Date of Departure: 10/05/2009
3) Date of Arrival: 11/05/2009
4) Indian Airport Clearance charges: $750.00
5) And a copy of his identity cart is attached.



Yours Faithfully,
Mr: Haring Ruben,
Tel:[protected]
[Divisional Director, ]
==============================================================================
Shell Petroleum Development Company of England






==========================================================
Shell Center, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom Tel: [protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Dear Winner,


We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your Co-operation. Your fund is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by Diplomatic system of payment to your Locality.

However, the 2009 Shell U.K Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

You are advised to send with the fund release Application Letter to Nation Wide Bank Plc UK by E-mail: nationwidebkplc.[protected]@live.com
As soon as your application is received, they shall process and transfer your money to you. This process will not take more than 7 banking days in as much as you follow the procedure as directed

NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: SPDC-081511


You are requested to contact

THE DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR
OF FINANCE AND REMITTANCE
NATION WIDE BANK PLC.
329 GREEN STREET UPTON PARK LONDON, E139AB
TEL: +44 [protected](Customers Care Line)
E-MAIL: nationwidebkplc.[protected]@live.com


Sir/Madam,

APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [SPDC-081511]

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Mobil from Shell Development Company of England. I was made to believe that this sum (£500, 000.00 .GB Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

Below are my Personal Information:

My full name...
My Address...
My Country...
My Mobile Telephone #...
My Work Telephone #...
My Fax #:...
My E-mail address...
My Date of birth...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

Payment Option

1.: Diplomatic System of Payment.

For option 1.: [Diplomatic System of Payment], Provide your full home/office address below;
Receiver Name... Address...
Postal Code... City... State/Province... Country...

I wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest through my appointed mode of payment. I hope my application will be favourably granted by your good office.

Thanks for your anticipated co-operation.

Yours Faithfully
(Your Full Name)
[protected][protected][protected][protected]

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

Let me know when the Bank contacts you.

Kind Regards,
Mr. Frank
Tel: [protected]
(Prize Administrator)



================================================================================...

THE DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR
OF FINANCE AND REMITTANCE
NATION WIDE BANK PLC
329 GREEN STREET UPTON PARK LONDON, E139AB
TEL: +[protected]Customers Care Line)
E-MAIL: nationwidebkplc.[protected]@live.com


ATTENTION: Rajesh K Ramamurthy.


Further to my previous email, be notified that a resolution has been made and decision taken by the authorities of this Bank and BRITISH LOTTERY BOARD OF DIRECTORS due to the laws & policies imposed on monetary transaction by the American Government to checkmate movement, sources of Finances subjecting it to scrutiny and making sure they are free from Terrorism, Money laundry & related financial offenses as ruled in the World Court.

We are obliged to inform you that your prize fund has been programmed & packaged through the BRITISH DIPLOMATIC CORP. (B.D.C) to be delivered to your door step in INDIA like i said since we have some consignment to be delivered in INDIA that is why we use this opportunity to include your funds as a consignment where you should be called upon the arrival of the our Diplomat.

Once again be informed that our Diplomatic Delivery is free of charge and you are not required to send any money to us as British Lottery Promotion shall sponsor our Diplomatic Trip to INDIA. But while in your country, Note that you are responsible for Indian Airport Clearance charges which is $750 Seven Hundred And Fifty United State Dollars only there in your country prior to delivering your consignment in your house. Please keep this noted.

It is the Duty of the Diplomat to guide you and advice you on how to make the payment to them without any complication. This money is payable there in your country as soon as the diplomat arrive to enable your Authorities release the consignment to him for the final delivery without any complication and for easy and smooth delivery of consignment in your house.

In this regard you are advice to make available the Indian Airport Authorities charges which is $750 Seven Hundred And Fifty United State Dollars only as this money is payable to your Government upon the arrival of the Diplomat in your Country prior to handling the consignment to you in your house. The Diplomat is in the best position to advice you on how to follow the procedures to advice how to clear the consignment while in your country.

The appointed Senior Diplomat shall be departing from UK. tomorrow being 21/05/2009 to arrive India on 22/05/2009

Find the Diplomat Bio-Data’s below:

1) Name of Diplomat: MR. JOSEPH JORDAN, THE SENIOR BRITISH DIPLOMAT
2) Date of Departure: 21/05/2009
3) Date of Arrival: 22/05/2009
4) Indian Airport Clearance charges: $750.00
5) Identity Card: SHALL BE SENT TO UPON HIS DEPARTURE.

Make sure that the Indian Airport Authorities charges is ready for the Diplomat to clear the consignment there in INDIA this is to avoid complication with the Diplomat and your Government while in your country.


Yours Faithfully,


Mr: Haring Ruben,
Tel:[protected]
[Divisional Director, ]
========================================================================

WARNING!!!

Be totally warned and informed that the Diplomat in possession of the Consignment does not know the real content of the consignment that is what their rule of operation demand so as not to expose them to financial risk and related matters. So you must not expose the content of this consignment to him or any Authority in India for the safety of your approved prize funds..

Diplomats who departed to India were not told exactly the content of the consignment. This agreement was made between our Security Department & the British Diplomatic Service Company to be delivered in India.

Upon arrival of the Diplomat there in India, with the consignment you shall proof to him that you are the beneficiary of the consignment by calling us on phone before him and we shall release the code numers for opening the consignment to you upon his arrival to your house before he can release the consignment to you.

We are waiting to hear from you once the Diplomat contact you upon his arrival next tomorrow. Please make sure you cooperate with him and follow his directives to ensure smooth delivery of your consignment.
===================================================================
Copyright © 2009 Nation Wide Bank Plc



===================================================================
THE DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR
OF FINANCE AND REMITTANCE
NATION WIDE BANK PLC.
329 GREEN STREET UPTON PARK LONDON, E139AB
TEL: +[protected]Customers Care Line)
E-MAIL: nationwidebkplc.[protected]@live.com


ATTENTION: RAJESH K RAMAMURTHY.

This is to bring to your notice that the assigned senior British Diplomat, Dip. Joseph Jordan responsible for the delivery of your consignment will depart from uk. tomorrow being 21/05/2009 to arrive India Next tomorrow 22/05/2009, he shall contact you upon his arrival to India Next tomorrow morning and shall call you to announce to you his arrival to India.
Please make sure that the Indian Airport Authorities charge, which is $750, Seven Hundred And Fifty United State Dollars only is available before the arrival of the diplomat, as he will need the charges to clear your consignment from the airport authorities to enable them to release the consignment to him.

Find the Diplomat Bio-Data’s below:

1) Name of Diplomat: MR. JOSEPH JORDAN THE SENIOR BRITISH DIPLOMAT
2) Date of Departure: 21/05/2009
3) Date of Arrival: 22/05/2009
4) Indian Airport Clearance charges: $750.00
5) And a copy of his identity cart is attached.



Yours Faithfully,
Mr: Haring Ruben,
Tel:[protected]
[Divisional Director, ]
==============================================================================
Note that as soon as the consignment is cleared from the airport authorities, the diplomat shall proceed immediately to deliver the consignment to you in your residence. Note that the diplomat shall render you any assistance you need for the smooth delivery of the consignment to you and depositing to your bank account, in this regard, you are required to give the diplomat maximum co-operation to enable him to serve you better.

Let us know as soon as the diplomat arrived in India Next tomorrow and please acknowledge the receipt of the mail and your willingness to receive the official diplomat.

Thanking you for your anticipated understanding.
=================================================================


Dear Winner,
Be informed that the delegated diplomat has already departed to India and have notify us that he has arrived India today.

I believe he must have contacted you for the Delivery of your consignment. He must have also announced to you of his arrival for the clearance of the consignment from New Delhi International Airport Authorities.

We would want you to prepare and send to the Diplomat a total sum of $750.00, which represent the cost of shipment/custom clearance charge for the consignment to INDIA and this amount mentioned is payable in cash to the diplomat at the Airport for settlement of the shipment and Airport clearance cost.

This $750.00 you must send to the Diplomat there in the New Delhi, he shall use this money to clear your consignment from the Airport Authorities before delivery to your door step.

And upon settlement of the shipment clearance cost, the diplomat will proceed for final delivery to your door step after which he shall furnish you with your payment release documents, which you will legally sign for release of your payment to you, and upon the endorsements, the Diplomat will hand over your consignment to you while you make further arrangement on how to get your funds wired to your account with all the legal documents included in your consignment.

Once again his name is Dip. Joseph Jordan a Senior British Diplomat.
tel:+91 [protected]
Best Regards



All the above mails are Fraud... Enjoy the Mails but dont be a fool to pay the money.
REF NO: YM/35447/XN
BATCH NO: YM/09102/XN

This is to inform you that your email has won a consulation prize of the Microsoft Corporation EMAIL DRAW held today. Your email has won £500.000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISN POUNDS).

To begin your claims, kindly contact the contact the events manager
[protected][protected][protected]------
Name:Mr Terry Bledsoe
EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com
PHONE: [protected]
[protected][protected][protected]------

FULL NAME: ...
ADDRESS: ...
OCCUPATION: ...
COUNTRY: ...
AMOUNT WON: ...
TELEPHONE: ...

Mrs Kelive Snook
Microsoft Award Promotion Coordinator).
I was also a victim to these scambags. They ofered me a fake job and asked me to send them my bank details which i did since i was introduced to them by somebody and they opened an online account for me and asked me to transfer the money for my travel and other expenses but i had to pay for the transfer which they were calling the cot code. I am still in the game and want to see how far they will go. Watch out pals they are organised fraudsters
i recieved some of that mail also from
microsoft international lottery department
<[protected]@gmail.com>
they say i won 2, 500, 000.00
with serial num,
lucky star num,
winning num,
from NATIONWIDE BANK PLC
470HIGH ROAD WEMLEY<LONDON ENGLAND
W also PHONE# [protected]
MR.ARIF MOHAMMED
should i need to beleived in this?
i hope you can gve me adviced also.. thank you...
Dear sir
I get email frome u that have won the 400.000.000pounds fromnation wide bank had clear the my detail s i want ask that is true that i have won some money give reply to ne he has given batch no also
Hi are these all true?
dear sir

i am recived a mail i am lottery winner. he demand to delivery charges and i am paid to delivery charges. you send to mail plz he is frod????
sir,
I have received an e-mail that I have won 480, 000 US$ in fifa 2010 southafrica bailout plan but many people says that this may be fake so I request you to see that whwther I have won or not?please help me because first he told me to come to london for signing of legal documents and when I told I could not come now he is asking money for courier charges, so I request you to investigate and reply me as soon as possible
Thanking you,
yours trythfully,
m.karansingh.
Halifax Bank Plc is now Providing An Instant Loans & Investment Services such as Financing Project, Commercial Loans, Soft Loan, Micro-credit, Project Loans, Agricultural Loans, Issuance of Banking
Instruments, Private Placement Program and Proof of Funds in Developed
and Developing Nations.
Halifax Bank Plc is now Providing An Instant Loans & Investment Services such as Financing Project, Commercial Loans, Soft Loan, Micro-credit, Project Loans, Agricultural Loans, Issuance of Banking
Instruments, Private Placement Program and Proof of Funds in Developed
and Developing Nations.

for Further Inquiries Contact Us.

Mr Paddle Richards
Loans/Credit Operations Manager
104/108 High Street, Bromley
London-- United Kingdom
Tel:+[protected].
Fax:+[protected].
[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir,

I had received a mail from one Global Financial Relief Lottery Programme London, United Kingdom Claims Agent Mr.Martins Ishmael Telephone: [protected] that I had won 1000, 000.00 GBP on a lottery and they had sent one Mr Roy Collins to our place by diplotaic way of tranfering the funds to me. I had send my Driveng license and all the personal details about me. I wanted to know a more details on the same. Please guide me.

Regards

Sanjay Kumar
[protected]

This Massege received by NATIONWIDE BANK PLC

DIRECTOR OF CREDITS AND INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE
NATIONWIDE BANK PLC
#17 Northdown Branch Piccadilly Manchester London,
Tel: [protected]
Fax: [protected]
E-MAIL: [protected]@gmail.com




REF: TRANSFER OF FUNDS COMPLETED


Attention: SANJAY KUMAR


We wish to inform you that we have successfully effected the transfer of 1000, 000.00 Pounds Sterling into your account today.Enclosed is the T/T copy for your reference.

Note, it will take within 48 hours for the funds to show in your account.Kindly let us know as soon as you confirm the payment in your account.

Please, confirm receipt of this email.

Yours faithfully,





Mr Roy Collins

DIRECTOR OF CREDITS AND INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE
Email address: [protected]@gmail.com
Respected Sir,

Copy of mail received from Mr David Smith of Nation Wide Bank at London through his mail ID (nationwide.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk) is as under. Please guide me whether the facts covered under are true or a fake one :-


/COPY/

Attention: V Rathinam,

Congratulation once more on behalf of Nation Wide Bank Plc London. We have process your fund and at the same time, we are advising you to keep this information very confidential for security reasons. We advice you to follow the process very well without any mistake.

NOTE: You are required to make payment of £300 two hundred pounds (24000Rs) for your government stamp duty, and payment should be made via account number below:

Be informed that we can not make deductions from your prize money because it is bonded, as such it must be paid to you in full amount. This is in accordance with the agreement reached at the last annual meeting that was organized by the United Kingdom Financial Services Authority.

GO NOW AND LOCATE ANY BANK AROUND YOU AND MAKE THE STAMP DUTY PAYMENT IMMEDIATELY TO ENABLE OUR BANK TRANSFER YOUR WON PRIZE TO YOUR BANK WITHIN 48HOURS.

Best regards,

David Smith
Remittance Account Officer NWB.
+44-[protected].
hello sir i received a e mail from coca cola company that my mobile no has won 200, 000GBPOUNDS in international mobile draw, then said me contact to NATIONWIDE BANK PLC UK, i contacted, NATIONWIDE BANK casheir MR JOHN EMMA told me to transfer my winning fund to my account i have to pay transfer charge 2000GB POUNDS, and forcing me to transfer charge immediyetly, please cheak this issue, my E MAIL :[protected]@yahoo.com
caught the cheater!!! I received same information like all the complaint, how will I know not to use the information i supply to them..even my account number I gave to them is no fund at all..cause i expect to give them the prize I won..I am only a simple and poor person in my country..
hello
i have received this e mail from tagged.com i have won some money in this lottery.pls clarify this mail is reality or fraud

thanks
jimmy

MSN LOTTERY!!!

Tagged msn Lottery Development Company o[censored]nited Kingdom





============================== ============================== =================
Msn Center, London, SE1 5NA - United Kingdom Tel:[protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected] Dear Winner,

We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your Co-operation. Your fund is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by Diplomatic system of payment or Bank Telegraphic wire Transfer to your Locality.

However, the 2010 Tagged MSN Ongoing Lottery U.K World Wide Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide MSN Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the Tagged Msn Development Company (MSN) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

You are to note that Msn/Tagged Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 8 days from the date of this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

You are advised to complete the below form and send with the fund release Application Letter to ( NATION WIDE BANK PLC ) on Email: ( uk.[protected]@live.com )that they can process it and release your fund to you. You are advise to chose your mode of payment

Full name... ...

Address... ...
Age... ...
Sex... ...
Nationality... ...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
E-mail address... ...
Marital Status... ...
Occupation... ...

PAYMENT OPTION

PREFER MODE OF PAYMENT

1: Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer
2.: Diplomatic System of Payment


State your selected mode here ...

For option 1. [Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer], Provide your Banking details below; ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...

For option 2. [Diplomatic System of Payment], Provide your full home/office address below;
Receiver Name... ... Address... ...
Postal Code... ... City... ... State/Province... ... Country... ...



NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: MSN 013006


TO,
THE DIRECTOR
OPERATIONS AND REMITTANCE
RBS BANK PLC ( ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND ).
Registered Office:
36 St Andrew Square, Edinburgh EH2 2YB.
E-MAIL: uk.[protected]@live.com



Let me know when the Bank contacts you.


Kind Regards,


Dr. Mr. Clinton peter
Director Of Operations (England)


Dr. CLEMENT WALKER
ONLINE MANAGER

Dr. Mark Walker
[protected].
(Prize Administrator)
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]



Copyright[protected] Tagged MSN Promo International






[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Do you have a story that started on Hotmail? Tell us now
I receive this type of email isn´t true?



NATIONWIDE BANK LONDON

Contact Person : Mr Randy Whitehall
Chief Finance Officer
Online Transfer Manager

Email-: [protected]@natwideukonline.com

Phone: (+[protected], (+[protected]
Fax: +[protected], +[protected]

I am Mr. Adelino Jacinto Correia, Mr.Saeed Ahmed instruct me to get in contact with you concerning the funds deposited since 2005, i want the name of the account to be change to my name Mr. Adelino Jacinto Correia Cervantes, because i am the new beneficiary to the funds he deposited with your bank, i want the name of the account to change to my name and i also want to reactivate the account so that i can have access to the online account, please inform me which documents is needed to have it reactivated and change the name of the account to my name too, the funds and have the account name change to my name.
Dear Sir, I am Amrinder Pal Singh, I recieved sms on my mob No.[protected].your mob.no has won the.500, 000.00GBP.PLZ.Claim to NOKIA INT'L MOBILE DRAW (UK)2011.to claim contact US VIA E-MAIL:[protected]@live.com. then I tried To best but Mr.Brown morrison no[protected].I Contact Via-PCO-STD.Phone Telli, Conversation, Then he DEMAND.Tome 730.GBP.Convertion Your INR.Is this True.PLEASE REPLY.as soon as.
HELLO SIR:My name is mohsen karimi.i am iranian.some times ago i recipt one e-mail from VISA ONLINE company.in this e-mail was said i won in the lottery, to amount 450, 000, 200 pound sterling.then they had frome me some documents and 4500$ u.s for transfer fee.also they was introduction me to your bank.now i want know that story is actuallity?am i won?what am i doing now?please help me for undrestand actuallity.also i said to they i have not nothing money for transfer fee.so they said to me i can half amount payment for transfer fee.(meaning 2250$ u.s)please tell me is it right or untruth?
Dear Value Customer,

We received your email regarding the opening of an account with us and you have chosen a Personal Account and the Setup Fee is 480.00 GBP the transfer of your winning amount will be completed as soon as you comply with us.

We are one of the trusted Banks presently capable of handling such a vital amount as yours, as we have been under a contract with THE NATIONAL LOTTERY for quite a long time now to transfer winnings of huge sums to winners.
Note: Your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charge cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your winning amount can be transferred to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds'. I hope all of this is clearly understood?


Payment Instructions Below

MODE OF PAYMENT

We assume all responsibilities in case of any eventualities and we don't transfer on cash on (COD) because of the lay down policy. You are to make this payment via Western Union Money Transfer so as to enable us speedy up the process of transfer, you are to locate the nearest Western Union Money agent closer to you and make the payment in Favor of our Accounts Officer

Mrs. PANARA SHOBHNA DILIPKUMAR with the Details Below:

RECEIVERS INFORMATION
RECEIVER: NAME: PANARA SHOBHNA DILIPKUMAR
ADDRESS: Unit B1, Thirlestaine RoadCheltenham Gloucestershire GL53 7AL
COUNTRY: United Kingdom
TOTAL AMOUNT TO BE PAID: 480.00 GBP

You are to send the following information via email as they appear on the Western union slip:

1 Name and address of sender
2 Amount sent
3 MTCN: Money Transfer Control Number
4 Scanned copy of your payment slip

Immediately we receive this payment from you we are going to email you your online account details to access your online account and instructions to complete the transfer process.
You should be rest assured that payment is refundable in any case o[censored]nforeseen circumstances which rarely occur. We are people of legitimacy and law enforcing people and therefore you should be rest assured of a safe transaction.

However, as your transfer manager, I must advice you to be very careful especially when you go to make the payment at Western Union Office. Due to identity thefts and security of your privacy, I want you to keep all information confidential. So, when asked reasons for the transfer at Western Union Office you could say 'it's for personal matters'. This is a very important piece of information.

I hope to hear from you soon. Cheers! And have a nice day

Chelsea Building Society
Savings Department
Thirlestaine Hall
Thirlestaine Road
Cheltenham
GL53 7BF

If you have any further queries in the meantime then please contact us on[protected]. Our hours of opening are detailed below.

Regards

Mr. Topal Miles West

Foreign Transfer Manager
Front Desk Customer Service

General Enquiry Line:[protected]

Contact Centre hours of opening:
Monday to Thursday from 8.00am to 8.00pm
Friday from 8.00am to 6.00pm
Saturday from 9.00am to 1.00pm


The content of this email is confidential and is intended only for the named addressee. If you are not the named addressee, please notify us immediately and destroy all electronic and hard copies of this message. Please note that email correspondence with Chelsea's employees is not private and may be monitored, read, stored and recorded by other employees for the purpose of monitoring compliance with our Email and Internet Policy.

Email messages are not totally secure and any message sent to us in this way is at your own risk.

Chelsea Building Society, Thirlestaine Hall, Thirlestaine Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL53 7AL, United Kingdom.

Chelsea Building Society and Chelsea are trading names of Yorkshire Building Society. Principal Office: Yorkshire House, Yorkshire Drive, Bradford, BD5 8LJ

Yorkshire Building Society is a member of the Building Societies Association and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Services Authority (FSA registration number 106085). To confirm registration details, you can visit http://www.fsa.gov.uk/register/

All communications with us may be monitored/recorded to improve the quality of our service and for your protection and security.
2011/10/14 UK National Lottery <[protected]@gmx.co.uk>
The National Lottery,
Suite 6, 40A Tottenham Court
Road London.
WD112T.
United Kingdom


Dear Winner,


CONTACT PAYING BANK FOR TRANSFER OF PROMOTIONAL WINNING

We acknowledge the receipt of your email containing your claim information. On behalf of the entire staff and management of the UK National Lottery Board we wish to congratulate you for being one of our lucky winners in the last email draw held here in the United Kingdom.

Since you are a Non resident, your transfer is going to be an online transfer from our payment center in the United Kingdom to your own designated bank account or by any other means suggested by the bank. Your winnings are being lodged in a suspense account at the bank and all information’s regarding the account would be provided to you as soon as contact is established and the verification process is finalized.

While establishing contact with the bank you are to fill in this application form and send along with a valid means of identification to the Bank for verification purpose:
To:
Chelsea Building Society Bank PLC UK
Mr. Topal Miles West (Foreign Tranfer Manager)
EMAIL: [protected]@chelseabuk.com
TEL: +[protected] OR TEL: + (44) [protected]
FAX: +[protected]
RE: TRANSFER OF THE SUM OF £.850, 000 (Eight Hundred And Fifty Thousand Pounds)TO ...THE WINNER O[censored]K National Lottery
SIR,
I am ( STATE YOUR NAME HERE), who was sent to contact your paying center. I want to inform you that I am the true beneficiary of the money, I have been making arrangements on how I can receive my fund of £850, 000 Eight Hundred And Fifty Thousand Pounds) that was deposited in your care and also to notify you that I want your finance house to start immediate transfer of my money.
In this regard, I decided to apply to you as the Director of the Fund Release Department of your firm to start processing the transfer of funds to me. This is my contact address as stated below.
FULL NAME[protected]

CONTACT ADDRESS------
OCCUPATION[protected]
POSITION[protected]
AGE[protected]-----
TELEPHONE[protected]
FAX[protected]------

I hope to hear from you soonest.
Regards.

PPI SERVICE GUARANTEE
Fast and Efficient Processing
Prompt Confirmation of Entry
Winning Results Checked Automatically
Free Email Service
Entry is 100% Confidential


I will advise you contact the payment center and they will instruct you on what to do. Thanks for your understanding and endeavor to keep us updated for further instructions.
Best Regards,
Mr.Addison Mahir
Tel: +[protected]
Copyright uknationlottery 2011. All rights reserved.
Dear sir,
I received one mail from you bank and he tell me i ma a lottery winner and he want this winning prize transfer wants GBP100 for this money transfer in Bangladesh so that we want information this is genuine of fake. e-mail sender name address use is DR JAMES WHITTES, CHIEF OPERATIONAL MANAGER, NATIONWIDE BANK PLC, 39, PICCADILLY MANCHESTER, UNITED KINGDOM.he give me mail i am win GBP5, 00, 000.00 ok if i want this money transfer must want transfer charge GBP100 also tell me i sent this GBP100 via western union.

i am waiting for your answer soon you check attach file i sent my details mail id and all.my contract number:+[protected]
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
42 Comments
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Nationwide Bank PLC,UK — Return of Paid Money

    I got mail from Rev.d.Town - Claims Agent for Australian Lottery Inc. that you have won 500, 000 USD. After taht Nationwide...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    ADVERTISEMENT