Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Oklute.com
Customer satisfaction rating: 5%
Submit a Complaint
20
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Oklute.com Complaints & Reviews

 Tamil Whatsapp Video Status on Oct 18, 2020
Some is miss using my personal number and photo please remove the ad immediately
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     Ritik taneja on Oct 15, 2020
    Hello
    Plz delete my name and no. From your site.
    Misss use ho rha h mere no. Ka
    Whtsapp. Or call are h.
    Koi acction lo.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Oklute.com — Miss use my personal number

       Gourav Ramesh Karanjikar on Sep 28, 2020
      Hello Team,

      Please remove my Number and name for your website,

      Someone adding my number for...
      Complaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls
      ADVERTISEMENT

       गजा राम पटेल जुंजाणी on Sep 24, 2020
      Any parsan add my no.[protected]
      I'd no. Ija[protected]
      Dilett my no. Place
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Khushbu Jhas on Sep 11, 2020
        Koi mera number or photo laga kar mujhe badanam kar rah hsin aap use hata dijie
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Education

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Oklute.com — This site posted edited nude photos of mine

           vineetvins23 on Aug 30, 2020
          I dont know but someone took my photos from facebook and use it as offensive content and post it in some kind of website......
          Complaint category Sexual Abuse
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Akgpwl on Aug 25, 2020
          Sir please delete my number in oklute.com. Someone has misused my phone number. Please i request you to delete this phone number. Many people are calling me and also whatsapp messaging me, so please help me. This is my sincere request i don't know who has updated my number in this app but many people are calling and messaging me. It's very difficult to face these problem. 
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Anbu1991 on Aug 22, 2020
            Sir. It is intimated that my mobile no. [protected] is uploaded by some antisocial elements. Please remove my no. And take necessary action against them.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Dating Services

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               latikesh14 on Aug 19, 2020
              Sir please delete my number [protected] & photo from oklute.com is misused by someone. Someone's using contact number & photo illegally in your website his id is q6gf[protected] & hdzz[protected]. Please remove that add and contact number and photo too...
              Thanking you sir,
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                [Resolved]

                 Rrahulrrrrdeol on Aug 16, 2020
                Someone's using contact number illegally in your website..his id is tsbh[protected]..
                Plz remove that add and contact number too


                Someone is using number 9158584567 illegally
                Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 21, 2020
                Company does not help regarding this
                Is they removed ur number
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT
                  ADVERTISEMENT