Complaints 1299

File a complaint to Panind

Having problems with Panind?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panind customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Panind

Panind Phone Numbers

+91 80 8151 0101
+91 88 0088 3920
View all Panind contacts

Panind Website

Panind Head Office Address

Unit, No. 5, Site 4, Vikaspuri
New Delhi District

Panind reviews & complaints(1299)

I paid the application fees for Pan card twice but never received the services since july 2019. I compalint multiple times on their protal but no respainse I even ahve lost track of the application status now....
Hemnath M
Oct 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 12, 2022

Scam

Panind is totally fake, I applied pancard by paying 154rs they they rejected my application saying biometric not updated in addhaar card. I updated it and applied again still they saying the same.

I applied again in nsdl, I had no issues, got the pancard.

Panind scammed my rs 154.

Panind order number HE-[protected]CR...
Anil paras
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Sep 17, 2022
Sep 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 19, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

PAN not receive

Address:Nav sankalp society chawl no 1, Pandurang pawshe nagar near nitin raj hotel

I am Diwakar Yadav and order id: DI-[protected]LO.

Kindly,
Please check..

Diwakar yadav
Rupesh Dhakad
Aug 27, 2022

Application is not attached to any batch.

Address:Chandanpipaliya rai colony 464886

I applied for pan card correction 5 days earlier and it's showing application is not attached to any batch. What should I do....
Anurag Choudhary45
from Thane, Maharashtra
Aug 12, 2022
Aug 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 16, 2022

Shows documents not submitted

I have have applied for Name Correction on PAN card from utiitsl
site. Since last 5 days the status is showing
"Application is incomplete. Please upload the documents (scanned images)"

There is no way to upload the document in the site.....
Nabam Yahing
Jul 2, 2022

Showing error when we tried to apply for pan

Address:Doimuk

Panind service is not working. When we try to apply for a new or correction in pan card it website is showing error. Please panind team fix it....
rajesh manjrekar
Jun 6, 2022

Lost PAN card and applied for new PAN Card

Address:Delhi

I paid to PANIND by creditcard and they sent me an order number RA-[protected]LO.

After that i have emails from them asking for certain documents;
1. copy of the aadhar card
2. copy of the standard tenth certificate as proof of delivery

I sent both the documents and they sent me a copoun code. When i try to track the status of my application it is saying "NO ORDER FOUND"br...
yazh2022
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
May 24, 2022
Sep 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 19, 2022

No response from PanInd -Regards to name correction in PAN

Requested for name correction through panind. Courier required documents to panind as requested on 24.03.2022, but still application as been not processed. Simply changing the status as waiting for the document on 30.04.2022, where the required documents has been sent on 24.03.2022 itself. Multiple mail has been sent asking for the status, but no response. The customer care number([protected] ) which they provided is not at all reachable.br...
Hrutika
May 18, 2022
May 24, 2022
This thread was updated on May 24, 2022

No reply from company

Address:delhi

It's been 6 months and that people havent refunded my money ..i want my money back..its fraud...help us...
Abhyutthaya Walia
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
May 8, 2022

Where to contact

Address:Tower 5, House No.193, Palm Olympia, Sector 16C, Greater Noida West,, Uttar Pradesh 201318

I have been trying contacting you guys from past few days but no one answers. I have made payment for my mother's pan card online, transaction ID is [protected]. I have sent all the required documents to your office address as well whose receipt I have attached with this mail. Please let me know, how long will it take to get the pan card. If it's not possible, please refund my money....
Ankush8126
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
May 8, 2022

Pancard have not received

Address:1838/2 Indra Nagar khatta road meerut

I have not received my pancard....
Sudhir Khullar
Apr 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 29, 2022

PAN CARD not yet received. Any reason of withholding?

This complaint is made regarding Order ID : Y.-[protected]CR & Coupon Number : G05787052. After giving all documents online as well hard copy through registered post, I don't understand why is the application withheld. Their phone numbers, they sent through email, never worked. Now they have stopped responding to our mails. Isn't quite unethical customer dealing?
Phone me on [protected]. I'm not giving registered phone number as the...
Aravindh123
Apr 27, 2022
Apr 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 28, 2022

Pan Card correction

I have applied for pan card correction
Past 10 days my status is showing like (application incomplete plz upload scanned images)
Plz help me to resolve this issue
I am in urgent need of pan
My application no - G[protected]...
Praveen Puvvada
Apr 18, 2022

No action and delayed service

I am terribly disappointed with PANIND service for PAN CARD Update.
I made the payment to generate application on 30 Mar 2022. I have been sending follow up mails and see no progress. After 18 days, I received a mail that says application is incomplete. Application will be generated after filing all mandatory fields and making the payment. If the application is incomplete, then PANIND should update their form.

I shared...
sarabjitk
from mohali, Punjab
Apr 18, 2022

Application not yet attached to any batch. Please generate batch for physical transit of applications.

Address:PANIND Services Unit, L2/103, New Mahavir Nagar, Near Astha Hospital, New Delhi-110018

I applied for the PAN Card correction online on 9th March and then sent the supporting documents and original form to the office of PANIND on 10th March. Today it is 18th April, and when I checked my status today it said “Application not yet attached to any batch. Please generate batch for physical transit of applications.”
I was supposed to receive my PAN Card within 21 days, and now after 21 days I understood there is a problem...
shaafi
Apr 14, 2022
May 5, 2022
This thread was updated on May 5, 2022

Applied for physical pan

I have applied physical pan on 22/02/2022 and received coupon number on 06/04/2022 untill now i didn't receive my pan card.
I have send my documents several times but the tracking system is showing "application is incomplete". The customer care represtative is saying technical issue once i got the coupon number after several time calls . Kindly solve this issue....
AbhinavMishra123
Apr 9, 2022

Pan updation application is taking too long

I submitted the application on 3rd march and they received the same on march 11, they replied me that they sent the document to concerning department and between 2 to 3 days status will change and I'll get electronic pan card within 4 to 5 days on registered email when i asked for the status of processing my application. It passed more than one month but still not even status has been changed till now.

Order ID: AM-[protected]CRbr...
pradip Varsha
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
Apr 5, 2022

pan correction form submitted but not done, i have need pan argently...

Address:KOLHAPUR

I have send you pan name change form and annexure a form but your site it can pending for next procces plz...clear my isuue and provide me my new pan ...i have calling you sometime but did not response on your site...pan no-APDPL8042F
VARSHA ANANDA LOHAR Coupon Number is : G[protected]
I HAVE APPLY FOR CHANGE IN NAME (VARSHA PRADIP LOHAR) AND SIGNATURE CHANGE, YOU SEND ME QUERY FOR ANNEXURE A FORM
I WAS SEND YOU ANNEXURE...
RababS
Apr 1, 2022
Apr 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2022

When they will make my pan card

Address:Unit, No. 5, Site 4, Vikaspuri New Delhi New Delhi District Delhi India 110018

I have sent them required documents it is showing document under verification since many days .I want pan card or they may reject my application and give refund because there customer service never attend any calls nor they give reply to any mail . I am unable to make pan card on any other site . Give aknowledgement and accurate days of getting pan card else they should return my money...
Srikanth Bubblu
Mar 31, 2022

Name Correction on PAN card - coupon G052600996

Address:Hyderabad

Dear SIr/Madam,
From Nov 2021 i have been requesting for name correction after a long struggle some one replied me back stating that i need to send Annexure A with Gazzetted officer attestation, i did the same on 18 Jan 2022 i have send that as well, but till today when ever i call they reply the same to send me the Annexure A, i did it for more than 10 times now but still the same
RE-[protected]L0
Cupon - G[protected]br...